Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

McAlpine Ford Lincoln Sales

Aurora, ON

4.8
103 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

15815 Yonge St

Aurora, ON

L4G 1P4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

103 Reviews of McAlpine Ford Lincoln Sales

Sort by Write a review
January 30, 2021

"Judged my look and young age, did not take me seriously...."

- Potential buyer

Judged my look and young age, did not take me seriously. Felt negative pressure towards me as if they wanted me to leave. (Not worth their time) I wanted to deal with one saleslady that approached me with her card when I visited to look at a new truck. On my second visit she pawned me off to her co worker.. after test driving a truck, and taking about price. They didn't want to budge on interest and price. Again. Just wanted me to leave. I felt like I was an unwanted guest... I walked next door and bought a brand new Chevy. FUNNY ENOUGH.. sales lady from Ford called me the next day.. I said thanks but I bought a new Chevy instead from next door. DONT JUDGE PEOPLE ON THEIR LOOK AND AGE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lady
January 28, 2021

"Donna was great to deal with! Patient and knowledgeable...."

- emberleyralph

Donna was great to deal with! Patient and knowledgeable. This is our 4th vehicle from McAlpine Ford. The whole team are always helpful and accommodating. Thanks Roman ( sales manager) for the free oil change! Also, a big thanks to Don who never fails to take care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Essue
January 26, 2021

"Being dealing with McAlpine Ford in Aurora for many..."

- dlawless

Being dealing with McAlpine Ford in Aurora for many years. Very happy to continue to do business with Terry Cerqua and everyone working at the dealership. Great organization. Dave & Rose Lawless, Stouffville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Cerqua
January 20, 2021

"McAlpine Ford was recommended to me by a friend. So glad..."

- Guardian0259

McAlpine Ford was recommended to me by a friend. So glad he did! Donna Jason and Tony were pleasant and extremely helpful. Thanks again friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna, Jason,Tony
January 13, 2021

"I'm a 20 year customer of McAlpine Ford and have leased 8..."

- JonL

I'm a 20 year customer of McAlpine Ford and have leased 8 vehicles from them including my latest F-150. Always a great experience and friendly, professional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie Dubkowski, Tony Pellicci, Jason Thorne
January 05, 2021

"We just purchased our 1st Car at McAlpine! Christina was..."

- Cris M.

We just purchased our 1st Car at McAlpine! Christina was absolutely amazing with us. Knowledgeable and so helpful. Couldn’t ask for a better experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Torres
December 07, 2020

"Rex was very helpful and professional. The process was..."

- kpal

Rex was very helpful and professional. The process was seamless from the beginning to the end. I would highly recommend purchasing from here. Big thanks to the entire McAlpine Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rex
November 08, 2020

"I have been a customer with McAlpine Ford for 10 years!..."

- Scott Plamondon

I have been a customer with McAlpine Ford for 10 years! Management & staff are thoughtful, knowledgable & professional. My family loves our new 2020 F-150! I was looking for a specific model, trim level, and colour and McAlpine Ford made sure to find the perfect one. McAlpine Ford is honest and fair and always wants to help new and existing customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Pellicci, Rex Tsang, Mike Panza
October 30, 2020

"Great experience! Very professional and friendly staff...."

- marc.haze

Great experience! Very professional and friendly staff. The environment was very clean and they followed all health and safety precautions. Thank you McAlpine Ford Lincoln Sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina, Tony and Andrew.
October 29, 2020

"Recently purchased a Ford Escape and worked with Rex. He..."

- Stephen

Recently purchased a Ford Escape and worked with Rex. He was a complete professional and provided exceptional service. He answered all of my questions incredibly quickly and helped make sure my experience was efficient and pressure free. The service department, while busy, still made the time to make sure I was taken care of. Definitely coming back with any future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rex
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results