Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Medicine Hat Toyota

Medicine Hat , AB

2.4
35 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1400 Strachan Road SE

Medicine Hat , AB

T1B 4V2

Directions

35 Reviews of Medicine Hat Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 03, 2020

"Service manager leaves a lot to be desired. Poor customer..."

- corybaksa

Service manager leaves a lot to be desired. Poor customer relations. I think service rep was Jim or James. Brought vehicle in for oil change at11:15 am and it was not done until 3:30 pm. I live out of town so feel I was treated badly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kim Hubert
September 24, 2020

"I have been to this dealership a number of times, great..."

- reiffern

I have been to this dealership a number of times, great service and nice people. Very accommodating staff. Work completed when promised and done well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
November 09, 2019

"Very disappointed with the service at Toyota. This is the..."

- Raymond

Very disappointed with the service at Toyota. This is the second time we asked for work to to be done and Toyota did not do the work that was requested. They try to do all kinds of other work but not the work that was requested. Would not recommend Parkcity Toyota for any work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
March 18, 2019

"Toyota Loyalty"

- Nopenotthisguy

I walked in after convincing my wife that we should test drive a Tacoma, I have been wanting one for years now, and now we are in a place where we could responsibly afford one. We drove around, looked at a couple and parked, and then stood in the front entry way for 15 minutes without anyone approaching us, asking if we needed anything or even if we were ready to buy. After playing around in the blue Tacoma in the dealership, I had finally had enough, and said let’s go. If I buy a Tacoma, it sure as xxxx won’t be from the park city dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not a single one
August 30, 2018

"Second purchase/lease"

- Bets

We have now purchased/ leased two vehicles from this dealer, plus we have a third one serviced at this dealer which was imported. Sales and service staff are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable and we trust the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy Chapman
5.0
Erin Bailey
5.0
August 30, 2018

"Traded in lease"

- Gn1000

From start to finish everyone was helpful and saw to all the details. Very professional and easy to deal with. Will be back again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy Chapman
5.0
Erin Bailey
Other Employees : Gayle Gagley
August 25, 2018

"We just bought a 2018 C-HR"

- imaleo

The experience was fantastic, Cindy and Erin were both very informative and helpful in the purchase of our new Toyota. I would highly recommend purchasing a Toyota vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy Chapman
5.0
Erin Bailey
5.0
August 25, 2018

"Great experience buying a used car here"

- Larry schalk

We bought a 2017 Hyundai Sante Fe from Craig Duclos over the phone. We are from RedDeer and found the listing on auto trader. Craig was fantastic to help me see the condition of the car. He took pictures and videos for me and answered all the questions I needed answered, it couldn’t have been easier or less stressful!! Then we worked with Erin in finance to iron out the details. We drove to Medicene hat a couple days later to pick up the car and it was cleaned spotless! Services, fueled and ready to go! I would recommend this dealership to anyone. It was well worth the 800km round trip! 5 star experience for sure Larry Schalk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Bailey
5.0
Other Employees : Craig Duclos
August 04, 2018

"Shopping at Toyota"

- Jane

They were friendly and asked us what wanted in a vehicle. Then they came up with options that we were happy with. The sales person did a great job telling and showing us all about the RAV4 we decided to lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy Chapman
5.0
Erin Bailey
5.0
Other Employees : Kimberly Hulbert, Kerri Gagley
July 29, 2018

"Always excellent!"

- AngieC

My husband and I have been dealing with park city for over 10 years. We have been so impressed with the way we have been treated since day 1. The sales people are very friendly and eager to help, we have never left feeling like we have been ripped off, which is rare these days. And the service team is great as well always willing to go the extra mime for you. We will continue to go to park city for a great many years to come and we recommend them every where we go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Hulbert, Kerri Gagley, Gayle Gagley
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results