Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

McAlpine Ford Lincoln Sales

4.9

58 Lifetime Reviews

15815 Yonge St, Aurora, Ontario L4G 1P4 Directions
Sales: (905) 841-0800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

58 Reviews of McAlpine Ford Lincoln Sales

Sort by Write a review
July 25, 2019

"Great Dealership"

- Chuck890

Excellent experience - turns buying a car into a pleasurable experience not a dreaded nightmare. Really happy - Rex a super guy to deal with! Would highly recommend MacAlipne Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rex
July 08, 2019

"Good and Honest"

- Reive

Purchased my first new car here for a great deal. Rex Tsang, the dealer was fast, excellent and always got back to me quickly during my purchase for any questions I needed. I would definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rex Tsang
June 14, 2019

"Excellent service in new vehicle purchase"

- JohnA

This was my first time at McAlpine Ford Lincoln and it was my first Lincoln purchase after owning Cadillacs for the past 20 years. Rex Tsang, our sales rep was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions and showed me the various features of the car which was more advanced than my present car which was a little old. Rex made the purchasing process very easy and we got a great deal thanks to Rex!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rex, Andrew
June 13, 2019

"Great service"

- zicaro

We just bought our truck from McAlpine and had a fantastic experience. Rex, our salesman, was so friendly, helpful and patient! We got exactly what we wanted at a great price! Would definitely buy our next vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rex Tsang
May 03, 2019

"Friendly staff. "

- Dale

Got my dreM car here. Would buy another car from them again. Very friendly people work here. Rex took very good care of me. Treated me with coffee. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rex, Tony and Jason
April 04, 2019

"Purchasing 2019 Ecosport was a huge success!"

- Bmulveney

It was time to purchase a new vehicle and after shopping around I came across the 2019 Ecosport however I wanted to check it out. I came into the dealership on a Saturday, was somewhat hesitant to sit down with a sales rep due to most cars sales rep's are only after the commission / profit and it is clearly evident at some dealerships. I was introduced to Rex Tsang who welcomed me, sat down and walked myself and my family through the options, explained the rebates, and it was extremely pleasant. Rex having a transparent personality that was not pushy and annoying made the experience a very positive one. I give full marks to Rex for a 10/10 experience from the moment he introduced himself, the test drive, to the final paper work. Overall very professional and the furthest thing from the typical "sleazy car sales rep". Also I work Mon-Fri in the city so Rex having availability on Saturdays? Made the intro/ purchase / delivery that much easier. Great job Rex!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rex Tsang, Roman Adbi
February 23, 2019

"I found my dream car at Mc Alpine Ford"

- Daniel S

I found on Mc Alpine a trustworthy place that I needed to buy my new car. Good personal service, warranty and good terms for the purchase of my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rex
February 03, 2019

"Trading up to a 2018 F150"

- F150SUP

This is my second purchase from this dealership and I am very satisfied with the experience. I was able to get the options in the vehicle that I wanted and all of my many questions were answered promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rex, Gabe and Jason
January 28, 2019

"Another Great Vehicle Purchase"

- mford1

Our second vehicle purchase at McAlpine. Staff went above to get us great financing and tracked down the vehicle we wanted. Will come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rex & Gabe
January 22, 2019

"Let’s keep the drive Alive!!"

- Wolfy

As life goes on, there are subtle yet important decisions one has to make to improve the quality of being. McAlpine Ford is right there with us when having to make those very choices. Thank you ALL for making our lives a much better place with our new Ford Explorer, it’s always a delight working with your team. To Tony, Rex and most of all Gabe couldn’t do it without you mate! Let’s keep the drive Alive!! Cheers, from AARZ. Aka Wolfy … All the best guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Rex, GABE
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results