About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Mega Automobile

3.5

93 Lifetime Reviews

1261 Boulevard Saint Joseph, Gatineau, Quebec J8Z 3J6 Directions
Sales: (819) 770-2277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

93 Reviews of Mega Automobile

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"No delay, They kept their word"

- Axel

See Dave when you go! No pressure sales guy and seemed pretty upfront and honest. I'm pleased with my Ford Escape so far! Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
January 15, 2019

"Pas de deuxième clef"

- Francois Dionne

J'ai acheté une Nissan Leaf et on m'a dit dit que j'aurais une deuxième clef programmable, qu'on ne l'avait pas trouvé lors de la prise de possession de mon véhicule et de retourner quelques jours plus tard. Ils ne l'ont jamais retrouvé et n'ont pas donné suite à ma demande d'en faire une gratuitement malgré leurs promesses initiales. Ils n'ont pas de parole.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Le directeur des ventes.
January 13, 2019

"Grenat management "

- Emily

I had a wonderful experience at this dealership. I have been leasing and purchasing cars for over 2 decades and have dealt with many dealerships and car brands. The dealership is filled with friendly faces and the representative that assisted me (Benz) was so kind and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benz
January 13, 2019

"Very pleasant"

- Armando

This was my first time visiting this particular dealer. They had a used car listed that I was interested in. I met with one of their sales guys, Riad. He was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, patient, and helpful. Next time I'm in the market for a car, I will 100% be stopping here first and talking with Riad. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riad
January 13, 2019

"The perfect Service"

- Anis

I came into Mega In Gatineau from Kanata looking for a car. I met with Benz and was extremely impressed with his knowledge and his patience to find me the perfect fit for my needs and budget. He took his time to ensure I didn't feel any pressure and found me the car of my dreams: a fully loaded 2016 Audi A3 Quattro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benz
January 09, 2019

"Excellent service reward it"

- builderjack

We are extremely satisfied with our global experience at Mega Automobile in Hull. Pierre St Arnault has proven to be an exceptionnally thorough, knowledgeable and pleasant individual to deal with. We are most impressed with the quality of service and attention to every detail he provided. Highly recommend this dealership, doesn’t get any better. We went in with a specific vehicle in mind and after discussion of our needs , a much better one was found. If there is a medal to be given, they certainly more than deserve it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre st Arnault, riad
December 21, 2018

"Awesome Experience"

- Sami

Buying from Mega automobile was worth the trip from Kingston Ontario. Very professional and pleasant staff, they make you feel personally welcomed at the dealership. Thank you Dave for your efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
December 21, 2018

"Fast & easy"

- Leila

The sales and service department were extremely helpful, respectful, and timely in their attention to detail. I want to thank Dave in Sales for his expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
December 19, 2018

"Friendly and helpful staff"

- Megane

Courteous professional and thorough. Dave answered all my questions and got back to me whenever I needed anything. He made the process hassle free. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
December 19, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Clara

People were nice and respectful. I dealt with Riad and I was very pleased with no pressure sales team and how quickly everything went. thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riad
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results