Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes Benz Country Hills

Calgary, AB

3.0
31 Reviews

2450 Country Hills Blvd NE

Calgary, AB

T3J 0X1

Directions

31 Reviews of Mercedes Benz Country Hills

Sort by
July 23, 2021

"We have been so pleased with the outstanding service from..."

- Craig

We have been so pleased with the outstanding service from Country Hills Mercedes. Kertik has gone out of his way to help our family with a level of service that is above and beyond. So appreciative!! Kind regards, Craig MacLeod and family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kertik Khanijo
Jul 31, 2021 -

Mercedes Benz Country Hills responded

Dear Craig, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I am thrilled to hear that you are so happy with the service you received from Kartik. Should we be able to assist you with anything further, please do not hesitate to contact me. Warmest regards, Kassandra Chiarello Guest Experience Manager kchiarello@mbcountryhills.com

July 08, 2021

"The Country Hills dealership offers excellent customer..."

- Beverly

The Country Hills dealership offers excellent customer service and attention to detail. All of the staff are extremely friendly and helpful in making sure I was taken care of. The facility offers a comfortable waiting area with a restaurant in case you get hungry.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Didrikson, Christine Kyte, Graham Loughrin
Jul 09, 2021 -

Mercedes Benz Country Hills responded

Dear Beverly, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I am so glad to hear that Brian, Christine and Graham were so friendly and helpful during your visit at Mercedes-Benz Country Hills. If there is anything else that we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to contact me. Warmest regards, Kassandra Chiarello Guest Experience Manager kchiarello@mbcountryhills.com

January 27, 2021

"Went to Country Hills Mercedes and met Abe Caranza. The..."

- zoomzoom

Went to Country Hills Mercedes and met Abe Caranza. The car is for my wife who is a little reserve but Abe made sure she was involved in the process and talked to her directly showing all the features that would be important in choosing the right vehicle. Had the pleasure of meeting Kyle the New Car Manager and Chady the GSM who also got involved. Total team effort. We felt no need to test drive the car and bought it over the phone the following day. The post purchase experience with Catherine during delivery was very informative and we got a call from Abe the following day on a busy Saturday at the dealership just to see if we had any questions or concerns on the car. Looking forward to a long relationship with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abe Caranza
Jan 27, 2021 -

Mercedes Benz Country Hills responded

Hi There, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are very happy to know your experience with our sales and delivery team went well and that you are enjoying your new vehicle. Should there be anything you need, please let us know! Warm regards, Kassandra Chiarello Guest Experience Manager kchiarello@mbcountryhills.com

January 19, 2021

"Never again - will most likely sue the dealership..."

- r.j.hollingworth

Never again - will most likely sue the dealership After bringing my car here for an airbag service recall my steering wheel had sustained serious damage caused by the technicians who did the work They didn't tell me before hand that my beloved Mercedes Benz would be damaged, nor did I sign any kind of damage waiver The metal trim around the steering wheel was left sharp and jagged and incorrectly installed, and holes were left in the steering wheel cover. I actually injured my hand on the jagged parts Their Asst. Service Manager admitted and accepted responsibility for the damage and promised to fix the steering wheel trim and the cover - see texts photo. They replaced the trim, but then refused to fix the holes claiming "oh well nothing we can do its part of the procedure" and "go ahead, take us to court" My advice? There are plenty of OTHER good Mercedes dealers in the area, I suggest you pick one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Delaney
Jan 27, 2021 -

Mercedes Benz Country Hills responded

Dear Mr. Hollingworth, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. As we strive to ensure all of our guests feel valued during each visit at our dealership, I am sorry to hear that you have experienced issues during the repair process of your steering wheel. We have elevated this situation to Mercedes-Benz Canada and are currently waiting for further details. Once I am equipped with an update I will be in contact with you to resolve this issue. Should you wish to discuss your experience further, please do not hesitate to reach out to me at your convenience. Kind regards, Kassandra Chiarello Guest Experience Manager kchiarello@mbcountryhills.com

January 16, 2021

"Abe Carranza alway kept us updated on where the vehicle..."

