Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

London, ON

4.7
955 Reviews
Welcome Online reviews are one of the key methods used by people today to help make their decision to do business with both individuals and businesses. London City Chrysler would like to invite you to kindly place your comments online and describe your experience with your recent visit with our store and staff. Our current reviews are always easily accessible by typing in WWW.LCCREVIEWS.COM into your web browser. If you have any concerns you would like addressed please contact Jeff McHardy, LCC General Manager jmchardy@londoncitychrysler.com. The team of London City Chrysler appreciates the time you have taken to post your comments and we sincerely thank you for your business. www.londoncitychrysler.com 1-800-668-2489 or 519-659-2489

1345 Driver Lane

London, ON

N5V 0B4

Directions

By Type

Showing 955 reviews

June 08, 2021

"Chris Chan was very easy to work with at Leavens..."

- a.moore

Chris Chan was very easy to work with at Leavens Chrysler. He also didn't hide any information from us and was honest. I highly recommend Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"Rude and ignorant towards female costumers. Should NOT be..."

- Juan M

Rude and ignorant towards female costumers. Should NOT be employed. Bruce does not listen when customers tell him what the problem is their vehicle. makes up diagnoses.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2021

"I was a serious buyer and Andrea, a new employee was..."

- jbellamina

I was a serious buyer and Andrea, a new employee was assigned to us. She really needed a little more experience. Hardly any knowledge of RAM, or the sales process. After two visits (during COVID) and two vehicle evaluations, she did not want to give me a price on the RAM I wanted. She kept asking what I wanted to pay per month etc. I insisted and then, the price she gave was higher than the advertised price. To my embarrassment she saw that one of my cars I was already financing had a higher interest rate. She acted shocked and even asked me what happened, "Did you have a bankruptcy or something". She shouted the F word while banging the photocopier. A little high strung. I think the sales manager that she was going back and forth with was Austin Gould, I was disappointed that he perhaps should have seen this train wreck and try to save it, but he did not. I walked into another dealer the next day and bought a RAM. We will never go to a Leavens dealership again if that is the type of staff they hire and encourage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2021

"they took 0.4hrs (on paper)to do my car 5 hrs later I..."

- Harvey

they took 0.4hrs (on paper)to do my car 5 hrs later I CALL THEM (it’s ready) not washed AT ALL very disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"Definitely the best experience I’ve ever had buying a new..."

- Bacher.adamj

Definitely the best experience I’ve ever had buying a new truck ! I walked in just to peek and left with a truck ! Big shout out to Andrea Etter! Excellent job ! Very helpful! And very promp ! She definitely earned my business! Thanks again to her and everyone over there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Etter
February 16, 2021

"Chelsea was wonderful to deal with and helped me with my..."

- Kelly

Chelsea was wonderful to deal with and helped me with my many questions. She made me feel comfortable. Kind and friendly person! Thank you Chelsea!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 10, 2021

"Selecting my Jeep was relaxed, fun and quick. Tracey..."

- Asher

Selecting my Jeep was relaxed, fun and quick. Tracey Headley took the time to inquire about my preferences for the vehicle before we attended the dealership for a test drive. Upon arrival she had the vehicle we ended up selecting prepared for a test drive. Throughout the process Tracey was respectful, professional and patient. She was also engaged and supportive of our decision. Ali Lattimore was professional, respectful and informative. She was also detailed and patient. I look forward to the new memories that this vehicle will create. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tracey Headley,
February 06, 2021

"Chris was great to work with, very kind approachable,..."

- alwaysonthego

Chris was great to work with, very kind approachable, knowledgeable. Great conversation. Made the process quick and easy. I would recommend him to anyone. thanks 5 star rating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2021

"Chelsea was great to deal with when purchasing my ram...."

- Dave

Chelsea was great to deal with when purchasing my ram. Would highly recommend anyone dealing with her. Can’t ask for more than an honest sales person who makes the vehicle buying experience as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2020

"Picked up a 2020 Ram Sport from Tracey this aft, got to..."

- mtam.hcpl

Picked up a 2020 Ram Sport from Tracey this aft, got to cut her tie , first sale, great job and beauty truck Mike Harmer Concrete Pumping

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tracey
1
...
1 - 10 of 955 results