Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.7

908 Lifetime Reviews

1345 Driver Lane, London, Ontario N5V 0B4
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 908 reviews

December 28, 2019

"We are very happy with our new jeep cherokee 2019. Thank..."

- victor

We are very happy with our new jeep cherokee 2019. Thank you very much Jorge for your excellent customer service! It was great! - Victor and Alex

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge
November 19, 2019

"Dan in service department is very good. Always help and..."

- Zuber Patel

Dan in service department is very good. Always help and goes above and beyond. Highly recommend. He knows what he is doing and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Marshall
November 01, 2019

"Easy and effortless from afar"

- Pete

Dealt with Chris Legge on the phone, asked him about a 2019 Ram Classic Express, wanted to know about whether they had a model in stock., wanted to price match another dealership, which was not a problem, and then added a few extra options. Did it all and called him when I wanted to pickup my new truck. Chris was busy that day with another project but he had arraigned for Austin Gauld to help me out with my purchase, which again was effortless. Was ready to go within less then an hour, between us we both forgot a piece of paper with the transaction but NP, Austin had it couriered to me within a day. Austin was able to show me the in and outs of the truck, as it was my first truck, and he also answered all of our questions at the same time. Chris also took a bit of time out of his schedule to say hi and congratulations, and we caught up a bit, as this was our second vehicle purchased from Chris, which was main reason I returned to LCC, even though I am now living 4.5 hours away. Thanks Guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2019

"2nd Vehicle Purchased"

- Mishel W

I need to take the time to write another review about London City Chrysler after purchasing my second vehicle here. I reached out to LCC not really knowing what I wanted whether to buy a new or used van. I live in Chatham but Having bought my Land Rover last October from LCC I knew I wanted to go back for my second one. Jake met my sister and I on a Saturday morning and I’m sure he knew he had his work cut out for him Upon meeting us. My sister had been communicating with Chad during that week prior and Jake had the vans ready for test drives when we got there. Jake was amazing to deal with. So patience and accommodating. I picked up the van the following week and noticed when I got it home that there were a couple scratches on it. I called Chad and he told me to bring it back so he could repair them. Jake even came to see me while I waited so in the lounge for the scratches to be repaired to make sure everything was taken care of. I cannot say enough kind words about Chad, Jake and everyone at LCC. Thanks!!! Shelley B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jake Welch *****
September 10, 2019

"Courtney and Dan were incredible!"

- Tynna

Courtney and Dan in Express Service were exceptionally incredible. We had a flat tire and came in 3 minutes to close. Courtney and Dan had no problem at all staying late to repair the flat tire for us. They were both so friendly and efficient. They explained every step along the way so we knew exactly what was happening. I couldn't be happier. Thank you Courtney and Dan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Courtney
August 23, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- Mishel W

I have to reach out and write another review about the great service London City Chrysler provided. Chad is always so accommodating and takes customer service to the next level. He picked my 2016 Jeep Wrangler up on Monday morning from my office downtown and brought me a loaner which happened to be the dealership's own customized 2020 Jeep Gladiator to drive while my Jeep went in for an oil change and to get detailed. It was great having the Gladiator to drive for two days - so much fun and so many great comments from people who seen it. Chad returned my Jeep to me at my office on Wednesday morning and Ricardo, Dave and Bronson did an amazing job on cleaning and detailing my truck - restored it back to new again. Thanks for the chance to test the Gladiator and for amazing customer service. Michelle W

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ricardo, Dave & Bronson
August 10, 2019

"Exceptional customer service and detail job!"

- T-bird

I want to thank Becky and Ricardo for their expertise on guiding us towards the right detail package. Ricardo did an exceptional job on our t-bird! The car looked amazing and we received many compliments! Becky was polite and professional and provided excellent customer service. And we will back to get our other cars detailed! We would recommend these services to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becky Rosengren, Ricardo
June 14, 2019

"Best service every thanks jay "

- Nate barb

Best experience we have ever had jay is a great guy a man of his word a d made sure we were able to get into the ram we wanted I would recommend this dealership and jay McCormack for the service and fast turn around thanks again jay barb and nathan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2019

"Very helpful and willing to hear what we want! Not too pushy"

- Jonesingfortrucks

Went in looking for a new vehicle because ours was getting to expensive to do repairs on. Jesse helped us find exactly what we wanted for the prices we wanted without pushing anything more expensive on us or pushing for add-ons etc. He listened and respected the budget we had set out and helped us get something within it. Got us excelled trade in value on the old vehicle as well! He and Ali were both very friendly and we were more than just dollar signs to them. Jesse went above and beyond here helping us with this and took interest in us and our lives even after he had made the sale! Because of us my mother-in-law went in the next day and also got a new vehicle through Jesse. Would definitely go through Jesse and London City Chrysler again if we ever need a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2019

"Turned a Bad Day Into a Great Day"

- MTrixie

There’s nothing like having life had you a series of curveballs one after the other over the course of 1 week. While I juggled a collision with a deer, a funeral, a child in the peek of her competition season Jesse was my hero. No one wants to argue with an insurance company in one call while your vehicle is determine a complete loss and then barter with a sale rep for your next vehicle on another call. It can be emotionally draining. But Jesse made the transition seamless. He allowed me to decide on options and colours and even the model of the vehicle it’s self via emails and phone calls saving me valuable time away from my business. My car was declared a complete loss on a Tuesday and I was signing papers on Wednesday for my new Jeep Compass Trailhawk. I couldn’t be happier with the personalized attention I received that didn’t cross boundaries into my personal space. No low grade sales tactics like so many other places practice. Just straight up what do like/what can you afford/ how can I help/when do you want it? Thank you Jesse for being there for me and making one crazy time in my life just a little more sane. Oh and thanks for my beautiful new Jeep too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 908 results