Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

MacMaster Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Ltd

London, ON

4.6
34 Reviews

1350 Driver Lane

London, ON

n5v 0b4

Directions

34 Reviews of MacMaster Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Ltd

Sort by
November 05, 2021

Everyone at macmaster dealership are very friendly and eager to make sure your experience is a good one my wife couldn’t have had a better experience. Thank you to chad and to everyone. More

by Kiwanis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Noble
1.0
September 26, 2021

They did my buff and shine and they did an outstanding job. It made vehicle look brand new. More

by Brad
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
September 08, 2021

Went in to have a check up on my car And had very satisfying results Delt with Norm Roy and he was very kind and helpful would definitely recommend MC Master dealership Kathleen More

by emadsen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm Roy
August 18, 2021

Bought a used 2017 Colorado that was mispriced in my favour. They honoured the price. Brayden was fantastic from start and continues to be so. Very knowledgeable with no pressure techniques. Thought, th More

by emsteph
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayden Galbraith, Mike Daly
June 24, 2021

We needed a second vehicle for my wife, something cheap and needed it quick. I filled in the online request form enquiring about a new Chevy Spark, I was contacted within the hour by Zoran from the sales More

by Jonathon Pearson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zoran, Julio, Lionel,
April 26, 2021

I recently bought a Yukon Denali from Macmaster. The team was absolutely fantastic and went above and beyond for everything I needed in short order. They do not treat you like just a customer and definitely More

by Jaimie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Rupoli, Darin Smith, Lionel Swales
January 19, 2021

Initially I was very happy with my new truck purchased August 2020, and experience with Macmaster, however shortly after making the train ride from Gatineau, Quebec to London Ontario to get my truck, that More

by Stacey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lionel Swailes
January 05, 2021

Will Clark was amazing to deal with! He was exceptionally quick with the whole process and even came in on his day off to finalize everything for us. Would definitely recommend. More

by Brittany11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will clark
December 08, 2020

We only dealt with Chris Osadca when we recently purchased our new Buick Enclave. It’s not the first or probably the last vehicle we will purchase thru Chris as he looks after us without any pressur More

by Tom.oconnor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Osacda
April 30, 2020

Great new vehicle hunt! Dealt with Matt at McMaster with the lease of our new truck. He went above and beyond!! I highly recommend picking up the phone or emailing Matt. He w More

by Shawn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Duszynkski
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results