Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Maple Ridge Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.3

1,324 Lifetime Reviews

11911 West Street , Maple Ridge, British Columbia V2X 3M6 Directions
Sales: (604) 465-8931

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,324 Reviews of Maple Ridge Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
September 10, 2019

"Excellent"

- KathJ

My recent experience at Maple Ridge Chrysler was awesome, all down to Penny Bruce. We have dealt with Penny for years, she is always so friendly and helpful, but this time she went above and beyond. I was being very fussy in what I wanted in my new Jeep Grand Cherokee, but Penny searched high and low and found me exactly what I wanted. If you are looking for super friendly and knowledgable service visit Penny at Maple Ridge Chrysler, you won't be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Penny Bruce
5.0
Gary Van Belois
5.0
September 01, 2019

"Above and beyond "

- Mike and Shelly

The team at Maple Ridge Chrysler went above and beyond today to make our truck buying experience tailored perfectly for us. They found the perfect truck to suite our needs, and worked magic with the numbers to make it fit within our requirements. I literally watched our sales associate Jamal Dube run down the vehicle lot looking for the exact truck he had in mind....and it’s a big lot to cover on foot. Then, sales manager Taurean Windrum closed the deal with the grace and respect only a man in his position can. Even Dan the man got in on it to help make it happen. Thank you so much, it meant the world to us to walk out happy, thanks to the Maple Ridge Chrysler team. There’s not enough praise to thank a team this good, so all I can say is a heart felt thank you, with the highest recommendation possible to anyone looking for a vehicle. Mike and Shelly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamal Dube
5.0
Taurean Windrum
5.0
Dan Reaveley
5.0
August 31, 2019

"Awesome!"

- SamanthaSnow

Lisa was fantastic, she helped make the whole process as easy as it could be. She worked hard and really found a truck that worked for us. Thank you Lisa and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Obermeyer
5.0
August 24, 2019

"listened to what I wanted"

- Mikey

I went on the internet and submitted an interest in a vehicle. Then Cody called me and we talked for a while. I told him what I would like but I don't want to come in and be told no. I asked him to pre-approve me. He did just that, he kept in constant contact with me. He called and would say its not looking good could I come up with a bigger down payment. I said no you have what I can do. He then said ok let me keep trying. after a few days he called and sent me a picture of a beautiful 201- Ram classic 1500. He said to come down and see him it would be worth my while. Now I am a proud owner of a 2019 Ram 1500 Classic. Thank you Cody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Smith
5.0
August 10, 2019

"5 stars"

- RonB

My sales rep was Aaron Wellman and he was the best. Extremely knowledgeable and very friendly. Would definitely deal with Aaron again..I would not hesitate to recommend Aaaron Wellman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Van Belois
5.0
Other Employees : Aaron Wellman
July 31, 2019

"Thank You Bob Carpenter"

- Barbie61

We bought a used Ram 1500 truck recently with the help of salesman Bob Carpenter. Super nice man and was wonderful to with. We got a super nice 2016 truck with super low mileage at a fantastic price. We are super happy with our truck and would like to say, "Thank you to Dan the RamMan!" We appreciate everything you did for us. Your commercial definitely brought us there. Maple Ridge Chrysler Jeep Dodge was a great place for us to buy our truck. Thank you for everything. Hope Bob has recovered and is doing well. Please pass on our well wishes. Thanks again! Barbie and Carl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Molley
4.0
Kerry St. Laurent
5.0
James Plowright
4.0
Dan Reaveley
5.0
Other Employees : Bob Carpenter and Benny?
July 31, 2019

"Jonathan was a great help"

- Ramjam

Jon was great knew all the answers to all my questions. Great location and great selection of trucks and cars will tell everyone about my positive experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Colpitts
5.0
James Plowright
5.0
July 30, 2019

"Poor communication and lack of follow through "

- LauraG

I had used this dealership for years. I never ever had an issue with them. In the last year all I have had is problems. I was called twice by sales people as well as a manager who wanted to buy my car back or get me to look at another who said they would return my call after looking into something for me and I never hear from them again. I also sent a email about a recall for my car to which I never received an email or a call about. I will not use this dealership again Laura G

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manny Singh
Other Employees : I don’t know the name of the sales people but it made me pick one to continue
Jul 31, 2019 -

Maple Ridge Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your review. If you'd like to discuss your experience and/or update your contact preferences with our dealership, please contact Bob, our Client Relations Manager, at 604-812-5678.

July 25, 2019

"Fiat fix"

- Donna

John Molley was very very helpful . He exceeded my expectation by telling me that the service was covered by warranty. I was not the original owner of the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Molley
5.0
June 18, 2019

"Alicia's efforts were spectacular"

- Adam

Alicia worked hard to ensure that we got the best car for our family at the best price possible. She was personable, caring, and aggressive in the pursuit of our family's interest in the car for our family. Alicia researched different options of the Chrysler Pacifica we were seeking, found rare models as per our desired features, and made excellent options available that made making the decision process difficult because the options were so good. Thank you Alicia for your work on our family's behalf. Adam (Pacifica owner - hybrid is a great car)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,324 results