Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

London, ON

4.6
923 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome Online reviews are one of the key methods used by people today to help make their decision to do business with both individuals and businesses. London City Chrysler would like to invite you to kindly place your comments online and describe your experience with your recent visit with our store and staff. Our current reviews are always easily accessible by typing in WWW.LCCREVIEWS.COM into your web browser. If you have any concerns you would like addressed please contact Jeff McHardy, LCC General Manager jmchardy@londoncitychrysler.com. The team of London City Chrysler appreciates the time you have taken to post your comments and we sincerely thank you for your business. www.londoncitychrysler.com 1-800-668-2489 or 519-659-2489

1345 Driver Lane

London, ON

N5V 0B4

Directions

By Type

Showing 923 reviews

July 30, 2020

"Vert nice clear dealership great to work with. Did..."

- philh943

Vert nice clear dealership great to work with. Did everything they could to help a first time dodge buyer. Will send friends there to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2020

"I had the pleasure or working with Jorge and Mandy they..."

- Carter

I had the pleasure or working with Jorge and Mandy they were nothing but helpful through the whole process. Jorge wasn’t pushy and made me feel really comfortable purchasing my car since it being my first one. Then Mandy helped me through all the paperwork and polices she was great explained everything fully and even drove out to my work for me to sign paperwork so I didn’t have to go back to the dealership, would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle at London city Chrysler especially with Jorge and Mandy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2020

"Dead Battery - My Jeep Wrangler"

- Mishel W

I have been dealing with LCC for over 7 years now - my sister and I purchasing 3 vehicles each from the dealership. Last Saturday morning I woke up to a dead battery in my Jeep Wrangler - jumped started it by my neighbor and headed to LCC. I have to say about arriving at the service dept. for 8 am I was greeted by Kyle, who told me no one had the time to change my battery but I could go in and purchase one from Parts then figure out on my own to get it installed. I went into Parts, purchased the battery but I was so flustered and upset because I had no one to help me get the new battery put in - Luckily Becky seen how upset I was when I was paying for the new battery and told me that she would arrange for one of the service techs to change the battery for me and I was directed to Ben in service. I am so very thankful for both Becky and Ben for helping me that day - my husband was out of town for the weekend and didn't know what I was going to do. I am giving Becky and Ben for sure five stars but I do need to say that Kyle needs some customer service training in respect to dealing with customers having emergency repairs and coming across like he doesn't care to help. I have dealt with Chad many times in service and maybe his excellent customer service has spoiled me. Thanks again Becky & Ben!!!! Michelle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Becky Rosenberg
July 22, 2020

"Austin Gauld sold my s/o and I our first Jeep. Austin was..."

- LindseyB

Austin Gauld sold my s/o and I our first Jeep. Austin was amazing to work with. He always replied quickly to our inquires, he is very knowledgeable and was an overall great help with our purchase. I highly reccomend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2020

"Great Experience "

- Jp_York

We came in to look at a new jeep wrangler and Austin did a great job helping us get what we wanted. The process went smoothly and things where very clear, with covid-19 causing issues it could of went a lot worse. I would recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle go have a chat with Austin and see what he can do for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2020

"Talented, Experienced, and Excellent Sales and Service"

- jmulony

I had spend much time searching for a good used vehicle. When my husband and I saw a few vehicles to choose from here, we received knowledgeable staff, excellent sales people and quick reliable service. Jorge was friendly and made our shopping experience a pleasure. I would recommend Jorge at London City Chrysler for your vehicle shopping needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2020

"It’s rare that you come across such a standout talented..."

- shanes21

It’s rare that you come across such a standout talented professional like Jorge. He made my experience such a pleasure. When I walked in Jorge was working with another customer, his warm greetings at the door made me think I'll wait for this guy no matter how long it takes. He not only made me feel welcome but also do to the safety measures in place there made it a very safe experience as well. Big shout out to the team at London City Chrystal and the highest recommendation to go see Jorge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 04, 2020

"I would only recommend Jorge at London City Chrysler if..."

- Darcy Godmaire

I would only recommend Jorge at London City Chrysler if you enjoy getting exactly what you want!!! Jorge made the process of buying a new Truck relaxing and enjoyable, so much that I ended up surprising the wife with a second. Jorge is great sales rep and can fill in as a marriage Counsellor in a pinch ; ) Jorge and LCC will continue to have my loyalty and repeat business in all my FUTURE vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 04, 2020

"Excellent customer service. Explained and answered all of..."

- FordEscape2014

Excellent customer service. Explained and answered all of our questions. Made us feel like a valued customer. We look forward to doing further business with Jorge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2020

"We just bought a 2020 Wrangler from Veton. He was great..."

- Prokopick

We just bought a 2020 Wrangler from Veton. He was great to deal with. I’d highly recommend him and the dealership again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 923 results