About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz Midtown

3.6

27 Lifetime Reviews

849 Eglinton Ave E, Toronto, Ontario M5A 4N5 Directions
Sales: (416) 847-7400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

27 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz Midtown

Sort by Write a review
December 30, 2018

"Ecellent fast and accurate service"

- Rosan

My service advisor (Robert Taylor) took the time to clearly explain the problem I was dealing with the car. He was patient in explaining what my options were and followed through in calling me to see if I had additional concerns. He knew we were on a time crunch because we were leaving on a trip and he assured us the car will be ready. And it was! We are now able to leave for our family trip. In addition, the service manager also took the time to speak to me about my car. The whole staff at Midtown do an excellent job in ensuring their clients needs are met. I've been servicing my car at Midtownfor 6 years and I feel confident that I could trust them to take care of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Taylor and Steve Porter
December 13, 2018

"Professional, Knowledgeable and Positive."

- S.Mitchell

My recent repair conducted at Mid-Town MB, was completed in a timely, professional manner. From the front staff Ann Marie to Robert Taylor (Service Adviser), all parties were knowledgeable regarding my vehicle model, time involved and the cost of repair. This knowledge ultimately saved me time and any concerns. Mr Chris Beatty, a past Service adviser, now Assistant Service Manager, knows his product and is approachable to discuss my concerns as always.I found my experience to be positive, although a mundane business transaction, the attitude of the staff involved and work performed was excellent. The on site Enterprise Car Rental and staff driver Walter made a 4 day repair convenient for me .Mr Beatty went beyond my expectations to ensure , I was satisfied with my visit and the repair. All parties involved are a credit to Mercedes-Benz Canada (Mid-Town). Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Christopher Beatty, Robert Taylor, Anne Marie.
November 16, 2018

"Terrible experience "

- Carol1975

These people exhibit the most awful customer service I’ve ever witnessed. They treat you like dirt irrespective of what you’re there to buy. I didn’t end up buying a Mercedes and went with Audi. I think they will hate you if you’re not white.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Would rather not say
November 08, 2018

"Patient, polite , accomodating, understanding ."

- Roman 711

That is my 3rd car that I got from Midtown MB and the 2nd this year.Geoff Mokry spent many hours understanding our needs and proposing the right solution. After we picked up our C300 ,we came back for some training/orientation . Geoff always found the time for us even we had the car already. Today I picked my other MB and after spending considerable time explaning the options in the car , he invited me again to come for a "refresher"next week. I would like to mention Holly Beetham, the Financial Services Manager for her support and explanation for the different options I had. I will not hesisitate to recommend this location and those individuals to any other potential customers looking to drive a MB! I would like to mention that the G.M and the Sales Manager made a point to come, introduce themselves and thanking me for being a repeat customer Roman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Mokry and Holly Beetham
November 07, 2018

"Great level of service"

- joe123

My wife and I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a new Mercedes-Benz. We had this pleasure at the midtown Mercedes-Benz dealership. If you are considering purchasing a Mercedes-Benz we highly recommend you do so at the midtown location! The staff are very attentive to all your needs and very knowledgable of their product. Thank you to Nader, Michael and Andrew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nader, Michael and Andrew
November 06, 2018

"Amazing Sales & Service!!"

- Happy Cust CB4!

I have been to many dealerships and particularly Mercedes ones. This by far, has the best customer service. The staff are friendly, quick, polite and super knowledgeable. I would strongly suggest anyone looking to purchase a Mercedes to please go to Midtown Mercedes-Benz. They are a notch above the other dealerships I have visited recently. CB4

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
October 29, 2018

"Personalized to my needs"

- Happy Joaeph

Vinny was great, he understood what I wanted / needed. He was though full and knowledgeable The team there went beyond. They listened and fully answered all my questions and helped me purchase the car best for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinny DaSilva
October 03, 2018

"Excellent Salesperson Sam Esaad"

- Mfmfmf

I recently purchased a car from Sam Esaad. Exceptional service. Transparent. No BS. Simply a pleasure to deal with and worked hard to obtain a fair deal for me. The business manager Michael was also a pleasure to deal with and obviously facilitated the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Esaad
September 27, 2018

"Amazing Experience "

- ADR17

I had the best experience with Sam Esaad at Midtown. He was so helpful and really worked with me to make my car purchase. I LOVE my new AMG and Sam taught all the cool tips and tricks on my vehicle and I would recommend working with him and this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a Mercedes Benz! Thanks again Sam!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Esaad
July 27, 2018

"Fantastic place, great customer service"

- BMW

This dealership was top notch! Nader and Scot went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the Car I was most comfortable with. They gave me suggestions and advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on a GLC300 the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Mercedes Benz Midtown (Nader in particular) to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nader and Scot
1
1 - 10 of 27 results