Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mayfield Toyota

4.8

420 Lifetime Reviews

10220-170th Street , Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1N9 Directions
Sales: (780) 420-1111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

421 Reviews of Mayfield Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2019

"Great experience"

- emily b

I recently bought a used vehicle from Mayfield. Andy Lam from sales was great to deal with, as were the ladies in the finance department. Would definitely recommend this dealership to others looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Lam
October 17, 2019

"Awesome"

- Love my Highlander

We received excellent service from product advisor Jason Deng. He answered all of our questions knowledgeably and efficiently and made us feel confident in our choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Deng, Tracy and Joan
October 17, 2019

"Awesome"

- Awesome

Everyone was very helpful, friendly and awesome. It was so much fun getting introduced to everyone. They made me feel like a celebrity! Thank-you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Friesen, Greg Johnson, Myron Mossing
October 13, 2019

"Low stress, huge results"

- SmilingDriving

Rob and team helped me through a potentially stressful purchase with no friction and a lot of patience even when I didn't know quite what I wanted. They went the extra kilometer and ensured I drove away with my dream car, with a huge smile on my face! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Mayfield Toyota to anyone looking to upgrade their ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob, Shawn, Tracy, Andy
October 12, 2019

"Good & prompt service."

- Hong

Leasing manager Harry Pon is always helpful & available whenever I need help & advise. I love driving the 4-runner & I am considering getting another one in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Pon, King, & the rest were very helpful, especially leasing manager Harry.
October 11, 2019

"Great experience and knowledgeable staff"

- Icon

It was a great experience with Mayfield Toyota sales team. They kept in touch and ensured that my questions are answered about the product. I would deal with mayfield again in the future Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sukh Chadal
October 06, 2019

"Easy to deal with"

- sachan78

I purchased a new Rav4 and although it took 3-4 months for the car to arrive the process was easy and hassle free. This is the 4th car our my family has purchased from this location and we will not hesitate to purchase again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Deng
October 04, 2019

"I am extremely happy with my experience, I had an..."

- Emily

I am extremely happy with my experience, I had an excellent salesman Andy Lam to help me get the vehicle I wanted, would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Lam,Joan Lee,
October 04, 2019

"J C Solis was very helpful.. with our RAV4 Hybrid. He..."

- Darcy

J C Solis was very helpful.. with our RAV4 Hybrid. He went out of his way to make our experience great. As was others at Mayfield Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J C Solis, Jim Wellington, Joan Lee, Drew Sales Manager
October 04, 2019

"very informed"

- desidakoo

felt very comfortable at dealership, the sales person was very easy to work with fincianing was completed orderly and quick over all excellent experience. will be back to purcahse agian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sukhi Chahhal
1
...
1 - 10 of 421 results