Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Mercedes-Benz Mississauga

Mississauga, ON

3.1
37 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6120 Mavis Rd

Mississauga, ON

L5V 2X4

Directions

37 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz Mississauga

Sort by Write a review
August 25, 2020

"My advise To anyone that’s thinking of buying a Sprinter..."

- ngmercer9

My advise To anyone that’s thinking of buying a Sprinter THINK TWICE it will start to rust within 2 years and they will not fix it for you, even though I purchased 3 vans from them. They will constantly give you excuses to frustrate you until you give up, especially your sales rep and then he will stop answering your phone calls. Yes I’m talking about you Mohamed. He said to me, quote” if the company doesn’t fix it he would pay for it himself”... He didn’t and never was going to. Be careful people, car salesmen are liars, they just want your money. FORD makes a nice van!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mercedes Benz
1.0
December 05, 2019

"I would like to thank Claudio and Vince for their great..."

- Sebsim

I would like to thank Claudio and Vince for their great service .all it took was one phone call and they took control of the situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mercedes Benz
5.0
Other Employees : Vince and Claudio
December 02, 2019

"They really seem to care and are going the extra mile"

- mferguson

The service department called me today and seems to be really going the extra mile with my concerns relating to the warranty on my C400. Claudio and Vince both called to make sure I understood they are doing everything they can to make sure I'm a happy customer. I really appreciated the call and look forward to getting to know them better as I'm a first time customer at Mississauga Mercedes Benz. I would not hesitate to recommend their service department to any Benz owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mercedes Benz
4.0
Other Employees : Claudio and Vince
March 26, 2019

"Best price possible"

- crystalline_hush21

Compared to other locations, the deal this location offered me was honestly unreal thanks to Ashhar Malik (sales rep) and Joe (sales manager). Ashhar was recommended to me, and he was a pleasure to deal with I found Ashhar authentic, easy going, and on my side to get me the best deal possible. I highly recommend him! The discount offered was double the lowest price I got elsewhere (which was still very good). I just recommend snacks besides the coffee and tea! I have not dealt with service, so can't comment there, but of course, you can service your vehicle at any location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashhar Malik, Mercedes-Benz Corporate Retail
March 26, 2019

"Don't trust then their words dont mean anything "

- Fair

Been a customer of Mercedes Benz for 20 years. Bought a car in December and got very humiliated with the way I was treated . I did think the the brand would tarnish their name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mercedes-Benz Corporate Retail
February 28, 2019

"Quality service "

- Lisa Fowler

Amazing quality service. John Pincente was outstanding at his job .. all my concerns were addressed in a timely professional manner. Will definitely be going back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claudio Spatola
February 01, 2019

"Horrible Service- Rip off"

- Gini

This is the worse dealership I have ever dealt with. Never again will I buy a Mercedes vehicle. They are a rip off and service is the worse I have ever seen. Someone mentioned earlier in their review that they are quick to push cars out, but the service is horrible. That is so true. This place is a rip off. My car died on the coldest day of the year so far -32. I called roadside assistance to tow it unfortunately they could not, so I had to call someone else to tow it and paid out of my pocket. Once it got to the dealership, they told me it would cost $750 to change out the battery and that MIGHT fix the issue. They didn’t even know if that would fix it, but it was a good way to get money out of us. This is ridiculous – I will NEVER purchase a car from a company that looks for every excuse to charge and rip customers off. I used to take my car to the dealership for service and maintenance and my car was just there at the beginning of January for service by the end of this month my car battery (supposedly) is completely dead. Which leads me to believe that they don’t a proper check on my vehicle when I take it in for service. WOW…. Amazing how some companies only care about money. Eventually they will lose all their customers due to lack of customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mercedes-Benz Corporate Retail
January 31, 2019

"Fantastic Service, Great People"

- Jac<3SLK300

Love coming to this service centre; people are very friendly, the service is prompt and you couldn't ask for a better customer service rep than John. Everyone takes care of you as if you were family. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
January 22, 2019

"Worst experience at a dealership "

- syedmo10

Mississauga Benz is the worst dealership to deal with regarding service needs. This has happened to me twice. The service advisor takes so much time to handle my inquiries even though I had an appointment. Moreover the enterprise rental agent, Omar, is completely useless and Illmannered. He knows that he doesn’t have to make any sales at the branch as he gives out loaners, he doesn’t even try being nice or helpful to the customers. Same thing happened to me in October too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Omar, Andre , Mercedes-Benz Corporate Retail
June 22, 2018

"STAY FAR AWAY FROM THIS DEALERSHIP!!!!!"

- Mitch

I have spent over $19,500 in 4 months on a 2011 GL 350. Every time they said it was fixed it wasn't. I traveled from Woodstock 4 times with this GL on a flat bed at my expense. Then we confronted to either return my money for services not completed or actually fix the issue that I had spent $19,500 to fix in the first place. A used GL 350 is worth approx. $27,000. DO the math. I spoke with the GM Peter, only to be sent to the next man down, Frank and then Jason (this xxxxx was a real treat). To make matters worst they said I should never have bought the vehicle in the first place. CAN YOU IMAGINE...A Benz dealership ADVISING not to buy their product (NO WORRIES..I WON"T BE) I will seek Legal advice on this matter from here on in STAY AWAY from these guys! I voted 1 star because I couldn't give them a 0

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peter, Frank, Jason, Vince, Mercedes-Benz Corporate Retail
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results