Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Londonderry Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Edmonton, AB

3.7
210 Reviews

13333 Fort Rd NW

Edmonton, AB

T5A 1C3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

210 Reviews of Londonderry Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by
September 11, 2021

"Excellent service care and attention spent on customer...."

- Nathan

Excellent service care and attention spent on customer. Highly recommend. Always available for questions and concerns. I will always feel comfortable in the future to contact my sales rep for future inquiries

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raf Samad
September 04, 2021

"I had an excellent experience with this dealership, Raf..."

- Seanzuk

I had an excellent experience with this dealership, Raf with their sales team took care of me and got me into the truck I wanted. Along with a complimentary bottle of Rum 👌

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raf Samad
September 02, 2021

"Amazing staff, very welcoming, and you make you feel..."

- Matt Loonskin

Amazing staff, very welcoming, and you make you feel appreciated! Such great teamwork to get you in a vehicle you will appreciate! If you decide to get a vehicle, give Londonderry Dodge a call, and ask for Raf! Raf will get you into a vehicle that you will love! Thank you, Londonderry Dodge! Great experience! I highly recommend it to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raf and Ali
August 21, 2021

"My wife and I dealt with Raf. The whole experience..."

- KSS

My wife and I dealt with Raf. The whole experience without a doubt was the best we have ever had. He puts himself right into the whole experience. With his attention to detail, and shared enthusiasm it is a great ride(pardon the pun). We will certainly deal with Raf for our next vehicle, no matter what dealer he is working at. Thanks Raf it was fun!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raf.
August 15, 2021

"I must say that this was my best car shopping experience..."

- Lynn Hutchinson

I must say that this was my best car shopping experience ever. From the moment I reached out with initial inquiry to Ricky Anderson, he was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicles and steps but taking my expectations into consideration and walking me through the entire process. It could not have been more seamless and made the experience very pleasant. The teams' (Ricky, Rob Gill and Chad Menard) attention to detail and listening to their customer in selecting a vehicle matching my wants, needs and budget was unparalleled- going above and beyond in every aspect! Ricky, Chad and Rob were very informative and answered very question patiently and informatively. The team at Londonderry Dodge was extremely knowledgeable, understanding and patient. They did everything to ensure total satisfaction for the customer. Pricing was fantastic and the sale took place seamlessly with everything step proceeding in a most timely fashion. I was able to drive my car home same day as the purchase. I love my new red Jeep Renegade!!!! Lynn Hutchinson

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Anderson, Chad Menard, Rob Gill
July 26, 2021

"Ralph and Ali? thank you fam i don’t even know what to..."

- erick

Ralph and Ali? thank you fam i don’t even know what to say, you guys just changed my life somehow. I Appreciate y’all dawg 🙏🏽. 100% the best service I’ve ever got, shout out to the best dealership in town.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raph, Alli
July 23, 2021

"This is the worst business I have ever encountered in my..."

- garybishop321

This is the worst business I have ever encountered in my life. High pressure tactics, to unnecessary work done on repairs. Avoid this place at all costs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
xxxxx
July 19, 2021

"Amazing Service. Had the pleasure of dealing with Raf,..."

- AWIL

Amazing Service. Had the pleasure of dealing with Raf, Ali and chad. They worked very hard to get me into not only one but two cars. Unfortunately was in an accident just a few weeks after my purchase. They got me into a second vehicle as fast as they could and have been absolutely amazing to deal with! will 100% a return customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RAF, ALI, CHAD
July 16, 2021

"Overall amazing experience. Chad went out of his way to..."

- Donald Kleppe

Overall amazing experience. Chad went out of his way to make sure I was in a vehicle I absolutely loved and could afford at the same time. I went in feeling skeptical and on guard. Not only did I get a great deal, but I felt like I really made the right choice by choosing londonderry dodge. Thanks again Chad!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Menard
July 15, 2021

"Just drove home in my Nissan Rogue sold to me by RAF ...."

- Kim

Just drove home in my Nissan Rogue sold to me by RAF . Had an outstanding experience with this very professional, knowledgeable young man . Along with the finance and management team they worked extremely hard to find me exactly what I wanted with the $$$ to match . I couldn’t be happier . I will 100% be a return customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raf man
1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results