- Fayaz Mitha

Abe Carranza alway kept us updated on where the vehicle was in the production and transportation stages. Both Abe and Minoshka Xavier answered all our questions in great detail and provided excellent customer service. Minoshka was very patient and thorough when walking us through the functionality of our new vehicle. Abe always responded promptly, in great detail, even when he was on his days off as well as after hours. Would not hesitate to contact Abe again for another vehicle purchase at this Country Hill Mercedes Benz dealership. Great dealership, and staff, including the sales manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abe Carranza (Sales); Minoshka Xavier (Guest Specialist)
Jan 27, 2021 -

Mercedes Benz Country Hills responded

Dear Fayaz, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and congratulations on your new vehicle! I'm so glad to hear that you enjoyed the service that both Abe and Minoshka provided during your visit. Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Kassandra Chiarello Guest Experience Manager kchiarello@mbcountryhills.com

November 12, 2020

"Everybody treated me very professionally and very good..."

- Johnnychinook27

Everybody treated me very professionally and very good from when I first walk in the receptionist remembers my coffee order to the salesman a to the girl in finance and everybody else even though I did not buy the most expensive car in the show room I was treated like I did I when I picked up my car and everything was done it was clean and things were went over with me that I may not know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abe the salesman no Courtney in finance Christina in delivering the car spoke with the manager about the car and various people in the sales team
November 06, 2020

"I took my 2019 glc300 mercedes in for first year service..."

- Wozgonegolfing

I took my 2019 glc300 mercedes in for first year service (15,000 kms) I know this is Covid time but I called three times over a week before they got back to me then had to wait a month to get in My wife drops vehicle off early total confusion finally gets a loaner I call service to say I will pay they say when car is ready they will send bill via email and I can pay on line but this will can,t happen till service is complete A few hours later I get the email pay it tell my wife to return and pick up vehicle She goes it's not ready no wash cleaning etcthey make her wait I call no one has yet to call back and the normal satisfaction survey is still not received . They charge $400 for this service but buying a Mercedes always means paying way more than services are worth this dealership is off my list Caveat Emptor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Yang
October 26, 2020

"I had a bad experience with them. I was told in 30..."

- dissatisfied customer

I had a bad experience with them. I was told in 30 minutes to get the diagnose results, I waited for 2 hours. Tried to talk to Manager, another 40 minutes waiting. The service person didn't show up at the end. They all so charged too much, got battery replaced, paid $814.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Advisor and Manager
October 04, 2020

"I was judge by my appearance by sales person Latif and..."

- Gurmanj

I was judge by my appearance by sales person Latif and store manager. I was a customer of this location before but NOT anymore. Only had selected this location because of convince. Buyers beware of this location appearance judgment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Latif J
August 21, 2020

"Worst experience ever, this dealership is closest to my..."

- Reet

Worst experience ever, this dealership is closest to my home so make an appointment but when we went there the person Mr.Singh attended us , it was horrible instead of asking what we are interested in he started showing us hail damaged vehicles, even we said not interested he did not stop explaining the benefits of buying hail damaged vehicle. We asked him that we are interested in SUV 300 or sedan ,he did not explain anything then they introduced to us another sale representative, that person said I heard you guys are interested in GLA hail damaged and we were surprised as we never mentioned anything like that. The person never explained us any features even did not offer us test drive after asking for test drive he said we have to wait for 1 hour even not guaranteed wait time. We were shocked at the customer service quality, then we decided to go to lone star Mercedes experience was awsome, customer service was incredible and buying the vehicle become so easy as representative explained every single feature so thoroughly and that helped to make the buy easy. Don't recommend at all country hills mercedes if you are buying brand new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr.Singh Gaurav Sharma
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results