Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

McAlpine Ford Lincoln Sales

Aurora, ON

4.8
113 Reviews

15815 Yonge St

Aurora, ON

L4G 1P4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

115 Reviews of McAlpine Ford Lincoln Sales

Sort by
June 20, 2021

"The McAlpine Ford Lincoln Team are excellent to deal..."

- jcameron

The McAlpine Ford Lincoln Team are excellent to deal with. They are very professional and courteous. We have been a loyal customer for many years having purchased a number of Lincoln products over the years. The Service Team is very responsive and does a great job. We do not hesitate to recommend McAlpine to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Sawyer. Rex Tsang. Marci
June 19, 2021

"I have been a loyal McAlpine Ford Customer for over 25..."

- nts

I have been a loyal McAlpine Ford Customer for over 25 years purchasing new vehicles and regularly servicing them at this location. Today I took my 2016 Explorer in for a routine safety check. I was told that the tires would require replacement within a few months but that everything else was in great shape so we were good to head out on a road trip. I drove the vehicle 10 minutes up the road to my office and parked it. I did not hit a single bump on the way. An hour later I started the vehicle and clearly there was a muffler malfunction. I returned immediately to the dealership assuming that something had been dislodged in the course of their inspection. I was told that the flex pipe needed to be replaced. The service man insisted that it could not have anything to do with the service provided. It is very curious that I have never had ANY indication of muffler malfunction. It is also curious that if the flex pipe were 10 minutes away from complete malfunction that whoever had the car on the hoist would have cleared the vehicle for a road trip. I suppose such coincidences are possible, but I find it hard to believe that the exhaust was not impacted in some way during the course of the inspection. I will not be returning to McAlpine Ford for service or to purchase my next vehicle. So ends my 25 year association with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Did not get his name
June 03, 2021

"Execellent customer service. Knowledgeable, thorough snd..."

- AMGabrini

Execellent customer service. Knowledgeable, thorough snd very responsive. Rex Tsang, our Sales Associate was fantastic. He made us feel comfortable with our first ever Ford purchase. Would highly recommend Ford McAlpine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rex Tsang
June 01, 2021

"Buying a car from McAlpine Ford in aurora was a pleasure..."

- Boris

Buying a car from McAlpine Ford in aurora was a pleasure due to their professional staff. The whole process took less than 2 hours. Indeed I did my homework and knew what want. Rex asked me what I was looking for and helped me choose my car. As soon as I chose it, it was very efficient find the car, sign and out the door. Thank you Rex and Andrew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rex and Andrew
May 25, 2021

"The team at McAlpine Ford Lincoln are fantastic. They..."

- plphillips

The team at McAlpine Ford Lincoln are fantastic. They make purchasing a new vehicle easy and comfortable. The Service Team is amazing and quite honestly they are the reason I have purchased all my vehicles from McAlpine over the last 21 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rex, Andrew and Peter
May 21, 2021

"Having to buy a new car after an accident. This..."

- Sharon

Having to buy a new car after an accident. This experience was made so easy with the help of Mike and Rex! Thanks! S. S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rex and Jason
April 06, 2021

"Great prices and Excellent service! Ask for Terry Cerqua...."

- Harbinder Thandi

Great prices and Excellent service! Ask for Terry Cerqua. I love my new F150. From the build to the delivery these guys were great. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Cerqua, Jason Thorne
March 31, 2021

"Christina, Jason and team at McAlpine worked hard to get..."

- HappyClient

Christina, Jason and team at McAlpine worked hard to get me into the vehicle I wanted. Their attention to my needs were always in sight. I would recommend McAlpine to anyone, for me this will be a long term relationship!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Torres
March 15, 2021

"We’ve been looking for a new vehicle for a while...."

- Brian

We’ve been looking for a new vehicle for a while. Visiting many dealerships. Most didn’t even bother giving us the time of day despite the fact we were ready to pull the trigger on a luxury car. Others were so pushy or tried to upsell us before we even took a test drive. McAlpine let us take the car out twice in one day, kept the dealership open for an hour past close (and didn’t even tell us they were closed. Just continued to work with us until we realized ourselves and felt bad) they had no pressure. Were very fair and accommodating on price and even threw in some extras hassle free. The trade in experience was simple and financing they went out of their way to fight and get us a better rate then the already reduced rate. I can’t speak higher about the quality we received. We’ll be coming back for our next car for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna, Andrew, Tony
March 11, 2021

"We have now purchased our 3rd vehicle at McAlpine! Rex..."

- sinclair22.ps

We have now purchased our 3rd vehicle at McAlpine! Rex and Mike are absolutely amazing with us. Knowledgeable and so helpful. My in-laws have purchased with McAlpine for decades. Paul & Julie Sinclair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rex, Mike
1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results