Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

MacMaster Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Ltd

London, ON

3.1
25 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1350 Driver Lane

London, ON

n5v 0b4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

25 Reviews of MacMaster Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Ltd

Sort by Write a review
April 30, 2020

"Great new vehicle hunt!"

- Shawn

Dealt with Matt at McMaster with the lease of our new truck. He went above and beyond!! I highly recommend picking up the phone or emailing Matt. He will do his best to earn your business. Honest, willing and patient to deal with the millions of questions or concerns you may have with your investment. Thanks Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Duszynkski
December 23, 2019

"Quick Lube"

- klhuston

This is my second time in a row I get an oil change and they do not reset the oil life, only a guess but I think they want you back to reset it and get you for an up sell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Quick lube crew
December 11, 2019

"I seen a vehicle on McMasters web site that I was..."

- harrisa2516

I seen a vehicle on McMasters web site that I was interested in. Contacted them, I talked to Brayden Galbraith. He hooked me up with a test drive that day, customer service was amazing. Went over and beyond my needs to make sure I was getting what I was looking for in a vehicle, for myself and my family. Purchased that same vehicle. And I am thrilled to be apart of the McMaster family. My wife and I will continue to purchase our vehicles from them. Thank you Brayden and McMaster for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayden Galbraith
March 28, 2019

"On line ad said bumper to number 3 month warranty 30 day buy"

- 1006jim

I saw a on line ad for a car it was stating that 3 month warranty bumper to number 30 day buy back After driving there from out of town I got to test drive the car When I asked for extended warranty and fix a couple of things I was told now that there is no warranty no buy back How can they tell you anything just to get you in the door Then say it doesn't have any warranty There is nothing in the on line ad from cargurus that states they can change what they are advertising This is misleading and should be stopped

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Macmaster
March 27, 2019

"Well priced used cars"

- warren8

Kim was helpful, a relaxed buying atmosphere. I was quite surprised at their used car selection, and prices. Buying , financing, picking up, all went seamlessly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim
December 29, 2018

"The worst"

- AirbagsDeployedForNoReason

The absolute worst place to go. I bought a brand new truck from them and it's been nothing but headaches trying to get anything fixed. Limited time recalls? Missed that by a few km so they'll cover 50% of 4500, lol. Trying to charge me for obvious warranty work it's ridiculous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John and Chris
November 19, 2018

"Service and appointment "

- Ram

Slowest workers ever, don’t waist your time taking appointments. Not worth taking appointments, you have to wait no matter what. It’s better to go without an appointment at least you could save time calling them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
April 25, 2018

"Just one great dealership"

- Jim

Have purchased 5 Cadillac's and 2 Chevy Cruze from this dealership .I also bought new Lincolns from Ford dealership over the years. And to me it is like family every time I go for service. All the staff is friendly and courteous.I Like the snack bar for coffee and toasted cheese sandwich. From Sara the owner to all the sales people and staff just one bunch of nice people in one place. And have always over the years made my deals with Duncan McColl. Just real good guy to deal with and knows his cars. Do I sound pleased ? Jim Norton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DUNCAN MCCOLL
April 23, 2018

"Very smooth process"

- BPeel

I would say that MacMaster in London is by far the best dealership that I have ever dealt with. Low pressure, easy to work with and I have had no issues. Purchased a 2017 Yukon Denali.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Osadca
March 19, 2017

"just bad"

- eddy p

All started with a bad small accident fix before it had its first oil change. Was going through brake rotors and tires despite me going back and back saying something wasn't right. Finally took it elsewhere, it had had a bent frame for a couple years..What can I say, if you judge company's on righting wrongs as we all know they happen I wouldn't recommend Mac master Motors. They made me sue them to get any help and left me with a broken new truck for a few years. Need new tires after 20,000 k's but nothing is wrong and not one soul but them had touched it. Worst part about it was General Motors backed them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
tim
1
1 - 10 of 25 results