Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz Nanaimo

Nanaimo, BC

not yet
rated
9 Reviews

2472 Kenworth Rd

Nanaimo, BC

V9T 3Y3

Directions

9 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz Nanaimo

Sort by
January 07, 2022

Exceptional service.Salesperson LEO best service and Exceptional service. Salesperson LEO best service and experience . Always responded immediately MANRAG great person to explain the operation of th More

by Carolyn M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo, MANRAG, Colter, Finance Manager
Jan 07, 2022 -

Carolyn M responded

All the Staff from Reception to Every person I dealt with exceeded my expectation Exceptional service from salesperson LEO. Always responds promptly giving his best service. Manager completing documents very nice. Manrag was person explaining the features of the car. She drove with us home to demonstrate the parkade parking. Very knowledgeable and explained very well. Received Drop off and pick up service due to snow . Colter made this a pleasant experience. This is my third vehicle I have purchased from Mercedes Nanaimo. Would give this deleardhip my highest rating and recommend LEO as the best sales person!

September 22, 2020

Stay away from this dealership. I spent over $100,000 on a new Sprinter van and all I received were a lot of mistakes made with the purchase and misinformation was given several times when purchasing the Sp More

by anonymouse
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey, Hollee
February 27, 2020

outstanding product knowledge, service and customer support. I am relatively new to Nanaimo and found the Nanaimo Mercedes dealership to offer outstanding service and customer support.I had purchased a Smart C More

by Maryjanekatz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter (sales), Cameron ( the techie) and Karen ( the money lady)
October 10, 2019

Ordered a new Mercedes GLE 350The follow up on the Ordered a new Mercedes GLE 350 The follow up on the delays on the delivery were non existent. There was no communication regarding the late delivery More

by Robert
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
October 09, 2019

Exceptional service, above and byond I recently had my vehicle service at Mercedes Nanaimo. I live out of Nanaimo, approx. 50km away. On the day before my scheduled service, I found out More

by George
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Theo
December 03, 2018

Disappointing I brought my 1985 SL in for an oil and filter change together with a request to check the sub frame. There was a 45 minute delay due to the fact that More

by Garryb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David McCormick
August 28, 2018

Always top notch I have been dealing with this dealer since 2006 and have never had anything negative happen. All the sales and service staff do their best to satisfy More

by Happy owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt,Theo.Peter,Lisa,Dean
January 19, 2018

Warranty offers I have owned my amazing Mercedez GLK 350 for 4 years and I love love my car! Not super happy with customer service. Wasnt Fully informed on some More

by Erin Crawford
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt and Lisa
August 22, 2017

So helpful and so polite Jon did what he could to get my Sprinter fitted in for an urgent service. He offered me water or coffee while I waited. He gave my problem the needed More

by Yendel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The service team in that they managed to fit my vehicle in
1
1 - 9 of 9 results