About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz Durham

3.5

13 Lifetime Reviews

250 Thickson Road South, Whitby, Ontario L1N 9Z1 Directions
Sales: (905) 666-8805

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz Durham

Sort by Write a review
July 10, 2018

"Exceptional Service"

- russvill

We were extremely satisfied with the amazing Service we experienced at Mercedes Benz-Durham. The welcoming email fr the Gen Mgr Ivan to Customer Relation Vanessa made us feel important. And mostly the exceptional service fr the Brand Specialist Kashif Babar is beyond our expectation. Great service..Great staff. You deserved 10 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kashif Babar
July 10, 2018

"Mercedes Whitby is best dealer. Cert Chain is best salerpers"

- krisruna

(1) I have met Cert Chan 2 times, once during new vehicle purchase and second time some issue (resolved by him very quickly). Both times I found Cert to be extremely professional, very helpful, not xxxxx at all. He answers questions very nicely. He really values his customers. I have absolutely no concern in recommending Cert to any potential customer. I have dealt with many new car sales person in past (because I bought many new cars). I was not impressed by any previous salesperson, except now with Cert. So, suggestion to any new Customer, please go to Cert and you will be very happy. Many thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cert Chan
May 23, 2018

"Service manager "

- Camille

Sean is very abrupt, rude and inflexible. I recommend a customer sensitivity course for him before exposing him to another customer. The Mercedes Benz dearlership overall is a good place with excellent customer service and products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean Service manager
November 08, 2017

"Dismissive and unwelcoming "

- Aabouali

I was truly made to feel that I was inconveniencing her by asking her to do her job. Worst attitude I’ve ever seen! Just a terrible experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jessica Medeiros
August 11, 2017

"the best MERCEDES Dealer around GTA "

- JLT

Need a great sale person ask for Joe Almeida , I purchase 2 cars from him always friendly and professional and provide what you need with happiness'. Friendly receptionist girl at the service , but the mans need to learn to smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOE
June 08, 2017

"SERVICE B"

- Mike

I took my C230 in for the service B in order to keep the warranty valid. Cost over $800.00 and absolutely no work was done on the car. Simply checks and diagnostics. I am sure it would be the same at any Mercedes Dealership but come on. My friends were laughing at me. They even charged 6 dollars to top up (about 3 oz) or washer fluid. Love the car but not sure there is a way round that but I will be looking out for that next car I get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service staff
May 27, 2017

"Very poor service"

- ryan Guindon

Very friendly but very unreliable, atleast in regards to Service. Waited over a month for a service appointment to be guaranteed the job completed in one day. The first "completion" took 4 days then left me stranded not 60 seconds after leaving the dealership.The vehicle broke down AGAIN a week later, after having the repairs re-done. Wanted much more shop time and money for the same job ive had completed at other Mercedes dealerships. Would NOT recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adrian, Peter
May 11, 2017

"First Class Service"

- FixonMB

We always have a great experience at MBD and are treated like family. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Have been customers for years and keep getting the best deals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvina
May 09, 2017

"There is only "One" Place to by a Mercedes Benz!"

- The Truth

There is only "One" Place to by a Mercedes Benz! And it is Mercedes Benz Durham! With Sales Professionals like Silvina Pica, the reason becomes quite simple! She knows her stuff and is always, willing, able and eager to help a customer, no matter what the circumstances are. That is why, my extended family and I, have purchased 8 Mercedes Benz cars and SUVs from Silvina in the last 10 years! Sincerely, jordan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvina Pica
February 13, 2017

"Thank you Danny"

- Jasonli128

We just pick up our new GLE43 two weeks ago and we are happy to deal with Danny Xu. And we pick up our second car for our nephew when we are there. It is great experience to deal with Danny and this dealership. It is worthy to drive from Markham to make the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Xu
1
1 - 10 of 13 results