Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Mayfield Toyota

Edmonton, AB

4.8
529 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

10220-170th Street

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1N9

Directions

530 Reviews of Mayfield Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 29, 2020

"Great shopping experience. Vendan Sekar was our sales..."

- jthomas5

Great shopping experience. Vendan Sekar was our sales rep. Very friendly, polite and professional. We will definitely shop there and recommend friends. Keep up the good work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Thomas
October 28, 2020

"Vendan Sekar made my car buying experience a very..."

- Dwight

Vendan Sekar made my car buying experience a very positive one. He was committed to finding the right vehicle for me and at no point did I feel any type of pressure to make a decision. Overall a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vendan Sekar
October 28, 2020

"Casey Curran did a great job, this is the second vehicle..."

- batterje

Casey Curran did a great job, this is the second vehicle we have purchased from Casey/Mayfield. Mayfield has an excellent service department as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Curran
October 27, 2020

"Yes our experience was great. It is interesting times..."

- Bourque Family

Yes our experience was great. It is interesting times trying to buy a vehicle during a global pandemic but for 8 months these guys were great through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Werbeniuk
October 25, 2020

"Casey Curran was very helpful and responsive to our..."

- johnlobe

Casey Curran was very helpful and responsive to our questions. Overall, the dealership has a professional, friendly feel. We felt very welcomed and we love our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Curran, Myron Mossing
October 25, 2020

"Harry Pon was our salesperson and he was a pleasure to..."

- JD

Harry Pon was our salesperson and he was a pleasure to deal with. He took the time to explain the features of our new vehicle and helped set things up for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Pon; Jodi Fournier
October 23, 2020

"This is the fourth Toyota we have owned. We purchased..."

- pydde1@xplornet.ca

This is the fourth Toyota we have owned. We purchased two of these vehicles, with Casey Curran being our sales person. He is very good and is a very personable man who is very knowledgeable about Toyotas. We would certainly be back to see Casey if we needed another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myron
October 22, 2020

"Great and efficient service all the way! I was buying a..."

- Roman Shiyan

Great and efficient service all the way! I was buying a new vehicle, and the dealership helped immensely. Thank you all, and, especially, thank you, Mr. Bill Werbeniuk!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Werbeniuk, Bill
October 22, 2020

"Wayne was very professional, friendly, knowledgeable and..."

- kerrythomson

Wayne was very professional, friendly, knowledgeable and went above and beyond to get the right vehicle for me. Made my experience buying a new vehicle very pleasant!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne, Tracy
October 22, 2020

"Tommy our salesman is friendly, very knowledgeable and..."

- smulskim

Tommy our salesman is friendly, very knowledgeable and more than willing to help me get to know how to use all the features in my new Camry. Brad the manager was quick to get us a price we were willing to pay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy, Brad, John(finance), David
1
...
1 - 10 of 530 results