Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

Guelph, ON

4.6
1,652 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5055 Whitelaw Road

Guelph, ON

N1H 6J4

Directions

1,652 Reviews of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

Sort by Write a review
April 29, 2021

"Amazing service. Well maintained and very clean vehicles...."

- Shannon

Amazing service. Well maintained and very clean vehicles. Very positive experience was had with their staff. Everyone involved was a pleasure to deal with throughout the process. We will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank M
April 10, 2021

"We had a wonderful experience with Frank. His guided us..."

- Shahin.bijan

We had a wonderful experience with Frank. His guided us in the right direction and was honest and always available to answer all our questions. He went above and beyond to guarantee us the best possible deal! I will definitely recommend him to all my friends and family! He’s the real deal!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Mazloumi
April 03, 2021

"We had an amazing experience with the staff at Wilsons...."

- AllyClare

We had an amazing experience with the staff at Wilsons. Communication was amazing, Matt got back to us right away with any question we had and accommodated our schedules to come and test drive. Car and keys were always ready right when we arrived. The buying process was simplistic. We will be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Piccolo
5.0
Iwona Bowman
5.0
April 02, 2021

"We were very happy with our purchase and the whole buying..."

- Lynch

We were very happy with our purchase and the whole buying process. Communication was quick and everything was very efficient. As we were test driving our vehicle was assessed and paperwork was drawn up so very prepared. Loved the delivery to your door and pick up as we came from out of town. Will definitely recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramsey Ghandour
5.0
Stella Roeder
4.0
April 02, 2021

"My husband and I were quite happy with the experience as..."

- easydoesit711

My husband and I were quite happy with the experience as all our questions were answered and we were able to try various models and compare our needs/likes etc. Peter MacLean was quite professional and showed numerous times appreciation for our purchase! A follow up call after a few days driving was helpful too. I would recommend your dealership to family and friends. Thank you and we are happy with our Nissan Rogue! Deborah and Jim Geddes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Maclean
March 31, 2021

"I had a great experience - Ramsey was attentive and..."

- dhcorr

I had a great experience - Ramsey was attentive and helped me with everything. This is my 2nd car from Wilson's - will defintiely buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramsey Ghandour
5.0
Shari Macquarrie
5.0
March 28, 2021

"Very happy with my purchase of used Nissan. Took it to..."

- Annie_em

Very happy with my purchase of used Nissan. Took it to Nissan for inspection - absolutely no issues. Salesman was very professional and helpful. COVID prevention excellent. Shari in financing was great to deal with- overall good experience. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Belanger
5.0
Shari Macquarrie
5.0
February 25, 2021

"Highly recommended to purchase used cars. Very profession..."

- Tasawar

Highly recommended to purchase used cars. Very profession staff and having choice of all models.Service Department is very skilled and prompt in response and services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris LaChappelle
5.0
Robert Harrison
5.0
February 20, 2021

"The staff at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars are..."

- GD

The staff at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars are welcoming, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I"ve purchased two vehicles and recommended this dealership to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Belanger
5.0
Karl Clarey
5.0
Robert Harrison
5.0
Jaclyn Laquinto
5.0
February 02, 2021

"Highly recommend, would definitely come again! Frank..."

- juliawang247

Highly recommend, would definitely come again! Frank provided excellent service without being pushy. All the staff were kind, friendly, and knowledgeable about the vehicles. Extremely accommodating towards all my questions and requests. Definitely coming back here again for future vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Hoover
5.0
Other Employees : Frank Mazloumi
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,652 results