Back

Maple Ridge Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Maple Ridge, BC

4.3
1,423 Reviews

11911 West Street

Maple Ridge, BC

V2X 3M6

Directions

By Type

1,423 Reviews of Maple Ridge Chrysler Jeep Dodge

August 11, 2022

We moved to Maple Ridge a year ago and we decided to give this dealership a try, to get my Grand Cherokee serviced. Service experience wasn't great as one of the tires needed a top up for air, which I catego More

by AB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Molley, Murray Scott, Nicole Musyj, Andrew Jock, Stephanie Musyj, James Barone, Kelsey Dennis, Brendan Morris, Colten Hughes
August 03, 2022

Ever since I've been dealing with Brenda in service, I have been so happy with coming to MRC. She's super attentive, friendly, and makes sure all of my questions and concerns are taken care of. I have nev More

by Jacob R.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda McLaughlin
August 01, 2022

Carson was amazing to work with. Would highly recommend you purchase your next vehicle from him. Professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. Great job Carson. More

by Obermeyerlisa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carson Amhaz
July 29, 2022

Courteous, helpful, knowledgeable, insightful, respectful, considerate, accommodating, resourceful, extremely helpful, patient, they have always provided me with exactly what I needed. More

by Mrcf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Penny Bruce , Borko Nikolcic, Cody Smith , Nicole Musyj, Fred Firouzi, Taurean Windrum, Carson Amhaz, Lisa Obermeyer, James Warren-Berry, Ryan Whitford
June 24, 2022

Cheating customers. Feeling cheated. Higher price than anywhere in BC. They are the real lootets More

by Nambs2k
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
MOE
June 08, 2022

Eric did a great Job showing the vehicle making sure everything was taken care of, finance and insurance team were great to deal with! More

by Lindsey Dirks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric your Scottish salesman
June 06, 2022

The service department, outstanding Brenda, Kelsey, James. 5 stars. For fixing my 2017 Dodge Ram 3500. Can’t say enough about them thanks again. Shawn Durling More

by Shawn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Barone, Kelsey Dennis, Brenda McLaughlin
June 03, 2022

Everyone at the dealership seem nice and friendly and helpful and Carlos was not a pushy sales agent he was very easy to deal with and I enjoyed my whole experience there More

by rob.anderson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Vaga, Penny Bruce , Borko Nikolcic, Fred Firouzi, Taurean Windrum, Carson Amhaz, Lisa Obermeyer, James Warren-Berry, Ryan Whitford
May 31, 2022

The dealership has a ton of variety. Our salesman Carlos was unbelievably helpful. He catered to our every need and found us exactly what we were looking for. He was so lovely to work wi More

by Bella
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Zaga
May 07, 2022

Worst place to get regular service maintenance work done expect to wait hours well after your appointment time just for an oil change More

by jashay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not know name
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,423 results