Back

MINI Ottawa East

Ottawa, ON

3.7
30 Reviews

1501 Carling Ave

Ottawa, ON

K1Z 7M1

Directions

By Type

30 Reviews of MINI Ottawa East

September 26, 2022

Knowledgeable and friendly staff to answer all of my questions. Their approach left me at ease when making my purchasing decision More

by russ_welch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chafic
Sep 28, 2022 -

MINI Ottawa East responded

That's great to hear, we're glad our team could help put you at ease. Thank you for coming in to see us!

May 31, 2022

Great service from the salesperson. He was the first salesperson to call us back when a pre owned mini in our price range became available. More

by robdilewis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chafic,Azzi
Jun 10, 2022 -

MINI Ottawa East responded

We're happy to hear you had a great experience! Thank you for giving us a call and allowing our team to help you out.

March 16, 2022

#1 Mini dealership in Ottawa because it is the only one. Every mini dealer webpage I visited (16 Mar 22) had the same landing page where freight/PDI and other admin fees were listed (West Vaughan, Montreal More

by Kayozca
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy Borde sales manager
Apr 13, 2022 -

MINI Ottawa East responded

Thank you for taking a moment to leave us a review of your experience. We are sorry to hear that you were not totally satisfied with the circumstances of your purchase. In regards to the information you were looking for online, it is provided under the "Special Offers" tab on the main menu, though not all regions share the same offers or website layouts. Please feel free to reach out to us at (613) 288-6464 if you would like to discuss our all-in pricing with us further. Thank you for coming in to see us.

January 05, 2022

I was very happy with Chafic's help while shopping for my new vehicle. He was respectful and patient with me. Would gladly recommend him to help my friends and family. More

by Manon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chafic Azzi
Jan 05, 2022 -

MINI Ottawa East responded

We are thrilled to hear you had a wonderful experience with our staff. Thank you so much for the kind words, and for coming in to see us!

December 23, 2021

I was impressed by the sales manager , andrew Goodsell. Good answers to all questions, even naive ones. The service team is excellent and courteous, but there was a problem discussed in response to an e More

by John
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Goodsell at time of purchase
Dec 24, 2021 -

MINI Ottawa East responded

We appreciate you leavening us an honest review! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our exceptional team. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you have any concerns about your visit. We thank you for coming in to see us and letting us take care of you and your vehicle.

December 23, 2021

Was in for the first service call on my new Mini cooper S 2021. Work was done but why spend the money on a client service area when you can't even get a coffee and the TV has no reception, just saying. More

by Mark D
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
First oil change
Dec 24, 2021 -

MINI Ottawa East responded

Thank you for taking a moment to leave us a review. We are sorry to hear that you were not able to enjoy any of the amenities while waiting for your service. We have taken note of these issues and will do our best to make your experience more enjoyable next time.

December 14, 2021

Very good service!It’s fast and professionnal!I love my Very good service! It’s fast and professionnal! I love my Mini Cooper S. I don’t want another car. More

by j_sarazin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristan
Dec 16, 2021 -

MINI Ottawa East responded

That is great to hear! Thank you for coming in and letting us take care of you.

November 30, 2021

Accessible from virtually every direction. Friendly knowledgeable staff who take the trouble to guide you through your repair/maintenance experience. I have over 15 years' experience with this dealers More

by Dylan Thomas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristan
Dec 08, 2021 -

MINI Ottawa East responded

We are thrilled to hear that you have had great experiences with our knowledgeable & friendly staff! Thank you so much for coming in to see us again, we look forward to your next visit.

August 04, 2021

service was good and on time.staff was very service was good and on time. staff was very informative. gave us time to look around showroom. upgraded to newer vehicle)))) 2022 Countryman S al More

by schultz1338
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chafic Azzi
Aug 25, 2021 -

MINI Ottawa East responded

Thank you, we hope you enjoy your new Countryman!

July 26, 2021

Good quick service. Very good knowledge of the car and well explained to costumer. I had to wait for the service but I am ok with that as I know I am getting quality More

by Rania
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
Sep 21, 2021 -

MINI Ottawa East responded

Thank you for coming in! We're sorry to hear you had to wait but hope you are enjoying you new vehicle.

1
1 - 10 of 30 results