Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Markville Ford Lincoln

4.4

78 Lifetime Reviews

8210 Kennedy Rd , Unionville, Ontario L3R 5X3 Directions
Sales: (905) 474-1350

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

78 Reviews of Markville Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
October 05, 2019

"Service with a smile"

- TessaS

While visiting Markville Ford, I was warmly greeted by Conrad Haynes. He patiently walked me through the sales process. Having recently visited several dealerships this was a pleasant change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conrad Haynes
September 30, 2019

"MKT purchase "

- MKT

We have dealt with Markville Ford Lincoln for a number of purchases and have been satisfied. Paul Yue is a wonderful salesman, easy to talk to and negotiations have always been painless. Service thus far has been timely and efficient. We would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Yue and Heidi Hanson
September 24, 2019

"Got my car back with stop engine light,Damage to the front ."

- hemi

Terrible responds by service Heidi and service Manager both need training in customer service.Took my car in for air-bag recall got it back with stop engine light was on and small front-end damage without even looking at my car they said it wasn't them.Just a lot of BS from both terrible company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Heidi
July 10, 2019

"Very Satisfied "

- MKX

Bought a 2018 Lincoln MKX executive driven with just under 8000 km. Paul Yue was excellent to deal with and extremely knowledgeable. We are very pleased with the vehicle and it's quiet comfortable ride. At the time we were also looking to the purchase a Cadillac XT5 and Paul suggested that we look into and search information on both vehicles. After searching we are pleased that we chose the Lincoln and he was so right on the MKX details. Very Happy Customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Yue, Sean Riley
June 24, 2019

"My Overall experience was not good"

- kksam56

The Top Management /Stake holders of this dealership does not seem to train or care about the importance of Customer Satisfaction and retentions. Though their mission says about a focus on Customers, the executive officers don't even reply emails, but delegate the 2nd level employees to deal with issues, and not ready to jump in and resolve issues or concerns of their own customers. 1) I was Sold a car without Full Park Assist features, even after repeated requests and though Lincoln head quarters advised that Vehicle with Technology package is to have both Park Assist features(perpendicular& parallel) when a technology package is bought. 2)When asked for a demo drive , I was told " No! only if we finalize a firm purchase, After payment, "Sorry this car does NOT come with that particular feature" 3) When asked for Wheel Lock lug nuts, for a brand new vehicle, as ADVISED by the Lincoln Head Quarters, reply was "No this car does not have Wheel Locking Lug nuts" Though The service Manager was very good in replying emails and showed care, the above mentioned problems were not resolved. Meaning, something not at all right, here. Email me if you need to know the issues in detail!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I dont want to mention the names as Its not them, but the people who manage them have problem; Focus is more on sales and $$ not on quality or retention of repeat customers!
November 30, 2018

"Kyle and Mike The Sale and Service Team"

- Fishbowl33!

Where do I begin.. this was my first ford and I bought my vehicle without even trying it out ( I know crazy) The Kyle was understanding and truly knowledgeable with the vehicle. He made me feel confident with my purchase. When I brought the vehicle in because it just had a couple items that needed adjustment Mike and the service team for accommodating and quick and effective. Very happy to have given this dealership my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike & Kyle
November 16, 2018

"Experience with Sales - Kyle Nelson"

- Ashley K.

Kyle has been a great salesperson to work with. I have worked with him for the past 4 years and have found him extremely knowledgeable. He takes the time to ensure the vehicle you are choosing is right for you, and knows the products he is selling. Kyle makes sure that you are getting the best price and the best product. It is rare to find a salesperson that genuinely is passionate about Ford and Lincoln products, and about ensuring that customers are cared for. When I picked up my vehicles (as I have purchased several from Kyle in the past few years), they are cleaned, warmed up and ready to go. Kyle also goes through the vehicle with you step by step, so you know all of your new features. If you're looking for genuine service, support and results - you need to see Kyle Nelson. Thank you Kyle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Nelson
November 16, 2018

"Great Service"

- Mike D

Cody Beaton was prompt, friendly and took the time to answer all our questions - it made purchasing our vehicle very convenient, even though we are from out of town. The team had our vehicle ready ahead of schedule and looking great. Thanks to the entire team for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Beaton
November 14, 2018

"helpful..friendly...and welcoming"

- Maxim

i had a very good time getting my two old trucks gone and into one new suv! helpful and attentive and smooth! very much recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren , Chanice
November 14, 2018

"Vehicle Purchase"

- MH

Kyle was very understanding, knowledgeable and patiently looked at every option for us. We Would recommend Kyle to our friends and family. Great Dealership! Lots of selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Nelson
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results