Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz Markham

3.8

20 Lifetime Reviews

8350 Kennedy Rd , Toronto, Ontario L3R 0W4 Directions
Sales: (905) 305-1088

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

20 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz Markham

Sort by Write a review
July 02, 2019

"Service Adviser "

- mike

Service Advisor was very helpful when I need to replace the part for my car. I got good advice from him. took approval from another advisor personally to help get the job done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mercedes Benz
5.0
April 17, 2019

"Excellent, Fast Service "

- Mercedes vehicles owner

This dealership is one of the best one in Ontario for their fast and efficient service compared to others. The service advisor are knowledgeable of all the new gauges for the new model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Kwan
April 08, 2019

"Terrible Service"

- Tired of poor service

Took 6 weeks to repair a broken window. I called due to a flat tire after realizing the car had no spare. It took the better part of a day for a call back. I will not return to purchase from them due to this. My rep tells me to call him when I have service issues. He can pull some strings. This is wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
March 21, 2019

"Amar is the best !!!"

- Davison1

Was in a bind for a great, reliable car with a very tight time line. Amar helped me choose and purchase my vehicle and was able to make this process as seamless as possible. Knowledgeable, curtious and always there to help would be the best way to describe the service I was given. Hands down, the best service I’ve had at any dealership Will recommend Amar and Markham Mercedes to all of my friends Thanks Amar Bob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amar and Jimmy
March 14, 2019

"Very satisfied and taken care of "

- Veryhappy

I bought a 2018 c43 and loved it the coustermer service was spectacular I was dealing with a salesmen AMAR SETHI honestley he made me feel really comfortable went over everything 2 times to make sure I understood what I was doing and nothing in the world means more to me then people that care and that's what I felt when dealing with AMAR i would strongly recommend AMAR to everyone i no knowing that he isint just about the sale but what fits you as a person and that financially makes sense, I no for a fact that that next car I buy will be from him knowing that I will be treated right, and the man even went to go get me a coffee, who does that!!!! That's amazing, great personality, great guy, great salesman, highley recomended, if I owned my own company i would want him to be partner, thanks again AMAR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amar sethi
March 10, 2019

"Great customer service!"

- Antonio Saade

When I first walked into this dealership, I was not sure of what vehicle I would see myself in. I had the pleasure of meeting sales rep Amar Sethi. He took the time to show me through their inventory and explain in detail the benefits of every model I was interested in. He is very knowledgeable, personable and was able to tell me what car will fit my needs. Thanks to Amar I have been more than satisfied with my purchase and definitely recommend him to any one looking for a Mercedes Benz. I have since purchased three vehicles through Amar and every experience was as satisfying. Thanks Amar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amar Sethi
January 04, 2019

"VERY POOR SERVICE"

- MJ

Very poor service. As soon as I left the service, I had tire pressure low sign. I was told it was out fault for not changing the tires at the service. There was no issue with my tire pressure before I dropped off the car. Very disappointment with the staff there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Johnny Wong
October 16, 2018

"Go Elsewhere for Your New or Used Mercedes "

- B250man

The sales experience was very good. Jacob Morettin was very patient and helpful. Unfortunately, the delivery and service experience were sub-par. When I arrived to take delivery of my car in May 2018, my car was shoehorned into a parking spot and getting in was very difficult. The scratches in the paintwork Jacob had promised would be “taken care of” were still very evident. Jacob indicated it was a busy time for the dealership and according to Jacob “the detail crew wasn’t performing their best”. Jacob provided a very perfunctory overview of the controls and I left the dealership. When I arrived home, I decided to take a closer look at my purchase. I opened the hood and I noticed the oil filler was filled with dead leaves and maple keys and the oil was filthy. While testing the flat folding passenger seat, I noticed someone had spilled coffee all over the back of the seat and the lower seat cushion. The tire pressures were all 28 PSI which is well below the recommended 44 PSI. Jacob had promised a full service and detail prior to delivery and it seems it was missed. I notified Jacob of my concerns and he graciously agreed to cover my next service and to remedy the scratches that he promised to fix previously. When it was time to service the car, I contacted Jacob by email on August 23, to indicate I would be taking advantage of his offer to properly service my car. I didn’t receive a response from Jacob, so I contacted the service department directly on August 30, 2018. A service department representative indicated I would need to wait a month for a service appointment. I couldn’t believe that I was being asked to wait a month for service, but I reluctantly agreed. I asked to be transferred to Jacob’s voicemail and I left a message asking him to confirm that the dealership would be covering the cost of the service and correcting the scratches. I did not receive a response from Jacob, so I sent an email asking him to confirm our arrangement. Jacob ignored the email and I had to send a second email and included the dealership manager. Jacob finally contracted me and confirmed our arrangement. I dropped my car off for service at 8:45 AM and I returned home (a 120 km drive). At approximately 11:45 AM, I received a phone call indicating the B service and scratch repair were complete and that I could pick the car up. Had I been told the service would be quick, I could have avoided the 500 km round trip to and from the dealership AND the 407 tolls. Suffice it to say, I wasn’t impressed with the service department. When I arrived at the dealership, my car was waiting for me and appeared very clean. When I looked closer, the scratches Jacob promised to correct still remained. It was at this point I realized that I had fallen for the oldest sales trick in the book – false promises. I decided to give up and go home. When I arrived home I let the car sit and cool and then I checked the oil – it was almost a liter low! My advice – avoid this dealership and don’t succumb to false promises as I did. You’ll receive better service elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jacob Morettin
September 10, 2018

"1 month wait for service, lack of communication"

- justincnto

Took a month to schedule a service appointment to check the engine light. After leaving the car with the service department in the morning at 9:30am, the service manager made no intent to contact me to tell me about the progress, and I had to repeatedly call them to check on the status (1pm, 3:30pm), only to find out that my car is "still" in the queue at 3:30pm for being looked at, and I had to ask them for a loaner car after finding out myself that my car will have to stay with them overnight. I think the service manager was very irresponsible and should've communicated with me much sooner. Overall, it was a terrible experience. 1. If you don't have the capacity to service that many cars, don't schedule it, I can't believe leaving my car in the morning and i'm still 7-8 cars behind, according to the service manager. 2. If there will be delay, please be active in letting your customer know that there will be delay. Am I supposed to wait at home all day only to find out my car will need to stay with them overnight at the end of the day?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peter Kwan
August 02, 2018

"Great Buying experience"

- Kijijis3lling

Andy was quick and easy to deal with. no back and forth negotiation, straight to the point and highest value for our trade-in. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales
1
1 - 10 of 20 results