Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

MacMaster Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Ltd

London, ON

4.3
32 Reviews

1350 Driver Lane

London, ON

n5v 0b4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

32 Reviews of MacMaster Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Ltd

Sort by
September 08, 2021

"Went in to have a check up on my car And had very..."

- emadsen

Went in to have a check up on my car And had very satisfying results Delt with Norm Roy and he was very kind and helpful would definitely recommend MC Master dealership Kathleen

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm Roy
August 18, 2021

"Bought a used 2017 Colorado that was mispriced in my..."

- emsteph

Bought a used 2017 Colorado that was mispriced in my favour. They honoured the price. Brayden was fantastic from start and continues to be so. Very knowledgeable with no pressure techniques. Thought, that do to the error in the price, that I would be quickly dealt with, but I was treated just as important as a customer buying a new vehicle. Warranty is included with the used vehicle. Mike offered all options with no pressure during the payment setup. Very pleased with Brayden and MacMaster.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayden Galbraith, Mike Daly
June 24, 2021

"We needed a second vehicle for my wife, something cheap..."

- Jonathon Pearson

We needed a second vehicle for my wife, something cheap and needed it quick. I filled in the online request form enquiring about a new Chevy Spark, I was contacted within the hour by Zoran from the sales team. He was professional and polite and answered all the questions I had, without hesitation. We did a deal the same day and picked up the new vehicle within a few days. We enjoyed the experience with Zoran (sales) & Julio (financing) so much we just traded our other vehicle in for a new 2021 Trailblazer RS. Again they went above and beyond to make sure we got exactly what we wanted. Thank you McMaster Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zoran, Julio, Lionel,
April 26, 2021

"I recently bought a Yukon Denali from Macmaster. The team..."

- Jaimie

I recently bought a Yukon Denali from Macmaster. The team was absolutely fantastic and went above and beyond for everything I needed in short order. They do not treat you like just a customer and definitely care about helping you in any way they can.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Rupoli, Darin Smith, Lionel Swales
January 19, 2021

"Initially I was very happy with my new truck purchased..."

- Stacey

Initially I was very happy with my new truck purchased August 2020, and experience with Macmaster, however shortly after making the train ride from Gatineau, Quebec to London Ontario to get my truck, that unfortunately changed. I was promised by the salesmen that I’d be reimbursed for half of the train ticket, since I came very close to backing out of the deal due to the high cost of the travel and inability to meet halfway to pick up the truck. I was very disappointed to have to contact Lionel and the dealership numerous times before finally receiving two $50 gift cards instead of three as promised, which did not cover half of the ticket. I spoke with Lionel on the phone who reassured me again that the third gift card would be sent to me. I never received it. I wrote several more emails to Lionel, Peter Chan, and admin, but I received no response. Great Customer service should not be something that happens only before a very large purchase, but should continue after the purchase as well. In my situation this did not happen, I felt very disrespected, and would not recommend this dealership if you hope to be treated as a valued customer even after the deal is done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lionel Swailes
January 05, 2021

"Will Clark was amazing to deal with! He was exceptionally..."

- Brittany11

Will Clark was amazing to deal with! He was exceptionally quick with the whole process and even came in on his day off to finalize everything for us. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will clark
December 08, 2020

"We only dealt with Chris Osadca when we recently..."

- Tom.oconnor

We only dealt with Chris Osadca when we recently purchased our new Buick Enclave. It’s not the first or probably the last vehicle we will purchase thru Chris as he looks after us without any pressure. He always takes my offers of purchase and concerns and works with us to get us the best deal possible. As a result of our purchases thru Chris our grown kids have also purchased vehicles thru Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Osacda
April 30, 2020

"Great new vehicle hunt!"

- Shawn

Dealt with Matt at McMaster with the lease of our new truck. He went above and beyond!! I highly recommend picking up the phone or emailing Matt. He will do his best to earn your business. Honest, willing and patient to deal with the millions of questions or concerns you may have with your investment. Thanks Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Duszynkski
December 23, 2019

"Quick Lube"

- klhuston

This is my second time in a row I get an oil change and they do not reset the oil life, only a guess but I think they want you back to reset it and get you for an up sell

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Quick lube crew
December 11, 2019

"I seen a vehicle on McMasters web site that I was..."

- harrisa2516

I seen a vehicle on McMasters web site that I was interested in. Contacted them, I talked to Brayden Galbraith. He hooked me up with a test drive that day, customer service was amazing. Went over and beyond my needs to make sure I was getting what I was looking for in a vehicle, for myself and my family. Purchased that same vehicle. And I am thrilled to be apart of the McMaster family. My wife and I will continue to purchase our vehicles from them. Thank you Brayden and McMaster for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayden Galbraith
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results