Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

McPhillips Toyota

Winnipeg, MB

4.9
536 Reviews

2425 Mcphillips St

Winnipeg, MB

R2V 4J7

Directions

536 Reviews of McPhillips Toyota

Sort by
September 03, 2020

"Friendly and professional staffs were very helpful. It..."

- Christina

Friendly and professional staffs were very helpful. It was my second time around purchasing vehicle from Mcphillips Toyota and I would go back there in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ED Sapnu
5.0
Sep 04, 2020 -

McPhillips Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation, Christina!

August 28, 2020

"Totally awesome experience considering this was my first..."

- Nikkig

Totally awesome experience considering this was my first car! The workers there are super nice and welcoming and was an amazing environment to be in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ED Sapnu
5.0
Aug 31, 2020 -

McPhillips Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback!

August 24, 2020

"Mau was amazing to help us in everyway to get us a..."

- Aris

Mau was amazing to help us in everyway to get us a vehicle that worked for us. She was very helpful and easy to talk to. Thanks also to Lizete. This delearship and staff is highly recommendable. Good Job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maureen Pormalejo
5.0
Other Employees : Lizette Habacon
Aug 25, 2020 -

McPhillips Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback!

August 23, 2020

"Great service and friendly staff! Thanks for the great..."

- karla.chin

Great service and friendly staff! Thanks for the great experience and taking the time to make sure we got the right vehicle for our family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ED Sapnu
5.0
Aug 24, 2020 -

McPhillips Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback!

August 22, 2020

"Had a fantastic car buying experience with McPhillips..."

- ToyotaHighlanderHybrid

Had a fantastic car buying experience with McPhillips Toyota! Everyone, from reception, to sales, to the manager, to the financial officer was friendly and respectful. They made buying a new vehicle absolutely painless. Ed Sapnu was fabulous to work with in sales and I would highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ED Sapnu
5.0
Other Employees : Kelly Carter
Aug 24, 2020 -

McPhillips Toyota responded

Thank you for your support and recommendation!

August 22, 2020

"Mcphillips toyota is the best place to buy cars and i..."

- joniman

Mcphillips toyota is the best place to buy cars and i definitely recommend Maureen. She helped a lot by finding the best car and updating me until I received my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maureen Pormalejo
5.0
Aug 24, 2020 -

McPhillips Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words and recommendation! We hope you have a great day!

August 20, 2020

"We’re very happy with our brand new 2020 Corolla SE. We..."

- psdavid

We’re very happy with our brand new 2020 Corolla SE. We bought our last Corolla from McPhillips Toyota and were very happy with the sales and service! We gave that one to our daughter to continue using as it’s been a solid reliable vehicle for us. Ed, our salesman at Mcphillips Toyota made our buying experience a very positive one!this time around as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ED Sapnu
5.0
Aug 24, 2020 -

McPhillips Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback and congratulations on your new 2020 Corolla SE!

August 20, 2020

"Great customer service. The person helping me was very..."

- Wayneibay

Great customer service. The person helping me was very helpful! I was able to test drive the vehicle and was updated constantly about my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ED Sapnu
5.0
Aug 24, 2020 -

McPhillips Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback!

August 17, 2020

"Bought my 2020 Toyota Rav4 XLE and I love it! Dealership..."

- Nikz

Bought my 2020 Toyota Rav4 XLE and I love it! Dealership was great and I was able to get an awesome deal! I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maureen Pormalejo
5.0
Messiah Bautista
5.0
Oscar Jimenez
5.0
Aug 18, 2020 -

McPhillips Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new 2020 RAV4 XLE! We appreciate your feedback. Enjoy!

August 16, 2020

"thank you to toyota!We are very thankful for the staff..."

- imecortes

thank you to toyota! We are very thankful for the staff to maureen and lisette for assisting us to get a car. frm. imelda masungsong.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maureen Pormalejo
5.0
Aug 18, 2020 -

McPhillips Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback, Imelda! We appreciate your support.

1
...
1 - 10 of 536 results