Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Markham Mazda

Markham, ON

3.2
33 Reviews

5426 Highway #7 East

Markham, ON

L3P 1B7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

33 Reviews of Markham Mazda

Sort by
May 29, 2021

"Real bad experience. DO NOT TRUST THE FINANCE DEPARTMENT...."

- Kathy

Real bad experience. DO NOT TRUST THE FINANCE DEPARTMENT. Do not sign anything unless you have verified the charges with Mazda Canada (Head Office) first.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jack (Finance Manager)
September 12, 2020

"Very Professional, very helpful. I’m very satisfied with..."

- Remy

Very Professional, very helpful. I’m very satisfied with the service. Thank you Jerry Chua, (sales manager) Anson, Annie and Yagnesh. I would highly recommend their services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Chua, Anson,Yagnesh
August 20, 2020

"This has got to be the worst experience I have ever..."

- josh

This has got to be the worst experience I have ever experienced at a dealership. I felt like I was going through trial and errors when I go here. Different responses from different people from different departments. There is an inherent structural and organization problem with the dealership team. Each department looking for ways to make a quick buck. Fleecing customers with bogus charges that are astronomically higher than luxury brands. This is a place where you can expect extra charges for bad service. If you want the worst experience, Markham Mazda is the place for you. I would strongly advise people to talk caution with this dealership. Words alone cannot express disappointment. I only hope to caution others thinking of coming here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael, Jerry, Yagnesh, Jim, Benson, Annie, Jack, Benny, Engle, Anson, Louis, Patrick, Arjun, Chantelle, Melissa, Randy, Raj, Sandy, Kesa, David, Shardual, Long, Steven, Farouq.
August 18, 2020

"I had the pleasure of meeting and dealing with Shantel..."

- ryern98

I had the pleasure of meeting and dealing with Shantel and Jim at the service department at Markham Mazda. I cannot express the gratitude and appreciation I have for all of their help, support, and most of all, honesty. I was ready to give up on my little Mazda 3 that I love driving but they made everything that was going wrong, right again. Thank you so much for your help.....you are by far THE BEST Service Department that I have ever dealt with at a dealership. I would 100% recommend these guys! Thanks again! Alice (a very happy Mazda owner!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim, Shantel
May 28, 2020

"Terrible"

- Angry!

My step son bought a used Hyundai from them in October. Used Summer tires were part of the contract, as it came with Winter tires. They said "don't worry, they will be used but they will be good and pass safety". Finally got the Summer tires last week, balding and one is cracked. They said too bad, contract has been fulfilled. DON'T SHOP HERE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anson
February 28, 2020

"Great customer services"

- mlai08

I brought my 2019 Mazda 3 to the dealership for a Safety Brake system recall and the whole process was completed smoothly..Melissa at the reception provided me with the estimated time of 1.5 hours and the job was done in 75 minutes and she informed me immediately to avoid wasting my time. It was not the first time I was being served by Melissa for other small jobs under the warranty and each time she was very polite and always keep me updated of the work status. I am very pleased with the service of the dealership especially the professionalism of Melissa. Michael

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa
February 26, 2020

""Excellent understanding of Customer Service""

- trsaminah125

Melissa Bell-This employee give me a sense of ownership and makes me feel that I am part of the organization. She has a personal warmth and suggests meaningful repairs needed for my car. Has a good sense of humor. Six years ago, I purchased my Mazda CX-5 and I am pleased wit the services rendered. Thanks to Melissa, Jim Vela and the other employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa, Jim, Service Mechanic (Kato?)
January 08, 2020

"The sales manager, Yagnesh Shah was very rude. He was..."

- Elf

The sales manager, Yagnesh Shah was very rude. He was forcing and pressuring us to buy a car with him. Basically he said we HAVE to buy the mazda cx3 if he shows us the original car cost price and we have to commit to that and purchase it on the spot. Besides that, i was speaking with another sales person, Patrick Ng, in cantonese and english and told him we do not want to speak to Yagnesh Shah anymore because of his attitude and rudeness. so I was hoping that the Patrick Ng can help us out instead. Guess what Yagnesh Shah said at the end. He said, "I can't understand what you guys are saying anyways" in a very sarcastic tone and left. How racist is that! I should report this to the Mazda's head office or government for being racist. We are the customer, we can speak any language we like in this country and we do need time to think which car to buy, so i believe we do have the right to think and decide which car is most suitable for us. However, Patrick Ng was super patient, helpful and nice with us. He took his time to answer our questions and help us out with the car price. But at the end, I'll have to say Yagnesh Shah ruined our mood for buying a car that day.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yagnesh Shah
June 03, 2019

"above and beyond "

- mazdaguy15

I bought my car from Marham Mazda and was served by James Chang he did everything he could to go above and beyond in getting me the perfect car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James chang
March 08, 2019

"Awesome Service "

- Ashna

Brought my car in for the yearly service and a gentleman named Chris helped me. This was my first time coming here for service since I received poor service at another Mazda dealership. Chris was so detailed with me when explaining the service. He told me it would take a few hours and he would call to update me with my service. There was a recommendation but he was honest and told me I could wait until the next service. Super impressed with the staff there. Definitely recommend others to go there for servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results