About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Maple Ridge Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.5

1,296 Lifetime Reviews

11911 West Street , Maple Ridge, British Columbia V2X 3M6 Directions
Sales: (604) 465-8931

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,296 Reviews of Maple Ridge Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2018

"Ripped off "

- Amorgan

Well , we got hosed. Completely ripped off. Thanks Maple Ridge Chrysler for manipulating us to make us feel that we were getting a decent price on our truck when in fact you you fed us a 6 hour talk of crap, to convince us otherwise. Making promises that you could not keep. It was our mistake for falling into the trap of a manipulative business, who is very well known throughout the lower mainland for ripping people off and taking advantage of people instead of helping them.. Not only did we over pay for our truck , we were promised specific rims and tires where they tried to say in the end are too expensive and wanted to give us cheaper ones. I had to argue to get what we were promised and that alone should never happen. You asked for a review , and here it is. I love the dodge truck we purchased , but we paid a LOT more than it is worth and more of a headache than anything. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone at all and would say don’t fall for it like we did and to steer clear and take the time to drive to another location , where you as a buyer you can be respected instead of taken advantage of . Unless you know someone very well here , you never know what your going to get!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Kot
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2018

"Upgrade"

- Xeni

In the past we’ve dealt with them with the deal of a trailer and truck. Salesman agreed on price for a two for one but after signed all papers we’ve notice it was much more than we agreed on. We were fine with it but came upon more problems with truck and trailer, after half a year we finally were reimbursed for damages on trailer. At that time we wanted to upgrade our 1500 ram truck because it had issues with transmission, had to do with a recall. We upgraded to a 2500, salesperson promised he would get us a good deal, but wasn’t true on his word. He tried to get me to sign a form saying I got the winter tire package after the deal went through, I didn’t sign because I wasn’t even offered it. I asked if I am eligible, he said no. I felt very disrespected. I asked a lot of questions throughout the sale, I felt the more I asked he got annoyed. Please ask lots of questions when dealing with them. Other than that I love my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Bodnarchuk
Other Employees : Lyle klecknen
November 06, 2018

"Rocko is the man!!!!"

- csimpson

I had the joy of meeting Rocko this past Friday and he is amazing!!! Went above and beyond to help me drive away in a beautiful Jeep Grand Cherokee and I couldn't be more excited. Thanks Rocko

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocko Mahboubian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 13, 2018

"Wonderful experience"

- Derekmac

Very helpful and honest, helped us get the vehicle we wanted that’s perfect for our family :) Cheerful and pleasant, we would recommend the dealership and definitely see Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Abenante
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 01, 2018

"Great Sales Guy"

- BigC

Bought a Volvo XC60 from Cody this summer. Trouble free car. Cody's honest, friendly, knowledgeable and is always there to answer questions, and help with advice and small stuff. No major issues to bring to him. I'm happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Molley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Kot
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 23, 2018

"Excellent!! "

- AALCKCross

Joey is the one to go to brought my cousin in today and had the best service yet again!! Will be back to joey n joe next car or truck we buy:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Abenante
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shane Colpitts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joey Parents 5 ??
September 23, 2018

"Extremely horrible service "

- Nanc

Awful experience completely unorganized scratched my truck wasted my time back and fourth didn’t even take the time to wash the tire markings off my tires. Do not go to this dealership do not you’ll get ripped off and they don’t return calls or emails once they have your money that’s it they don’t care about anything else .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan Reaveley
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Latimer
Other Employees : Darren Perkins
Sep 27, 2018 -

Maple Ridge Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Sorry to hear about your experience with our dealership. If you wish to discuss further please contact our client relations manager, Bob at 604-812-5678. Thank you.

September 15, 2018

"Decent"

- Sath

Joe was a good guy straight to the point no game's explained and showed things well to my elderly father proud new owner of a 2015 Cherokee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Abenante
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2018

"PROFESSIONAL!"

- Eden

This is the 2nd time I have purchased a car from Joe and I could not expect more out of sales rep. We had a very extensive list of features we needed in a new car and a strict budget and he worked with us until we got every thing we asked for. He gave us hours of personal attention in a very busy environment and when the deal was done stayed long after closing to make sure we understood every feature on our new Cherokee Trailhawk. Buying a new car would never be a hassle if more sales people had Joe's approach and attention to detail. We left the lot extremely happy and the net vehicle we purchase, Joe will be the first call!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Abenante
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Lloyd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2018

"Amazing Service!!"

- Nick_Paps

Just moved to BC and bought a used Dodge Journey from Joe, he was extremely helpful and was great dealing with him. He is my car guy now!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Abenante
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,296 results