Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz Ottawa

Ottawa, ON

4.3
36 Reviews

1110 St Laurent Blvd

Ottawa, ON

K1K 3B6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

36 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz Ottawa

Sort by
December 30, 2020

"Excellent customer service from Frank. He was very..."

- Jessica

Excellent customer service from Frank. He was very professional, gave me a chance to ask questions, and was eager to help. He made the whole process smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Meki
December 23, 2020

"Had a great experience with Jackie and the staff at..."

- Sarah Bertrand

Had a great experience with Jackie and the staff at Mercedes-Benz Ottawa Downtown. Their service was kind, courteous and without pressure. They are very genuine, caring employees who go out of their way to ensure their clients are comfortable and well cared for. They explain everything very clearly and make sure you’re aware of all your options. I was touched by their excitement for me when I picked up my new car. Their service far exceeded my expectations. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie, Holli, Torrence, Sales Department
December 23, 2020

"My experience at Mercedes Benz Downtown was great. Ryan..."

- Luiza Faret

My experience at Mercedes Benz Downtown was great. Ryan Prince was the sales consultant that helped me and his service was exceptional. I definitely recommend and would go back for more detailed information about the best car options and future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Prince
December 13, 2020

"Really enjoyed my experience at Mercedes-Benz Ottawa. I..."

- Ben

Really enjoyed my experience at Mercedes-Benz Ottawa. I dealt with Ryan Prince, I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle there. He was very kind, patient and was committed to getting me in the best car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Prince
September 30, 2020

"Purchased GLC 450E, from downtown Ottawa location, had..."

- Amer Rafiq

Purchased GLC 450E, from downtown Ottawa location, had extremely positive and professional experience from sales to finance. Mr Hafizi in sales Lea Massey in finance made my experience very very positive.Higly recommend both as they seem to have right talent for the job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hafizi and Leas Massey
September 25, 2020

"What a wonderful experience at Mercedes Ottawa Downtown..."

- Elie Issa

What a wonderful experience at Mercedes Ottawa Downtown & i can tell this is my greatest experience buying a car so far. The professionalism & dedication of Elie Ghantous the sales consultant was very helpful to me to take a clear & right decision. Leah Massih the finance Manager is la crème de la crème. And thank you Asma Al-Khalid for the good reception. 🥂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elie Ghantous, Leah Massih, Asma Al-Khalid
August 28, 2020

"Having an older vehicle, it is bound to breakdown and..."

- AC

Having an older vehicle, it is bound to breakdown and Mercedes are no exception. We all know the cash cow of every dealership is the service department. Therefore, finding a good service department and one you can trust, with your car and your pocket book is critical. Unfortunately, my first experience at this dealer was the worst I have ever had. It was excuses, lies with false solutions. I deeply regret bringing my vehicle at this dealer and because of this poor service team “Frank” and service manager who refused to complete the work I paid in full. I am stuck with a vehicle that I can’t sell or drive. Please do not get your car serviced at Ogilvie Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank
April 16, 2020

"Excellent service "

- JennyP

Big thanks to Keith for the excellent service when I brought in my summer tires to get changed. I felt extremely comfortable with all of their extra precautions and protocols amidst this COVID pandemic. They did a fantastic job to think of all possible areas where they could mitigate exposure risk (sanitizing my car, garbage can outside of bathroom, maintaining adequate space distancing in waiting area etc.)..well done. Very professional, prompt and personable service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith
March 09, 2020

"A+ Service"

- Mr.realestate

Every time I enter this place, i am treated with love and respect. If you are looking for a Mercedes Benz, this is the place to go. I am always well taken care of in every department from sales to service. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Matta
February 09, 2020

"Service "

- fares_hamdan

I have a very good service this month, it was taken by Mr.Ali Issaky , he is amazing person helping me with my car service. Thanks. Fares Hamdan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Issaky
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results