Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Metro Nissan

Lasalle , QC

1.5
93 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8686 Blvd Newman

Lasalle , QC

H8N 1Y5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

93 Reviews of Metro Nissan

Sort by Write a review
May 01, 2020

"No return calls."

- mark

I have been a Metro Nissan customer for 5 years and so I tried 6 times over the past 3 weeks to get my winter tires changed to summer tires. These attempts were made by phone and by internet scheduling. I was told that I would be contacted to set the appointment date and time. Metro Nissan has not contacted me even though I have left my email and phone number each time. I have had to resort to contacting a different business for this service. What is going on with Metro Nissan?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marc-Andre Usually
November 17, 2017

"horrible experience"

- devmar8

I had a horrible experience with this dealership. Although it's a long story, the summary is that because they LOST my information I had to pay 800$. I wish I was joking but the service manager came, took information on the damage of my car, took pictures, and even said that the accident wasn't my fault. However, he lost the information and they refused to cover the damage. I will never buy another Nissan vehicular again and I suggest you don't as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
February 02, 2017

"Des clients de Metro Nissan tres satisfait depuis 30 ans!"

- Gabrielle

Une autre experience 'fantastique" chez Metro Nissan a ville Lasalle! Ma famille a achete leurs vehicles chez Metro Nisan depuis 30 ans. Maintenant j'ai juste achete ma premiere, mon Rogue 2017 avec le vendeur Stephane Sigouin qui est super ! Je suis tres contente et je le recommande beaucoup!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephane Sigouin
January 12, 2017

"Excellent experience at Metro Nissan in Lasalle!"

- Patrick

I just purchased a great 2015 Juke at Metro Nissan in Lasalle and I was very happy with the excellent service and experience I had! Jody the receptionist is always so friendly and nice and I would highly recommend anyone looking for a Nissan to go to Metro Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Dean Rafferty
January 05, 2017

"Tres contente avec Metro Nissan a ville Lasalle!"

- Carole

J'ai juste achete mon Rogue 2016 chez Metro Nissan a ville Lasalle et je suis tres contente! C'est la deuxieme fois que j'achat chez Metro Nissan et je le recommande a tous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel
January 03, 2017

"10 on 10 experience at Metro Nissan in Lasalle!!"

- Allah

I just had a great experience purchasing my new 2016 Juke at Metro Nissan in Lasalle from Michael Rafferty! It was all excellent, a 10 on 10 experiennce!. I highly recommend Metro Nissan to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Rafferty
December 28, 2016

"Great service!!"

- Carriepek

My family has purchased 7 cars here and we have all been very satisfied Metro Nissan customers for many years! They are always willing to sit down with you, explain everything clearly and make sure you will walk out satisfied and happy! I highly recommend Metro to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylvan, Sam
December 21, 2016

"More than excellent experience at Metro Nissan!!"

- Amphorn

I just had a 'more than excellent experience' at Metro Nissan in Lasalle! This is my first purchase there but definitely not my last and my salesman Stephane Sigouin was incredible! I will be returning for the service dept and I will be recommending Metro to all my friennds and family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephane Sigouin
December 20, 2016

"Very good experience buying our 2016 Rogue at Metro Nissan i"

- Fernanda & Wendel

This is our first time purchasing a vehicle at Metro Nissan in Lasalle and we are extremely happy with our new 2016 Rogue! It was a very good experience with our salesman Patrick and we would definitely recommend Metro Nissan to everyone for sales and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
December 15, 2016

"C'est bien chez Metro Nissan a ville Lasalle!"

- Josse

C'est bien chez Metro Nissan a ville Lasalle! J'ai juste achete ma 2ieme Juke et je suis tres contente avec mon experience chez Metro Nissan! Les gens sont respectueux et gentils! Je le recommande beaucoup!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results