Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mayfield Toyota

Edmonton, AB

4.7
654 Reviews

10220-170th Street

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1N9

Directions

654 Reviews of Mayfield Toyota

Sort by
September 13, 2021

"Our salesperson Renee was very pleasant and easy to deal..."

- Bell2

Our salesperson Renee was very pleasant and easy to deal with, super helpful with all questions and concerns. Would definitely recommend Renee to anyone for a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Desjardin, Renee
September 07, 2021

"Bill W was our salesperson and was very easy to deal..."

- Neil C

Bill W was our salesperson and was very easy to deal with. We made a deal very quickly and were treated honestly. This always wasn't the case with my past vehicle purchases at other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Johnson
September 04, 2021

"Casey was great - I pre-ordered a 2021 rav4 Prime in..."

- Richard Lowe

Casey was great - I pre-ordered a 2021 rav4 Prime in August 2020 and also placed deposits with 2 other dealerships - Drayton Valley and also Gateway. Mayfield and Casey was 1st to fill the order. I also order a winter tire package through the dealership when picking up the vehicle. Since I was a Gateway GEM member I thought I would be able to store the tire package at Gateway for free but found out after the fact, this free tire storage only applies to GEM members that purchase vehicles from their dealership. Casey graciously offer to pay for the Mayfield tire storage for the 1st year. Now I have switched dealership loyalty for servicing all of our toyotas to Mayfield - thanks Casey - excellent customer service -

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Curran
September 04, 2021

"Great young man. No pressure sales which I like. Will..."

- Bill C

Great young man. No pressure sales which I like. Will recommend. Second vehicle in 15 years and again, like the first time it was worth the trip

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
September 04, 2021

"Jason and Joan provided the best customer experience..."

- Hahaon2three

Jason and Joan provided the best customer experience among all the dealship that I ever expected. Good Job! Definitely will come back to them for next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason and Joan
September 03, 2021

"sales person was excellent. pleased with my purchase. No..."

- rscap

sales person was excellent. pleased with my purchase. No complaints. Vechile is very up to date so am having to learn a lot about the new gadgets in the car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Pon, Myron Mossing
September 02, 2021

"Our overall experience with Mayfield Toyota was very..."

- nathanle

Our overall experience with Mayfield Toyota was very positive. Everyone was accommodating and cheerful which made for a pleasant and relaxing time at the dealership. We got a fair market value for our trade in and the final price for the new vehicle was acceptable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave White, Tom Brownie, Celia Chan
September 02, 2021

"Everyone was very kind and welcoming, and they went out..."

- giovanna070707

Everyone was very kind and welcoming, and they went out of their way to ensure we were happy and had all the information we needed on our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Deng
August 28, 2021

"Overall I have dealed with Mayfield for over 25 years..."

- churayho

Overall I have dealed with Mayfield for over 25 years long. I am very happy to be one of the valuable customers. I am happy to have Danny Chau as my auto adviser. He is professional and always provide support and comments to me whenever I need.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Chau
August 27, 2021

"My experience in the few times that I have come to the..."

- kimberly.cardinal

My experience in the few times that I have come to the dealership has made me feel like family and well taken care of! Customer service is cordial and the sales manager was exceptional! Thank you Mayfield Toyota for making my buying experience straight forward and less scary!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun, Bill and Craig
1
...
1 - 10 of 654 results