Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Maple Ridge Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Maple Ridge, BC

4.3
1,385 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11911 West Street

Maple Ridge, BC

V2X 3M6

Directions

1,385 Reviews of Maple Ridge Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2020

"Lisa is the best ;) this is my third purchase from mr..."

- Wo1verine

Lisa is the best ;) this is my third purchase from mr Chrysler 2 new and 1 used, happy with all three purchases. Ram 1500 2016, 2013 Dodge Dart both new and a used fiat, all great purchases and two of them I still own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Obermeyer
5.0
Cody Smith
5.0
Kelsey Dennis
5.0
John Molley
5.0
Nicole Musyj
5.0
Stephanie Musyj
5.0
Murray Scott
5.0
Judi Wagner
5.0
Brandie McCoach
5.0
November 11, 2020

"Sales Department is awesome, however I’m not to happy..."

- sjmakinen

Sales Department is awesome, however I’m not to happy with the service department. Lisa Obermeyer was awesome to deal with. Lisa thanks for all your hard work convincing me to purchase a new 2020 Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Obermeyer
5.0
Murray Scott
3.0
Gary Van Belois
5.0
Ivan Czach
5.0
November 03, 2020

"Eric was a sheer pleasure to work with - went above and..."

- mishakob

Eric was a sheer pleasure to work with - went above and beyond to meet my needs. Friendly, knowledgeable - couldn’t have wished to meet a better salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Horsburgh
October 25, 2020

"Bought a 2020 Ram Classic from Thomas McFarlane and it..."

- rickjones760

Bought a 2020 Ram Classic from Thomas McFarlane and it was a great experience. Part of our deal was the install of a spray in box liner and tonneau cover. A free courtesy car was provided and within two weeks all services were provided exactly as promised. Thomas called to confirm we were happy with our purchase and Justin in service called to keep us updated on the liner and tonneau installation. All in all, the best service I’ve ever experienced with any car dealership. I would strongly recommend Maple Ridge Chrysler and when you go in make sure you ask for Thomas McFarlane and you won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman: Thomas McFarlane. Service: Justin
October 23, 2020

"Great customer service! I new what vehicle I wanted and..."

- Nicole

Great customer service! I new what vehicle I wanted and the salesperson got it for me to test drive right away! I always recommend Maple Ridge Chrysler to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Obermeyer
5.0
Brandie McCoach
5.0
Gary Van Belois
5.0
October 11, 2020

"My thanks to Lisa Obermeyer for all the help in making my..."

- geo

My thanks to Lisa Obermeyer for all the help in making my purchase as easy as possible. From vehicle selection to final purchase, the process was seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Obermeyer
5.0
October 10, 2020

"staff were very friendly and helpful from the time of..."

- jimmie

staff were very friendly and helpful from the time of first contact by phone/internet to when we arrived at the dealership. Lisa was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Obermeyer
5.0
Brandie McCoach
4.0
September 23, 2020

"Mr cody smith I like to rate him a very friendly best..."

- Silvio M.

Mr cody smith I like to rate him a very friendly best attitude always with a warm smile using the right words to feel very well locked after as costumer we need that i had from him best service thanks Cody From a happy costumer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Smith
5.0
September 16, 2020

"I had outstanding service from Erin Danielle. She made..."

- Gandrsheppard

I had outstanding service from Erin Danielle. She made made buying a Truck easy, she wasn’t pushy at all. I will be back to purchase a new vehicle for my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Danielle
September 10, 2020

"Bought a used Nissan Leaf here and found out today while..."

- Shelley_lane44

Bought a used Nissan Leaf here and found out today while attempting to trade it at another auto company that there is a lien on it from 2 weeks before I purchased it. in other words I don’t own the vehicle. Thousands of dollars paid and I don’t own a xxxx thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Barone
1.0
Sep 10, 2020 -

Maple Ridge Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Shelley, Thank you for your review. First I'd like to apologize if this has caused you any inconvenience. When a vehicle comes into our inventory at the dealership we automatically put a one year lien on the vehicle to ensure that the asset is secure. A step in our process is to release our lien once a vehicle is sold, periodically a step is missed, such as your instance. I've called your house and left a voicemail regarding the lien. We have released our lien and I've sent you a copy of the release to your email. Thank you, Maple Ridge Chrysler

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,385 results