Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz Ottawa

Ottawa, ON

3.6
29 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1110 St Laurent Blvd

Ottawa, ON

K1K 3B6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

29 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz Ottawa

Sort by Write a review
April 16, 2020

"Excellent service "

- JennyP

Big thanks to Keith for the excellent service when I brought in my summer tires to get changed. I felt extremely comfortable with all of their extra precautions and protocols amidst this COVID pandemic. They did a fantastic job to think of all possible areas where they could mitigate exposure risk (sanitizing my car, garbage can outside of bathroom, maintaining adequate space distancing in waiting area etc.)..well done. Very professional, prompt and personable service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith
March 09, 2020

"A+ Service"

- Mr.realestate

Every time I enter this place, i am treated with love and respect. If you are looking for a Mercedes Benz, this is the place to go. I am always well taken care of in every department from sales to service. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Matta
February 09, 2020

"Service "

- fares_hamdan

I have a very good service this month, it was taken by Mr.Ali Issaky , he is amazing person helping me with my car service. Thanks. Fares Hamdan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Issaky
January 11, 2020

"The used car team definitely earned a higher rating after..."

- Bradmercedes

The used car team definitely earned a higher rating after our amazing experience but 5 Star is the max. We recently purchased an off lease E63S and believe me Pierre Laberge and his team are looking out for your best interest. No pressure. No bs. Just an extremely positive experience. Being a member of our Country's Military wearing my uniform with pride it's refreshing witnessing the mentoring of a Jr sales consultant Qian Wu by her manager Pierre Laberge. Outstanding work Pierre you're a natural leader. Some of you reading this might think that we are nieve after this statement about Ogilvie looking out for our "best interest" but understand that this is our third Mercedes product and our 21st vehicle purchase. I am a car enthusiast and I've dealt with other major brands such as Ford for my Platinum Superduty, BMW for our daughters 335i and Mercedes USA for my wife's first convertible. No other experience is comparable to our recent purchase. Ogilvie welcomes you to their family of clients meeting your every expectation. Our experience with financial Manager Leah Massih has also been amazing. Leah thank you for the laughs, your professionalism and down to earth approach it's very refreshing. A Huge thank you to our sales consultant Qian Wu, used car manager Pierre Laberge and financial services manager Leah Massih. Cheers Ogilvie Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre Laberge, Qian Wu, Leah Massih
November 10, 2019

"Surprisingly slimey for a high end dealership"

- Liz

Expected more... lots of tricks like photocopying your driver’s license (technicality illegal), asking for a credit card when making a offer and refusing to give back keys (from trade in assessment). Found the approach hostile and made me go to another dealership to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Al
October 01, 2018

"L'enfer sur terre..."

- Giceppe

Pour la vente de véhicules c'est un service 5 étoiles. Nous sommes traité comme des rois. Mais si ton véhicule MERCEDES acheté chez ce concessionnaire OGILVIE MERCEDES maintenant MERCEDES OTTAWA lui arrive un pépin ( touble mécanique, accident, maintenance ou autre ) pis que le service met la main sur vôtre véhicule ben calvaire .. Ca vient de commencer .. les attentes interminable, les pièces manquantes, des histoires d'horreur a pu finir et j'en passe.. Et sans parler de la putin de facture qu'il vont vous refilez. Pis les mécaniciens qui ne semblent pas avoir réparé souvent des Sacraments des Mercedes car les ( tabarnak ) de problèmes sont jamais réglés. Bref c'est des osties de cabochons qui détruise la réputation de Mercedes. Je parle pas à travers mon chapeau, c'est ma 5 ième Mercedes.. Dont deux acheté chez ce dealer sans allure là. Un conseil vous pouvez acheter là .. Mais de grâce ne faite pas de transactions avec le service et ne faite pas réparer vôtre voiture la.. Car vous risquez de la regretter toute votre vie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service associée Tiffany, Pierre Laberge
March 07, 2018

"Happy Customer- Ogilvie Mercedes-Benz"

- Peterabraham

This is my third vehicle at Ogilvie Mercedes. I am always impressed with the courteous and efficient service led by Mr. Les Mise and his wonderful staff. A special shoutout to Dean Marjanovic. I have to say, It doesn’t matter when I came through the door, any of the staff was very approachable and friendly and willing to help in anyway. Highly recommend Ogilvie Mercedes to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. Their customer service is excellent. Job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Les Mise and Dean Marjanovic
March 06, 2018

"THE WORST SERVICE!!!"

- Paul1774

I’ve purchased a 2017 C43 and after 25000km the transmission was faulty and the car broke down. I got it towed to ogilvie Mercedes and had the worst experience with service and the service manager, the car has been there for 5 days and they keep telling me they will look at it with empty promises, I’ve tried to get a hold of the service manager a few times but got not response, after me calling every day to find out what’s wrong with the car (instead proper service the dealer should contact me as a Client and I’m paying them $900 a month for an Amg I’m the one chasing them! They told me that I have to wait 2 week for the part to come in after already waiting a week! I’m fine with everything at this point but at least when purchasing a luxury car from a reputable brand they should 1. Treat you with some sort of respect, 2. Give better and quicker service 3. Give you a loaner vehicle. They gave me NOTHING! From now on I will never refer or repair my car at ogilvie Mercedes! I will no longer service my car there either. This is a shame!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean
December 16, 2017

"Excelente team"

- Nick Elchakieh

Excellent service perfect manegment maneger available so friendly ready to answer all your questions Í ordered my suv they built it the way I want , the delivery was right on time ,from manegment to finance to grounding my old lease to the friendly dean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie
November 03, 2017

"Service Issue Fully Addressed"

- Andrew T

I found 2 scratches on the exterior of my Mercedes after a service appointment. After meeting the General Manager, he dealt fully and fairly with my complaint. The scratches were repaired to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
General Manager
1
1 - 10 of 29 results