Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mayfield Toyota

Edmonton, AB

4.7
609 Reviews

10220-170th Street

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1N9

Directions

609 Reviews of Mayfield Toyota

Sort by
June 06, 2021

"My husband Keith and I had a great experience with..."

- Dolly

My husband Keith and I had a great experience with Mayfield Toyota overall and our Salesman Bill Werbeniuk was excellent! Bill was very thorough and helpful. He answered all our questions and we found him to be very patient and personable. Thanks to all involved in this transaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Johnson and Joan Lee
June 05, 2021

"Fantastic experience working with Frank, Wayne and Myron...."

- Jerry Scott

Fantastic experience working with Frank, Wayne and Myron. Everyone was extremely knowledgeable on the product and made the experience very enjoyable. Would definitely recommend Mayfield to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank and Wayne
June 02, 2021

"I had an excellent experience with Bill and Greg. I had..."

- Anya Y

I had an excellent experience with Bill and Greg. I had all of my questions and concerns answered and addressed. Bill took the time to go above and beyond in his customer service which I am very grateful for. His assistant, Greg, was also amazing at showing all the features of the car and having all questions answered. The finance department Joan was very efficient at getting back to me and very flexible and accommodating to make it work for us. If I purchase another vehicle I’ll definitely come back to Bill for it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Werbeniuk, Greg, Joan Lee
May 30, 2021

"It was nice to be acknowledged as we walked through the..."

- DB

It was nice to be acknowledged as we walked through the front doors. Wayne was excellent, professional and respectful. Highly recommend Wayne and Mayfield Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Halaby
May 27, 2021

"Very nice people salesman ,financial person..."

- fatimarahall33

Very nice people salesman ,financial person ,receptionist ,sales desk the whole crew thank you for making my visit special plus a very good deal and I totally recommend people to buy from toyota and definitely recommend friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suk shahal
May 22, 2021

"We were unsure about purchasing a new vehicle, but as..."

- j-dot01

We were unsure about purchasing a new vehicle, but as soon as we walked the door and were greeted so pleasantly, we knew this was the place. The buy out for our trade in was easy and painless. It was a smooth transaction. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lanique Alleyne
May 22, 2021

"We have purchased 4 vehicles from Mayfield Toyota over..."

- glen.good.com

We have purchased 4 vehicles from Mayfield Toyota over the years and always have had great service from the sales staff. The last two trucks have been ordered and purchased with Bill. The service is the reason we keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
May 20, 2021

"The last time we purchased a vehicle - not at Mayfield..."

- critic

The last time we purchased a vehicle - not at Mayfield Toyota, by the way - we felt pressured almost to the point of bullying. Our experience at Mayfield Toyota was much, much different and much more positive. It was, in fact, superb. Thank you. Mayfield Toyota is very, very lucky to have knowledgeable and respectful employees like Jason and Lesley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Deng, Lesley Matthews
May 20, 2021

"Our salesman, Alex Sherman, was excellent! I would..."

- heatherwilliamson

Our salesman, Alex Sherman, was excellent! I would highly recommend him! Our finance advisor, Celia Chan was awesome. Thanks, Mayfield Toyota for a positive experience! We love our Rav 4!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Sherman
May 06, 2021

"We have been dealing with Mayfield for many years and the..."

- Joanneandtony

We have been dealing with Mayfield for many years and the service has been outstanding every time. they are professional, friendly and quick to answer any questions. always a pleasure to buy from them. Thanks Harry Pon, you are a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Pon and i have forgotten the finance guys name, but he was awesome too
1
...
1 - 10 of 609 results