About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.7

868 Lifetime Reviews

1345 Driver Lane, London, Ontario N5V 0B4
Call (519) 659-2489

868 Reviews of London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2018

"AMAZING !!!!"

- Baker2018

Amazing experience Jay helped me get into exactly what we wanted! Awsome guy did what had to be done to get into my truck. Helped me move forward!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay McCormack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 02, 2018

"new van purchase"

- Donna and George

We purchased a new van and picked it up; today. Our salesman was Jessie Hughes. He was outstanding and very helpful! Our whole experience at LCC was excellent. Mandy was also helpful and pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mandy Schneller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 01, 2018

"Great sales experience."

- Mark W

Dealt with Cory Winger on a used car today and was impressed with the way I was treated and the way the deal was handled. Good job Cory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Cartwright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 28, 2018

"Fantastic "

- Iceman5800

Carrie in service was very helpful in getting the warranty work done on my vehicle booking me in, in short notice.. Which is very helpful my job takes me all over and I never know when I can get it booked in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Veton Mazreku
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mandy Schneller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carrie Maguire
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 26, 2018

"Horrible Service"

- chrysler200

I purchased my car in February, it had a brick thrown through the passenger window so I took it into and I took it to London City Chrysler to be repaired. Talking to the service advisor I told him I had no problem putting it through my insurance if the repair was going to cost more than my $500 deductible, after getting a quote he assured me I would be charged around $400 for the window, install and detailing package, so I agreed to go that route and live with the knicks on my window trim (another $200 to repair) They gave me a loaner vehicle (which is the only reason I am giving 2 stars) while they kept my car for 3 days to repair. When I picked my car up I was in total shock to see that they had damaged the front bumper of my car and tried to give it back to me that way - and of course there was no manager or anyone to deal with my issues at the time. So I took my car home and told them I would come pay for my bill when I could talk to a manager about the damage. When I got home and further inspected my car they hadn't even cleaned the center console and it was still loaded with broken glass, needless to say I was a very unhappy customer since they promised their excellent service when I purchased my vehicle. Last night I finally got to talk to a manager, not only did they damage my bumper further trying to repair it by putting screws in it, but when I looked at my bill they had charged me $545.00! I would of went through my insurance if I had been quoted properly, and I would of got my window trim fixed as well. I was given no sort of discount for having to come back a second time, they took off the $45 for this misquote, so it would "match my deductible" .. I would of just gone through my insurance or gone to a junk yard and replaced the window myself.. The GM, Matt Rothwell was the only person who seemed to be disappointed in his team for letting a vehicle leave service in such poor condition. Save yourself the headache. Go somewhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chad Creeden
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Hobbs
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt Rothwell
September 26, 2018

"Best experience I’ve ever had buying a car"

- Barret1990

I had the pleasure of working with Chris Chan. Not only did Chris get in touch with me while the dealership was closed on a holiday weekend, he helped me get into an amazing car for a price not comparable anywhere else. I chose to buy a car which was used and had higher mileage on it. After driving around for a week I noticed it making a noise and contacted Chris Chan the next day. Chris got my car in the following week, I had a loaner car during the repair and it was as easy as humanly possible. And when I went to pay the bill, it was already taken care of by Chris and the dealership. I cannot recommend London City Chrysler any higher, and if I could, I would rate Chris Chan’s knowledge and overal customer experience much higher than even 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Chan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ali Lattimore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 25, 2018

"Amazing!"

- Britt

Not pushy, Jesse is polite and professional, listens to what you need and want(extras) and helps you choose the right vehicle for you! AMAZING!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 25, 2018

"Best dealership ☺😊"

- Priscilla maame yaa agyapomaa

I saw the truck on Thursday called Sarah Thompson and bought the car on Saturday awesome services... she was a great help love everything about the truck thanks.a million.... thanks to Sarah awesome job am happy with my truck.... highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Thompson
September 24, 2018

"Supper amazing guy "

- Kiki chi

He's an amazing person, very patient understanding and friendly. He found me the prefect jeep with the right color. Also, he explained everything to me about the jeep in simple details. Thank you, for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 23, 2018

"Jesse did a great job"

- Roadking

I dealt with Jesse about a year ago, when I helped my neighbour buy a used vehicle. He was so great to deal with, I went to him when I was looking for a new Ram truck and I could not be more pleased with the experience and with the service Jesse provided. He was very responsive to messages and quick to get back to me. He was the reason I went back to London City Chrysler and he would be the reason I'd return again. Thanks Jesse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 868 results