Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Londonderry Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Edmonton, AB

3.5
174 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

13333 Fort Rd NW

Edmonton, AB

T5A 1C3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

174 Reviews of Londonderry Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
October 06, 2020

"I had a tremendous experience buying my used Mustang from..."

- Jim

I had a tremendous experience buying my used Mustang from Londonderry Dodge Chrysler Jeep. Mo El-Smaili was fantastic to deal with. No high pressure selling just thorough easy information and a friendly person all around. I love the car, after a month of driving it no surprises, just a tremendous driving and purchase experience. Thank you Mo and Jason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo and Jason
October 05, 2020

"We had the pleasure of meeting Fadey Abdulgany yesterday..."

- ally_sonn

We had the pleasure of meeting Fadey Abdulgany yesterday at Londonderry Dodge . He was so easy to deal with . He talked engines and the guy stuff with my husband and entertained my colour choice with a great sense of humour. If you are looking to buy a vehicle we would definitely recommend Fadey. My husband says he was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and honestly pointed out all kinds of information. In the sales world , like vehicles to have someone so honest is a rare find . Trust Fadey as he will direct you into the best vehicle suited for you . Thank you for your time , kindness and knowledge. Allyson and Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fadey, Pete
September 15, 2020

"Wouldn't recommend this place to anyone, 5 days into..."

- Avi

Wouldn't recommend this place to anyone, 5 days into having my vehicle i found out that my front right tire had side wall damage to it and at highway speeds I had a brake pulse, they refused to do anything after I had just bought a $40,000 car off them. Ended up spending $1500 To get it repaired properly. I Kept being told my brakes are a maintenance item while they passed them on an inspection. once again, I had only had the vehicle for 5 days at this point. Be very careful buying a vehicle from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kurt,
September 10, 2020

"Dealership of XXXXXXX ,Fraud/Cheat, Finance Lady called..."

- singh.dupinder

Dealership of XXXXXXX , Fraud/Cheat, Finance Lady called us DOGs as we said we are not interested in Extended warranty .they jut put in finance without asking us .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ROSE/Mitch
September 08, 2020

"Horrible experience!! We bought a Grand Caravan from..."

- Kevin Schultz

Horrible experience!! We bought a Grand Caravan from these crooks on Sept 3. We dealt with Moe Smaili and Kurt Buban who both lied to us. They presented to us a fraudulent Carfax report which stated that the van had no previous damage. However, after we purchased the vehicle, we found extensive hail damage on the roof which we hadn't climbed up to check. Moe Smaili said it wasn't his fault that he didn't report the hail damage and his manager Kurt Buban would not do anything to address the fact that they lied to us to make the sale. Do not go to this dealership - they are completely shady and crooked. If you are forced to deal with these crooks, do not talk to to Moe Smaili or Kurt Buban! Update on Sept 11, 2020: After posting this review, we were contacted by the General Sales Manager, Matt Stevensen. He found another van for us which was similar to one with hail damage. He made sure we were happy with the new van and put through all the paperwork very efficiently. We are happy with the vehicle we ended up with. I wish it hadn't been so difficult to get to this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Moe Smaili, Kurt Buban, Justin Broyles
August 24, 2020

"Used car guys are your typical bait and switch, bottom of..."

- Jwpearce31

Used car guys are your typical bait and switch, bottom of the barrel, deceitful, “do anything to make a sale” vermin. I can’t tell people how bad a situation their department put me in—find another dodge dealer in the city, stay away from this one,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Used car finance guy
August 12, 2020

"very disappointing , unprofessional services , no customer"

- anthony

Very disappointing customers services. Very unprofessional, made false promise, Lied to their customer , charge overprice for labour and parts. If you are from a rural place, avoid this dealership like the plague. They will not offer you support once you are back home. I had to shop online from rural area, sale rep attitude changed when the deal was done. I requested the larger fuel tank, and when I confirmed by phone with the rep Brayden if the additional 4.5 g mean the big fuel thank he said yes. I ended up getting the smaller tank. I didn't realized when I got the truck for all theses issues.... They knew I was flying to edmonton, when I showed up, the light bar I was promised didn't arrived on time. despite the fact that it was negotiated to be installed on the truck they were going to charge me for the labour. I was also promise a cap LEER for the truck. they told me 1 day before the purchase that it would be 3-5 weeks to get it to the dealership knowing I flew to them and live in the Yukon. They offer the ship it to me at my own expenses. I then decided to purchase a soft cover for the 24 hours drive back. That was a same day purchased... after all that they charge me for labour and didn't even installed it properly and forgot the 2 caps on the side rail. to address the issue of the fuel tank. sale rep Rick didn't offer any compensation, I had to deal with the GM Mitch who offer some sort of fake deal which I would need to drive back to Edmonton. All I asked is a minor monetary compensation to get these previous issues dealt with where I live.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brayden, Ricky, Mitch, Justin
July 18, 2020

"An awesome experience. Mo, Ali, and Chad were fantastic...."

- Todd n Trish

An awesome experience. Mo, Ali, and Chad were fantastic. They have been so helpful and friendly during this whole process from finding what we wanted at the price we wanted to being so patient while we dealt with our leasing company. We recommend them highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo,Ali,Chad
July 07, 2020

"Ohhh where to start!? I’ll go with just the facts. Low..."

- Jaredeeus

Ohhh where to start!? I’ll go with just the facts. Low balled my trade in by 4500 apparently kelly blue book doesn’t count! Was looking at a ram for 55,999, they came down 400 dollars! Ya 400, so after the price was covered up I almost signed for 387 biweekly for 8 years, until this kid manager came in to the office, and wowed me with his arrogance. I almost thought I owed him something! Already irritated with this guy named curt he accidentally informed me that he took only 400 off the price, and also informed me that he would not come down at all! Long story short. I got the xxxx out of there. Jared

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Emanuel, (CURT) mgr
July 03, 2020

"Appreciated all the hard work Moe Smaili did for us!"

- alison.reid

This is Aaron's mom, Alison. Brought home the 2010 truck! Service was great and working with Moe Smaili made our purchase a super pleasant experience. No pressure and dealt fairly with our questions and any concerns. He's a great guy and salesman! Appreciate all he did for us! I would refer him to anyone with no hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Smaili
1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results