Back

Longue Pointe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Saint-Léonard, QC

3.6
11 Reviews

6200 boul Métropolitain E

Saint-Léonard, QC

H1S 1A9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

11 Reviews of Longue Pointe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

June 03, 2022

Sooo quick and easy! !!! Thank you Angie and all the team at Longue Pointe))) We have a new truck. And it’s perfection More

by hcregg150
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie
April 05, 2022

Dodge Journey 2016 (75km) Je suis allé pour un changement d'huile et de pneus - et - une vérification s'ils peuvent faire fonctionner les bouches d'aération avant (toutes les autres bouches d'aération foncti More

by Giovanni
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ce n'est pas la faute des agents de service, car il n'arrêtait pas d'aller voir « son patron »
February 08, 2022

A very good dealer with a big inventory, And a really good sales team !!! Good job to all !!! More

by SergioFLH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Desrosiers !!
June 02, 2021

Un service après vente exceptionnel. En particulier grâce au travail d’ un de vos conseillers au Service, M Sylvain Grenier. Cliente depuis plusieurs années je dois mentionner le travail impeccable et effica More

by Christianesarrazin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylvain Grenier
Jun 02, 2021 -

Christianesarrazin responded

Changer seulement la phrase qui commence par son attitude et remplacer par Son attitude franche, ses connaissances ,son expérience et son expérience nous font vivre cette rencontre dans un un sentiment de confiance et de compétence.

November 19, 2020

Brought my Jeep Patriot in last spring to change the oil and tires because I had a couple of recalls to do as well. They found other issues and in the end I spent over $1,600. Imagine after spending that ki More

by Greg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Walter
January 07, 2019

Worst dealership ever. Don’t buy a car from them ! Salesman told me that the equipment package group he marked on the sales orde was the exact same equipment that I had in the Town & Country I was tra More

by Revenage
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not worth mentioning. They don’t respect their word
November 15, 2018

JUST PATHETIC i'm a JEEP fan it's my third one bought it from them because they are around the corner from where i live so it's very convenient. Now again simple se More

by jeep2015
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
r. barrette
July 28, 2017

Got us our Jeep Dealt with these guys and the service was top notch from start to finish. Great sales guy, great vehicle. Got all the upgrades I wanted! More

by Sean Rickerd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco
August 13, 2015

Well over a year waiting for service on their screw-up. I'm a client since 1994 and I"ve had 3 cars serviced there over those years. 1st I had been complaining for over a year that there was a knocking soun More

by Maria A Pereira
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michel Lacaille Directeur de Service
July 08, 2014

Don't ever purchase from them I was sold a brand new Fiat Abarth, however instead of having the regular camber of -1.5, I soon discovered it had -3. This lead to my Pirelli tires b More

by dtilli
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Walter
1
1 - 10 of 11 results