Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

London Kia

London, ON

1.2
45 Reviews

1135 Wharncliffe Rd S

London, ON

N6L 1J9

Directions

45 Reviews of London Kia

Sort by
June 01, 2021

"Bought a new Sorento which had pre delivery dealer..."

- GMcD

Bought a new Sorento which had pre delivery dealer service. Could not start the vehicle today completely dead found the negative battery cable was completely loose never tightened down could lift it off with ease. This was not rocket science should have been picked up on the dealer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marc Lewis
1.0
May 02, 2021

"DISHONEST, even is you get it in writing do not trust..."

- joe

DISHONEST, even is you get it in writing do not trust this dealership. I spoke directly with Ryan Brown, one of the principles, about my issue. I thought we had come to and agreement that London Kia would honor the contract I was given when I purchased my new Kia. Their word, their sales contract and their service department are not to be trusted.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Brown
April 15, 2021

"Poor service. Warranty claim, was obviously put in the..."

- Grbragg

Poor service. Warranty claim, was obviously put in the back burner from the start. They lost a new car sale due to the sad service dept

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The service manager, Glenn and the xxxx mechanic that swore at me
April 01, 2021

"I see why so many bad reviews !! The worst customer..."

- gnturbo60

I see why so many bad reviews !! The worst customer service in London !! hands down !! My 80 year old mother purchased her car there new ! always had it serviced there religiously ! against my judgement as I feel they ripped her for everything ! She even had the snow tire service done there . as per the service advice! And now she wishes to give her car to her granddaughter , she went to get the summer tires ! only to be now told that she has forfeited them !! xxx ! no one made any effort to contact her ! This is a very poor way to do business ! I now see why this dealer ship has so many bad reviews !!! I cannot believe this is how they choose to do business ! taking advantage of people ! Even tried to speak with the dealership manager who gave me attitude before he even was aware of the situation ! It clearly starts at the top ! and BS all the way down ! and the service manager Greg should find a new line of work !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg , Dealer Manager Ryan .
March 25, 2021

"It has been on cluster joke after another. Kia soul;..."

- KialessK

It has been on cluster joke after another. Kia soul; 2015 dead engine at 110000km, fight with Kia Canada and dealer for two week with no call back and no assistance... took it twitter and then wham; heard back the next day with a rental so they could replace the GDI engine that had been known to die and catching on fire.. (check out CBC marketplace special) I have since gotten 3 more recall letters. They have the car for 5 more weeks and still no repair is complete (THANKFUL for the rental they provided) Then, the car is broken into at the dealership and I find out from a stranger on facebook trying to return my things... 4 days and still haven't heard from them about about whats missing or what to do next... I am trying to stay calm and patient, but it has been non-stop non sense.. The Kia has been non stop $$ and problems and the dealership useless.. This had been my third vehicle from a FINCH dealership, I think they are awful... BUYER BEWARE.. go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Its not their fault they work for a crap brand
August 10, 2020

"After sales service is a true test to a brand, in this..."

- Curtis Reid

After sales service is a true test to a brand, in this regard this dealer has dropped the ball. 2017 kia sportage, still under warranty. Tie rod goes, gets covered under warranty, however makes me pay for an alignment. an alignment is needed when a tie rod is replaced. I had to pay for an alignment which is a direct cause from a failure of parts during a warranty period. While in for this, they were also to replace a rusted front grill and a few other rusted parts. Have the vehicle for the day, no replacement of any rusted parts, told need another appointment, despite making an appointment to cover everything. Apparently a service advisor dropped the ball. The lack of care, and genuine concern for the client is unbelievable. A classic example of a smiling face taking your money at the front door and putting you through the gears at the back door.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Glen
July 31, 2020

"Truly incompetent service staff."

- Kia Owner

Dropped off keys for 11:00 AM appointment in a sealed plastic bag as required with their procedures. Waited outside for 90 minutes for them to replace a defective air bag. Showed up at 12:30 and they didn't even look at the car yet, keys were still in the mail slot. Customer Service Rep pulled them out in 5 seconds and told me someone is suppose to check the mail slot every 20 minutes, which wasn't his job to do so. Received no text message during that time. I do not blame the Customer Service Rep, but whoever is to suppose to bring the keys to him needs to be trained on how to pull out keys from a drop off box properly. A wasted morning trip to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Staff
August 16, 2019

"EXTREMELY DISHONEST AND RUDE SERVICE DEPARTMENT"

- london1

This dealership is really giving a bad name to the KIA brand. With the exception on the service receptionist, every service staff (advisors, technicians, manager) are EXTREMELY rude and dishonest. Even the owner doesn't take responsibility for the conduct of his staff, which is really disheartening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Gilders
Other Employees : Glen, Greg,
January 18, 2019

"Timely, pleasant and professional"

- Paul

I have only dealt with this dealership three times. Each time they have been pleasant, courteous and professional. Upon arrival I have been greeted promptly and wait times have been reasonable. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gilders
5.0
January 14, 2019

"DO NOT STORAGE RIMS HERE !!"

- Szmore69

They screwed my new winter rims and the nice Greg service manager told me what do I expect free of charge !! I could not recognise my rusty wet moister rims what it was in a plastic bags !! It was still wet after storaging 6 month !!! I pay 60$ every time when I change my rims instead of 25 on Hamilton road so it is not free first of all and if you offer any kind of servise Mr Greg makesure you wont screw costumer property ok !?!? Greg said I wont give a new But I would paint it. I should not trusthim ! 2 month now and paint comming of and rust came back big time :(( 😡😤😡😤

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Service manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results