Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mazda Stoney Creek

4.6

59 Lifetime Reviews

347 Centennial Parkway North , Hamilton, Ontario L8E 2X6 Directions
Call (888) 568-6321

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

59 Reviews of Mazda Stoney Creek

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2016

"Professional and Courteous Service"

- Ron Auton

The Service Manager ,Jason, is extremely professional and courteous in his dealings with his customers and explains issues rather than talking down to the customer. This is the best automotive service department I have ever dealt with....they make an appointment and keep it!!! Highly recommend!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager, Jason
October 19, 2016

"Excellent customer service"

- Mandeepchohan

Brian was very informative, helpful and patient when I was deciding to buy my car.I kept changing my mind and he gave me the pros of each model which helped me decide on the cx3, Thank you for your great customer service. Also, Derek was very helpful with all my questions regarding warranties and made the credit process a breeze. Mandeep Chohan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRIAN, DEREK
September 22, 2016

"Amazing customer service and attention to detail"

- DolanM

I recently purchased my first car. I saw a used car on the website that I was very interested in and came in to test drive it. I dealt with Brian who had an abundance of knowledge about the car and was really interested in learning what I was looking for in a vehicle. On the test drive he told me all about it and didn't leave anything out. I said I needed a day to think and Brian was not pushy at all. He made the whole experience pleasant and for it being my first (used) new car it was a joy to deal with mazda. I ended up buying the car and am very pleased with the process. You should definitely consider coming to mazda if you are looking for a used or new car and I would recommend asking for Brian when you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Kertz
July 25, 2016

"My "Zoom Zoom" experience"

- CFL 48

I have been a Ford car and van owner for nearly 40 years. I wanted to go in a different direction and I'm sure glad I did. It all started with a test drive with Mazda of Stoney Creek's expert Brian Kretz. We test a few vehicles till we came to the Mazda 3 GS. Brian's knowledge of the product was fantastic and caring attitude about my wants and needs was equally matched. I purchased that car and I have really enjoyed the quality and workmanship of very nice car. The entire team at Mazda of Stoney Creek should be commended for their caring attitude and customer first attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Kertz
March 17, 2016

"Sameer Verma used car sales rep "

- happy

We dealt with Sameer Verma to purchase a used Mazda 3 sport and he went out of his way to help us from beginning to end absolutely great guy , I would definitely recommend anyone to deal with him if they are looking to purchase a vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sameer Verma
September 12, 2015

"Worst dealer on Earth???"

- Nibbler

I had the absolute worst experience in my life as a customer at this dealership. I had a problem here, I complained to Mazda head office and was told the dealership was contacted and I could return. Whoa were they wrong! I was asked to leave because I didn't know exactly what kind of car I wanted....yea OK. I asked to test drive 3 different (yet similar) models and was told each time they didn't have it in stock...well what are all these cars in the lot? Why lie to a potential customer? Why advertise a free gas card with a test drive IF YOU AREN'T allowed to go for one? Do NOT go here, go to Mountain Mazda, they were a pleasure to deal with compared to these jerks! The salesman (Art) I dealt with was fine, it is the management (Jim) here that is terrible. 1 star is overrated for this poor excuse for a dealership. I have never been treated like this, and I absolutely did not deserve this, therefore this dealership does not deserve any one's business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Efstathiou
January 19, 2015

"Excellent Customer Service "

- LM

I just recently leased my first vehicle from Select Mazda. I was very pleased with the customer service and the whole process from beginning to end. Paul made the process very easy to understand as a first time car owner. I would highly recommend Paul to anyone looking for a Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
February 13, 2013

"When I went to pick up the car and sign the final..."

- volume

When I went to pick up the car and sign the final contract they tried to make the first payment after 76 days and not 90 as avdertised then made a number of excuses. I augued they were trying to get an extra payment because the next payment they wanted was 90 days after signing. I lost complete trust in this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul (GM)
November 17, 2012

"was not satisfied with the service, and greeting as..."

- wing22nr

was not satisfied with the service, and greeting as compared to other dealers that day. Maybe they did not take me serious, but thats no excuse. I was given the feeling that they did not want my business. I went to another dealer3 days later and the difference was unbelievable, which prompted me to give this rating, as it was proven to me that I was not imagining things at Select. By the way I pick up my new vehicle tuesday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
art and chris
...
6
51 - 59 of 59 results