Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.7

905 Lifetime Reviews

1345 Driver Lane, London, Ontario N5V 0B4
Call (519) 659-2489

905 Reviews of London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
April 27, 2019

"Excellent"

- Fireman Jon

I came in looking/ browsing for a truck and the salesman that helped me was and went above and beyond for me. Jesse the salesman that helped me made sure that I knew what I was getting in the truck I picked out with all the options that I needed and wanted. I am very pleased and would and will be back as a future customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 08, 2019

"Easy and painless"

- LaramieLuke

Kinda late on the review but this dealership was awesome. I bought a used 2013 Ram 1500 Laramie almost 2 months ago from this dealership. Great service and really nice people at this dealership. They let me test drive the truck a couple times and worked out an awesome deal for myself. I had only one issue with my truck within the first couple days and Jesse let me bring right back in and gave me a rental till it was fixed, which might I add didn’t take long at all. Overall really happy with my purchase and experience at this dealership and would highly recommend it and will be continuing to bring my vehicle here and will probably buy some of my future vehicles from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 01, 2019

"New management accuatually cares"

- Rob

I purchased a 2012 Dodge Journey just under 2 years ago. The engine would sputter around 80 km/hr, so after a couple of days with it still happening I took it back and the service told me "It was running as designed". I was a little upset because it's like they were saying I'm just imagining it. To make a long story short they did nothing and I had to get the spark plugs changed and injectors cleaned out and surprise! issue was gone and so was $460 dollars. Matt took over as GM 10 months ago and I had another issue with my vehicle where at this point I'm thinking I was swindled. Needless to say Matt listened to my experience and exceeded my expectations. He made things right from before and the issue I had now. He renewed my faith in dealing with a dealership. Knowing that a GM of a place that wants and knows customer satisfaction is a priority would definitely bring me back here for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 23, 2019

"Genuine Quality Service"

- Sam Gustavson

We couldn't be more please with our recent truck purchase! We received excellent treatment from Jesse Hughes and the Staff at London City Chrysler! Would highly recommend Jesse as he provided an excellent service and was a true gentleman to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2019

"used minivan. Great sales staff and after sales service "

- Donie

Seve helped me to find the right used minivan for my budget. Very friendly and efficient staff in every department. Great after sales service also. About 2 months after buying my dodge minivan I had a rattle at the front which turned out to be a wheel bearing which they replaced right away and gave me a loaner vehicle the day. Also my first oil change was free! I would definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 14, 2019

"Average overall"

- Truckcustomer

Brought truck in for service, took much longer than expected. When I expressed my concerns, I initially did not feel heard, however on leaving was given a coupon for a cleaning and an apology. This action did change my experience, therefore I changed my star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
January 30, 2019

"Great service and found the perfect fit"

- The Loves

We have never shopped or done service at LCC other than my etest. Out of the blue employee Austin reached out via text to invite us to a sale weekend. They explained that this form of advertising saves money passed back to the customer. We came in and he and John quickly figured out our needs and Austin recommended the Jeep Cherokee North. It was the perfect match for us and we are loving it. Mandy their administrator extraordinaire worked her magic behind the scenes and had such a great personality that reaffirmed for us that these are all people we want to work with going forward. Looking forward to a long LCC relationship!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matthew Rothwell and John from Chrysler corp
January 30, 2019

"Bought new truck"

- Scott

Jesse huges went above and beyond to get me into a new truck and explained everything very clearly. I am very satisfied with his hard work. Very nice guy to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Iceman5800

Stephanie Lester in service goes above and beyond to make your time at the dealership an awesome experience, she makes you feel right at home and is very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Lester and Becky
January 15, 2019

"Excellent experience and service!"

- Alex_le

This has been the best experience by far throughout my life when purchasing vehicles! I got my dream car all thanks to Jay! We are beyond grateful for this opportunity. I 100% recommend this dealership and Jay to anyone looking for a car. Thanks again. - Alex and Vic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 905 results