About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.7

795 Lifetime Reviews

1345 Driver Lane, London, Ontario N5V 0B4
Call (519) 659-2489

795 Reviews of London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
December 10, 2017

"Love my Dodge Caravan "

- Denise Healy

Jay did an awesome job getting me into the van I bought I am very happy with the Dodge Caravan. I never thought I would get approved for one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay McCormack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 08, 2017

"Welcome to the family new Eco-Diesel"

- chewy93

We were hesitant purchasing a new truck, especially when we had a bad experience at the last dealership. We had a great Ford but decided that it was time for a truck with much better fuel economy. Enter, the Ram Eco-Diesel 1500. Jesse was ready and willing to listen to all of our concerns and questions. After driving from Peterborough, over 400kms away, we received the best deal and professional service. Thank you, Jesse, for the knowledge and time you spent with us. Understanding the extra benefits of the truck is going to make our business travel much better. London City Chrysler, thank you for the awesome fresh ground coffee maker - it was a pleasant wait when we needed to get more energy for the drive back home. We will definitely make the trip back from Peterborough to London for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ali Lattimore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephanie Van Bommel
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matthew Rothwell
December 05, 2017

"Great experience - J and J smith"

- .

Jesse did an amazing job getting us into our 2015 Dodge Journey last month, so amazing in fact that I returned to him by trading in my old ram for another one. We are so happy with our vehicles and he made everything from start to finish the best experience. Jesse answered every question and went above and boyond to make sure we were happy and satisfied. We will be sure to service our vehicles here and when the time is right we will return for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2017

"Great experience"

- Procare - r and j

From our first visit at this dealership, we were met with top notch service and expertise. We felt like we were getting a very personal approach and our salesman, Jesse is top of the list. He listened to our needs and our budget following the emergency situation we were put in following the theft of our pickup truck. He provided many types of vehicles for us to test drive, sit in, review from the SUV's to the Crossovers to the Dodge Grand Caravan and all our needs were met with the Dodge Caravan, a little above our budget but we were more than satisfied with our decision and we are certainly enjoying the ride. We have certainly passed along our complete satisfaction to our friends and we strongly recommend your dealership. Merry Christmas to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2017

"Awesome people¡ Amazing service¡"

- Galarconhector73

Incredible service¡ I'm very happy because I received a great service and, all people there are awesome. Good attention, very fast service and, very good deals. Thank you guys, you are incredible team. Thanks Sean, Mandy, Kimberly, Mitchell and, all team from this dealership...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Ange
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean Duncan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rebecca Francolini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mandy Schneller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mitchell Miskin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 27, 2017

"Amazing Experience!!"

- Valhalla78

Jay made this a great experience. We came in with a budget and not only did he get us our dream truck,he did it in record time! We would strongly recommend seeing Jay at London City Chrysler. Thanks Jay Chad and Selene

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay McCormack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 25, 2017

"Amazing Experience!"

- Nicole W.

Jay is absolutely amazing and helped me buy my first ever vehicle hassle and stress free. He went above and beyond to get me everything I needed to make my experience an easy one. Any time I’ve had any other issue he’s been there to solve the problem and ensure it doesn’t happen again. He is extremely knowledgeable regarding what he does and tries to find the best deals and ways to make the payments and overall experience easier. Recently my mom bought a new car as well and when we were stressed out with another employee helping us, we called him and he came within minutes to assist on the situation to ease our minds and give us a straight forward explanation of everything. I couldn’t imagine buying a car from anyone else now as my family including more than just my mom & I have definitely formed a strong trust with Jay. He has helped so much and I would strongly reccomend to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay McCormack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 21, 2017

"NEW JEEP loses 1 litre of oil every 1500 km"

- scorpion125

Chryslers Canada and London City Chrysler think that a new Vehicle can use 1 litre of oil every 1500 km and that is a allowable situation. What ever happened to Quality control and good products to be proud off. In the older days if your car used a litre of oil every 1500km it was time to buy a new car. Now a new car does it and its normal.Are we as a society gone so stupid we except this crap as being well and good or are we just stuck with big corporations doing what ever they want because our government will keep them afloat with our money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tina Robbins
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 18, 2017

"Great Salesperson!!"

- Jena and Debb

We want to Thank Rebecca for making our experience of buying our Wrangler smooth and flawless. She was warm, personable, super friendly and worked hard on finding the perfect vehicle for us. We had a great connection with her and are happy to recommend Rebecca. We went to a lot of dealerships looking of a Wrangler and she was the only one who made an effort. We love our Wrangler!!! Thanks Rebecca!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Francolini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2017

"Remarkable!!"

- Comrie son 0814

I want to congratulate Chris Legge on his assistance with my purchase of a 2016 Jeep Cherokee. Chris went above and beyond the "Call of Duty", so to day to assist. It is always a large decision on the purchase of a new vehicle and he made it seem like I was buying a chocolate bar from a candy machine! His follow up after the sale is very much appreciated. I have mentioned to many family and friends how pleased I was with the ease of this transaction. Thanks Again Chris, Best Regards, Barry McNaughton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Cartwright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Legge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 795 results