Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Maple Ridge Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.3

1,352 Lifetime Reviews

11911 West Street , Maple Ridge, British Columbia V2X 3M6 Directions
Call (604) 465-8931

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,353 Reviews of Maple Ridge Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
February 27, 2020

"Our latest purchase from Maple Ridge Chrysler"

- George and Samira

We just traded our truck in on a 3500 1 ton last night. Borko and Max Javon made this transaction easy and a pleasure. No stress or pressure at any time. We have bought several vehicles at Maple Ridge Chrysler and continue to give them our business because of how we are treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Barone
5.0
Borko Nikolcic
5.0
Ivan Czach
5.0
Other Employees : Max Javon
February 18, 2020

"Bought a Mustang, gave deposit, then never heard back..."

- Jim

Bought a Mustang, gave deposit, then never heard back from them for 2 days, then a Manager called and said I could not have the car now as a different customer who traded it in wanted it back, so called 2 other Managers, both had different stories including that one of their employees bought it, rediculous! I rarely leave reviews but had to share this one. Would never come back to this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad Byth
1.0
February 18, 2020

"Had a wonderful experience at Maple Ridge Chrysler all..."

- pisces338

Had a wonderful experience at Maple Ridge Chrysler all because of our salesman mike. When he says he works for you. He really does! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry St. Laurent
5.0
February 17, 2020

"We received their understanding and honesty"

- LouandJayB

Max Javon and Ryan Whitford did everything to assist us finding our Dodge Ram for our family. We are very pleased with their combined focus of our budget and needs and feel we received their understanding and honesty for a great fit, thanks guys! We are excited to start shopping for our travel trailer 😊 Jason & Louise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Whitford
5.0
Kerry St. Laurent
5.0
Other Employees : Max Javon
February 13, 2020

"A Great Sales, Warranty and Service Experience!"

- michaelpontinen

Purchased a 2019 Ford Escape SEL from Maple Ridge Chrysler Jeep Dodge in January 2020. Sales: A great sales experience with sales person Lisa Obermeyer and sales manager Taurean Windrum. Lisa is a rarity in car salespeople. She listens and asks questions with a genuine interest in finding the right vehicle for you. My sales experience was great and I've had no regrets since my purchase. Finance:: Kerry St. Laurent supported my financing, warranty and protection service needs. He was clear in explaining every question I had and I felt comfortable in the extra purchases as well as the term and rate. Service: John Molley and Brenda Mclaughlin were the service advisors who supported the appointment for the protection service application as well as a warranty fix for the hatch. Great communication, delivered as promised and people I would trust to bring my Escape back to again! Overall: 5/5 stars. Would repeat service and purchase and recommend all of the above to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Obermeyer
5.0
Taurean Windrum
5.0
Brenda McLaughlin
5.0
John Molley
5.0
Kerry St. Laurent
5.0
February 11, 2020

"Great experience"

- Kim Lauridsen

Enjoyed our experience with MRC. We purchase a Jeep Grand Cherokee. Our salesman Cody was professional and knowledgeable. He did not pressure us in any way and was willing to help us with any questions we had. The process was smooth and quick and the staff were friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Smith
5.0
February 03, 2020

"I've had the pleasure of purchasing a new vehicle and the..."

- Andrew

I've had the pleasure of purchasing a new vehicle and the service was A1. My sales rep. Jonathan Mancini and his colleagues rallied around me to ensure that my objective was met as I was having a bit of issues from my end. Those guys over at Maple Ridge Chrysler are the best and I'd recommend anyone there anyday of the week. A big thumbs up to Jon and his colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Mancini
5.0
January 22, 2020

"Borko Nikolcic and James Plowright got us the jeep we..."

- Tonyn

Borko Nikolcic and James Plowright got us the jeep we wanted, and needed, within the budget we had. We couldn't be happier with their service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Borko Nikolcic
5.0
James Plowright
5.0
January 17, 2020

"Jeep Cherokee SRT Purchase"

- Cheri

Just purchased a 2018 Jeep Cherokee from Lisa Obermeyer. Amazing service and very friendly. Lisa made the whole process so simple. She found me the right vehicle, had all of the paperwork done up quickly. It is always hard going anywhere with a toddler, but Lisa was an excellent help and we processed everything quickly, I was in and very quickly out. Also, made the trade in process super easy. I would recommend Lisa and MRC to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Obermeyer
5.0
Taurean Windrum
5.0
Brandie McCoach
5.0
January 09, 2020

"I just bought a 2019 dodge charger and dealt with Lisa !..."

- Michelle

I just bought a 2019 dodge charger and dealt with Lisa ! She is amazing to deal with and helped me out with all my needs, I will never deal with a different dealership again ! Thank you guys so much - Michelle Brown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Obermeyer
5.0
Taurean Windrum
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,353 results