Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Markville Ford Lincoln

Unionville, ON

4.6
103 Reviews

8210 Kennedy Rd

Unionville, ON

L3R 5X3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

103 Reviews of Markville Ford Lincoln

Sort by
July 31, 2021

"Over the last few years I have had dealing with 3..."

- PmE

Over the last few years I have had dealing with 3 different sales people, 2 finance managers and 2 sales managers. All of them have acted very professional and have always been able to meet me on terms I deemed fair. The store feels like a good place to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy, Dave, John, Paul
July 31, 2021

"My most recent vehicle purchase marked the 3rd time I..."

- P Eriksen

My most recent vehicle purchase marked the 3rd time I have bought a car fromarkvillw Ford Lincoln. My sales person was Paul. Paul is very polite and cares about his clients. The entire sales staff is very professional and considerate. I recommend Paul or the dealership to my circle of friends whenever I can.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pual
July 31, 2021

"I'm glad I visited this Ford Store. I was looking for a..."

- AB

I'm glad I visited this Ford Store. I was looking for a specific Lincoln Corsair (Colour vs features) and while they didn't have much inventory left I was able to find my car in their stock! They made it easy, and I picked it up 2 days later!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent
July 29, 2021

"Just picked up my 3rd vehicle from Markville Ford. Paul..."

- jojo_chicho

Just picked up my 3rd vehicle from Markville Ford. Paul was amazing and so helpful with this sale. So happy with my new truck. Thanks Paul!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Yue
July 29, 2021

"Kevin Liu is patience and kind help in helping me chose..."

- Kai

Kevin Liu is patience and kind help in helping me chose the right trim on F150. It‘s really nice deal. Thank you Kevin Liu.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Liu
July 29, 2021

"Cody was great. Very helpful! My very first time in this..."

- Vanessa

Cody was great. Very helpful! My very first time in this dealership, will be back and will recommend all my friends to go and see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
July 29, 2021

"Cody responds to all of my inquires within a timely..."

- Deanne

Cody responds to all of my inquires within a timely fashion. He doesn't sell with an form of pressure tactics. He was honest from the get go and we were able to come to a fair deal for both of us. I'm now the proud owner of a brand new 2021 F-150 Lariat.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
June 30, 2021

"Second purchase from Markville, great experience both..."

- Jeremy Knack

Second purchase from Markville, great experience both times! Cody was very knowledgeable and patient with my indecisiveness! Highly recommend him. Will definitely be back for my next truck

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Beaton
June 30, 2021

"Paul, Thank you for your patience and kind help in..."

- Brenda Joan

Paul, Thank you for your patience and kind help in helping me chose the right Ford car last month I have enjoyed driving again, and you were right everyone loves the colour.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Yue
June 30, 2021

"My husband and I had been shopping around for a new SUV..."

- Ella Barber

My husband and I had been shopping around for a new SUV for a while and we got a great deal on a 2021 Escape at Markville Ford! Charlie was so informative and helpful; us and the kids are very pleased with our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Bartolo
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results