Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz Midtown

Toronto, ON

4.9
41 Reviews

849 Eglinton Ave E

Toronto, ON

M5A 4N5

Directions

41 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz Midtown

Sort by
July 13, 2021

"I had my GLK in for service at Midtown and took a rental..."

- rodnotte

I had my GLK in for service at Midtown and took a rental car. My adviser let me know it was ready, unfortunately I lost track of time and when realized my house keys were still on GLK ring it was almost 6pm. Closing Time. Made it there just after 6 and caught the last service adviser Mert, who was on his way out the door. He was kind enough to at least grab my keys but then also made sure i was able to pay for and pick my car so the rental could be returned same day. Thanks very much Mert. What a great team at Midtown!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mert, Herman
June 17, 2021

"I found the team at Mercedes-Benz Midtown quite helpful..."

- RichD

I found the team at Mercedes-Benz Midtown quite helpful when I decided to explore options for my new car lease. After test driving several models and selecting the car I wanted, the negotiations and signing of the new lease and picking up the car I chose was straight forward - Eric Smyrniotis was very helpful as my main contact for this process at the dealer and Juleah did a thorough job of reviewing all of the vehicle features with me when I picked up my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Smyrniotis
December 18, 2020

"I recently had my car repaired after a minor collision...."

- Libby.senior416

I recently had my car repaired after a minor collision. Mert Senkalayci handled this repair in a very professional and timely manner. Thank you Mert!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mercedes Benz
5.0
Other Employees : Mert Senkalayci
December 15, 2020

"My right brake lamp wasn’t working, on my ML 400. So I..."

- alesia.backa

My right brake lamp wasn’t working, on my ML 400. So I pulled up to Merceds-Benz Midtown. The service was quick and great. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mercedes Benz
5.0
Other Employees : Mert Senkalayci
December 02, 2020

"A sensor on my car was malfunctioning so I took my GLC in..."

- Jasprit

A sensor on my car was malfunctioning so I took my GLC in for service and dealt with a Mert Senkalayci. Mert was very attentive and took care of my problem. I have always found Midtown’s Service Department to be client oriented and responsive. I have enjoyed dealing with Midtown for many years now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mercedes Benz
5.0
October 23, 2020

"I went to this showroom to service my C300, Mr, Mert..."

- swapnil_patil_1

I went to this showroom to service my C300, Mr, Mert Senkalayci was appointed my service adviser. It was such a great experience- 1) He carefully pointed out what my car needs. 2) Got them done in warranty (I did not know my car has warranty). 3) Advised me to buy extended warranty & I bought it because from him I came to know how important it is to buy (educated me nicely regarding warranty). 4) Got all works done in car which I forgot to tell him. 5) Advice me to buy maintenance package & I bought it because it saves my money. Super great experience and super great work done on my car. Thanks Mert Senkalayci From Swapnil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mercedes Benz
5.0
Other Employees : Mert Senkalayci
July 17, 2020

"I walked into Midtown Mercedes-Benz today with a burnt..."

- Hello234

I walked into Midtown Mercedes-Benz today with a burnt out rear brake light. My service advisor today was Mert Senkalayci. He was polite, professional and very efficient. He quickly changed the brake light bulb and left me with a 5star experience. Thank you Mert.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mert Senkalayci
June 15, 2020

"Problems with my Iphone connection in the car."

- Merc626

I had a wonderful experience with Mert Senkalayci today. I had trouble with my phone connecting to the car and also the phone book which had disappeared . Mert was courteous and professional and had me all sorted out in not time. Great to have people like him working at Midtown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mercedes Benz
5.0
Other Employees : Mert Senkalayci
June 04, 2020

"Customer care"

- Vic & Indra Sarwan

It’s always been a delight dealing with Scott Whitfield for many years, he then introduced us to Muhammad Shahzad, who was a pleasure to deal with as well. Muhammad was very patient and professional. He knows his products and made the process so easy. Overall, the service we receive at Mercedes is always excellent and that’s why we keep coming back! We did not forget about you Ivy Brown, you made the final step, seamless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Whitfield, Muhammad Shahzad, Ivy Brown
January 29, 2020

"Always a pleasure dealing with Ravi Ramdin and I was very..."

- Kevin.franch

Always a pleasure dealing with Ravi Ramdin and I was very happy with the great service provide by Muhammad Shahzad. Thank you very much for going up and beyond to ensure excellent customer satisfaction.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mercedes Benz
5.0
Other Employees : Ravi & Muhammad
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results