Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Londonderry Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Edmonton, AB

3.7
189 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

13333 Fort Rd NW

Edmonton, AB

T5A 1C3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

189 Reviews of Londonderry Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
March 28, 2021

"Would definitely recommend! Staff were so helpful and..."

- Allia ismail

Would definitely recommend! Staff were so helpful and caring. Process was very easy and quick. All our expectations were met when it came down to our budget and which car was best. 10/10 recommended a few people and will continue too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohamed smaili & Ali smaili
March 27, 2021

"My salesman Raf was very helpful and knowledgeable. He..."

- Kylie

My salesman Raf was very helpful and knowledgeable. He made sure my needs were met in what I wanted for a vehicle, and he didn’t make me feel pressured. Overall staff was very friendly and the atmosphere was very welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raf
March 17, 2021

"So, I have nothing bad to say about this dealership. I..."

- eldeegee33

So, I have nothing bad to say about this dealership. I have used their service for years and years, and actually bought my first car here. My most current experience with this lovely dealership was buying my 2018 Jeep Compass on the weekend. It was truly a seamless experience. Kurt, Raf and Youssef made the whole transaction as painless as possible. I recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle to come and see these fellas...you won't regret it. Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt, Raf & Youssef
March 01, 2021

"It was a great experience from the beginning. I just lost..."

- lharper231

It was a great experience from the beginning. I just lost a vehicle to an accident. I went into the dealership and after meeting Raf, it went uphill from there. He listened to the parameters of my needs for my next vehicle, showed vehicles in the range I was looking without trying to up sell. That was refreshing! I’d refer him and the dealership to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RAF
February 03, 2021

"Never stand on commitments . Change statements step by..."

- VIC

Never stand on commitments . Change statements step by step . After take deposit They change agreed price . Force to increase amount after take deposit. Always insulting to buyer to say that make a sensible deal after take deposit. Even manager of this team also did that same

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave
January 27, 2021

"I bought a new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee from Ken Vaters..."

- Marv

I bought a new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee from Ken Vaters and it was a pleasure dealing with him again. Ken takes the time to make sure you get exactly what you want for options & works with you on a agreeable price the suits your needs. I bought my first Dodge vehicle(Nitro) from Ken in 2009 and was actually his 3rd sale ever and have kept in touch with him all these years letting him know I would be back. Great Guy to sell anyone a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken & Rick
January 27, 2021

"The Service I received today was excellent. I did have..."

- sjackson_61

The Service I received today was excellent. I did have an issue regarding the extended warranty I purchased but that was soon taken care of by the service manager. The Mechanic Whom I was dealing with today was a gentleman, and the service girl was also very nice. Thankyou London Derry Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Staff
January 19, 2021

"Worked with Cutler and Justin in Sales to get my New 2021..."

- W Cooper

Worked with Cutler and Justin in Sales to get my New 2021 Ram 1500 Rebel. Justin in Finance was great awesome experience. Great team to make your buying a new Truck fast easy and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cutler Mitchell, Justin Broyles, Justin New Vehicle Sales Manager
December 24, 2020

"to ahmed,he was very helpful and friendly to my..."

- ReALinO

to ahmed, he was very helpful and friendly to my family and he was very thorough at explaining everything every details and he is very convincing,thank you once again for the best experience for helping us and patiently waiting for the results.... keep it up buddy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ahmed,
December 18, 2020

"I would like to recommend that if you're ever considering..."

- Madmilf56

I would like to recommend that if you're ever considering Londonderry Dodge, then remember these names semi: Peter - Used Car Manager MJ - Salesman Raylene - Service Dept. Justin - Finance And last but not least; Rodney - Mitsubishi Edmonton Because Of their empathy for my car situation and the professionalism they all showed, what could have been a nightmare situation was anything but!!!!! Merry Christmas and thank you all again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter, MJ, Raylene, Justin, Rodney
1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results