Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Maple Ridge Hyundai

Maple Ridge, BC

3.6
51 Reviews

23213 Lougheed Hwy

Maple Ridge, BC

V2W 1C1

Directions

51 Reviews of Maple Ridge Hyundai

Sort by
October 21, 2021

"Worst service in any industry. Made 3 calls to service..."

- Rockin

Worst service in any industry. Made 3 calls to service left 3 messages and none returned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Person taking messages for the unavailible sevice tech.
October 14, 2021

"Do not buy a used car from this place. They do not cover..."

- Tylert

Do not buy a used car from this place. They do not cover any problems the second you drive away and their inspection is useless as they only inspect safety features. These people lied about a Powertrain warranty and then just ignored me. I've never been so dissatisfied with service in my life. Lyle the salesman gives shady car salesman a bad name, absolutely useless human. Horrible place.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lyle
August 26, 2021

"Service people did excellent first service job and we..."

- ajay

Service people did excellent first service job and we were totally satisfied . Booked the service at short notice and done in few hours Thank you maple ridge Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service people
August 17, 2021

"worse car I ever bought in my life and I had a piece of..."

- heather

worse car I ever bought in my life and I had a piece of crap neon before this is jump start my battery number 5 in now waiting in the parking lot of costco for now 5 hours waiting for bcaa to jump the battery.Road side assistance with Hyundai sucks the big one.I have taken my car into the dealership where they continue to tell me there is nothing wrong with my brand new car I call xxxxxxxx because I'm a woman I'm treat with I dont understand my car.I worked long and hard all my life to be treated in such a horrible manner please I'm telling you dont buy anything from this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brett salesman
August 12, 2021

"I bought a new Ioniq in January. I ordered a paint..."

- Tracey H

I bought a new Ioniq in January. I ordered a paint touchup pen on July 9. I called asking 2 days ago; no return call

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
August 05, 2021

"Thank you lyle and Chelsey for the great service. Our..."

- samaday

Thank you lyle and Chelsey for the great service. Our third car from your dealership and we will be back in the future. We love our new 2021 Santa Fe

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyle and Chelsey
Aug 05, 2021 -

samaday responded

Love the service

July 30, 2021

"I have had excellent service at Maple Ridge Hyundai. I..."

- Dawn F

I have had excellent service at Maple Ridge Hyundai. I bought my car a year ago and have had nothing but friendly, helpful service. Everyone that I have encountered both in the sales department and the service department have been knowledgeable, courteous, and top notch !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lonnie, Jason ( service). Oliver Evans ( sales)
July 13, 2021

"We were very pleased with our entire experience! Brad is..."

- Sam

We were very pleased with our entire experience! Brad is a top notch salesperson who worked hard to get us a deal and car we were excited to drive off the lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
July 01, 2021

"My experience with this dealership has been totally..."

- Bruce

My experience with this dealership has been totally positive. The salesperson was friendly and helpful without pressure to complete a purchase. Multiple test drives were arranged and the final negotiation was concluded with minimal back and forth (we all think our trade in should be worth more !). The vehicle was run through the service department to correct a few deficiencies identified and they were extremely helpful in this process. In all, a very positive experience and I would certainly recommend this dealership to anyone thinking of purchasing a Hyundai vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wares Maleki (sales), Lonnie Smith (service)
April 25, 2021

"Came in for a tire repair . Megan Young took care of me..."

- Joefiss

Came in for a tire repair . Megan Young took care of me ,she went above and beyond she's got the best customer service I've seen in a long time .... makes u feel at home 🏡 I hope they know was a great asset she is to the company . Thanks again Megan u rock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Young
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results