Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mayfield Toyota

4.8

488 Lifetime Reviews

10220-170th Street , Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1N9 Directions
Call (780) 420-1111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

488 Reviews of Mayfield Toyota

Sort by Write a review
June 30, 2020

"Sal E."

- salimeleya

Mr. "Casey Curran" was honest with me and has an excellent balance between his loyalty to Toyota company and the satisfaction of customers. Generally, many friends advised us to deal with Mayfield Toyota. Thank's for everybody working there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Curran
June 30, 2020

"Great experience in buying my new 2020 tacoma"

- Galen

Great experience in buying my new 2020 tacoma. Jason was the sale rep that reached out to me. Sent me a detailed quote and had better numbers compare to the other dealerships. Jason was very helpful and answered my questions in a straightforward manner. Also shout out for Joan for doing my paperwork flawlessly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Deng, Joan Lee
June 28, 2020

"Purchased a 2020 Rav 4"

- Giovanni

Got a great price. Staff was friendly. They did not nickel and dime. What they said the price was is what I paid. Showed us how to use the vehicle and all its options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SUKH CHAHAL
June 28, 2020

"The Best Quality Toyota Purchase of a Lifetime!"

- Christine A.

And I had no real intention of purchasing a virtually new car but, Casey with his authentic sales prowess, simply helped me see a deal of a lifetime! Casey knows his cars and better still he knows Toyota quality. He has a genuine approach and it was that that brought clarity to purchasing my beautiful black Corolla iM. Perfect car for a modern middle-aged woman who loves to drive a manual - iM very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Curran
June 21, 2020

"The sales rep. Wayne was exceptional. Very polite and..."

- bruce.tulk

The sales rep. Wayne was exceptional. Very polite and courteous. Very knowledgeable and took the time to set up my iPhone on both vehicles. I was much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Habaly
June 20, 2020

"A pleasant purchase experience"

- Ross.logan

I called Jim Wallington to discuss buying used or new and Jim introduced me to Bill Werbeniuk and his son Dmitri. Bill explained some of my options, we tried one vehicle and that was it. Knowledgeable and easy to deal with. They listened to my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Werbeniuk, Dmitri Werbeniuk
June 15, 2020

"David Friesen along with his minions Chris keller and..."

- omar.usman90

David Friesen along with his minions Chris keller and Michelle stole 170$ from me by charging bogus services. stay away from mayfield organized crime syndicate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Friesen, Michelle, Chris Keller
June 11, 2020

"Great service!"

- jrtalen

Professional, competent service. Jotham very helpful and knew about all the features on the 2019 Highlander we bought. He explained all the safety features this beautiful vehicle has, and answered all our questions. We only shopped at Mayfield Toyota this time, for we know the service has always been excellent, this is our third Highlander.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jotham Ramos, Tracy Hladuewich
June 09, 2020

"Just purchased a Toyota on June 06, 2020, and was very..."

- connollys24

Just purchased a Toyota on June 06, 2020, and was very pleased with the respect and attention given to us by salesman Mr. Alleyne. He was able to seal a deal with me over the phone with the perfect description of the veh and I was not disappointed when we went to pick it up. I would highly recommend this person if you are in the market for a Toyota. Sophie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lanique Alleyne
June 04, 2020

"Great professional dealer. Mr. Dav , Mr. Myron and Mr...."

- SOUNDAR SUBRAMANI

Great professional dealer. Mr. Dav , Mr. Myron and Mr. Vendan made me feel trust worthy deal to buy 2020 Toyota Highlander hybrid. Thanks . Keep up the good job at always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Dav , Mr. Myron, and Mr. Vendan
1
...
1 - 10 of 488 results