Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

MINI Oakville by Budds'

4.6

66 Lifetime Reviews

2454 South Service Rd W , Oakville, Ontario L6L 5M9 Directions
Sales: (905) 469-6220

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

66 Reviews of MINI Oakville by Budds'

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2019

"Awesome purchase experience!"

- Jenn D

Buying my Mini was a great experience and so simple. I dealt with Jeff who was very attentive and provided me with all the options I was shopping for. Laura was also a great help with completing the financing options. SO in love with my new Mini :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Chan, Laura Vella
September 17, 2019

"Greatest purchase experience!!!"

- Mini Fan

We made a dream come true thanks to the dedicated service of Jeffrey Chan. He heard our needs and he was awesome at securing a 60th anniversary edition Mini Cooper S for us. We were thrilled to receive his updates on the different stages of manufacturing that our vehicle was going through. Laura, as a business manager, helped us with the bureaucracy of finalizing a trade-in and explaining our extended warranty and appearance protection options. We highly recommend Mini Oakville as a great option for a quality experience to purchase the vehicle you love!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Chan, Laura Vella
September 15, 2019

"Always a 5 star performance"

- MiniPM

My second visit for service and just like the first I was not disappointed with the courtesy of the staff and the quality of the service. Dylan was great and offered suggestions for the next service. From making the appointment to picking up my freshly washed Mini I know it was well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Claus
5.0
September 05, 2019

"Excellent service "

- MaggieKin

I’m so amazed with service. Is always pleasure visit Mini Oakville Budd’s. 5 stars is not enough for Dylan and Team. Thank you your super service!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Claus
5.0
September 04, 2019

"Excellent service!"

- Berly14

An expensive repair (thanks to my custom soft top) made a little cheaper by staff trying to minimize costs where they could. I really appreciated that! Timing was a little longer than I would have liked but that’s life when dealing with insurance and having special parts come from Germany. Over all very pleased with this experience though. Everything that Budd’s had control over was wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Claus
5.0
Other Employees : Matthew Boyall
August 25, 2019

"Courteous, efficient service "

- kathoney

My first visit was for my first servicing on my MINI after purchasing it new from another dealership. I also needed my windshield repaired due to a crack. They managed everything seamlessly, making it easy to drop of the car and pick it up in excellent condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Claus
5.0
August 24, 2019

"Excellent service experience!"

- Geo74

The Service department here is trustworthy & excellent. They don’t force any unnecessary work on you & any work done here is always done properly. There seems to be a actual respect for the mini brand and their owners. Only issue I have is that their shuttle service doesn’t cover a drive to my location which looks bad since they are the closest dealer to me and it becomes a huge issue for us having to find a way home. That’s a company policy and not a service issue though. Great job otherwise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
August 24, 2019

"Basic service, oil and brake fluid changed!"

- Mini service

Had the work done within the hour, I was well taken care of, coffee, comfortable chair and television were offered while I waited for the work to be completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Claus
5.0
August 11, 2019

"Best experience "

- Ivy

I brought my mini for service and they fixed the issue instantly Where as I brought it to mini Vaughan and they had no clue Daryl your the best Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Claus
5.0
July 26, 2019

"Worry Free! "

- Steve

I purchased a Dash Cam but, as a convertible owner, I wanted professional installation to ensure that (1) the wiring was placed behind the header properly and (2) that the power connections worked without extra unexplained power draws. The result was worth it! It looks awesome and works flawlessly! Thanks to Chris for all his help! For those interested in getting a Dash Cam for their convertible, I would recommend Nextbase 522. It has an available Cabin View optional attachment. The main unit attaches via magnet to the window ~ beautiful and elegant! It's easy to mark a scene (touch screen and/or button). The app connects seamlessly between the 522 and my iPhone so that I can (frequently) send myself brief videos of my travel (for Facebook); of course, actual crash incidents are easy, too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results