Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.7

896 Lifetime Reviews

1345 Driver Lane, London, Ontario N5V 0B4
Call (519) 659-2489

896 Reviews of London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
May 12, 2019

"Customer Satisfaction"

- t.hamilton

We have had service work done at London City Chrysler before and were pleased. We have made some changes in our life and decided to change vehicles and wanted to give London City Chrysler a chance to see if we could be accommodated. No disappointment here. We were a walk in and the sales consultant was very helpful even though was in process of serving another customer took time to enquire about our visit to the showroom. Took down some info and we followed up with Jesse Hughes and made a purchase Jesse was very thorough in explaining all phases of the purchase and delivery. It was a great experience dealing with Jesse Hughes. Teresa and Gerald Hamilton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 27, 2019

"Excellent"

- Fireman Jon

I came in looking/ browsing for a truck and the salesman that helped me was and went above and beyond for me. Jesse the salesman that helped me made sure that I knew what I was getting in the truck I picked out with all the options that I needed and wanted. I am very pleased and would and will be back as a future customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Forgan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 08, 2019

"Easy and painless"

- LaramieLuke

Kinda late on the review but this dealership was awesome. I bought a used 2013 Ram 1500 Laramie almost 2 months ago from this dealership. Great service and really nice people at this dealership. They let me test drive the truck a couple times and worked out an awesome deal for myself. I had only one issue with my truck within the first couple days and Jesse let me bring right back in and gave me a rental till it was fixed, which might I add didn’t take long at all. Overall really happy with my purchase and experience at this dealership and would highly recommend it and will be continuing to bring my vehicle here and will probably buy some of my future vehicles from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 01, 2019

"New management accuatually cares"

- Rob

I purchased a 2012 Dodge Journey just under 2 years ago. The engine would sputter around 80 km/hr, so after a couple of days with it still happening I took it back and the service told me "It was running as designed". I was a little upset because it's like they were saying I'm just imagining it. To make a long story short they did nothing and I had to get the spark plugs changed and injectors cleaned out and surprise! issue was gone and so was $460 dollars. Matt took over as GM 10 months ago and I had another issue with my vehicle where at this point I'm thinking I was swindled. Needless to say Matt listened to my experience and exceeded my expectations. He made things right from before and the issue I had now. He renewed my faith in dealing with a dealership. Knowing that a GM of a place that wants and knows customer satisfaction is a priority would definitely bring me back here for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt McHardy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 23, 2019

"Genuine Quality Service"

- Sam Gustavson

We couldn't be more please with our recent truck purchase! We received excellent treatment from Jesse Hughes and the Staff at London City Chrysler! Would highly recommend Jesse as he provided an excellent service and was a true gentleman to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 01, 2019

"used minivan. Great sales staff and after sales service "

- Donie

Seve helped me to find the right used minivan for my budget. Very friendly and efficient staff in every department. Great after sales service also. About 2 months after buying my dodge minivan I had a rattle at the front which turned out to be a wheel bearing which they replaced right away and gave me a loaner vehicle the day. Also my first oil change was free! I would definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seve Sanfilippo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carrie Maguire
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2019

"Average overall"

- Truckcustomer

Brought truck in for service, took much longer than expected. When I expressed my concerns, I initially did not feel heard, however on leaving was given a coupon for a cleaning and an apology. This action did change my experience, therefore I changed my star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carrie Maguire
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 30, 2019

"Great service and found the perfect fit"

- The Loves

We have never shopped or done service at LCC other than my etest. Out of the blue employee Austin reached out via text to invite us to a sale weekend. They explained that this form of advertising saves money passed back to the customer. We came in and he and John quickly figured out our needs and Austin recommended the Jeep Cherokee North. It was the perfect match for us and we are loving it. Mandy their administrator extraordinaire worked her magic behind the scenes and had such a great personality that reaffirmed for us that these are all people we want to work with going forward. Looking forward to a long LCC relationship!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Gauld
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mandy Schneller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matthew Rothwell and John from Chrysler corp
January 30, 2019

"Bought new truck"

- Scott

Jesse huges went above and beyond to get me into a new truck and explained everything very clearly. I am very satisfied with his hard work. Very nice guy to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Forgan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Iceman5800

Stephanie Lester in service goes above and beyond to make your time at the dealership an awesome experience, she makes you feel right at home and is very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Lester and Becky
1
...
1 - 10 of 896 results