Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz Montréal-Est

4.8

15 Lifetime Reviews

12525 Boul Métropolitain E, Pointe-aux-Trembles, Quebec H1B 5R3 Directions
Sales: (514) 788-8777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz Montréal-Est

Sort by Write a review
October 29, 2018

"Smooth"

- Acieri

The listened to what needed to be done. They serviced my car and on time and did it with a smile! I would go back to service my car there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The main service dude
October 12, 2018

"Réparation rapide"

- AnnieL

Merci à Simon Bellefleur pour la rapidité, la courtoisie et sa compréhension! Merci spécial également à mon conseiller M.Laurence de m’avoir rassurer au téléphone lorsque mon problème est survenu la veille à l’heure de pointe sur la route! Merci beaucoup à vous deux! Annie L

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Bellefleur
September 19, 2018

"👍🏼 All good"

- JF

Easy breezy, tout s’est bien déroulé!! Good work! Les employés sont courtois, j’aurais aimé avoir un bagel ou un muffin comme chez d’autres concessionnaires, car mon rendez-vous était tôt le matin !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karine Beriault
August 10, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Abdullah

Excellent service ever, and fast since I call them and take appointment in the same day , thank you Mercedes benz for your service and will recommend everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karine Beriault
5.0
Other Employees : Andre
June 28, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Jofa4747

Had my front brakes done they gave me a a spare truck to finish me daily run told me would take 1 1/2 hr and not a minute more thank you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
François
May 27, 2018

"Professionnalisme "

- Jiorioh66

Un bon service, personnel souriant et efficacité au travail et service. Des fois les rendez-vous sont lointains mais on finit à trouver un compromis. Je recommande le département de service et le département vente de Mercedes Montreal est

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karine Beriault
4.0
May 25, 2018

"Fast,curtious,excellent service!"

- DomenicGLC

Overall experience was great from the call to book the appointment to the delivery of my vehicle. They were very polite, curtious and efficient. I got the vehicle when they said it would be ready and it was washed too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karine Beriault
May 09, 2018

"Service"

- Antoinette

This dealership is very efficient and professional and I would recommend it with no hesitation. They are also on time with their service appointments and very courteous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorenzo Lucia
May 01, 2018

"Accueil sympathique "

- brienlarose

Accueil chaleureux au comptoir de service Service attentionné Confort salle d’attente et ambiance agréable rapidité du service à l’entretien du véhicule véhicule remis lavé

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karine Beriault
5.0
Other Employees : Simon Bellefleur
April 26, 2018

"Maintenance service excellent"

- Guylaine’s car

Staff efficient and helpfull.Always a pleasure to chat with my salesman Philip Salvatore.experience at this dealership meets the heights of Mercedes reputation.And EXCELLENT coffee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francois Hebert
1
1 - 10 of 15 results