Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Maple Ridge Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.4

1,316 Lifetime Reviews

11911 West Street , Maple Ridge, British Columbia V2X 3M6 Directions
Sales: (604) 465-8931

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,316 Reviews of Maple Ridge Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
June 18, 2019

"Alicia's efforts were spectacular"

- Adam

Alicia worked hard to ensure that we got the best car for our family at the best price possible. She was personable, caring, and aggressive in the pursuit of our family's interest in the car for our family. Alicia researched different options of the Chrysler Pacifica we were seeking, found rare models as per our desired features, and made excellent options available that made making the decision process difficult because the options were so good. Thank you Alicia for your work on our family's behalf. Adam (Pacifica owner - hybrid is a great car)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia
June 12, 2019

"Positive Experience in a stressful situation"

- LerouxB

I was a basket case when hearing how much I had to throw down to fix my Ram. My emotions aside, the service team exceeded expectations (James) remaining positive and pleasant and as helpful as could possibly be in a stressful time. James went above and beyond making sure I had a loaner and kept me updated throughout the repair. Thanks James

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Barone
May 16, 2019

"Kelsey saved the day"

- Local

Booking service appointment on line was a waste of time. When I have had arrived at the service desk on my scheduled appointment date, there was no data on Kelsey appointments file. Kelsey was very professional about it and arranged for service anyways. Thank you Kelsey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelsey Dennis.
April 18, 2019

"Trying to steal on final return of the lease"

- Milboz

Leased alfa romeo for 15 months. Offered 25 k per year. On 15 months 31250. Negotiated kilometres and corrected and initialled 39000 for 15 months. After 15 months dealership management and accountaning manager Kelly said it is "coma" not 9. Somehow all numbers on agreement dont have coma only one that is nine they saying it is coma. Straight line on O is coma. It Is not beside it. It is touching O. Somehow i downgraded in negotiation to take less kilometres than supposed to get. Instead of 31250 i negotiated to get less. 30000. After few days new owner Dan called to discuss oour deal and talk about this review. New owner tried to pull a thing "lets make a deal" how much you want to pay, as going to court is "silly". New Owner obviously wants fast rerurn on his investment so he is trying to steal left and right and just because 9 in the contract look like 0 comma to him. He doesnt even want to think why would his "expirienced" manager write comma in line of zeroes. 30 000 is simple number to write and no need for comma at all. But he is claiming that 39 000 is actually zero and comma "for him". If it is for him it must be right. He obviously has done this kind of game many times and cheated many more people before.he is claiming that there is space between "zero and comma" in a size of atom. BUYERS BE AWARE. This dealership was way more honest with previous owner Ian running it. This new owner Dan or whatever his name is. already loosing many customers and me in first place. Just saw car that i bought $19 000 dollars more than it was my buyout for sale. Or maybe it was $10 thousand with comma. Not sure. New owners clearly know better than buyers eyes can see. Buyers stay away from this dealership.better to give your money to people that do honest business. We as buyers should support honest people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kerry St. Laurent
1.0
Dan Reaveley
1.0
Apr 23, 2019 -

Maple Ridge Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your review. If you'd like to discuss your experience further please contact Bob, our Client Relations Manager, at 604-812-5678.

March 22, 2019

"James Plowright and service team"

- Tyler derkatz

James and service team were quick to act when I noticed I didn't have a receiving hitch on my truck after purchasing a trailer. After a quick chat with James, calls were made, truck was done. Just like that. Kat at the service desk is equally amazing and high spirited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Plowright
5.0
Other Employees : Kat in service department
March 07, 2019

"Excellent"

- Brace

Jamal, was excellent. Truly a nice guy and we will definitely go to him if we decide to purchase another vehicle. We got a unbelievable deal on our new RAM 1500 Sport. Every person we dealt with on staff was extremely nice. This is our second purchase with Maple Ridge Chrysler and both times were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamal Dube. And everyone else we dealt with, I cant find matching pictures and Im terrible with names.
March 06, 2019

"Maple ridge chrysler jeep and dodge are amazing"

- Jamber2

Went in with a chevy cobalt and left with a dodge journey. Process was fast and easy. With bad credit they did everything to help. I suggest them to everyone. You will not be disappointed. Dominic did everything so fast and easy. Bonus is having coffee while they make the process smooth. Highly recommend them 👌😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Usseni
5.0
February 28, 2019

"I dealt with Cody Smith from Maple Ridge Chrysler."

- Rosscoe9888

I would like to mention how professional this young man is and it was a charm to deal with him. I will recommend any friends that would be looking for a new or used vehicle. He is extremely knowledgeable and likeable. You have a keeper for this position.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Smith
5.0
February 20, 2019

"Best Service"

- Danielle

My husband and I went in looking for 2 vehicles and Fred Firouzi worked magic to get us what we were looking for. Best customer service by all of the staff there. We are so happy with our purchases. We are extremely happy with the service and everyone there is so friendly. Keep up the great work, you all rock !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Firouzi
5.0
Shane Colpitts
5.0
Dan Reaveley
5.0
February 19, 2019

"Best Sales Representative"

- Aj

I bought Dodge Ram from This dealership. Ricky Bajwa was my sales representative and he is best and very helpful sales rep I have ever met. Very nice and polite guy. Would recommend everyone to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Bawja
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,316 results