Back

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

Guelph, ON

4.7
1,830 Reviews

5055 Whitelaw Road

Guelph, ON

N1H 6J4

Directions
Sort by

1,830 Reviews of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

February 23, 2024

Very happy with our purchase of a 2020 Nissan Murano. Our salesperson Kelsie and finance person Kim were extremely friendly, helpful and well informed. More

by Chris Bidner
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Culling, Kelsie Wilkinson
February 23, 2024

No pressure sales person Tucker was the best ,best experience ever buying a car . I will 100% go back again to Mark Wilson better used cars More

by Susanwoodstock
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tucker
February 20, 2024

Effortless experience. Great customer service and attention to detail. Great team to work with. Thumbs up More

by Paul Corkery
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Fonseca, Kim Culling, Joe Fonesca
Feb 21, 2024 -

Paul Corkery responded

Hi. do i get the 25$ gas card?

February 11, 2024

was great dealing with them called for a test drive car was ready when we got there when desides to but every thing was done we asked for. car was ready for pick up early the morning they had said would be More

by terryswannell
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elena Brennan, Peter Mclean
Feb 14, 2024 -

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for this review Terry! We are so glad that you called us for a test drive.

February 08, 2024

I was looking for a specific blue hybird toyota for months and finally found one to test drive at mark Wilson's. J.P. bazinet-serra was the salesman who talked to me and sold me the car at fair price,h More

by Scott
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure what Tamara's last name was!, Sam Belanger, Tamara Cabrilo, Tamara Dietrich, Jean-Paul Bazinet-Se
Feb 14, 2024 -

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you so much for your kind words Scott. We could not be happier that you had a great experience with our team. Enjoy your better used vehicle!

February 05, 2024

My friend buy a car from mark Wilson 5 years ago and he recommends me to buy my car from there.she is right they have the nicest cars and people specially salh shahata , Kim and others starting from the r More

by Solomonberhe138
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Ackerman, Salh Shahata
Feb 07, 2024 -

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you so much for sharing you 5 star experience, we hope to see you again sometime soon!

January 24, 2024

i recently purchased a pick up truck from Karl Clarey at this dealership. An all round pleasant experience.and a fair price More

by Gerry
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Clarey, Elena Brennan
Jan 26, 2024 -

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for sharing your review Gerry. Our team sincerely hopes that you enjoy your better used vehicle.

January 20, 2024

We just purchased a 2021 Colorado and where very impressed with the people we dealt with. Would definitely recommend buying a used vehicle from Wilsons. More

by Rick,Samantha
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan, Matthew Piccolo, Chalisa Tripoonsin
Jan 22, 2024 -

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hello B Y, we see from your google profile that most of your reviews are one star. We are sorry that we could not live up to your expectations however we wish you all the best in the future.

January 20, 2024

this is the second car we have purchased a car at Wilsons. in both cases we received prompt and excellent service. More

by mike
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Tucker
Jan 22, 2024 -

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for sharing your review on Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars and choosing us for a second time. Hopefully we will get you to return for your third vehicle in the future! All the best, enjoy your better used vehicle.

January 18, 2024

Bought a car from beginning to end in 3 days. Great dealership. Everyone did well to get this out the door. More

by axsonjeff
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lukas Nicholson
Jan 22, 2024 -

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for choosing Mark Wilsons Better Used Cars to purchase your vehicle! We are so happy to hear that you were able to purchased a vehicle so quickly.

1
...