Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

McAlpine Ford Lincoln Sales

4.9

69 Lifetime Reviews

15815 Yonge St, Aurora, Ontario L4G 1P4 Directions
Call (905) 841-0800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

69 Reviews of McAlpine Ford Lincoln Sales

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2020

"Excellent service"

- MU2Drvr

Rex and the team at McAlpine made the purchase of my new vehicle a very straightforward and stress free process, When the new vehicle was delayed from the factory they arranged for a loaner vehicle to hold me over a day until I was able to take possession. Extremely happy to deal with Rex and the team at McAlpine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rex, Tony
March 05, 2020

"Tony the manager and Rex the sales rep showed patience..."

- GeorgeJagXF

Tony the manager and Rex the sales rep showed patience and dedication to getting me into the car I wanted at a great price. These guys were all class from start to finish. My trade was fair and easy and the delivery of the new car was awesome. I would definitely recommend Mcalpine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rex and Tony
February 19, 2020

"Very happy with my new Ford Transit 2020 150 XL, great..."

- Mani N Nails

Very happy with my new Ford Transit 2020 150 XL, great dealership. Love the Ford Pass app. would recommend. Make sure to ask for Rex. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rex
February 12, 2020

"No sales pressure"

- caryl.andy

Very comfortable atmosphere and most of all no feeling of pressure from anyone. Everyone is very relaxed and willing to help, Their hot chocolate is also delicious.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna, Jason, Tony
January 25, 2020

"Outstanding"

- Wendy and Dave

Greater by a friendly staff and gave great service. Thank Marcy! Was so happy with everyone we ended up trading our MKC for the new Aviator. Thanks Nathan Sinclair! Also thanks to Jason and Donna for helping the process go so smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcy Gallan, Nathan Sinclair, Jason, Donna
January 15, 2020

"Excellent buying experience always !!"

- Daniela

We have been long time customers of McAlpine Ford and we always go back. Customer service is impeccable with both the service department, in particular, Don Dupuis, and the General Manager, Tony. Thank you for everything you do for our family. We always feel so welcome and respected coming into the dealership, even when we are "just looking". Looking forward to getting my new Explorer in 2020 !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Pellicci, Terry
January 13, 2020

"Highly recommend Rex Tsang. I just purchased a 2020 F-150..."

- matthewpjewell

Highly recommend Rex Tsang. I just purchased a 2020 F-150 from him. He is extremely friendly, patient, professional, trustworthy, knowledgeable, reliable and efficient. He provided me with amazing customer service and made the whole buying process amazing. He has exceeded my expectations and I will always go to him for future purchases. I know I can count on Rex for all my F-150 needs. Thank you so much Rex, General Manager Tony and to the McAlpine Ford team for making my experience really amazing! All the very best! Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rex Tsang, Tony Pellicci
November 11, 2019

"Excellent experience purchasing a new car for the first..."

- Fleischakerm

Excellent experience purchasing a new car for the first time in several years. Thanks to Rex for making the experience a positive one. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend McAlpine Ford to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rex
November 05, 2019

"New car purchase"

- Paul

Great experience. There was no wasted time and everyone we dealt with were friendly and professional. Rex was our sales rep and he was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rex
October 26, 2019

" Sales Experience"

- Lorna

Rex was very professional, knowledgeable and easy to talk to. The overall experience from everyone in the dealership was amazing. They are truly concerned with you purchasing plus servicing needs at McAlpine Ford. Love my new car, thank you again Rex

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rex , Marcy
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results