Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Marino's Fine Cars Subaru

Etobicoke, ON

4.7
158 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

620 Kipling Ave

Etobicoke, ON

M8Z 5G1

Directions

158 Reviews of Marino's Fine Cars Subaru

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2021

"A very great experience dealing with the Subaru team at..."

- M_S

A very great experience dealing with the Subaru team at Marino’s cars. The whole team was great to deal with from initial appointment to final closing. They walked my through all of the benefits and differences between the two cars that I was considering, always answered my questions quickly and were very accommodating to my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
WAIS,
February 25, 2021

"I enjoyed closing a transaction with Mike. He worked with..."

- Medinakrdzalic

I enjoyed closing a transaction with Mike. He worked with mu budget. He was friendly and very enthusiastic. Mike was fast at returning my calls which showed prumpt customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Tran
February 24, 2021

"This was a follow up appointment after purchasing a new..."

- praha42

This was a follow up appointment after purchasing a new car with Jorge Pico, discussing the features and operation of our car. It went well, Jorge was friendly and professional . Thanks again. Jiri

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Pico
February 24, 2021

"Bradie was fantastic to work with. She was very..."

- Nicole

Bradie was fantastic to work with. She was very accommodating and understanding throughout the process and seamed to really care about us as customers. She made us all feel great and was helpful with our questions. Overall I would definitely recommend Bradie to a friend and would work with her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradie Oliver
February 24, 2021

"It was a great experience buying my first Subaru. Bradie..."

- mariofrancone

It was a great experience buying my first Subaru. Bradie and Nael were helpful and knowledgeable throughout the whole process. Great customer service even with the Covid 19 restrictions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradie, Nael, Mark
February 10, 2021

"Liouri was an exceptional sales representative. He was..."

- carguy honda

Liouri was an exceptional sales representative. He was straight forward, knowledgeable and had integrity. He will be a manager in any profession he chooses. It was a pleasure working with you, Rock on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maggie Green
February 09, 2021

"Couldn't ask for better, thoughtful, and more..."

- Shawn Kirkby

Couldn't ask for better, thoughtful, and more personalized service. I would recommend to everyone to go to Marino's for their next lease or purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iouri Doubov
February 09, 2021

"Everything was great except nobody answers your company..."

- Samcro

Everything was great except nobody answers your company phone, I’ve called 3 times and it goes to a recording. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge
February 09, 2021

"I cannot praise the dealership enough! From Pedro in..."

- Nadia

I cannot praise the dealership enough! From Pedro in Sales to Brendon in Financing, everything went smoothly, professionally and with some good laughs thrown in. And best of all, we love the Crosstrek!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro, Brendon
February 09, 2021

"Buying a car in 2 days during the pandemic was way easier..."

- rmartinsky

Buying a car in 2 days during the pandemic was way easier than I thought it would be. Michael's knowledge and good humour made the transaction painless. Thrilled with my car, so far at least.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Tran
1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results