Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

MacMaster Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Ltd

London, ON

3.9
29 Reviews

1350 Driver Lane

London, ON

n5v 0b4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

29 Reviews of MacMaster Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Ltd

Sort by
April 26, 2021

"I recently bought a Yukon Denali from Macmaster. The team..."

- Jaimie

I recently bought a Yukon Denali from Macmaster. The team was absolutely fantastic and went above and beyond for everything I needed in short order. They do not treat you like just a customer and definitely care about helping you in any way they can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Rupoli, Darin Smith, Lionel Swales
January 19, 2021

"Initially I was very happy with my new truck purchased..."

- Stacey

Initially I was very happy with my new truck purchased August 2020, and experience with Macmaster, however shortly after making the train ride from Gatineau, Quebec to London Ontario to get my truck, that unfortunately changed. I was promised by the salesmen that I’d be reimbursed for half of the train ticket, since I came very close to backing out of the deal due to the high cost of the travel and inability to meet halfway to pick up the truck. I was very disappointed to have to contact Lionel and the dealership numerous times before finally receiving two $50 gift cards instead of three as promised, which did not cover half of the ticket. I spoke with Lionel on the phone who reassured me again that the third gift card would be sent to me. I never received it. I wrote several more emails to Lionel, Peter Chan, and admin, but I received no response. Great Customer service should not be something that happens only before a very large purchase, but should continue after the purchase as well. In my situation this did not happen, I felt very disrespected, and would not recommend this dealership if you hope to be treated as a valued customer even after the deal is done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lionel Swailes
January 05, 2021

"Will Clark was amazing to deal with! He was exceptionally..."

- Brittany11

Will Clark was amazing to deal with! He was exceptionally quick with the whole process and even came in on his day off to finalize everything for us. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will clark
December 08, 2020

"We only dealt with Chris Osadca when we recently..."

- Tom.oconnor

We only dealt with Chris Osadca when we recently purchased our new Buick Enclave. It’s not the first or probably the last vehicle we will purchase thru Chris as he looks after us without any pressure. He always takes my offers of purchase and concerns and works with us to get us the best deal possible. As a result of our purchases thru Chris our grown kids have also purchased vehicles thru Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Osacda
April 30, 2020

"Great new vehicle hunt!"

- Shawn

Dealt with Matt at McMaster with the lease of our new truck. He went above and beyond!! I highly recommend picking up the phone or emailing Matt. He will do his best to earn your business. Honest, willing and patient to deal with the millions of questions or concerns you may have with your investment. Thanks Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Duszynkski
December 23, 2019

"Quick Lube"

- klhuston

This is my second time in a row I get an oil change and they do not reset the oil life, only a guess but I think they want you back to reset it and get you for an up sell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Quick lube crew
December 11, 2019

"I seen a vehicle on McMasters web site that I was..."

- harrisa2516

I seen a vehicle on McMasters web site that I was interested in. Contacted them, I talked to Brayden Galbraith. He hooked me up with a test drive that day, customer service was amazing. Went over and beyond my needs to make sure I was getting what I was looking for in a vehicle, for myself and my family. Purchased that same vehicle. And I am thrilled to be apart of the McMaster family. My wife and I will continue to purchase our vehicles from them. Thank you Brayden and McMaster for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayden Galbraith
March 28, 2019

"On line ad said bumper to number 3 month warranty 30 day buy"

- 1006jim

I saw a on line ad for a car it was stating that 3 month warranty bumper to number 30 day buy back After driving there from out of town I got to test drive the car When I asked for extended warranty and fix a couple of things I was told now that there is no warranty no buy back How can they tell you anything just to get you in the door Then say it doesn't have any warranty There is nothing in the on line ad from cargurus that states they can change what they are advertising This is misleading and should be stopped

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Macmaster
March 27, 2019

"Well priced used cars"

- warren8

Kim was helpful, a relaxed buying atmosphere. I was quite surprised at their used car selection, and prices. Buying , financing, picking up, all went seamlessly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim
December 29, 2018

"The worst"

- AirbagsDeployedForNoReason

The absolute worst place to go. I bought a brand new truck from them and it's been nothing but headaches trying to get anything fixed. Limited time recalls? Missed that by a few km so they'll cover 50% of 4500, lol. Trying to charge me for obvious warranty work it's ridiculous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John and Chris
1
1 - 10 of 29 results