Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Marino's Fine Cars Subaru

Etobicoke, ON

4.9
196 Reviews

620 Kipling Ave

Etobicoke, ON

M8Z 5G1

Directions

196 Reviews of Marino's Fine Cars Subaru

Sort by
June 07, 2021

"I am happy that I was able to get a car for the price. I..."

- David Yu

I am happy that I was able to get a car for the price. I actually drove 8 hours both ways from Windsor to see the car. And then I drove another 8 hours both ways to pick it up. I think it was worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iouri and Brendan
June 07, 2021

"I am very happy, service provided by Wais Jalalzai And..."

- Gurprasad Singh

I am very happy, service provided by Wais Jalalzai And his immediate manager. I didn't feel got push around. Very helpful gentle good job Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wais Jalalxai
June 06, 2021

"I purchased my leased car. The Financial Manager, Maggie..."

- stea

I purchased my leased car. The Financial Manager, Maggie Green, made it easy to do so. During this COVID time she gave me an email and gave me the steps to follow, the whole cost and options that I was not aware of for my information. When we met the transaction went through smoothly and was very little effort on my part. I would like to add that their new location at Kipling is wonderful, compared to their Lakeshore location. It makes the service much smoother, sales office are easy to connect with and the showroom shows all the vehicles allowing easy access to the different models. Their service department is very good with Service Managers up front to take your service requirements and the mechanics do their job professionally. Marino Fine Cars is a great Dealership. JOB WELL DONE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maggie Green, Pedro De Oliveira, Arjun Jhala
June 06, 2021

"Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent..."

- Chasel

Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradie Oliver
June 06, 2021

"Very nice staff. Friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful...."

- marcelo

Very nice staff. Friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Wais did an amazing job showing me the vehicle's functionality, options, etc. He also gave me space so I could make my decision in my own timing. His respectful attitude is highly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wais Jalalzai
June 06, 2021

"Mo was amazing. He is very professional and..."

- kananismayilov

Mo was amazing. He is very professional and knowledgeable. He made me feel valued. I recommend him to everyone who is looking for professional service. Thank you Mo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo Beituni
June 05, 2021

"Pleasant atmosphere, very friendly. The service and..."

- Ann

Pleasant atmosphere, very friendly. The service and knowledge of the sales rep Pedro was outstanding. He was very informative in describing the features of the car. Over all an excellent experience and would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro and Brendan
May 14, 2021

"From the instant we walked into the dealership, Bradie..."

- Glen MacDonald

From the instant we walked into the dealership, Bradie and the team from Marino's treated us like rockstars. This was our third Subaru purchase from Marino's and each time was a 10/10 experience. The new location is breathtaking!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradie Oliver, Randy Bradley, and Brendan Murphy
May 12, 2021

"I bought a Forester from Iouri and had a great..."

- OG

I bought a Forester from Iouri and had a great experience. No pressure tactics and totally above board. I still need to make it through the finance manager experience but that seems to be going well so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iouri
May 10, 2021

"This is my 2nd Subaru that Iouri has sold me. Its always..."

- Faisal

This is my 2nd Subaru that Iouri has sold me. Its always a delightful experience dealing with Iouri when i come to Marino's! Also, Brendan was very polite and helpful and ensured a quick and easy leasing :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iouri, Brendan
1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results