Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz Thornhill

Toronto, ON

3.6
34 Reviews

228 Steeles Ave W

Toronto, ON

L4J 1A1

Directions

34 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz Thornhill

Sort by
August 04, 2021

"Mohammad truly symbolizes the Mercedes-Benz Brand. I..."

- Richard Kunst

Mohammad truly symbolizes the Mercedes-Benz Brand. I have been monitoring and waiting like it seems forever to purchase a GLS63. Turned out i was hunting for a Unicorn ... Gary from DT MB directed us to Mohammad that was just starting to enjoy the GLS ... but no more. It is now mine !!! But the team really gave us that red carpet service taking through the vehicle before the purchase to validate all of the features and capability of the vehicle. Delivery was so smooth, professional including the follow-up call the next day. But the best is that Mohammad may be the lead but he introduced to his entire team including the Service Advisor who will make sure our vehicle continues to run like new. THANK YOU TEAM ... we feel adopted by the MB Thornhill family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mercedes Benz
5.0
Other Employees : Mohammad, Abdul, Alena, Maya
June 04, 2021

"Mo Zuie is one of the most professional, efficient, most..."

- amtm_gm

Mo Zuie is one of the most professional, efficient, most helpful and over all great, quality service provider at Benz Thornhill. He has taken care of all my needs in the most proficient and timely manner. You can’t go wrong with his advice and great service. He’s your guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mercedes Benz
5.0
May 25, 2021

"Mo Zuie is excellent ! Whatever he tells you regarding..."

- marty

Mo Zuie is excellent ! Whatever he tells you regarding the purchase of the vehicle is true and accurate and happens. He is like your valet, he makes everything easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mercedes Benz
5.0
May 19, 2021

"Mohammad is an amazing salesperson. He makes everything..."

- M. A.

Mohammad is an amazing salesperson. He makes everything easy and smooth. My car was ready on time. I enjoyed picking up my new G63. Thanks you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mercedes Benz
5.0
Other Employees : Mohammad
April 29, 2021

"I experienced Amazing Service when I purchased my car..."

- Very Happy Buyer

I experienced Amazing Service when I purchased my car with sales agent Mohammad Meysam Zuie. I always use this dealership for sales and service. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mercedes Benz
5.0
Other Employees : Mohammad Meysam Zuie
January 09, 2021

"I picked up a new car and the engine light came on..."

- peter

I picked up a new car and the engine light came on before I got home. Then tell me they forgot to put in one of the parts. Took me three days to fix it, but it wasn't a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mercedes Benz
1.0
November 23, 2020

"I had a bad customer care experience with MB Thornhill..."

- ali sadeghi

I had a bad customer care experience with MB Thornhill location and consequently, Their financial department, Briefly, I had a lease car returned to them after the lease term, and they charged me two thousand dollars for the services that they had done on the car and I had paid for that, the case is still open, and they don't respond!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mercedes Benz
1.0
February 15, 2020

"Worst dealership to service your car, advisors are rude..."

- Monica

Worst dealership to service your car, advisors are rude and not honest. I brought my car in for service, paid and three days later experienced the same problem. I keep getting "reversing not permitted service required " message and my engine light comes on. I brought the car in Monday and was told all done, paid $250.00 and three days later the message and engine light is back on.... very disappointed, I think they just reset the bottoms and charged the fee. Terrible service and experience, I will not recommend to anyone.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mercedes Benz
1.0
October 31, 2019

"Lena is the best salesperson; very kind, calm and warm..."

- estherchong

Lena is the best salesperson; very kind, calm and warm communicate skills with patience! She treats me like a family, with care and love. She made my day. I am very satisfied with her service.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mercedes Benz
5.0
Other Employees : Lena, Irene and Nicloas
June 18, 2019

"Mercedes Benz Thornhill ... MY DREAM GLC300"

- HONEY FA

"Mercedes Benz Thornhill Dealer" MY DREAM MERCEDES GLC300 My dream 2018 Mercedes GLC in Selenite Grey was delivered to me by Mr. Bill who is an amazing very honest friendly Mercedes sales advisor... The car was in excellent shape & Mr. Bill spend a lot of time & effort in explaining all the technical advanced technology in the sophisticated GLC.... MAGNIFICIENT Mercedes-Benz Thornhill Dealer... Amazing experience with the purchase of my DREAM GLC 300... Mr. "Tom Hiscox" the general manager amazed me as he was very busy manager, but is spite of being very busy, he welcomed me into his office & offered help & advices & gave me his business card & asked me if I need any help to directly contact him... What a great general manager... Mr. Carmine Grasso the Pre-owned manager was of great help as he tried to help me with ALL HIS HEART & amazed me with his efforts to make me satisfied with the enjoyment of purchasing the Mercedes car. Mr. Grasso is an example of a very successful manager who provides excellent experience to Mercedes Benz Lovers... I met the amazing Sales Advisor Mr. "BIll Repoulis" who is a very honest & helpful person. Mr. Repoulis with great honesty advised me about the different options & did spend a lot of time & effort to help me decide the best fully loaded GLC with advanced technology... Mr. "Reese Kerys" the assistant Pre-owned manager was very kind & helpful as he gave me his experienced advices & helped me with the purchase... Ms. "Stephanie" the financial manager did advice me about the different warranty options that were excellent & did process the purchase & the financing with excellent professionalism... This dealer is an excellent Mercedes-Benz dealer who provide excellent quality of cars with excellent prices & excellent service... I highly recommend this Mercedes-Benz dealer to every Mercedes lover as they have proved to provide super excellent cars & service... I am very grateful to all Mercedes-Benz Thornhill team from the management to the sales advisor for their great efforts & amazing Mercedes Benz experience... I am very happy withe GLC300 & after driving it for few days, I am highly impressed with the comfort ride & the luxury of the inside. I also liked the advanced command system & the driving assistance... Hany EMPLOYEES WORKED WITH Mr. Tom the general manager... Mr. Carmine the sales manager... Mr. Reese the manager... Mr. Bill the sales advisor... Ms. Stephanie the financial manager... Hany

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mercedes Benz
5.0
Other Employees : Mr. Tom the general manager... Mr. Carmine the sales manager... Mr. Reese the manager... Mr. Bill the sales advisor... Ms. Stephanie the financial manager...
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results