Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

London Mitsubishi

London, ON

1.8
12 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1045 Wharncliffe Road S.

London, ON

N6L 1J9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

12 Reviews of London Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2020

"After I waited 3 weeks to get in for a oil change my..."

- Fishergang

After I waited 3 weeks to get in for a oil change my appointment was at 11:00 the girl told me an hour...ok that's fine.I come back and it's still sitting there? I ask the guy if it's done says I dont know,then I see her drive my car around back!!!Over two hours for an oil change???I'll take it to jiffy lubes next time thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
September 03, 2020

"NEVER HERE, EVER AGAIN!! About a week a week ago, my..."

- Andrew

NEVER HERE, EVER AGAIN!! About a week a week ago, my mechanic contacted this dealership to get symbol for my car. The Fix Operations Manager (Mick Austin) refused to sell him this part because he was "too busy to search the inventory" (his words over the phone). Then I decided to come to the dealership myself...at the end of the day it was a simple symbol. Should not be a big deal, right? WRONG! When I talked to Mr. Austin, he asked me for my VIN number, which I provided. He informed me that their system showed my car did not have the limited edition symbol in it. I insisted that it did. He showed me his computer screen as proof. I asked him if he could just search the inventory given that he had the option to search by car model and year. He refused. He said that I should provide him the part number instead.......What dealership expects their customers to know the part numbers for their cars? At this point I informed Mr. Austin that the car was originally leased from this same dealership as a limited edition trim. I offered to bring the original lease contract for the car as proof of this. His literal answer was "congratulations, I don't care." He then said he was not going to spend more time with me and left. Subsequently, I went to the front desk to talk to the receptionist (which probably was the only helpful person at all). I asked her if I could talk to the manager. She said he was not present at the moment. She asked me what the situation was to see if there was anyone available to help me. Unexpectedly, Ted Kohli (Vice Precident) walked in as I was telling her that the trim of my car appeared to be wrong in their internal system, and that I had the original contract where it details the actual trim sold. I wanted to know what could be done to fix this. Mr. Kohli simply shrug off his shoulders and quickly left. At this very moment I understood this was not going anywhere. I think this is a very significant issue. The discrepancy of information between a contract and their internal system about trim of a car is serious. Yet to mention that there is a different of price between trims of about $9,000. The fact that 2 higher ups thought this was no big deal says a lot. Very unprofessional, untrustworthy, and irresponsible. Why would it be difficult for them to at least review their system? Why were they so reluctant to see the contract at all? and this is why anyone should stay away from this place. NEVER HERE, EVER AGAIN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mick Austin
August 20, 2020

"For a year I a senior have been trying to learn if they..."

- dr.monteith

For a year I a senior have been trying to learn if they would honour my protection pkg. from Collins. They refused and were rude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don service manager and General manager
October 19, 2017

"very poor . the work was sub standard"

- larry

took my van in to be cleaned by thier detail department. Took almost twice as lo g as thet said it would. The van came back t.nir clean in fact wi sows were worse than when it went in. Call the service desk and was told that was the best do. Asked to talk to service manager and strangely he agreed , that was a good as they do. Wow this really set me back. But he did offer to reclean the windows if i drove all thw way back Will most likely never go back and will ensure i relay this info to anyone who asks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service manager
June 07, 2017

"Amazing detailing!"

- CathyD

After a long winter I decided my vehicle needed a thorough interior/exterior clean, I booked it in to London Mitsubishi and I was amazed, my car looked and smelled soooo clean! I felt like I was driving away in a brand new vehicle! So much so that I booked my husbands truck in and surprised him with that new car feeling! Amazing job London Mitsubishi you have the right staff on the right job! Thank you, we will be back! CathyD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel, Kris
June 06, 2017

"Very helpful and honest "

- Goody

My Spyder Eclipse convertible top would not go back up. Sooo, waiting for a half decent day without rain I booked it. My thoughts were most likely hydraulics or an expensive part from Japan since it is an 2007. Nope. All it needed was to recalibrate the automatic windows which go down when the roof is engaged. Best part ...no charge! Many other dealerships would of charged me a fee for recalibration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey & technician
May 30, 2017

"Purchase "

- MjD

Wow. What a change from the last dealership I dealt with. My new R.V.R was ready when I got there. It was in perfect condition and all the paperwork was in order. Everything was explained to us and we were taken to the car and told about every feature.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray, Karrie, Paul.
May 02, 2017

"No need to go anywhere else."

- Betty Mosher

I have had service on two occasions and have been thoroughly satisfied with the results. I am been informed and educated on both appointments. The two seminars I attended also were entertaining, informative and a lot of fun. All staff were pleasant and easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy, Bogdan, Daniel and all the staff in the service dept. as well as all those who were involved in the seminars.
April 30, 2017

"Always excellent service & care to my vehicle."

- Dorothy R

Recently I had to have my winter tires removed & switched back to all season. i informed Stacey that I'd been having problems with a slow leak on one all season tire. As a result the service team were informed & upon pick up I was told all tires & rims had been checked & resealed, problem solved. I've been going to the Collins family for service & sales for the past 10 years & will continue to do so due to the very efficient service and care given to my vehicle as well as personal care & attention extended by everyone. The staff are experts in their field & pass on that expertise to the clients. Thanks to everyone. On another note, the Collins family also provide seminars on the importance of care to your vehicle. These are highly informative & recommended to attend. The staff once again extend their own personal time to provide this service to the client regardless of the type of vehicle you own. Food & drinks are also provided. Thanks to everyone at London. Mitzubishi for providing the best service in town. Dorothy R

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey, Bogdan, Daniel, Austin & all in the service department at the seminar.
March 02, 2017

"Great service "

- James and becca

Ray provost helped us get into a great car and was professional and very helpful we recommend him for your car needs and if I could I would give him way more then just five stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray provost
1
1 - 10 of 12 results