Back

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

Guelph, ON

4.7
1,839 Reviews

5055 Whitelaw Road

Guelph, ON

N1H 6J4

Directions

By Type

1,839 Reviews of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

June 09, 2024

I recently purchased a used car from this dealer and the car I purchased had lock nuts on the wheels and NO KEY!! I had to take to a MINI dealer to have them removed. I am extremely disappointed that there More

by gayle_winds
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
harpreet
Jun 11, 2024 -

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Good Day Gayle, Thank you for taking the time to review the dealership. Reviews are important to the team as they let us know the areas of the dealership that require improvement. We are sorry to hear that the locking wheel nut key was not in the vehicle, we can only imagine this caused you some grief. It should be noted that any accident damage is disclosed verbally and in writing via the CarFax report. Any cosmetic concerns are addressed at time of sale. As a Pre-Owned Dealership, we buy and sell "used cars"; when we purchase a vehicle to retail to our clients, most times it only comes with one key. Our policy online states that every vehicle comes with one key. We offer refurbished keys at a reduced price to our customers in an effort to save them money from what an OEM dealership would charge. If you would like to speak with a manager about your concerns, you can reach us at salesmanagers@shopwilsons.com and we would be happy to speak with you. Until then, we will be sending you a gas card as a token of our appreciation for your review. We wish you well in your new job, navigating a new city, or province can be an amazing experience. All the best, Mark Wilsons Management Team.

May 16, 2024

A good buying experience, lots of models to choose from and all of them spotlessly clean. More

by pdfoley
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Green
May 13, 2024

Team was very nice and help through everything answers all of our questions. Good place if you are looking fir a new car truck ect More

by Robert
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Wilson, Tamara Cabrilo, Chalisa Tripoonsin
April 05, 2024

After doing much research on purchasing a gently used Tesla my wife and I were pleased to find Mark Wilsons Used Cars. We worked primarily with Salh Sahata who was amazing - honest and did his very best More

by Rich&Dar
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Miller, Elena Brennan, Salh Shahata
Apr 08, 2024 -

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you so much for sharing this great experience on Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars. We hope that you enjoy your 2022 Tesla!

March 28, 2024

We just bought another vehicle through salesperson Peter McLean at Wilsons and were very happy, as usual, with the price and service we received. I'm sure we'll be back. More

by caldbri
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Mclean
Mar 28, 2024 -

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you so much for sharing your kind words on Peter and our team. We appreciate you business & hope to see you again sometime in the future!

March 21, 2024

I recently purchased a car from Harpreet at Wilson's. Unfortunately, the first car I chose was not the right car for me so I was thrilled they have an exchange policy. I called to arrange for the exc More

by DANEMAMA
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harpreet, Neil Plante, David Miller, Elena Brennan
Mar 27, 2024 -

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We appreciate your kind words on our dealership. As Canada's Largest Used Car Supercentre, our ultimate goal is to have our customers walk away happy! We are very happy that you were able to reselect a vehicle & give us a great recommendation while you were at it. We're looking forward to seeing you sometime soon in the future.

March 15, 2024

Amber was very easy to work with, no pressure. would recommend anyone to purchase a vehicle from Mark Wilson’s. More

by GNymeyer
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber, Sam Belanger, Andy Mazak
Mar 18, 2024 -

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for sharing your review on Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars!

March 08, 2024

Incredible customer service! We were made to feel very welcome and we were able to get into a gorgeous vehicle!! More

by Becky Kerr
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara Cabrilo
Mar 13, 2024 -

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for sharing your review on our dealership! We hope you enjoy your better used gorgeous vehicle!

March 08, 2024

Mark Wilson’s is the best car dealership I’ve ever experienced. Their staff are amazing, everyone we came in contact with was great . Chalisa sold us 2 vehicles and she was fantastic. They are fair, n More

by Jackie Gill
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chalisa , Sam Belanger, Iwona Bowman
Mar 13, 2024 -

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for sharing your review on Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars. We could not be happier that Chalisa was able to make your experience enjoyable.

February 23, 2024

Very happy with our purchase of a 2020 Nissan Murano. Our salesperson Kelsie and finance person Kim were extremely friendly, helpful and well informed. More

by Chris Bidner
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Culling, Kelsie Wilkinson
Feb 29, 2024 -

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for sharing your experience Chris - Kelsie, Kim, and our team & are so happy to assisted you with purchasing your better used vehicle!

1
...