Back

London Kia

London, ON

1.5
49 Reviews

1135 Wharncliffe Rd S

London, ON

N6L 1J9

Directions
Sort by

49 Reviews of London Kia

September 17, 2022

Sales rep Cara was very knowledgeable and very pleasant to deal with. Would highly recommend london Kia to anyone. More

by Tjen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cara Howard
June 23, 2022

Brutal communication from this dealership. Bought a Kia sorrento (I think) back in November 2021. Traded in my 2018 ram truck for this car and was told it would be 2-3 months at the latest to More

by Chuck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tanner Loucks
December 07, 2021

I bought my 2019 kia sportage in London kia wharncliffe and as always taking it there is a problem today changing the oil with 40,000 new brakes and even so I had to change them more than 500 dollars or bu More

by luismuri1970@hotmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Elsy Hegy
September 04, 2021

Braden Johnson-Legar and Elyse Hegy Service advisor so unprofessional and rude! I will not visit there anymore worst experience! If you want to be humiliated and get ripped offf give them a visit! More

by Bellerose.diamonds
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Braden Johnson-Legar and Elyse Hegy
June 01, 2021

Bought a new Sorento which had pre delivery dealer service. Could not start the vehicle today completely dead found the negative battery cable was completely loose never tightened down could lift it o More

by GMcD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marc Lewis
May 02, 2021

DISHONEST, even is you get it in writing do not trust this dealership. I spoke directly with Ryan Brown, one of the principles, about my issue. I thought we had come to and agreement that London Kia wo More

by joe
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Brown
April 15, 2021

Poor service. Warranty claim, was obviously put in the back burner from the start. They lost a new car sale due to the sad service dept More

by Grbragg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The service manager, Glenn and the xxxx mechanic that swore at me
April 01, 2021

I see why so many bad reviews !! The worst customer service in London !! hands down !! My 80 year old mother purchased her car there new ! always had it serviced there religiously ! against my judgeme More

by gnturbo60
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg , Dealer Manager Ryan .
March 25, 2021

It has been on cluster joke after another. Kia soul; It has been on cluster joke after another. Kia soul; 2015 dead engine at 110000km, fight with Kia Canada and dealer for two week with no call back a More

by KialessK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Its not their fault they work for a crap brand
August 10, 2020

After sales service is a true test to a brand, in this regard this dealer has dropped the ball. 2017 kia sportage, still under warranty. Tie rod goes, gets covered under warranty, however makes me pay for More

by Curtis Reid
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Glen
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results