Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

London, ON

4.6
956 Reviews

1345 Driver Lane

London, ON

N5V 0B4

Directions

956 Reviews of London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by
July 06, 2021

"Had my daughters jeep in for a alternator ask them to do..."

- gjkosi

Had my daughters jeep in for a alternator ask them to do a oil change and see why tire sensor light was on and they only did the alternator???? Left a message for the service manager to call me to see why they did not do the other work and no reply Still waiting for them to call Guess the oil change will have to be done somewhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stacy
June 08, 2021

"Chris Chan was very easy to work with at Leavens..."

- a.moore

Chris Chan was very easy to work with at Leavens Chrysler. He also didn't hide any information from us and was honest. I highly recommend Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Chan
5.0
May 06, 2021

"Rude and ignorant towards female costumers. Should NOT be..."

- Juan M

Rude and ignorant towards female costumers. Should NOT be employed. Bruce does not listen when customers tell him what the problem is their vehicle. makes up diagnoses.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bruce Reed
1.0
May 01, 2021

"I was a serious buyer and Andrea, a new employee was..."

- jbellamina

I was a serious buyer and Andrea, a new employee was assigned to us. She really needed a little more experience. Hardly any knowledge of RAM, or the sales process. After two visits (during COVID) and two vehicle evaluations, she did not want to give me a price on the RAM I wanted. She kept asking what I wanted to pay per month etc. I insisted and then, the price she gave was higher than the advertised price. To my embarrassment she saw that one of my cars I was already financing had a higher interest rate. She acted shocked and even asked me what happened, "Did you have a bankruptcy or something". She shouted the F word while banging the photocopier. A little high strung. I think the sales manager that she was going back and forth with was Austin Gould, I was disappointed that he perhaps should have seen this train wreck and try to save it, but he did not. I walked into another dealer the next day and bought a RAM. We will never go to a Leavens dealership again if that is the type of staff they hire and encourage.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Austin Gauld
1.0
February 28, 2021

"they took 0.4hrs (on paper)to do my car 5 hrs later I..."

- Harvey

they took 0.4hrs (on paper)to do my car 5 hrs later I CALL THEM (it’s ready) not washed AT ALL very disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carrie Maguire
1.0
February 25, 2021

"Definitely the best experience I’ve ever had buying a new..."

- Bacher.adamj

Definitely the best experience I’ve ever had buying a new truck ! I walked in just to peek and left with a truck ! Big shout out to Andrea Etter! Excellent job ! Very helpful! And very promp ! She definitely earned my business! Thanks again to her and everyone over there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Etter
February 16, 2021

"Chelsea was wonderful to deal with and helped me with my..."

- Kelly

Chelsea was wonderful to deal with and helped me with my many questions. She made me feel comfortable. Kind and friendly person! Thank you Chelsea!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsea Hayden
5.0
February 10, 2021

"Selecting my Jeep was relaxed, fun and quick. Tracey..."

- Asher

Selecting my Jeep was relaxed, fun and quick. Tracey Headley took the time to inquire about my preferences for the vehicle before we attended the dealership for a test drive. Upon arrival she had the vehicle we ended up selecting prepared for a test drive. Throughout the process Tracey was respectful, professional and patient. She was also engaged and supportive of our decision. Ali Lattimore was professional, respectful and informative. She was also detailed and patient. I look forward to the new memories that this vehicle will create. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Lattimore
5.0
Other Employees : Tracey Headley,
February 06, 2021

"Chris was great to work with, very kind approachable,..."

- alwaysonthego

Chris was great to work with, very kind approachable, knowledgeable. Great conversation. Made the process quick and easy. I would recommend him to anyone. thanks 5 star rating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Chan
5.0
Ali Lattimore
5.0
January 18, 2021

"Chelsea was great to deal with when purchasing my ram...."

- Dave

Chelsea was great to deal with when purchasing my ram. Would highly recommend anyone dealing with her. Can’t ask for more than an honest sales person who makes the vehicle buying experience as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsea Hayden
1
...
1 - 10 of 956 results