Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz Mississauga

2.7

34 Lifetime Reviews

6120 Mavis Rd , Mississauga, Ontario L5V 2X4 Directions
Sales: (905) 363-3322

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

34 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz Mississauga

Sort by Write a review
March 26, 2019

"Best price possible"

- crystalline_hush21

Compared to other locations, the deal this location offered me was honestly unreal thanks to Ashhar Malik (sales rep) and Joe (sales manager). Ashhar was recommended to me, and he was a pleasure to deal with I found Ashhar authentic, easy going, and on my side to get me the best deal possible. I highly recommend him! The discount offered was double the lowest price I got elsewhere (which was still very good). I just recommend snacks besides the coffee and tea! I have not dealt with service, so can't comment there, but of course, you can service your vehicle at any location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashhar Malik, Mercedes-Benz Corporate Retail
March 26, 2019

"Don't trust then their words dont mean anything "

- Fair

Been a customer of Mercedes Benz for 20 years. Bought a car in December and got very humiliated with the way I was treated . I did think the the brand would tarnish their name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mercedes-Benz Corporate Retail
February 28, 2019

"Quality service "

- Lisa Fowler

Amazing quality service. John Pincente was outstanding at his job .. all my concerns were addressed in a timely professional manner. Will definitely be going back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claudio Spatola
February 01, 2019

"Horrible Service- Rip off"

- Gini

This is the worse dealership I have ever dealt with. Never again will I buy a Mercedes vehicle. They are a rip off and service is the worse I have ever seen. Someone mentioned earlier in their review that they are quick to push cars out, but the service is horrible. That is so true. This place is a rip off. My car died on the coldest day of the year so far -32. I called roadside assistance to tow it unfortunately they could not, so I had to call someone else to tow it and paid out of my pocket. Once it got to the dealership, they told me it would cost $750 to change out the battery and that MIGHT fix the issue. They didn’t even know if that would fix it, but it was a good way to get money out of us. This is ridiculous – I will NEVER purchase a car from a company that looks for every excuse to charge and rip customers off. I used to take my car to the dealership for service and maintenance and my car was just there at the beginning of January for service by the end of this month my car battery (supposedly) is completely dead. Which leads me to believe that they don’t a proper check on my vehicle when I take it in for service. WOW…. Amazing how some companies only care about money. Eventually they will lose all their customers due to lack of customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mercedes-Benz Corporate Retail
January 31, 2019

"Fantastic Service, Great People"

- Jac<3SLK300

Love coming to this service centre; people are very friendly, the service is prompt and you couldn't ask for a better customer service rep than John. Everyone takes care of you as if you were family. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
January 22, 2019

"Worst experience at a dealership "

- syedmo10

Mississauga Benz is the worst dealership to deal with regarding service needs. This has happened to me twice. The service advisor takes so much time to handle my inquiries even though I had an appointment. Moreover the enterprise rental agent, Omar, is completely useless and Illmannered. He knows that he doesn’t have to make any sales at the branch as he gives out loaners, he doesn’t even try being nice or helpful to the customers. Same thing happened to me in October too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Omar, Andre , Mercedes-Benz Corporate Retail
June 22, 2018

"STAY FAR AWAY FROM THIS DEALERSHIP!!!!!"

- Mitch

I have spent over $19,500 in 4 months on a 2011 GL 350. Every time they said it was fixed it wasn't. I traveled from Woodstock 4 times with this GL on a flat bed at my expense. Then we confronted to either return my money for services not completed or actually fix the issue that I had spent $19,500 to fix in the first place. A used GL 350 is worth approx. $27,000. DO the math. I spoke with the GM Peter, only to be sent to the next man down, Frank and then Jason (this xxxxx was a real treat). To make matters worst they said I should never have bought the vehicle in the first place. CAN YOU IMAGINE...A Benz dealership ADVISING not to buy their product (NO WORRIES..I WON"T BE) I will seek Legal advice on this matter from here on in STAY AWAY from these guys! I voted 1 star because I couldn't give them a 0

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peter, Frank, Jason, Vince, Mercedes-Benz Corporate Retail
April 17, 2018

" “HORRIBLE” service department "

- Louis2190

They’re great in pushing cars out and horrible in service!!I have purchased five vehicles from this dealership, lost me as a customer FOREVER!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mercedes-Benz Corporate Retail
February 16, 2018

"The worst experience ever!!!"

- Besi12

I would not return back there. Sales department was great but the service lacks respect. Of course they have to make sales and in my opinion is a stealership at this point !!!! The service persons were rude and humiliating... Extended warranty states that a rental is provided well..... for 5 days I got no car and I was treated like crap and belittling me for buying AFTER MARKET WHEELS AND RIMS ( mind me I got them from Costco for half the price) ..... it is my right to service my vehicle wherever I feel like servicing..... I WILL NEVER RETURN TO THIS PLACE...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don’t want to name!!!
February 03, 2018

"2018 GLE 400 4MATIC Benz SUV sold by Mr. Errol Walker"

- Wesbound8

If you’re in the market for a new Mercedes Benz vehicle, Mississauga Benz dealership is the place to go. My sales person was Mr. Errol Walker and the finance manager was Adam Probert. I picked up my new 2018 GLE 400 SUV last week, and it was the best experience ever. They are professional and there to answer any questions or concerns you may have... Setup an appointment with them. Mark West

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Errol Walker and Adam Probert
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results