Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Maple Ridge Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Maple Ridge, BC

4.2
1,392 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11911 West Street

Maple Ridge, BC

V2X 3M6

Directions

1,392 Reviews of Maple Ridge Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
March 27, 2021

"Aaron got my family in a newish mini van. We went there..."

- Michelle

Aaron got my family in a newish mini van. We went there with little idea of what we wanted he was patient with us and didn’t mind that we walked away for a few weeks to think it over. Once we decided what we wanted he did everything he could to get us in the van as fast as he could. The only down side was that the paperwork took forever to complete. This is our fourth purchase from Maple Ridge Chrysler and I don’t think we will ever buy a car anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
March 19, 2021

"Hi there,Just a quick note and a big "Thank-you!" to..."

- sw_1

Hi there, Just a quick note and a big "Thank-you!" to Lisa Obermeyer and the Team at MRCJD. I recently bought my first Ram 1500 and my experience was great. The truck had a few imperfections ( it is a 2019 ) and Lisa was very responsive and followed through to ensure the issues were dealt with quickly and correctly. And the Finance, Service, and Management representatives were very professional as they walked me through the process, answered all my questions, and addressed my concerns. Again, an excellent experience and big thanks to Lisa and the Team @ MRCJD Steven Williams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Obermeyer
5.0
Kerry St. Laurent
5.0
James Barone
5.0
James Plowright
5.0
March 19, 2021

"For a dealership that says it prides itself in genuinely..."

- Mike

For a dealership that says it prides itself in genuinely helping the customer, it’s doesn’t really!! I would go somewhere else for sure!!!! My experience started well. They were kind, showed me a great van option for my family... But I ended up purchasing something I am not totally satisfied with. It seemed like bait and switch because after trying that van, they told me it wasn’t an option for me at all! The dealer kept telling me it was really my only option, but now, after looking elsewhere I found out I could have done much better. My experience was a bait and switch experience in my opinion, or at the very least quite shady. They sent me home for the night in a fully loaded grand caravan and then the next day told me that one wasn’t an option for me (well then why show it to me and send me home for a day In it) and then they told me they only had one on the lot that would work for me, and it was the MOST base model. They convinced me that was the only option for me. And when I came back in I was only dealing mainly with the manager (for some reason.. I didn’t ask for a manger) and he was the one telling me this is my only option. Since I came in with less than perfect credit I didn’t want to get more hits by going to a bunch of dealers. Also we have another baby on the way and we’re moving ASAP so I didn’t have the time to be shopping around. The sales person knew all this and really seemed to take advantage of my situation. They also kept bragging about their inventory size and sales power; that they can get the best deal of anyone and have the best inventory, which I have since learned is not true since other dealerships still have 2020 caravans (lots of them) available. Overall I would skip this dealership and go somewhere else, anywhere else, where they might actually listen to what you want. This wasn’t my first car buying experience but it was definitely the worst.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lisa Obermeyer
2.0
March 13, 2021

"Thanks to Doug klink he got me in my new 2018 Dodge..."

- Matthewparadis97

Thanks to Doug klink he got me in my new 2018 Dodge Charger 10 out of 10 for the help everything was perfect thanks maple ridge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug klink
January 01, 2021

"Thomas was an amazing sales person !He had alot of..."

- Yegi

Thomas was an amazing sales person ! He had alot of patience and even when we lost hope as to what we were looking for , he came to us with one last PERFECT option for us that had that Blink in our eyes!! We were always looking for someone who is understanding and yet is willing to help us get the best deal and i think honestly we have found him! Thomas it is! Were surely having more family and friends come to thomas for their future car purchase. Thank you for this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas
January 01, 2021

"I had the pleasure of purchasing a new vehicle from Lisa..."

- Bassra

I had the pleasure of purchasing a new vehicle from Lisa at Maple Ridge Chrysler recently. I found her level of service, attention to detail, knowledge and overall customer service second to none. Thanks Lisa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Obermeyer
5.0
December 01, 2020

"Went in to buy a Jeep for our daughter. We were connected..."

- Lisa

Went in to buy a Jeep for our daughter. We were connected with Thomas. My husband and him agreed on a price and we gave a deposit to hold the Jeep until our daughter could drive it (agreed on a price pending inspection) a few days later we were told they needed another 3,000.00 because of the work that needed to be done. If we wanted the Jeep we had to pay the 27,000.00 upfront and we were not allowed to drive the Jeep off the lot. Was in the neighbourhood after we got our deposit back and saw the Jeep being test driven - OFF THE LOT!! I called our salesman. I was told if we wanted it we couldn’t drive it! I was sworn at by Thomas and told me and my husband were bad people and then he hung up. I was very upset after he hung up on me as I have never had any conversations with him on the phone and when we did the deposit we were at the lot for a short time. At no time did we have any negative telephone/text conversations. I called the manager James and explained to him what had happened, he apologized. Called me back the next day and offered me the Jeep for 28,000.00. Told him that our original offer from Thomas was 27,000.00! Bottom line every salesman at this dealership don’t tell the truth! To top it all off the salesman dealing with the young girl that drove it told her she could have the Jeep for 30,000.00! DO NOT TRUST THIS DEALERSHIP, THEY ARE DISHONEST.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thomas (Sales) James (Management)
November 18, 2020

"Lisa is the best ;) this is my third purchase from mr..."

- Wo1verine

Lisa is the best ;) this is my third purchase from mr Chrysler 2 new and 1 used, happy with all three purchases. Ram 1500 2016, 2013 Dodge Dart both new and a used fiat, all great purchases and two of them I still own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Obermeyer
5.0
Cody Smith
5.0
Kelsey Dennis
5.0
John Molley
5.0
Nicole Musyj
5.0
Stephanie Musyj
5.0
Murray Scott
5.0
Judi Wagner
5.0
Brandie McCoach
5.0
November 11, 2020

"Sales Department is awesome, however I’m not to happy..."

- sjmakinen

Sales Department is awesome, however I’m not to happy with the service department. Lisa Obermeyer was awesome to deal with. Lisa thanks for all your hard work convincing me to purchase a new 2020 Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Obermeyer
5.0
Murray Scott
3.0
Gary Van Belois
5.0
Other Employees : Ivan Czach
November 03, 2020

"Eric was a sheer pleasure to work with - went above and..."

- mishakob

Eric was a sheer pleasure to work with - went above and beyond to meet my needs. Friendly, knowledgeable - couldn’t have wished to meet a better salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Horsburgh
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,392 results