Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz Markham

Toronto, ON

4.0
27 Reviews

8350 Kennedy Rd

Toronto, ON

L3R 0W4

Directions

27 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz Markham

Sort by
September 17, 2021

"Mr. Michael Wong has been my Tech Advisor for the past 6..."

- Idil Jama

Mr. Michael Wong has been my Tech Advisor for the past 6 or 7 years. I would never go anywhere else because, HE IS THE BEST AT WHAT HE DOES! I have been a loyal customer for the 11 years with Mercedez-Benz. I bought my car in Downtown and used to get my service done either Toronto Downtown or Eglinton-Laird area. Both locations are 5 to 7 minutes away from my home. Markham location is the furthest about 40mins away, I chose that location because of 1-on-1 customized customer service. Michael explains everything to me in details and I am detailed person. He knows me by name, I am a just random customer and he always checks on me after each service. He has build a trust with me that I respect his knowledge about my car. He always checks the tire air level or changes light bulb with no hesitations. I FEEL WELCOME AND COMFORTABLE coming to Mercedez-Benz at Markham. My last visit, we changed the oil, brake pads and he found a nail in my tire. He puts my safety first, always fully checks the car! I wish that we had someone as knowledgeable, kind, and explains things in plain english ( I am not Mechanic) in every location. I THANK YOU MR. MICHEAL WONG for taking care of my car and giving me the best customer experience Idil Jama

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mercedes Benz
5.0
Other Employees : MR.MICHAEL WONG, TECH SERVICE ADVISOR
June 10, 2021

"Avoid this dealership and salesman called B. I have been..."

- ST

Avoid this dealership and salesman called B. I have been a MB customer since early 90s and have leased multiple cars both in Toronto area as well as in California ..Never been treated as poorly as by this dealer .. My new Car is an Audi what a difference ..! I looking to get rid of the C300 as soon as I possibly

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben
June 06, 2021

"Great experience for my services here. Concierge greet me..."

- Tata

Great experience for my services here. Concierge greet me with a professional attitude and go through everything with me to my understanding. Peter Tu, my service advisor had addressed all my questions and request quickly and professionaly. The waiting area was well kept and good social distance! Great dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Tu
November 20, 2020

"My GLC300 2020 front emblem came off after a normal..."

- Ernieting47

My GLC300 2020 front emblem came off after a normal touchless car wash. MB Markham did not cover it under warranty as the reason was it was a high pressure wash. This should never happened in a luxury car. GLC owners beware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mercedes Benz
2.0
October 26, 2020

"I took my car for service to this location and had a very..."

- Henny

I took my car for service to this location and had a very good experience Specially my advisor stephen kwan made the experience much better for me very professional, efficient and just happy with everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mercedes Benz
5.0
June 15, 2020

"First car purchase, thanks Amar!"

- Tudor

I had a tremendous experience purchasing my first ever car. My sales agent was Amar Sethi and I strongly recommend you to seek his service! He made my purchase as smooth as possible and you can clearly tell the pride he takes in his work. He was able to help me glide through the car buying process and go above and beyond in his service provided. Many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mercedes Benz
5.0
Other Employees : Michelle Woo
October 22, 2019

"Exceptional Customer Service!"

- LP

Writing online reviews is not something I do often. However, after my experience dealing with Samuel Tam at Mercedes-Benz Markham I felt compelled to share the wonderful experience I had purchasing my vehicle. When entering the dealership for the first time, my expectations of customer service was somewhat high. I never would have imagined that my experience would be outstanding and would exceed my expectations. Sam was a pleasure to work with and demonstrated professionalism, was extremely knowledgeable and worked diligently to find a vehicle with my desired options and price point. At no time did Sam pressure me to make an immediate decision and was clearly committed to customer service and customer satisfaction. This is my first Mercedes purchase, but definitely not my last. I highly recommend the Mercedes-Benz Markham dealership due to the phenomenal professionalism of Samuel Tam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Tam
July 02, 2019

"Service Adviser "

- mike

Service Advisor was very helpful when I need to replace the part for my car. I got good advice from him. took approval from another advisor personally to help get the job done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mercedes Benz
5.0
April 17, 2019

"Excellent, Fast Service "

- Mercedes vehicles owner

This dealership is one of the best one in Ontario for their fast and efficient service compared to others. The service advisor are knowledgeable of all the new gauges for the new model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Kwan
April 08, 2019

"Terrible Service"

- Tired of poor service

Took 6 weeks to repair a broken window. I called due to a flat tire after realizing the car had no spare. It took the better part of a day for a call back. I will not return to purchase from them due to this. My rep tells me to call him when I have service issues. He can pull some strings. This is wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
1
1 - 10 of 27 results