Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz Markham

Toronto, ON

3.9
26 Reviews

8350 Kennedy Rd

Toronto, ON

L3R 0W4

Directions

26 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz Markham

Sort by
June 10, 2021

"Avoid this dealership and salesman called B. I have been..."

- ST

Avoid this dealership and salesman called B. I have been a MB customer since early 90s and have leased multiple cars both in Toronto area as well as in California ..Never been treated as poorly as by this dealer .. My new Car is an Audi what a difference ..! I looking to get rid of the C300 as soon as I possibly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben
June 06, 2021

"Great experience for my services here. Concierge greet me..."

- Tata

Great experience for my services here. Concierge greet me with a professional attitude and go through everything with me to my understanding. Peter Tu, my service advisor had addressed all my questions and request quickly and professionaly. The waiting area was well kept and good social distance! Great dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Tu
November 20, 2020

"My GLC300 2020 front emblem came off after a normal..."

- Ernieting47

My GLC300 2020 front emblem came off after a normal touchless car wash. MB Markham did not cover it under warranty as the reason was it was a high pressure wash. This should never happened in a luxury car. GLC owners beware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mercedes Benz
2.0
October 26, 2020

"I took my car for service to this location and had a very..."

- Henny

I took my car for service to this location and had a very good experience Specially my advisor stephen kwan made the experience much better for me very professional, efficient and just happy with everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mercedes Benz
5.0
June 15, 2020

"First car purchase, thanks Amar!"

- Tudor

I had a tremendous experience purchasing my first ever car. My sales agent was Amar Sethi and I strongly recommend you to seek his service! He made my purchase as smooth as possible and you can clearly tell the pride he takes in his work. He was able to help me glide through the car buying process and go above and beyond in his service provided. Many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mercedes Benz
5.0
Other Employees : Michelle Woo
October 22, 2019

"Exceptional Customer Service!"

- LP

Writing online reviews is not something I do often. However, after my experience dealing with Samuel Tam at Mercedes-Benz Markham I felt compelled to share the wonderful experience I had purchasing my vehicle. When entering the dealership for the first time, my expectations of customer service was somewhat high. I never would have imagined that my experience would be outstanding and would exceed my expectations. Sam was a pleasure to work with and demonstrated professionalism, was extremely knowledgeable and worked diligently to find a vehicle with my desired options and price point. At no time did Sam pressure me to make an immediate decision and was clearly committed to customer service and customer satisfaction. This is my first Mercedes purchase, but definitely not my last. I highly recommend the Mercedes-Benz Markham dealership due to the phenomenal professionalism of Samuel Tam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Tam
July 02, 2019

"Service Adviser "

- mike

Service Advisor was very helpful when I need to replace the part for my car. I got good advice from him. took approval from another advisor personally to help get the job done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mercedes Benz
5.0
April 17, 2019

"Excellent, Fast Service "

- Mercedes vehicles owner

This dealership is one of the best one in Ontario for their fast and efficient service compared to others. The service advisor are knowledgeable of all the new gauges for the new model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Kwan
April 08, 2019

"Terrible Service"

- Tired of poor service

Took 6 weeks to repair a broken window. I called due to a flat tire after realizing the car had no spare. It took the better part of a day for a call back. I will not return to purchase from them due to this. My rep tells me to call him when I have service issues. He can pull some strings. This is wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
March 21, 2019

"Amar is the best !!!"

- Davison1

Was in a bind for a great, reliable car with a very tight time line. Amar helped me choose and purchase my vehicle and was able to make this process as seamless as possible. Knowledgeable, curtious and always there to help would be the best way to describe the service I was given. Hands down, the best service I’ve had at any dealership Will recommend Amar and Markham Mercedes to all of my friends Thanks Amar Bob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amar and Jimmy
1
1 - 10 of 26 results