Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Maple Ridge Hyundai

Maple Ridge, BC

3.7
53 Reviews

23213 Lougheed Hwy

Maple Ridge, BC

V2W 1C1

Directions

53 Reviews of Maple Ridge Hyundai

Sort by
November 23, 2021

Had my first service. Awesome. Highly recommend. They did an amazing job with buffing out a few scratches. The service was completed before the time they gave me. All over great experience. More

by yahmon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya, Spider
November 17, 2021

Great experience buying my new EV Kona!! Friendly staff. Will recommend to family and friends. More

by c
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad, Chelsey
October 21, 2021

Worst service in any industry. Made 3 calls to service left 3 messages and none returned. More

by Rockin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Person taking messages for the unavailible sevice tech.
October 14, 2021

Do not buy a used car from this place. They do not cover any problems the second you drive away and their inspection is useless as they only inspect safety features. These people lied about a Powertrain war More

by Tylert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lyle
August 26, 2021

Service people did excellent first service job and we were totally satisfied . Booked the service at short notice and done in few hours Thank you maple ridge Hyundai More

by ajay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service people
August 17, 2021

worse car I ever bought in my life and I had a piece of crap neon before this is jump start my battery number 5 in now waiting in the parking lot of costco for now 5 hours waiting for bcaa to jump the batt More

by heather
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brett salesman
August 12, 2021

I bought a new Ioniq in January. I ordered a paint touchup pen on July 9. I called asking 2 days ago; no return call More

by Tracey H
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
August 05, 2021

Thank you lyle and Chelsey for the great service. Our third car from your dealership and we will be back in the future. We love our new 2021 Santa Fe More

by samaday
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyle and Chelsey
Aug 05, 2021 -

samaday responded

Love the service

July 30, 2021

I have had excellent service at Maple Ridge Hyundai. I bought my car a year ago and have had nothing but friendly, helpful service. Everyone that I have encountered both in the sales department and the s More

by Dawn F
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lonnie, Jason ( service). Oliver Evans ( sales)
July 13, 2021

We were very pleased with our entire experience! Brad is a top notch salesperson who worked hard to get us a deal and car we were excited to drive off the lot! More

by Sam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results