About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.7

809 Lifetime Reviews

1345 Driver Lane, London, Ontario N5V 0B4
Call (519) 659-2489

809 Reviews of London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2018

"An amazing and pain free experience with Jesse Hughes"

- Tamara10

My experience in buying a vehicle was a lot less stressful than I thought it was going to be. I didn't have a lot of time either so Jesse helped me find something immediately within my budget and I am extremely happy with my car. Everyone here at the dealership were really great and so friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 20, 2018

"The Chanimal"

- kingd8721

First off Chris was AMAZING!!!!!, I came in just looking to trade in my Jeep for a RAM truck. I had been to another dealership and had a not so great experience, Chris was very upfront and answered all my questions and got me exactly what i was looking for!!!! I will definitely be referring all my family and friends to London City and to ask for Chris! Thanks a lot Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Chan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 18, 2018

"A personal and stress free experience thanks to Jesse Hughes"

- Bob & Marlene Thomson

Initially when looking for a replacement vehicle, we excluded shopping at the larger dealerships, feeling that the prices would be higher and "sell the car" the main issue, without too much concern for customer's needs or could they really afford it. When first meeting with Jesse, he discussed what we basically needed and also what would work within our budget. Unable to find what was best suited at this time, we agreed to come back later. On our return visit, Jesse had 3 vehicles which might be what we were looking for. He explained the features, basic price, let us look them over, then the test drive. they were all nice, but the last one, a 2011 Dodge Caravan Crew, made for an easy decision. The look, low mileage, the ride, and features we never imagined. And all at a price we could afford. Throughout the whole process, we never encountered anyone trying to "push" anything on us, which truly was refreshing. We would recommend dealing with Jesse Hughes and London City Chrysler to family and friends, or anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Thanks again Jesse, Bob & Marlene Thomson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ali Lattimore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 16, 2018

"Thankyou Jay"

- Marilyn & Jim

The dreaded thing happened. Our car died leaving us stranded. We contacted Jay, told him our problem and were confident that he would find us what we needed. We found him very easy to deal with, knowledgeable, answering any questions or concerns we had through the transaction directly without hesitation. His caring personality shines through and we are very pleased to have dealt with him purchasing our new vehicle and would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay McCormack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mandy. *****
February 16, 2018

"No Credit? No Problem."

- Slemensky Family

We had originally come in to speak with Jay about looking for a used, reliable work vehicle for my boyfriend after his unexpectedly broke down. While going through his information and noticing what I was driving, he asked why I wasn't looking at purchasing as well. After explaining my credit situation Jay assured me that it wouldn't be an issue and ran my info - sure enough I was approved and he got me into a much newer car at a much lower interest rate than I was already paying! He listened to what I was looking for in a vehicle for my young family, stuck to my budget and I couldn't of been happier to be driving off in a new (to me) car within a week! If you are thinking of buying a car, but are unsure of where you stand with your credit, I recommend going to see Jay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay McCormack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2018

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Fadelli Family

This was my 2nd time working with Jay and my experience was amazing. The customer service he gives through the entire process goes above and beyond. He remembers his customers and always has a smile and a warm hello when I return for oil changes. Thank you Jay for all you’ve done for my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay McCormack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 31, 2018

"Fantastic Service and turnaround time."

- jennyjones

Matt McHardy was very helpful in directing us to our next family vehicle. He listened and assessed our situation and gave us exactly what we needed at a price that was in our budget. I would highly recommend visiting this dealership (and Matt) for your next vehicle purchase. It was our fist Dodge vehicle and I love it! It didn't take more than a week to get the paperwork done and Matt made it simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt McHardy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 27, 2018

"Amazing awesome fantastic "

- amber bousfield

Jay went above and beyond our expectations to get a great vehicle for our family.. We would highly recommend him to everyone and we will reccomend him to anyone we know needing a new vehicle. We would/will go back in the future :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay McCormack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 26, 2018

"Very happy "

- Jennifer pearce

Jay was amazing got me in to my new used car with in 2 weeks thanks so much jay I'm super happy with my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay McCormack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Qfan

At the ‘death’ of our previous vehicle, which we had owned for 14 years, we were looking for something dependable as that last vehicle, but unsure where to turn. through a coworker, got directed toward London City Chrsyler. so glad for the referral, as Kim came over and picked us up on a rainy Saturday (as our own vehicle wasn’t operable). Turns out, the car she picked us up in was the perfect fit for us;a 2015 Nissan Sentra. Worked out the trade-in, did a few details and by early the following week, we had a good, solid, reliable and still-under-warranty vehicle. More than we expected for our price range! Thanks Kim and LCC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Ange
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Legge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 809 results