Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mazda 2-20

Pincourt, QC

not yet
rated
21 Reviews

2101 Boulevard du Traversier

Pincourt, QC

J7V 0K9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

21 Reviews of Mazda 2-20

Sort by
January 19, 2021

"Fantastic seller/client communication; there were a few..."

- ricktek

Fantastic seller/client communication; there were a few issues. Dennis did his best and successfully resolved each issue to my complete satisfaction. I would highly recommend Mazda 2-20. And BTW, great car with lowest sticker price anywhere. Thanks Dennis and Maxime !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis and Maxime
October 06, 2020

"We bought a used car here. The inspection they provided..."

- Noyb

We bought a used car here. The inspection they provided came back with two minor issues. One month later the car needs a $600 repair. Two leaks which according to two independent mechanics were not recent in nature and one of which was purposely disguised. mazda 2-20 refuses to accept any responsibility. I do not recommend their used car department. Beware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joey, Claude brouseau
September 03, 2019

"Excellente expérience "

- Isakar007

Expérience au dessus de mes attentes bravo à toutes lā€™équipe De Mazda 220 sans exception et un grand merci spécialement à monsieur Michel faubert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michel faubert
May 29, 2019

"Bad after sales service!!"

- NOT satisfied

In May of 2017, I bought a used Subaru on the condition that the 4 brakes would be changed, AND took a 2 year extended warranty. Went back in August 2018, and mechanic said my brakes were good, no problems! In May 2019 Mazda service said my brakes were done, need new discs and calipers in the back... Also was told the front brakes were good for one more year only !! No way my brakes were changed when I bought this vehicle in 2017. Mazda will not honour their service on my car...Thanks! Beware consumers......There are other dealers to buy from.that may actually stand behind the work they do (or dont do).... 0 STAR RATING.......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Claude Brosseau and service department
October 24, 2018

"No words can define the bad experience I had at this dealer."

- JayT

I went to Mazda 2-20 in Pincourt today. I was interested in a CX-9. THEY OFFERED to lend me a CX-9 for one day to test drive. before I know it, the Police arrive. they called the police on me cause they suspected that I was trying to steal a car !!! like xxx !!!! I was even with my 3yr old son. Obviously I did nothing wrong. the police questioned me and left. The sales manager / co-owner that called the police (Eric Boisclair) told me that they have 1-2 cars stolen per month, xxx does this have to do with me??? Words can't say how insulted I feel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Boisclair
November 21, 2017

"Lloyd was great! Found me what I needed"

- Nancy

I just read all the reviews here, and would not have gone to this company if I had known. However it was the fifth lot of the day that we visited, and I described what I wanted and why. Lloyd came out to offer help, in the lot. Other lots just said, nope got nothing. He was courteous, smart, knew his stock, remembered the small details that we were looking for. We had several small issues dealing with moving to Canada recently and he took care of all of it. We bought a CX-5 and it is great. I have not dealt with the service dept, and we still have to get something installed. Hope it goes as smoothly as our purchase. Lloyd was great :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lloyd
August 15, 2017

"DIRECTEUR GENERAL RICHARD MARCOUX"

- Caca

On m'a vendu un vehicule tout équipé en matière de vice cache (preuve d'un inspecteur de l'APA CERTIFIER à l'appui 15 ans d'expérience dans le domaine. Le véhicule n'est point conforme aux normes de la saaq risque d'incendie 5 à 6 mille en réparation. Monsieur marcoux est d'une condescendance avec moi ridiculisant mon inspecteur CERTIFIER et même ma mise en demeure écrit avec l'aide d'un avocat membre DU BARREAU DU QUÉBEC le qualifiant de simple lettre ,un homme insultant qui attaque en abaissant son interlocuteur manque te respect total LES PREUVES SON ACCABLANT TES et ont été authentifier de façon professionnelle manque de respect total et insulte à mon intelligente une vrai personne de mauvais sens foi UN BEAU MERCI À MAZDA 220 POUR M'AVOIR VENDU UN VEHICULLE QUI REPRÉSENTE UN DANGER POUR MOI ET MA FAMILLE 600 PAR MOIS POUR 5 ANS POUR UN VÉHICULE REMISER MERCI MILLE FOIS DE FAIRE VIVRE UN TEL STRESS À MOI ET MA FEMME ENCEINTE DE 36 SEMAINES MERCI ENCORE D'AVOIR GÂCHER NOS VACANCES A CAUSSE DES FRAIS D'AVOCAT ET FINALEMENT MERCI DE N'AVOIR AUCUNE COMPASSION ET ADMISSION DE VOS TORD. .NE SOYEZ PAS INQUIÈTE ONT VA ALLEZ JUSQU'AU BOUT PEU IMPORTE CE QUI EN COÛTE. ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard Marcoux
July 23, 2017

"Great transaction and very professional "

- Dan

I have bought a CX5 and the transaction went very well. The sales person took care of us and didn't pressure us into buying. All the used vehicule they had to offer were in great shape but with the price difference we ended up with a new CX5. Very happy about my CX5, its big enough for the family and dog but doesn't feel too big on the road. I recommend Mazda 220 for your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michel and Eric
March 17, 2017

"Deception from beginning until end !"

- Unhappy client

Bought a used CX5, 2014. Was told it was never in an accident (WRONG). Was told it was all original paint (WRONG). Noticed a rattling sound coming from the front drivers side when driving over bumps.Brought to service department 3 times and they either denied that there was a problem or said they found nothing. Will take it to my garage in the spring to resolve the problem. Deceptive sales people, terrible service department. Will never return to this dealership !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Used car salesman and service department
January 17, 2017

"great job"

- J

bought a great cx5, from andrew and its a beautiful car enjoyed my visit.. great atmosphere good coffee.. go see andrew for a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
1
1 - 10 of 21 results