Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Marino's Fine Cars Subaru

Etobicoke, ON

4.9
225 Reviews

620 Kipling Ave

Etobicoke, ON

M8Z 5G1

Directions

225 Reviews of Marino's Fine Cars Subaru

Sort by
August 20, 2021

"Great service, convenient location, knowledgeable and..."

- S

Great service, convenient location, knowledgeable and friendly, never pushy. I am Looking forward to years of service with them. Won’t disappoint. Ask for Pedro

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro De Oliveira
August 18, 2021

"Great selections are available. The staff had expert..."

- manishmohanan

Great selections are available. The staff had expert knowledge in all areas. Meets customer expectations. The interest rates were suitable for budget friendly customers. Demo was well explained.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iouri Doubov
August 18, 2021

"Great service with Randy and Mo who are both very..."

- Mary

Great service with Randy and Mo who are both very experienced and knowledgeable and able to guide me in the right direction when looking for my new vehicle. Love my Outback!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy and Mo
August 18, 2021

"I have purchased from this dealership a number of times ...."

- Bohdan

I have purchased from this dealership a number of times . Purchasing was easy and I was treated well , I was introduced to the various departments

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iouri
August 18, 2021

"Mo is great! He is very professional and knowledgeable...."

- Martamariavitale

Mo is great! He is very professional and knowledgeable. He listens to what the customer wants and he delivers! I would recommend Mo to any of my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradie, Yuri
August 17, 2021

"We have purchased our last 3 cars from this dealership..."

- mariebo

We have purchased our last 3 cars from this dealership and have had very good experience. Iouri was quick to respond to my request for a 2018 Subaru and was extremely helpful in providing the information to my emails. Our two meetings with him went without a hitch in trading in our older model for this one. Great service overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iouri
August 17, 2021

"We had a great experience at Marino's. We found the..."

- Melanie

We had a great experience at Marino's. We found the service friendly, knowledgeable and trustworthy, and we're really happy with our purchase. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, Iouri, Maggie
August 17, 2021

"Very Covid conscious, very well displayed and logically..."

- Amzamd

Very Covid conscious, very well displayed and logically arranged choices. Agents all friendly and knowledgeable. Location next door to several other dealerships helps with comparisons

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iouri, Brendan
August 17, 2021

"We had a great experience at Marino’s Fine Card. The..."

- olgastyran

We had a great experience at Marino’s Fine Card. The appointment we scheduled online happened promptly on time Iouri answered all our questions and assisted with test drive. The paperwork for leasing was arranged without a hassle and they even brought the lease papers to sign at my house when heard about my foot injury. I highly recommend this place to anyone who is looking for great cars and excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iouri Doubov, Brendan Murphy
August 17, 2021

"Great place to shop for a new car. Very professional..."

- Tamara Rodriguez

Great place to shop for a new car. Very professional service, patient and organized. A huge thanks to Pedro for his help! I love my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro, Brendan
1
...
1 - 10 of 225 results