Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mazda Stoney Creek

4.6

59 Lifetime Reviews

347 Centennial Parkway North , Hamilton, Ontario L8E 2X6 Directions
Call (888) 568-6321

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

59 Reviews of Mazda Stoney Creek

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2019

" Got my new car "

- Catarina87

I bought my car in September from Stoney Creek now and I had an amazing experience. Daryl was the sales man that worked with me and he was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daryl
February 11, 2019

"Wonderful and helpful saleman"

- Jamaica gurl123

My husband and I purchased a mazda 3 for our daughter. From the very beginning Sebastian the sale person, was friendly and helpful. He went out of his way to make us feel comfortable by looking up the work that was done on the vehicle. He answered all of our questions about what was important for our daughter. I didn't feel rushed into deciding to buy right away. He accommodated my husband coming later to check vehicle out before buying even though quite a few people wanted the car. Sebastian made my daughter comfortable in the purchase. He even checked up on her a couple days later to see if all was well. Thanks Sebastian for looking out. I'll definitely come back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian
January 31, 2019

"Andrew Crozier was Great to deal with"

- Brian123

Just want to say we had a great experience buying our SUV from Andrew. We came to Stoney Creek Mazda from out of town because the price was right for the vehicle. We had comminicated with Andrew earlier in the week and the car was ready to test drive upon our arrival. The day we picked the car up Andrew met me at the Go station. Highly recvomend Andrew and Stoney Creek Mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug. Sales Manger
January 30, 2019

"Nice environment to buy a vehicle"

- JT

This was the easiest way to buy a car for my daughter. Looked on the website and made a call. Visited dealership shortly after and met Basem who was super helpful from the beginning to the end. Returned the next day for a 'two-lap road trip' to make sure everyone was happy. I really enjoyed the no pressure attitude of the dealership in general but also from Basem. He is a nice young man who was able to answer all our questions and allowed us time to think things through. There was no pressure from management to purchase additional products. We will sure come back for a CX5. Thank you again for this pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Basem
January 07, 2019

"Easy-going sales, good used car"

- mazdaMan

I bought a 2015 Mazda3 from Mazda Stoney Creek. I found the experience to be an easy-going low pressure adventure. They had lots of cars to choose from. I ended up with a 'certified' used car, which means that they do additional checks, allow you to return within 7 days/1000km and extend the powertrain warranty. I felt very confident with my purchase walking out the door. Then 'oh no!' I found rust on part of the trunk lid - a small hidden patch. I still wanted to get it fixed and got an estimate of $200 from a body shop. I then though I'd ask Stoney Creek Mazda if they would cover it being so soon and being certified. Didn't really think they would, but to my surprise they were quite willing to fix this small but important problem. After a bit of back and forth, I got to my appt, left the car to see what I get back. To my pleasure a completely professional fix was completed and you'd never know there was rust in that spot. So overall, I'm pretty happy with the entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JB, Cheryl McClelland
January 06, 2019

"Friendly, easy-going dealership"

- CarGuy24

I bought a used 2015 Mazda3 from this dealership a few days ago. Daryl Wells sold me this car, and he was a very nice, helpful, and knowledgeable salesman. He made the experience of buying my first car both easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daryl Wells
January 05, 2019

"Great Experience "

- RF

I dealt with Andrew and he was friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and most importantly honest and straightforward. Furthermore, everyone I dealt with at the dealership was friendly and helpful, overall a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
December 28, 2018

"multicultural expertise"

- czardas

I had a very good experience dealing with Sebastian, as he pursued all I requested for the price I was looking for. I felt as Sebastian had treated me as a family member, even trying to hook up my old phone to a Bluetooth..:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian
December 18, 2018

"Recently purchased "

- joralph

What was impressive was after coming back from test driving the Mazda 3 the sales manager had the info ready that when our sales person presented the offer it was easy to read and understand. Basem and his sales team worked their best to get our business and that they did we were happy with not only my trade in but the inctentives that Mazda was offering.. and they stayed past closing to complete the sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Basem
November 23, 2018

"Great experience working with this dealership!"

- Nmart02

I recently purchased a used Mazda 3 sport GT and have nothing bad to say about my experience. I was met with nothing but expertise and professionalism from my sales rep Basem. He did a fantastic job getting things in order and keeping me up to date through the week with how the process was going. I would for sure recommend this dealership and Basem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Basem
11 - 20 of 59 results