Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

MINI Calgary

Calgary, AB

3.8
14 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

161 Glendeer Cir SE

Calgary, AB

T2H 2S8

Directions

14 Reviews of MINI Calgary

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2020

"THE BEST!!!if you are a mini enthusiast or maybe just a..."

- Mr. Thrift

THE BEST!!! if you are a mini enthusiast or maybe just a bucket-list-mini-is-one-of-them kinda person, then this is the place to be at. CARMEN accommodated my wife and I very very smoothly. and the transaction was by email... we bought a 2016 MINI Countryman via email... like what?!?! we were and are very impressed with the way they handled us and the reassurances are not false... very trustworthy dealership... worth the drive from Edmonton... and ROBERT in finance was splendid... made things easy and made things happen... and just today, i just received an email from Carmen, just an extra mile from her, she's sending us a thermal cup... by far the best service we got from a dealership... THANK YOU CARMEN, ROBERT and the guy who oriented us with our Mini. WORTH THE COMMENDATION... Go and Visit them!!!!!!! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
carmen and robert
October 21, 2020

"I traded in my 2013 Mini Cooper for 2020 Mini Countryman..."

- Eden Smith

I traded in my 2013 Mini Cooper for 2020 Mini Countryman and I'm in love with the new car. I had to trade in my vehicle due to owning a German Shepherd and he needed the extra room. There were other dealerships that were selling the same car however its due to the exceptional service I always receive from Mini Calgary that I decided to stay with them. Since day one of buying the 2013 Cooper I knew that I had chosen the right dealership and I will continue to go back to them. I would like to say a big thank you to Mike and Carmen in sales, as well as Rob in financing for making searching for a new vehicle such an easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Carmen, Rob
June 16, 2019

"Sales"

- Fred

Carmen took the time to talk to me even after I told her I was just looking. She was busy with another customer so I looked around and when she was done, she came right back to me. Great cars and probably going to buy a cooper s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmen
May 17, 2019

"Mini Calgary bust"

- Steve1350

So I bought a civic si from these guys. At the time other dealerships were selling for $15000 but were to far for me to get there. I eventually bargained the price a little bit and with taxes and extended warranty it came to just under $22000. I got a letter in the mail saying I’m late on a warranty payments to find out they have been taking payments for the warranty off a credit card I don’t use. I’m now trying to figure out what’s going on and I’m being told the $22000 was the price of the car with nothing included. Guys, this car is $19000 brand new and mine came with an accident AND damage. With the warranty if they scam me like I feel they are that means I paid $25000 for a car with 44000 km and damage when I could have bought one brand new for 19. This place is a scam and I hope everyone heeds the warning. Worst car buying experience of my life and I paid cash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales
March 05, 2019

"Great car buying experience "

- mrminuk

We recently bought a mini and Mike DeMerchant was an amazing salesman and showed great product knowledge and a tremendous amount of patience in dealing with me and my 81 year old father. My father had fallen in love with the Mini Countryman and was so excited to go to the Mini dealership to have a look. We met Mike and he made our entire shopping experience fantastic. He patiently explained features and model differences to both of us and facilitated a fair deal for the car. There was no pressure to close the deal and he respected our beliefs regarding dealer add-ons. Overall we had a fabulous experience with Mini Calgary and Mike DeMerchant, got a great car and paid a fair price for it. I would definitely recommend Mike to anyone who is shopping for a Mini.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike DeMerchant
July 29, 2018

"Honestly and Patience"

- Agent_42

I recently purchased a vehicle from Calgary Mini and the experience was great. Jacob was very patient and listened when I told him what I was after and did not push when I was looking at multiple options. After a week of cross referencing and looking at multiple Ford Flex's (New to me), I decided to go with the 2011 Titanium at Calgary Mini. They noticed a number of things to be fixed on the vehicle after I looked at it, and brought them up to me as well as got them repaired (oil seals and some other tricky stuff) and I felt extremely confident moving forward with the car when it was said and done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob
October 13, 2017

"I love my Mini!!"

- Chris Desjarlais

We decided one weekend to buy a mini so we visited Crowdoot Mini and fell in love with our mini sport. Carmen was so very friendly and helpful to find us 2 Minis that were the right color across Canada!! One of them now "Morris" found a good home with us!! We love Morris and he is such a fun car to drive!!! A great dealership to deal with and return to for service and questions . The staff is incredible!! And you WIlL love your Mini!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmen Stockton
February 14, 2017

"Great people!!!!!"

- carol

Donna in finance and Ryan are awesome!!!!! Donna got my interest rate cut in half. Ryan was very helpful with the test drive and very knowledgable. Traded my 2014 Chrysler for a 2016 Volkswagen Jetta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna, Ryan
February 01, 2017

"Great experience with Mini Crowfoot"

- ricky123

Cannot speak highly enough of Jun, who assisted us in our used car purchase (2013 Ford Edge). After just arriving from Ireland, it was a relief to find someone so knowledgeable and he even helped us to sort out our registration and insurance. I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun Kim
January 26, 2017

"You have to go see those guys"

- Alexgirard

You have to go see those guys!! I drove from Edmonton to go see these guys from Donna in finance Alex and Sales's manager Matt I am impressed! Everything went smoothly they were waiting for me what an awesome experience I would recommend everybody that needs a car especially a mini to go see these guys you guys rock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Matt donna
1
1 - 10 of 14 results