About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.8

843 Lifetime Reviews

1345 Driver Lane, London, Ontario N5V 0B4
Call (519) 659-2489

843 Reviews of London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2018

"Incredible customer service with Chris Chan "

- Rob Matta

My name is Rob matter I am from Brampton Ontario I found a truck that I fell in love with at London City Chrysler and was a little unsure of how this would happen being two hours away well that insecurity was completely erased when I dealt with Chris he made the entire experience so simple and as worry free as possible. Chris also put my wife totally at ease which made things even better . Thanks again Chris for being such a pro I almost feel like I know you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Cartwright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Chan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2018

"2 for 2"

- Wolf Beckmann

Purchased new Dodge Caravan at London City Chrysler in 2015, was a great experience. A few weeks ago someone drove into me and insurance company wrote off the vehicle. Used proceeds to replace it with a 2018 Caravan. Jesse Hughes was fantastic and a pleasure to deal with. He's very detail oriented and will take care of you. I highly recommend this dealership and Jesse for your next vehicle. Ali did a great job explaining all the options concerning the purchase. While I'm at it, I want to say the service department is excellent. I like the express lane idea for dropping off the vehicle for oil changes and their shuttle service. Also want to mention the Dodge Caravan has so far been a very reliable vehicle with no issues (3 years and 45K kilometers).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ali Lattimore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 17, 2018

"Thank you"

- Brandon F

Was referred to Matt McHardy by a colleague, and the entire experience was great. Matt stayed late to help me out and so did several members of the team. Personable, no pressure, found me a great vehicle, and not just Matt but all the staff were extremely helpful. Picked up my new Cherokee Altitude edition yesterday, and couldn't be happier. Thank you Matt and to the Team around you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Veton Mazreku
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt McHardy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mandy Schneller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ali Lattimore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephanie Van Bommel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 15, 2018

"Mitchell in service department"

- Steve Kincaid

Mitch! What else can I say? I had my Jeep Wrangler at your dealership twice in less than one year for two separate problems. I believe Mitch went above and beyond both times as my warranty was just slightly over the warranty limit. Mitch was able to have both problems " good willed " thanks so much Mitch ! Not only would I recommend your dealership, I would encourage everyone to speak with Mitch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Miskin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 14, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Harland R

I was scanning the Internet (Carguru) searching for a possible trade of our clean, lovely 2013 Cadillac ATS, iI saw a grey 2010 Cadillac SRX. I continued my search, saw many others, but was continuously drawn back to the car at London City Chrysler. Austin Gauld sent me a message inviting us to visit London to see it. So happened our Grandson, who was getting married, and his future bride, we're having a Jack and Jill Shower. We visited Austin at London City Chrysler and took the car for a test drive. It was pouring rain so Mr. Gauld brought the car into a service bay so we could see it. Ultimately, we decided to purchase the car. We picked it up the next Sarurday again in the rain. Later that week we discovered a problem that we thought was a serious concern. We contacted Austin who assured us it would be looked after. It was. Thanks to Ausrin, his manager and the service department they took care of our problem. We were welcomed, treated with respect, care and concern by Austin especially, his superior, and Tina in service, as well as others. Ours was a very pleasant experience at London City Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Gauld
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tina Robbins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 01, 2018

"Awesome experience!"

- caileyanderson

I've been in the market for a used Mazda for a while and saw an ad on Auto Trader that London City Chrysler had one on their lot. I emailed the company and heard back from Chris Chan same day on a Sunday (even though they weren't even open which was impressive), even offering to come in outside of his regular work schedule during the week if it would fit my schedule better as I do not live in London. I came and saw the vehicle a few days later and Chris was super friendly, easy to talk to, and helpful. Ended up really liking the car and Chris made the process super easy. He emailed me to keep us updated on the process and when we went in to finish up the sale, once again, very kind and helpful, answering all of our questions. Overall, I'd definitely recommend dealing with Chris and my overall imprssion of the dealership was great with many friendly attentive staff who greeted us when we first arrived. Will be coming back in the future for service for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Chan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 25, 2018

"Glad I went to London City Chrysler"

- chris 519

With my wife went to look at a truck that we seen online. Met Chris Chan and he was great from beginning to the end. No sales pressure just wanted to give what ever information on the vehicle he had. Would recommend seeing him he was very helpful. Thank you Chris for helping me get the truck I’ve been waiting for. Chris B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Chan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Forgan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 15, 2018

"Great Customer Service!!"

- christineshaw

Our air conditioning went in the back of our Dodge Grand Caravan but still continued to work in the front. We could not figure out the problem. Chad Creeden knew right away what the issue was and within a day had us booked in to have it fixed. Thank you so much Chad Creeden for your excellent customer service! I have happy children now that our air conditioning has been fixed in the back of our mini van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Creeden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 01, 2018

"Best dealership I have ever dealt with"

- DaleC94

Jesse is the man to deal with! Great service all around and very caring staff. When trading in my girlfriends truck we shopped all around London, and London City Chrysler had the best deal, not to mention they were by far the most caring and friendly dealership. Jesse listens to all your wants and need and doesn't try and sell you something you don't need or want. He explains everything in detail, doesn't try to hide anything from you and goes out of his way to make sure you are happy.He even came in when he was sick to ensure we got our vehicle as soon as possible. Although we didn't end up going through financing, Ali was very caring and listened to all our concerns and answered all our questions. She wasn't pushy at all and didn't make us fell like we had to buy a vehicle which a lot of dealerships do. I have also come to this dealership for multiple warranty claims on my truck. And the service was the exact same, exceptional. Offered a shuttle ride back to my work and to pick me up when the vehicle was done. This will be the only dealership I will be dealing with from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ali Lattimore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 20, 2018

"Awesome experience for buying my first car"

- spencer's first car

Matt McHardy is trustworthy and reliable. I contacted him to let him know I was interested in buying my first car and he had a list ready the next day. I test drove the three vehicles I was interested in and then Matt gave me some space to think about it and make some decisions, there was no pressure applied . He answered all of my questions and concerns and Mandy was right there to help with the financing concerns. I am 22 and am thrilled to now own my first vehicle, a 2015 Chevy Cruze. Thanks Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt McHardy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mandy Schneller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 843 results