Back

Mercedes-Benz Overseas Motors

Windsor, ON

not yet
rated
10 Reviews

9225 Tecumseh Road E

Windsor, ON

N8R 1A1

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 10 reviews

September 27, 2021

Horrific Service Experience and treatment!!!We are a Horrific Service Experience and treatment!!! We are a new Mercedes SL63 AMG owner, and booked our service call to check out the 'check engine' ligh More

by rjf
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Emily
December 14, 2018

Service Excellence I have owned Mercedes vehicles for about 10 years, with the preset vehicle for about 5 years now. Thus I have has a number of maintenance and service More

by Pedra
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas
September 24, 2018

Overcharge Invoice in preventative maintenance GL550 4Matic This dealership was dishonest with me. I called for quotes on three different service preventative maintenance. I agree with their quotes and decided More

by Adil
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason
September 01, 2018

Preventive Maintenance services I called for quotes on three different preventative maintenance services. Service advisor quoted me on their prices. When I decided to choose this dea More

by MercedesBensGL550
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason
August 10, 2018

Fast New Car Purchase In four days I had my brand new car ready and waiting for pick up. Sales person Paul was knowledgeable and not pushy, I especially liked the sale mana More

by Cyni Ann
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
December 08, 2017

Great Service After reading the negative reviews, I have to post that my experience was perfect. Couldn't have asked for anything better. Price and time of car to More

by Tabbi
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas
October 06, 2015

Bad Sales Experience! This dealer will steal and lie to you to get the deal done. Once you have the new car they will give you the run around and not care about the purcha More

by Mike C
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Gill and Sales
May 14, 2015

No Good This dealer is famous for over promising and under delivering. There are many people employed at this dealership whose sole function is to give you More

by jeff wilson
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Many
February 27, 2015

Rip off. Be careful before you go there. They are very expensive. for 5 min job they charge me 4 hours. Just for changing 1 sensor. I would never recommend the More

by Azad
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luke, jaff
September 23, 2014

every service 500-600 dollars with no concrete answer to the just engine light 3 different response from 3 different people and 600 to 700 bill 4 time in 2 years. even they did not explain what they fixed and 95 More

by abdul.salam.7568
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service dept
1
1 - 10 of 10 results