Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mayfield Toyota

Edmonton, AB

4.7
593 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

10220-170th Street

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1N9

Directions

593 Reviews of Mayfield Toyota

Sort by Write a review
April 06, 2021

"I had 3 Issues with my Tacoma were brought to Mayfield..."

- rc

I had 3 Issues with my Tacoma were brought to Mayfield service for correction under warranty. They tried to sell me parts I didn't need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
April 05, 2021

"Mayfield Toyota was excellent! They deal with integrity..."

- bombay7

Mayfield Toyota was excellent! They deal with integrity and my experience with Jason Deng in internet sales was very positive and he didn't apply any pressure or sales tactic to close the deal. I would highly recommend him and I will certainly buy from him and Mayfield Toyota again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Deng
April 04, 2021

"Mayfield Toyota employees very friendly and very helpful...."

- Baljinder Thandi

Mayfield Toyota employees very friendly and very helpful. Sukha Chahal explain me everything about my new highlander and I’m happy about my experience. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sukh chahal
April 01, 2021

"This dealership is very good. Mr. Mahesh and Mr. Sukh..."

- sanjib1971

This dealership is very good. Mr. Mahesh and Mr. Sukh help us out to find the best car of my needs. I will recommend this dealership for best car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shuk and Mahesh
March 27, 2021

"We had a very positive experience buying a 2021 Rav , the..."

- Earle

We had a very positive experience buying a 2021 Rav , the sale person Wayne was very reasonable and knowledgeable, and did not apply any the pressure on buying. We got a very fair price , and a great orientation on all our options and how they apply. This is our first Toyota product , but it has started out on positive .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Halaby
March 25, 2021

"We had a great experience with our purchase from Harry..."

- Swagger wagon 2013

We had a great experience with our purchase from Harry Pon and completion of the purchase with Lesley Matthews and Jodi Fournier. It was all very efficient, especially in having the opportunity to test drive all the different Toyota models that we were possibly interested in. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Pon, Lesley Matthews, Jodi Fournier
March 23, 2021

"Well done and I will continue to come back for vehicles..."

- Boyd

Well done and I will continue to come back for vehicles in the future. Always have a great experience when I purchase or come back for service for my RAV4 hybrid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill, Jackie, Andrew
March 23, 2021

"This is the 3rd Tacoma I purchased from Mayfield. Sukh..."

- SteveF

This is the 3rd Tacoma I purchased from Mayfield. Sukh was my salesperson for the last two. He was very professional and thoughtful & awesome throughout!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sukh
March 20, 2021

"They forgot the side mouldings otherwise would have been..."

- Ken

They forgot the side mouldings otherwise would have been a perfect score n n n m no n n m n m m m m m m

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam. Jim
March 17, 2021

"Alex was very helpful and informative. The process was..."

- amanda2u98

Alex was very helpful and informative. The process was easy and I was able to get into my new vehicle the next day. Leslie was also quick to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Leslie
1
...
1 - 10 of 593 results