About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Maple Ridge Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.5

1,302 Lifetime Reviews

11911 West Street , Maple Ridge, British Columbia V2X 3M6 Directions
Sales: (604) 465-8931

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,302 Reviews of Maple Ridge Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
December 31, 2018

"Friendly and Professional "

- wheeler

The people at this dealer know what they sell. Professional and being happy with your purchase is priority. Jamal was my sales associate and was solid though the entire sale. Gary in finance knows how to make it happen. 2 thumbs up! Make sure you ask for these guys, they will totally look after you, they want you to be happy with your purchase and will ensure that. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Van Belois
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 27, 2018

"Great service staff "

- Rgenge55

Had some issues with my new Jeep I bought from these guys but in the end they made it right. Thank you to the service staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Nilsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 28, 2018 -

Maple Ridge Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your review. We are truly sorry that we were not able to assist with the repairs to you vehicle however we're glad to hear that your issues have been resolved. If we can be any help in the future please contact us.

December 12, 2018

"took my vehicle in for work in October and it was damaged. "

- gartes49

I took my vehicle in for work and it was damaged. James in service and said a repair appointment would be set up. I have phoned and e-mailed since October with no success.I am getting very frustrated anddo not know how to rectify the situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Bodnarchuk
Ryan Nilsen
Other Employees : James Barone , Braeden Pritchard
Dec 13, 2018 -

Maple Ridge Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for you review. Our client services manager would like to speak with you to schedule an appointment. Please contact Bob at 604-812-5678 at your earliest convenience.

November 28, 2018

"Snakes that try to take advantage of you and your pocket boo"

- DontKnow

This particular dealership has such low standards for morality, it is actually shocking. They have been caught lying to us about service and employing shady business practices so many times that we cannot fathom going back to them. They lie to you about the needs of your car to try and force you to purchase service from them. But, they will quickly back track when you ask for proof that you can show to an actual professional. They will use pressure tactics and false promises to sell you a car, and they won't honour their mandated return policy. I firmly believe that the employees at this dealership are coached to use disgusting strategies to coax every penny out of every visitor regardless of consequence. If you want to buy a Chrysler (for whatever reason), do yourself a favour an at least go to a dealership that has a shred of credibility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
not sure
Dec 03, 2018 -

Maple Ridge Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your review. If you'd like to discuss your experience further please contact Bob, our Client Relations Manager, at 604-812-5678.

November 26, 2018

"DO NOT GO HERE EVER!!! "

- aash

I had an appointment to put snow tires on at 9am, only to have them put in a line que. It took almost 4 hours to get my tires on and then was promised a discount on the tires while waiting, they then took it back when it came to paying. The receptionist (Ashley) in the service department also mocked me when I was becoming agitated. Horrible, horrible, horrbile. I went back and gave them a chance to rectify the issue and honour their promised discount to only have the service manager lie about it and stay true to their name about being crooks. NEVER GO HERE, horrible service and horrible customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Molley
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Plowright
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ashley
Dec 03, 2018 -

Maple Ridge Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your review. I believe that you are speaking with our service manager regarding your concerns. Should you want to you can also speak with our client services manager, Bob, at 604-812-5678 to discuss your experience.

November 21, 2018

"Absolute crooks"

- Not Happy

I went to look for a new vehicle was given a new vehicle after wasting about 5 hours of my time having talked to at least 3 different people and one of them offered a 10000 dollar cash back . this was on a Saturday. They told me the financing department had closed but the vehicle was approved to me and they would take car of financing on Monday. so I signed papers for switching over vehicles and insurance and all the other things you have to sign, they had ensured me everything would be ok the only thing I didn't sign was ownership as the told me I can do that on Monday after final approval I should have known better but they told me everything was good. After the weekend driving vehicle for a couple of days they phoned me and told me I had to bring vehicle back as the approval did not go through. this really pissed me off, when I returned with vehicle the told me they could get me into a new jeep that was way more money but not the vehicle they gave me. so I went through all the embarrassment of returning it and getting my old car back because I wasn't going to take the jeep. They even had my name and vehicle on a card on display at front desk. A couple of weeks later I went to a different dealer different make and got a new SUV with all the new tech. Love my new SUV. So please do not fall for the bull crap I also forgot to say the owner even shook my hand and looked me in the eyes and congratulated me. So please please don't go to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not listed
Dec 03, 2018 -

Maple Ridge Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your review. If you'd like to discuss your experience further please contact Bob, our Client Relations Manager, at 604-812-5678.

November 11, 2018

"Ripped off "

- Amorgan

Well , we got hosed. Completely ripped off. Thanks Maple Ridge Chrysler for manipulating us to make us feel that we were getting a decent price on our truck when in fact you you fed us a 6 hour talk of crap, to convince us otherwise. Making promises that you could not keep. It was our mistake for falling into the trap of a manipulative business, who is very well known throughout the lower mainland for ripping people off and taking advantage of people instead of helping them.. Not only did we over pay for our truck , we were promised specific rims and tires where they tried to say in the end are too expensive and wanted to give us cheaper ones. I had to argue to get what we were promised and that alone should never happen. You asked for a review , and here it is. I love the dodge truck we purchased , but we paid a LOT more than it is worth and more of a headache than anything. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone at all and would say don’t fall for it like we did and to steer clear and take the time to drive to another location , where you as a buyer you can be respected instead of taken advantage of . Unless you know someone very well here , you never know what your going to get!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Kot
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 03, 2018 -

Maple Ridge Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your review. If you'd like to discuss your experience further please contact Bob, our Client Relations Manager, at 604-812-5678.

November 08, 2018

"Upgrade"

- Xeni

In the past we’ve dealt with them with the deal of a trailer and truck. Salesman agreed on price for a two for one but after signed all papers we’ve notice it was much more than we agreed on. We were fine with it but came upon more problems with truck and trailer, after half a year we finally were reimbursed for damages on trailer. At that time we wanted to upgrade our 1500 ram truck because it had issues with transmission, had to do with a recall. We upgraded to a 2500, salesperson promised he would get us a good deal, but wasn’t true on his word. He tried to get me to sign a form saying I got the winter tire package after the deal went through, I didn’t sign because I wasn’t even offered it. I asked if I am eligible, he said no. I felt very disrespected. I asked a lot of questions throughout the sale, I felt the more I asked he got annoyed. Please ask lots of questions when dealing with them. Other than that I love my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Bodnarchuk
Other Employees : Lyle klecknen
November 06, 2018

"Rocko is the man!!!!"

- csimpson

I had the joy of meeting Rocko this past Friday and he is amazing!!! Went above and beyond to help me drive away in a beautiful Jeep Grand Cherokee and I couldn't be more excited. Thanks Rocko

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocko Mahboubian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 13, 2018

"Wonderful experience"

- Derekmac

Very helpful and honest, helped us get the vehicle we wanted that’s perfect for our family :) Cheerful and pleasant, we would recommend the dealership and definitely see Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Abenante
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,302 results