About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.7

887 Lifetime Reviews

1345 Driver Lane, London, Ontario N5V 0B4
Call (519) 659-2489

887 Reviews of London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Iceman5800

Stephanie Lester in service goes above and beyond to make your time at the dealership an awesome experience, she makes you feel right at home and is very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Lester and Becky
January 15, 2019

"Excellent experience and service!"

- Alex_le

This has been the best experience by far throughout my life when purchasing vehicles! I got my dream car all thanks to Jay! We are beyond grateful for this opportunity. I 100% recommend this dealership and Jay to anyone looking for a car. Thanks again. - Alex and Vic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay McCormack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Amazing Service! Amazing Team!"

- MPR

I purchased a new 2018 RAM Sport from London City Chrysler in April 2018 and had a 4" Rough Country Lift and After Market Tire and Rims installed at the dealership. Recently i had an issue with the after market tires and brought the truck into the dealership to have it looked at. I was absolutely blown away by the staff and how they handled my situation. The staff went so far above and beyond to fix my situation that could ever be expected from any dealership. I am still in awe from the great service. A huge thank you to Jesse Hughes, Scott Oliver, Jeff Hobbs and Matt Rothwell. When the time comes, I will be back in a few years for another RAM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Hobbs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Scott Oliver and Matt Rothwell
January 10, 2019

"best service ever!"

- happycruiser

I have bought cars from Austin (LCC) twice and I'm certainly not looking at another dealership again. Austin was very attentive to my family needs, knowledgeable about the vehicle, safety and getting us the best packages. He listened to what we wanted, gave us several options and didn't push for a sale. Very personal yet professional. I called several times with many questions after closing the deal and each time he recognized my voice and gave me the answers i needed. I went back for my second car and got 5 star treatment! He helped me get the best rates and even moved my baby's car seat to the new car. I really feel like I am valued at LCC. I highly recommend talking to Austin if you're in the market for a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Gauld
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Went the extra mile!"

- Ryan Rae

Over the past few months I had been looking into a new vehicle. My visits at other dealerships included sales people without much knowledge, ridiculous sales pitches (you must decide now because I'll never be able to get this deal for you again...) and worst of all, lack of followup. I met with Austin over the holidays, he was very knowledgable, answered all my questions (and I had alot) and best of all he followed up. I would absolutely recommend Austion to friends and family looking for a new vehicle. It was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Gauld
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chad Creeden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Forgan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2019

"We had four hours..."

- HoustonFamily

We are a family with two very young children. In just four hours Jesse Hughes was able to find us a beautiful new van for our growing family, at the right price. He came in after hours and stayed late just to work around our hectic schedule. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 01, 2019

"patience pays off"

- Al

I worked with Jesse from the beginning on an order for a Ram Promaster that took a long time to finalize. He was knowledgeable and understanding. I recommend him unreservedly. A shout out to Matt Rothwell, who was involved as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2018

"Late again!"

- UpsetMama

This is the second time in two visits that this dealership has failed. I was in today to have my winter tires out on, asked how long it would be when I checked in and was told it would be quick since they were on rims already. I said great because I had to pick up my kids after school. I checked in with my advisor after just over an hour and was told that they grabbed the wrong tires and I told would be a little while. I expressed my concern with getting my kids on the other side of town and they said they would try to hurry. I ended up leaving so late that I had no hopes on getting to my kids on time. Amazing the amount of stress you have caused at an already stressful time of year! The worst part is that this is the second time this has happened. I will not be returning, and will advise friends and family not to either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2018

"Oh it was a day"

- Lynn S

Oh it was day ... nothing was going right. So many things to do with so little time. Amyrra took my call and helped me through all the steps needed to solve all my issues. She was AWESOME! (not yelling here just emphasis). She helped me work with parts and scheduling and in one shot all my issues were handled! Thank you Amyrra for turning my morning around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amyrra
November 30, 2018

"Great service"

- Happy customer

I just bought a 2018 Jeep Compass, the service I received from Jesse was fantastic. No pressure. David was also very helpful with the financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Forgan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 887 results