Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Londonderry Dodge Chrysler Jeep

3.6

141 Lifetime Reviews

13333 Fort Rd NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5A 1C3 Directions
Sales: (780) 473-6388

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

141 Reviews of Londonderry Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2019

"New truck "

- Owen

Recently bought a new truck my salesman Ken Vater has been amazing he answered all my questions and I had a great experience. I work out of town and he even went out of his way to go to my bank to make a deposit for me I would recommend him and Londonderry Dodge to anyone interested in a vehicle thanks again Ken

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Vaters
September 30, 2019

"Awesome service "bumper to bumper" !! "

- Libertybell

We went to "look" at a vehicle that we thought would suit our needs, and ended up purchasing, but a different vehicle all together!! Brian Cox was a great salesman, friendly, knowledgeable, and most importantly, "not pushy"!! We feel that we received a very fair deal with the Dodge Grand Caravan SXT we purchased and the dealership was willing to negotiate which is sometimes hard to find. The customer service was amazing, they even delivered our vehicle to our home a couple of days after the papers were signed. We would definitely recommend Londonderry Dodge as a dealer, and if we were to purchase another vehicle we would go there, and Brian would be our salesperson of choice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Cox
September 12, 2019

"Key Fobs,Sun Roof Explosion-Terrible Experience,poor product"

- Loriann

Sunroof exploded in my garage $1000 to fix. Yesterday my key fobs dont work $1100.00 plus tow and only a 2 year warranty. This company does not stand behind their product. Do not buy any vehicle from this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
September 08, 2019

"Awesome customer service "

- MartinMorgus

Just bought a 2018 Jeep Compass through Londonderry dodge Our salesman Brian and the rest of the crew Were amazing to deal with very friendly fast and efficient! Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
August 28, 2019

"We felt very welcomed when we walked in."

- wasys

Jordan was very helpful went out of his way to help.The service was great, our best experience buying a vehicle Thank you all very much super job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan / Mitch / Roslyne
August 22, 2019

"Another home run!"

- LHorst

Another successful purchase! KV and team did everything that was needed and made the purchase hassle free! 10th vehicle from here and will not shop anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Vaters
August 06, 2019

"Excellent Experience (misunderstood contract) Apologies!"

- DaveK

The salesman Chad was spot on! The sales contract was confusing but Ray explained it to my satisfaction after a misunderstanding. I got a call from him and we straightened it and I apologized for my ignorance in these things.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad McKenzie and Ray
July 29, 2019

"Superb customer service."

- Hal

The service we received was above any that I can think of. Koss was great to deal with, knowledgeable and a great personality. The whole team is fantastic. We will be sending anyone who wants great service to you dealership. Thank you for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Koss
July 29, 2019

"Amazing Service"

- BigelowRFS

I have been using Londonderry Chrysler for 20 years. Every time I get a new sales person. This time I got Nathan McDonald. He was very friendly and helpful. The team at this dealership made everything work. Traded in my 2012 Grand Cherokee for a new 2019 one that they had to find for me. Then they turned around and sold my 2012 to my son with minimal processing fees. Great group of people here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan McDonald & Mike Sheppard
July 25, 2019

"great experience"

- Larry 123

Just got new Jeep SRT from Londonderry Chrysler, and would recommend this dealership to anyone. All the people I have had contact with during the buying process were friendly and professional .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Vaters, Mitch Buban, Dale Rebryna
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results