Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz Midtown

4.1

31 Lifetime Reviews

849 Eglinton Ave E, Toronto, Ontario M5A 4N5 Directions
Sales: (416) 847-7400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

31 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz Midtown

Sort by Write a review
April 29, 2019

"Amazing help from Vinny and Ravi"

- JC

Initially I picked a car that turned out was not for me. Vinny was super patient, understanding and professional. He went out of his way to accommodate my wishes. His supervisor Ravi was amazing at finding cars that I liked that wasn't even yet listed. As manager, he was able to use all his power to make things happen to my satisfaction. As a result, I ended up with my dream car. I am delighted to have met them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinny DaSilva, Ravi Rambin
January 28, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Howard

Mert at Mercedes Midtown provided excellent service today along with the team. (Reception and service). Thank you Mert! Great teamwork. Front desk excellent as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mert
January 26, 2019

"Mert did a great job for me!"

- MB owner

Mert was quick and friendly in servicing my car when I brought it in to check the tires and oil. I appreciated the good service on a Saturday!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mert
January 25, 2019

"Above and Beyond customer service "

- Jaimie

The service I received today was outstanding. I had a little problem with my gas tank door and it is hard for me to go to the dealership as I have a toddler at home so they offered to come to my home and fix the car in my Condo Garage. The service provider that came was Mert. He called 15 minutes before he arrived to let me know he was on his way. He was extremely friendly, helpful and personable. He fixed the problem within 3 minutes and he was on his way. The is the best example I've ever run into for going above and beyond for the customer and I know as I'm in the customer service business as well. Thank you so much for your help today Mert!!! Jaimie Coucoutsis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mert
December 30, 2018

"Ecellent fast and accurate service"

- Rosan

My service advisor (Robert Taylor) took the time to clearly explain the problem I was dealing with the car. He was patient in explaining what my options were and followed through in calling me to see if I had additional concerns. He knew we were on a time crunch because we were leaving on a trip and he assured us the car will be ready. And it was! We are now able to leave for our family trip. In addition, the service manager also took the time to speak to me about my car. The whole staff at Midtown do an excellent job in ensuring their clients needs are met. I've been servicing my car at Midtownfor 6 years and I feel confident that I could trust them to take care of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Taylor and Steve Porter
December 13, 2018

"Professional, Knowledgeable and Positive."

- S.Mitchell

My recent repair conducted at Mid-Town MB, was completed in a timely, professional manner. From the front staff Ann Marie to Robert Taylor (Service Adviser), all parties were knowledgeable regarding my vehicle model, time involved and the cost of repair. This knowledge ultimately saved me time and any concerns. Mr Chris Beatty, a past Service adviser, now Assistant Service Manager, knows his product and is approachable to discuss my concerns as always.I found my experience to be positive, although a mundane business transaction, the attitude of the staff involved and work performed was excellent. The on site Enterprise Car Rental and staff driver Walter made a 4 day repair convenient for me .Mr Beatty went beyond my expectations to ensure , I was satisfied with my visit and the repair. All parties involved are a credit to Mercedes-Benz Canada (Mid-Town). Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Christopher Beatty, Robert Taylor, Anne Marie.
November 16, 2018

"Terrible experience "

- Carol1975

These people exhibit the most awful customer service I’ve ever witnessed. They treat you like dirt irrespective of what you’re there to buy. I didn’t end up buying a Mercedes and went with Audi. I think they will hate you if you’re not white.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Would rather not say
November 08, 2018

"Patient, polite , accomodating, understanding ."

- Roman 711

That is my 3rd car that I got from Midtown MB and the 2nd this year.Geoff Mokry spent many hours understanding our needs and proposing the right solution. After we picked up our C300 ,we came back for some training/orientation . Geoff always found the time for us even we had the car already. Today I picked my other MB and after spending considerable time explaning the options in the car , he invited me again to come for a "refresher"next week. I would like to mention Holly Beetham, the Financial Services Manager for her support and explanation for the different options I had. I will not hesisitate to recommend this location and those individuals to any other potential customers looking to drive a MB! I would like to mention that the G.M and the Sales Manager made a point to come, introduce themselves and thanking me for being a repeat customer Roman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Mokry and Holly Beetham
November 07, 2018

"Great level of service"

- joe123

My wife and I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a new Mercedes-Benz. We had this pleasure at the midtown Mercedes-Benz dealership. If you are considering purchasing a Mercedes-Benz we highly recommend you do so at the midtown location! The staff are very attentive to all your needs and very knowledgable of their product. Thank you to Nader, Michael and Andrew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nader, Michael and Andrew
November 06, 2018

"Amazing Sales & Service!!"

- Happy Cust CB4!

I have been to many dealerships and particularly Mercedes ones. This by far, has the best customer service. The staff are friendly, quick, polite and super knowledgeable. I would strongly suggest anyone looking to purchase a Mercedes to please go to Midtown Mercedes-Benz. They are a notch above the other dealerships I have visited recently. CB4

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results