Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

McClellan Wheaton Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd.

N/A

27 Lifetime Reviews

3850 48 Ave, Camrose, Alberta T4V 3Z8 Directions
Sales: (780) 672-2355

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

27 Reviews of McClellan Wheaton Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
December 26, 2015

"Great experience "

- Leah0473

Meagan Carroll was very positive and personable through my shopping experience there. She made the process enjoyable and made me feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend her for anyone shopping for a GM vehicle. She really knows her product!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meagan Carroll
December 23, 2015

"Great all around business and staff"

- Stoked

Came here looking at vehicles and got talking to the salesman about my current vehicle issues. He not only hooked me up but got me a mechanic here that finally fixed an ongoing issue as well. Will definitely recommend !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Pryor
December 23, 2015

"Great experience"

- LilSpags

The sales lady Meagan was wonderful! She was very helpful. I had a lot of questions and she was able to answer them all. The showroom was clean and everyone there seemed happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meagan Carroll
December 23, 2015

"Great customer service"

- Karen123

Excellent experience in purchasing our vehicle. Salesman went over and above what we expected to find us the perfect match. Got us a good price and was very knowledgeable on vehicle features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Pryor
December 23, 2015

"overall great experience"

- lerenh

I am honestly just blown away with the experience.. very professional place and easy people to work with! Tyler was awesome.. very happy I chose this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Pryor
December 23, 2015

"fast and efficient"

- Pooch

Tyler helped my husband and I pick out a new vehicle. He went through all the positives and negatives of each vehicle until we made up our minds. Tyler has good judgement and a good knowledge base which helped us pick the right vehicle for us. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Pryor
December 23, 2015

"Excellent service"

- JasonGuy1973

Was extremely satisfied (10/10) by the kind of services and more so help extended by Tyler Pryor in our trade in of our old car and buying a new Vehicle, Tyler Pryor Helped us throughout , be it his advice in getting some of our issues related to our old car or help us in choosing the right vehicle to deciding between lease or purchase , he helped us all the way , I will definitely recommend McClellan Wheaton to all my family and friends and to Tyler Pryor. The only reason to buy the car from McClellan Wheaton for us was Tyler Pryor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Pryor
December 23, 2015

"Quick and easy trade in"

- jrathwell

Traded in our old GMC Acadia for a new Buick Enclave. With our busy schedule, Tyler drove the vehicle 90kms to our town for us to test drive it and took care of all the other details once we decided to buy. No pressure at all and let us work at our own pace to complete the deal. Easiest transition between vehicles we have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Pryor
December 23, 2015

"Great Selection"

- Sheila

We were unsure if we wanted a truck or an SUV - our salesman Tyler Pryor explained the differences in the two vehicles and helped us decide which to choose by the needs we explained that we had. Tyler has gone above and beyond to help us. The accessories that we added were put on in a timely manner also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Pryor
December 23, 2015

"Amazing customer service and sales crew!"

- KBStenson13

This dealership was truly perfect for a new vehicle shopper. They did the best they could to ensure i was happy and i got the exact vehicle i wanted! The salesman went through many obstacles looking for my perfect truck and still was able to satisfy me 100%. If you're a person looking to buy a new vehicle this is the dealership to do it at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi May
Other Employees : Tyler Pryor
1
1 - 10 of 27 results