Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

Guelph, ON

4.6
1,627 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Wilson’s is a local, family owned and operated business that believes that every customer to walk through our door is to be respected, treated with integrity and served until they are satisfied. Our representatives are fully OMVIC Certified, trained in customer service and always friendly and reachable. We don’t believe that we deserve your business. We believe in earning your respect and truth. We encourage all Ontario used car shoppers to visit our dealership or call us at 866-738-6045 for any details or to arrange a hold on a vehicle and schedule a test drive.

5055 Whitelaw Road

Guelph, ON

N1H 6J4

Directions

1,627 Reviews of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

Sort by Write a review
May 21, 2020

"Had great experience.Trevor was my sales man he was..."

- Stephanie Boomer

Had great experience.Trevor was my sales man he was awesome on getting everything ready for me and delivered my civic to the house will recommend Mark Wilson's to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Hart
5.0
Jun 18, 2020 -

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hey there, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope to see you again at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars.

May 20, 2020

"Fantabulous! :D "

- Bo & Av

My family has always had a great experience with Mark Wilson since the time my husband and I purchased our first vehicle (Ford Focus) to the most recent ones we got (Black and White Honda Civics). Despite the current situation of the Covid-19, Michael Fonseca and Jaclyn Laquinto have been such a great help to us from dealing with Michael in person an Jaclyn through all the online paper works. Both made me and my husband feel like we were a priority by always staying on top of things and communicating with us regularly for updates. Both have done an excellent job, and we look forward to more future businesses with both. Just an FYI, my husband and I are loving our new Honda Civic's and our parents enjoys being the passengers. We thank you both so much for all the help you've given us. Cheers!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Fonseca
5.0
Jaclyn Laquinto
5.0
Jun 18, 2020 -

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

That is so amazing to hear, Bo & Av! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with our team at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars. It's great to know that we continue to provide our customers with everything they need. Have a great day!

May 16, 2020

"My experience with Mark Wilson better used cars was..."

- Chris

My experience with Mark Wilson better used cars was great! Very pleasant people to work with in buying my new used car. Between Ron Harris and Nicole Hoover they helped me achieve the car I was looking for. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Harris
5.0
Nicole Hoover
5.0
Jun 18, 2020 -

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you, Chris. We appreciate your kind review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars and hope you will visit again soon!

May 14, 2020

"We were very happy with the service provided by Trevor..."

- stephanie.mulig

We were very happy with the service provided by Trevor (Sales Rep.) and Jaclyn (Finance Manager). It was a very different process purchasing a car while under the restrictions brought on by the pandemic, however they were able to make the process quick, simple and very straight forward. We were very pleased with the vehicle we purchased and the description and operation of the vehicle was exactly as stated. They did everything to accommodate our tight time frame and were quick to respond to any questions we had. We will definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends looking to purchase a used vehicle and would definitely purchase from here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Hart
5.0
Jaclyn Laquinto
5.0
Jun 18, 2020 -

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We appreciate your kind feedback on Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please do not hesitate to visit us again soon! Have a great day and thanks again.

May 12, 2020

"Exceptional service"

- catherinehowells

Even in the midst of a pandemic, Mark Wilson's came through to get me exactly the car I needed. Everyone on staff that I worked with was super helpful and friendly, and incredibly flexible to meet my needs. I definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Fonseca
5.0
Rod Sider
5.0
Iwona Bowman
5.0
Jun 18, 2020 -

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

That is so amazing to hear, Catherine! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with our team at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars. It's great to know that we continue to provide our customers with everything they need. Have a great day!

May 05, 2020

"Marko professional, reliable and personable "

- mackenzie.rees

Marko was on the ball ever since I put in a request for listings online. Marko always made sure it was convenient for the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marko Velkovski
5.0
Jun 18, 2020 -

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hey there, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope to see you again at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars.

March 24, 2020

"Was the worst experience we've ever had. We've been so..."

- carofleming

Was the worst experience we've ever had. We've been so ripped off it's not funny. Recently received an email asking about trading it in for another one.. what a joke. I ended up paying over $31,000 for a vehicle that was barely worth maybe what 12 13 at the most? Never again will I be ripped off by you. I know you don't give a crap and it's a big joke to you but I don't find it very funny as an injured veteran and I am sharing this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Beverlee Boettger
1.0
Mark M
1.0
March 19, 2020

"Great help, fast and effective. Brayden was great to deal..."

- Baden Lamarre

Great help, fast and effective. Brayden was great to deal with helped me look through lots of cars. Eric made sure to go through every detail to help me get what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayden Hastings
5.0
Erik Smith
5.0
March 14, 2020

"Great deal"

- evapeach

Mr. Hart was great salesman to me. He is very nice, knowledgeable and professional. I am glad I met him and bought a car. Any of my questions was answered promptly and honestly. Good job Trevor. Thank you. Eva

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Hart
5.0
February 25, 2020

"Wonderful service, Mike made sure everything was perfect..."

- nabeyousamuel

Wonderful service, Mike made sure everything was perfect when it came to the paper work and when picking up my new vehicle. Thank you Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Fonseca
5.0
Erik Smith
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,627 results