Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

Guelph, ON

4.5
1,661 Reviews

5055 Whitelaw Road

Guelph, ON

N1H 6J4

Directions

1,661 Reviews of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

Sort by
July 22, 2021

"Recently purchased a new vehicle from Mark Wilson’s,..."

- Scott

Recently purchased a new vehicle from Mark Wilson’s, Peter McLean was great to deal with, answering all my questions and making the process move along quick and easy! I’m very happy with the vehicle I chose! Thanks Pete and Tamara for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter McLean and Tamara Cabrilo both 5 stars
July 20, 2021

"Chris and the team at Wilson's were great again! Due to..."

- al

Chris and the team at Wilson's were great again! Due to an upcoming move to Alberta where our cars weren't going to be suitable I contacted Chris, whom I had purchaced my car from last year, and asked him about SUVS. In stock, great prices, fair trade value and ready to deal so we did. After sale 2 minor issues cane up with my edge and were quickly taken care of at no cost to me!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris LaChappelle
5.0
Robert Harrison
5.0
July 19, 2021

"Worked with Sam Belanger, very professional and met all..."

- garym

Worked with Sam Belanger, very professional and met all of my needs and expectations. Was easy to deal with and very patient and helpful. Thanks Sam.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Belanger
5.0
Shari Macquarrie
5.0
July 17, 2021

"Referred to MarkWilson's by a friend and was ready to buy..."

- Kat

Referred to MarkWilson's by a friend and was ready to buy but I decided to go elsewhere because of the service I received- Ramsey's emails were timely but really unprofessional and unhelpful.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ramsey Ghandour
2.0
July 17, 2021

"Was a little disappointed Asif didn’t inform me that he..."

- Billy G

Was a little disappointed Asif didn’t inform me that he worked with 5 Star Dealers and Canada Drives to secure my financing. He handled sale front to back. Even tried to pick a car for me lol. He made it like he was the sales guy. I’m sure they would have liked the commission. Overall great selection and I found what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asif
June 24, 2021

"Not impressed. Salesman would only let my son test drive..."

- Gladys

Not impressed. Salesman would only let my son test drive one car, lovely, fully loaded. His rational...if you lose your keys and find them, why keep looking! When I went out to my car to get my ID, he had my son put $1000 deposit. No problem, but no paper work. He was given the debit slip. When he didn't qualify for loan he emailed asking what buy out total was. 3 times he was sent car list price without taxes, etc. He finally said he just wanted his money back, it took 10 days! When he went to pick up cheque it was for $500. After arguing he received his total $1000. Hope this doesn't happen to others

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank
June 18, 2021

"My salesman was Marc. He helped me out when I found my..."

- Mechelle

My salesman was Marc. He helped me out when I found my 2018 Mini. When the car wasn’t equipped with every Item advertised he made sure I was taken care of. He’s very responsive and professional. The car is still only a few days new to me but so far I’m loving it. I think it’s worth taking a look at the wide variety of used cars at Mark Wilson’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Fortier
June 09, 2021

"Ramsey, Marko and Stella were very helpful to me. Their..."

- Lynmilne23

Ramsey, Marko and Stella were very helpful to me. Their knowledge and professionalism made my choice in picking the right vehicle seamless. Thanks again guys, I love my SUV. That’s what I call teamwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramsey Ghandour
4.0
Rod Sider
4.0
Marko Velkovski
4.0
May 14, 2021

"So ... I’ve been looking for a year. Lucked out meeting..."

- CAT

So ... I’ve been looking for a year. Lucked out meeting Trevor, who was more than patient and truly did help me through the process. I had lots of questions - lots of anxiety.. who do you trust these days? As it turns out I got a great car / great price / great salesperson. No pressure - just professionalism. Thanks Wilson’s - special thanks to Trevor!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Hart
5.0
April 29, 2021

"Amazing service. Well maintained and very clean vehicles...."

- Shannon

Amazing service. Well maintained and very clean vehicles. Very positive experience was had with their staff. Everyone involved was a pleasure to deal with throughout the process. We will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank M
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,661 results