About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.7

775 Lifetime Reviews

1345 Driver Lane, London, Ontario N5V 0B4
Call (519) 659-2489

775 Reviews of London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2017

"Thank you, Jay! :)"

- Andrew87

We originally went to Jay to see if we could lower our interest rate on our journey and the idea of getting a different vehicle was brought up and we looked at what would work and Jay worked very a hard to make what we wanted work for us. He was very diligent and got everything done in a very timely manner. We didn't expect to get our new Caravan until the next week but he made sure we got it on Friday before the weekend. We appreciate all your hard work in making this work for our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay McCormack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 14, 2017

"Thank you Jay!"

- Nine cats sleeping

We were pleasantly surprised from beginning to end. Our consultant was Jay McCormack who was very helpful and patient with our many questions. Jay was very prompt, being on time with our appointments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay McCormack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 14, 2017

"So happy"

- knightsman12

we are so happy that we came to london city chrysler to purchase our new vehicle. Jesse was great to deal with and very knowledgeable. We knew what we wanted and Jesse found it for us. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. Thanks again Jesse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mandy Schneller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 13, 2017

"Very satisfied! "

- SSDD _Drumbo

It was our absolute pleasure to deal with Seve @ London City Chrysler! He was recommended by our friend, and neighbour, and did not disappoint! Questions were answered within minutes, suitable vehicles were identified, and competitive pricing was always offered. Would absolutely recommended him without hesitation. Thank you again, Seve! Mandy was also excellent! Friendly, informative and efficient! Happy birthday, Mandy! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seve Sanfilippo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2017

"Thank you !!!"

- Daciana

Thank you Jesse for finding us the car we wanted. You have been a pleasure to deal with and we will definitely give your name to others willing to come by your showroom. Looking forward to the next car ! :))

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 03, 2017

"Easy!"

- Parker75

Jesse was great to deal with. He help me pick out the right truck after a week of jumping back and forth between 2 different models. I appreciate the patience and service. Thanks Jesse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Lattimore
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jesse Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tamara Webster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The head detailer (Kristen?) not sure if that's right did an awesome job with the touch ups on my truck.
September 28, 2017

"First New Truck!"

- Shane

First time buying a brand new vehicle and had a lot to learn Matt couldn't have helped any better as he went through each vehicle and it's features in detail. Will be coming back for my next truck! ---Shane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt McHardy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 27, 2017

"Thanks Bruce Reed!"

- Renee 2017

Bruce Reed is a credit to London City Chrysler. He is professional and calm and could not have provided better service. I arrived at the dealership the Friday afternoon before a long weekend with an idea of what repair might happen and found out it was more complicated. He arranged for a loaner vehicle for me - so appreciated since I would have been stranded. He kept in touch regarding the status of the repairs - very important. The repair was as quoted with a bit of good news. No surprises just absolute kindness & professionalism. Thanks also to mechanic, John T., for taking the time to answer my questions. Again, also a nice guy and so professional. Thanks to a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Reed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John T
September 23, 2017

"Above and Beyond! And thank you from the Noon Family"

- Sean Noon

Mandy worked extremely hard this week to get us into our 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan! Throughout the entire process she kept an open line of communication and professionalism. She gave me some advice to help build my credit score and made me feel like I wasn't just another sale. This is our second vehicle from London City Chrysler and Mandy has single handedly secured my business for years to come! Chris was super friendly and very informative. It really impressed me that he remembered who I was a week later when I walked into the dealership to sign the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Legge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mandy Schneller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2017

"Great experience!!! "

- Teeps

We were looking for our first van and wanted to take our time. Jesse was patient, accommodating, knowledgeable and allowed us the time to be confident in our decision. He was very professional and gave us all the best options. We found our van and we are very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 775 results