Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

McDonnell Motors

Strathroy, ON

5.0
53 Reviews

359 Caradoc St S

Strathroy, ON

N7G 2P5

Directions

53 Reviews of McDonnell Motors

Sort by
August 23, 2021

"Great experience at McDonnell Motors! The entire process..."

- timboerma

Great experience at McDonnell Motors! The entire process was smooth, no pressure and we ended up with a wonderful vehicle. Thanks to Dan Murphy for taking the time to walk us thru from start to finish! Also to Sarah Kustermans for patiently assisting us with learning the awesome technology! We love our F-150!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Murphy, Sarah Kustermans
July 28, 2021

"Thanks Jay. Good job! Made it simple and easy. Sarah..."

- Randy

Thanks Jay. Good job! Made it simple and easy. Sarah thanks for the excellent instructions. Both very knowledgeable! Left knowing a fair deal was left on the table.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katelyn Royackers
3.0
July 05, 2021

"We just leased our third F150 from McDonnell motors. Jay..."

- Dave V

We just leased our third F150 from McDonnell motors. Jay is excellent to deal with. The process is seamless and easy. Always smiling faces and a good laugh.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katelyn Royackers
5.0
June 21, 2021

"I have purchased all my vehicles with Jay and McDonnell..."

- Flems54

I have purchased all my vehicles with Jay and McDonnell Motors, each time the process seems to go smoother, Sarah was also a welcomed addition to the team and made the new transition easy, thank you to you both.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katelyn Royackers
5.0
Other Employees : Jay Thompson, Sarah Kustermans
June 14, 2021

"We just completed our new Ranger purchase with..."

- mmestancik

We just completed our new Ranger purchase with McDonnell's Motors. We want to thank Dan Murphy, Sarah and Aaron for their great service, wonderful demeanor and fun experience. We would highly recommend McDonnell Motors to our friends and family. Thanks for a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Murphy, Sarah K, Aaron (Go Leafs Go) McH.
May 18, 2021

"We just leased our third F-150 from McDonnell Ford...."

- Inception Transport Inc.

We just leased our third F-150 from McDonnell Ford. Excellent customer service both in sales and service. Dan Murphy (our salesman) is excellent at his job and very personable. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Murphy
May 14, 2021

"Jay made my purchase easy and stress free! I needed a..."

- Shirley

Jay made my purchase easy and stress free! I needed a vehicle quickly and one call to Jay and within 48 hrs I have my new 2020 Ford Edge with exactly all the options I wanted. Jay added Ford Pass to my phone and reprogrammed door locks for me as he knows I’m poor at technology. When we picked up our Edge Sarah had great patience to switch our Sirius radio for us plus teach me how to use all the options on the car.She is amazing! My husbands comment about our experience was” it’s service like service used to be “ Those who know my husband know that’s high praise. Thanks Jay and Sarah.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Kustermans Jay Thompson
February 17, 2021

"Jay made the whole buying process super easy and Sarah..."

- coryromphf

Jay made the whole buying process super easy and Sarah got the truck personalized and ready for me super quick. Both answered all my questions. 2nd vehicle from here, great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katelyn Royackers
5.0
Other Employees : Jason Thompson, Sarah Kustermans
February 02, 2021

"Dan was the man we dealt with was honest and straight..."

- mbdietrich

Dan was the man we dealt with was honest and straight forward from start to finish there was no pressure , the part that impressed impressed me the most was the fact my daughter was in the prosses of dealing her volks wagon in on a used subru, had some concerns so I suggested she phone Dan ,he advised her on a couple of issues , it doesn't get any better than that Milt Dietrich

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAN MURRFEY
February 01, 2021

"Buck was lovely to deal with. My lease was coming to an..."

- Mel

Buck was lovely to deal with. My lease was coming to an end and he made the process seamless and easy. Great dealership to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katelyn Royackers
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results