Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Londonderry Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Edmonton, AB

3.7
196 Reviews

13333 Fort Rd NW

Edmonton, AB

T5A 1C3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

196 Reviews of Londonderry Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by
June 09, 2021

"Best dealership I’ve ever dealt with ordered a custom..."

- Kody b

Best dealership I’ve ever dealt with ordered a custom truck built the way I wanted and gave me a great deal on it they were very friendly and explained everything in detail and made sure I was happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devonte Thomas, Justin
May 27, 2021

"Had a really great experience with Londonderry dodge in..."

- kacey0004

Had a really great experience with Londonderry dodge in Edmonton .. everyone was so helpful.. people like Moe Smaili, Youseeff Chebli, and everyone at the dealership made it such a pleasant experience to buy from them. We have bought quite a few vehicles and have never had this kind of service.. Definitely would recommend giving them a xxxx at helping anyone with their vehicle purchase.. you won’t be sorry... Sincerely Curtis and Charlene Guy Well done everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Smaili and youseff chebli
May 01, 2021

"My man Raf highly recommend does not settle until you are..."

- Matt

My man Raf highly recommend does not settle until you are happy down to earth guy and gives you the straight up answers when they are needed to be said.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raf
April 30, 2021

"I purchased a truck here this past week and I have to say..."

- Jay

I purchased a truck here this past week and I have to say my over all experience was very positive. Both Raf (Sales) and Kurt (Manager) are very reasonable people and they took their time dealing with me. This is a busy dealership, but Raf still took the time to hear my concerns and worked with me within my budget. I never felt pressured, I hate being pressured or being pitched a sales line, that didn’t happen once here. Even after the sale of the truck, I had a minor issue, and both Raf and Kurt heard me out and the issue was addressed the next day. I’ll be back here for my next vehicle for sure and I highly recommend you check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raf, Kurt
April 14, 2021

"Awful experience!! Youssef seems to not like to wear a..."

- kimkoch8

Awful experience!! Youssef seems to not like to wear a mask, nor do people who greet you. Masks don’t work when they lay on your desk nor do they work under your nose or when you remove it to yell?? Told my oil change package would be 500$ but it’s over 4500$. Came back here because of a past experience that was good. Won’t be back and will advise all others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yousseff
April 13, 2021

"Raf and Chad were both amazing to deal with, right from..."

- Nadine

Raf and Chad were both amazing to deal with, right from the moment I walked in.. they made this process incredibly easy and stress free! 100% would buy from Raf again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raf, Chad
April 11, 2021

"I had great experience purchasing my Jeep Compass From..."

- carol.bursey

I had great experience purchasing my Jeep Compass From Londonderry Dodge. Raf, our salesman, was very helpful and knowledgeable in answering all my questions. I love my new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdulrahman Samad
March 28, 2021

"Would definitely recommend! Staff were so helpful and..."

- Allia ismail

Would definitely recommend! Staff were so helpful and caring. Process was very easy and quick. All our expectations were met when it came down to our budget and which car was best. 10/10 recommended a few people and will continue too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohamed smaili & Ali smaili
March 27, 2021

"My salesman Raf was very helpful and knowledgeable. He..."

- Kylie

My salesman Raf was very helpful and knowledgeable. He made sure my needs were met in what I wanted for a vehicle, and he didn’t make me feel pressured. Overall staff was very friendly and the atmosphere was very welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raf
March 17, 2021

"So, I have nothing bad to say about this dealership. I..."

- eldeegee33

So, I have nothing bad to say about this dealership. I have used their service for years and years, and actually bought my first car here. My most current experience with this lovely dealership was buying my 2018 Jeep Compass on the weekend. It was truly a seamless experience. Kurt, Raf and Youssef made the whole transaction as painless as possible. I recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle to come and see these fellas...you won't regret it. Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt, Raf & Youssef
1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results