Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz Ottawa

3.3

24 Lifetime Reviews

1110 St Laurent Blvd , Ottawa, Ontario K1K 3B6 Directions
Sales: (613) 745-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

24 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz Ottawa

Sort by Write a review
October 01, 2018

"L'enfer sur terre..."

- Giceppe

Pour la vente de véhicules c'est un service 5 étoiles. Nous sommes traité comme des rois. Mais si ton véhicule MERCEDES acheté chez ce concessionnaire OGILVIE MERCEDES maintenant MERCEDES OTTAWA lui arrive un pépin ( touble mécanique, accident, maintenance ou autre ) pis que le service met la main sur vôtre véhicule ben calvaire .. Ca vient de commencer .. les attentes interminable, les pièces manquantes, des histoires d'horreur a pu finir et j'en passe.. Et sans parler de la putin de facture qu'il vont vous refilez. Pis les mécaniciens qui ne semblent pas avoir réparé souvent des Sacraments des Mercedes car les ( tabarnak ) de problèmes sont jamais réglés. Bref c'est des osties de cabochons qui détruise la réputation de Mercedes. Je parle pas à travers mon chapeau, c'est ma 5 ième Mercedes.. Dont deux acheté chez ce dealer sans allure là. Un conseil vous pouvez acheter là .. Mais de grâce ne faite pas de transactions avec le service et ne faite pas réparer vôtre voiture la.. Car vous risquez de la regretter toute votre vie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service associée Tiffany, Pierre Laberge
March 07, 2018

"Happy Customer- Ogilvie Mercedes-Benz"

- Peterabraham

This is my third vehicle at Ogilvie Mercedes. I am always impressed with the courteous and efficient service led by Mr. Les Mise and his wonderful staff. A special shoutout to Dean Marjanovic. I have to say, It doesn’t matter when I came through the door, any of the staff was very approachable and friendly and willing to help in anyway. Highly recommend Ogilvie Mercedes to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. Their customer service is excellent. Job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Les Mise and Dean Marjanovic
March 06, 2018

"THE WORST SERVICE!!!"

- Paul1774

I’ve purchased a 2017 C43 and after 25000km the transmission was faulty and the car broke down. I got it towed to ogilvie Mercedes and had the worst experience with service and the service manager, the car has been there for 5 days and they keep telling me they will look at it with empty promises, I’ve tried to get a hold of the service manager a few times but got not response, after me calling every day to find out what’s wrong with the car (instead proper service the dealer should contact me as a Client and I’m paying them $900 a month for an Amg I’m the one chasing them! They told me that I have to wait 2 week for the part to come in after already waiting a week! I’m fine with everything at this point but at least when purchasing a luxury car from a reputable brand they should 1. Treat you with some sort of respect, 2. Give better and quicker service 3. Give you a loaner vehicle. They gave me NOTHING! From now on I will never refer or repair my car at ogilvie Mercedes! I will no longer service my car there either. This is a shame!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean
December 16, 2017

"Excelente team"

- Nick Elchakieh

Excellent service perfect manegment maneger available so friendly ready to answer all your questions Í ordered my suv they built it the way I want , the delivery was right on time ,from manegment to finance to grounding my old lease to the friendly dean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie
November 03, 2017

"Service Issue Fully Addressed"

- Andrew T

I found 2 scratches on the exterior of my Mercedes after a service appointment. After meeting the General Manager, he dealt fully and fairly with my complaint. The scratches were repaired to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
General Manager
August 31, 2017

"It was the worst experience I have ever had . "

- Peter

They are not reliable. They try to persuade you their mistakes are your fault. Some of them and specially their manager are very rude. I have had several cars for more than 30 years from different brands and I have not had any issue with them . I received the worst service from this Mercedes Benz branch in my whole life. I strongly recomnd not to buy Mercedes because of poor service in Canada.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean Murray
August 22, 2017

"Non-disclosure of Accident in my purchase of E550"

- Complaint

A sale manager, called PL ) is my neighbor for many years; as a good neighbor, I bought a 2011 MB E550 I was only aware of this impact accident history when I try to trade in with another MB dealer in the city The trade in value was at least $6,000-8,000 lower as a result I texted the manager about my complaint to MB HQ but received no reply; I went to Ogilvie Motors to ask him why he did not disclose that to me He went to retrieve the file, with a form signed by me; I told him I signed many forms in blank in trust ( ( he is my neighbor) but I am 100% sure, he did not disclosed prior accident history, I did not even know what is car proof until yesterday at another MB dealer Apparently, he must have used a signed blank form add the car proof papers as part of defrauding strategies

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
PL
August 10, 2017

"Impressive service"

- Eddie

Recently bought a new GLC300 from Frankie at Ogilvie Motors. After about a week there was some strange noise coming from the rear of the car. Went into the service department the next day. They immediately took me on a test drive with a tech where he listened to the noise. Made an appointment to fix the issue and was provided a courtesy car while they fixed the car. Their texting service with updates every couple of hours (from Tiffany) was a real nice touch. Very professional and courteous service from all areas of the service department. The dealership is a winner in my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany
July 05, 2017

"Car damaged in Ogilvie Service Dept"

- Andrew T

On May 9 my Mercedes was in Ogilvie Mercedes Service Dept for a tire change. When I picked it up I found 2 fresh scratches to the exterior paint. I called & sent photos the same day. After bringing the car back for them to see, followed by emails, phone calls, 6 weeks later they offered to pay 50% to repaint. Why should I pay 50% to correct their damage? Bad service. Don't go to Ogilvie Mercedes Service dept; use another dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service rep, Service manager, General manager
March 15, 2017

"Great service "

- Montreal 1990

This location has the best customer service especially Tiffany, she is the most professional person who takes great care of the clients . I am extremely satisfied .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany
1
1 - 10 of 24 results