Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.7

901 Lifetime Reviews

1345 Driver Lane, London, Ontario N5V 0B4
Call (519) 659-2489

901 Reviews of London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
March 01, 2019

"used minivan. Great sales staff and after sales service "

- Donie

Seve helped me to find the right used minivan for my budget. Very friendly and efficient staff in every department. Great after sales service also. About 2 months after buying my dodge minivan I had a rattle at the front which turned out to be a wheel bearing which they replaced right away and gave me a loaner vehicle the day. Also my first oil change was free! I would definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 14, 2019

"Average overall"

- Truckcustomer

Brought truck in for service, took much longer than expected. When I expressed my concerns, I initially did not feel heard, however on leaving was given a coupon for a cleaning and an apology. This action did change my experience, therefore I changed my star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
January 30, 2019

"Great service and found the perfect fit"

- The Loves

We have never shopped or done service at LCC other than my etest. Out of the blue employee Austin reached out via text to invite us to a sale weekend. They explained that this form of advertising saves money passed back to the customer. We came in and he and John quickly figured out our needs and Austin recommended the Jeep Cherokee North. It was the perfect match for us and we are loving it. Mandy their administrator extraordinaire worked her magic behind the scenes and had such a great personality that reaffirmed for us that these are all people we want to work with going forward. Looking forward to a long LCC relationship!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matthew Rothwell and John from Chrysler corp
January 30, 2019

"Bought new truck"

- Scott

Jesse huges went above and beyond to get me into a new truck and explained everything very clearly. I am very satisfied with his hard work. Very nice guy to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Iceman5800

Stephanie Lester in service goes above and beyond to make your time at the dealership an awesome experience, she makes you feel right at home and is very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Lester and Becky
January 15, 2019

"Excellent experience and service!"

- Alex_le

This has been the best experience by far throughout my life when purchasing vehicles! I got my dream car all thanks to Jay! We are beyond grateful for this opportunity. I 100% recommend this dealership and Jay to anyone looking for a car. Thanks again. - Alex and Vic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2019

"Amazing Service! Amazing Team!"

- MPR

I purchased a new 2018 RAM Sport from London City Chrysler in April 2018 and had a 4" Rough Country Lift and After Market Tire and Rims installed at the dealership. Recently i had an issue with the after market tires and brought the truck into the dealership to have it looked at. I was absolutely blown away by the staff and how they handled my situation. The staff went so far above and beyond to fix my situation that could ever be expected from any dealership. I am still in awe from the great service. A huge thank you to Jesse Hughes, Scott Oliver, Jeff Hobbs and Matt Rothwell. When the time comes, I will be back in a few years for another RAM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Scott Oliver and Matt Rothwell
January 10, 2019

"best service ever!"

- happycruiser

I have bought cars from Austin (LCC) twice and I'm certainly not looking at another dealership again. Austin was very attentive to my family needs, knowledgeable about the vehicle, safety and getting us the best packages. He listened to what we wanted, gave us several options and didn't push for a sale. Very personal yet professional. I called several times with many questions after closing the deal and each time he recognized my voice and gave me the answers i needed. I went back for my second car and got 5 star treatment! He helped me get the best rates and even moved my baby's car seat to the new car. I really feel like I am valued at LCC. I highly recommend talking to Austin if you're in the market for a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 08, 2019

"Went the extra mile!"

- Ryan Rae

Over the past few months I had been looking into a new vehicle. My visits at other dealerships included sales people without much knowledge, ridiculous sales pitches (you must decide now because I'll never be able to get this deal for you again...) and worst of all, lack of followup. I met with Austin over the holidays, he was very knowledgable, answered all my questions (and I had alot) and best of all he followed up. I would absolutely recommend Austion to friends and family looking for a new vehicle. It was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 02, 2019

"We had four hours..."

- HoustonFamily

We are a family with two very young children. In just four hours Jesse Hughes was able to find us a beautiful new van for our growing family, at the right price. He came in after hours and stayed late just to work around our hectic schedule. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 901 results