About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.7

825 Lifetime Reviews

1345 Driver Lane, London, Ontario N5V 0B4
Call (519) 659-2489

825 Reviews of London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
April 12, 2018

"Amazing Customer Service!!"

- MPR

I recently bought a new Ram 1500 Sport from London City Chrysler and Jesse Hughes was my Sales Rep. Jesse was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and went above and beyond to get me into the driveseat of my dream truck. I had a number of after market accessories added on and would not have been able to get exactly what I was looking for without Jesse's help. I was on a limited budget and with the help of Jesse I was able to piece together and build the exact truck I had always dreamed of having within the budget I was working with. Thank you so much Jesse and to the staff at London City Chrysler for all the great service!!! I will be highly recommending to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 03, 2018

"Painless and thorough"

- BPascoa

Chris was very cordial and easy to deal with. Made the process simple and worthwhile, would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Chan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 30, 2018

"Friendly, no pressure sales - #1 in my books!"

- Kaitlin Belletti

I came in unsure if a Jeep was really the vehicle I wanted to be looking at. Matt and I chatted and he seemed to get a feel for what I was looking for right away. We talked about the other vehicles I had already looked at and decided to test drive a Cherokee. It was a great vehicle but I wasn't 100% sold on it. I knew I was also interested in the Mazda CX5. Matt's response - No problem! So we crossed the street to London City Mazda and took a CX5 for a spin! I'll spare you all the details, but even though he is a Chrysler guy, Matt sold me my brand new Mazda CX5! I really appreciated his no pressure sales pitch, his quick responses to any questions or concerns I may have had, and his ability to help me come to a sound decision. Matt thanks for making my car shopping experience that much smoother and easier! Maybe I'll even change my mind and get a Ram when the time comes ;) -kb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt McHardy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : the London City Mazda team
March 20, 2018

"Love my car! Thanks Jay!"

- Britt Ireland

I had the pleasure of dealing with Jay McCormack for 2 purchases - one was my partner purchasing a Jeep Compass, and the other when I had found a vehicle I was interested in purchasing shortly thereafter. That vehicle ended up being a tad above my price range, however Jay was able to find another vehicle that fit me perfectly in regards to everything I was looking for (fully loaded!). Not only that, but Jay was very informative regarding the process of trading in my vehicle at the time, and was able to get my interest rate cut in HALF from what I had been paying previously! Needless to say, I was very impressed with the service, the information provided, and the friendly atmosphere. We now have 2 vehicles that have been purchased from London City Chrysler through Jay and we would recommend anyone else to this dealership! - Britt Ireland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay McCormack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 18, 2018

"Excellent customer satisfaction"

- Teena Brown

The team at London City Chrysler including Jesse Hughes and Matt Rothwell ensured that our vehicle purchase experience was the best it could be toward our ultimate satisfaction. Jesse is easy to work with and very knowledgeable about the entire line up of vehicles. Brittany in the detail department is also top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jesse Hughes, Matt Rothwell
March 15, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- evetskenny

I just wanted to commend one of your Staff Members as I think he has gone above his required duties as a Salesman. My dealings with Matt McHardy have been very professional, honest and courteous. His prompt responses to any of my inquiries in regards to various circumstances including complicated warranty issues have been outstanding. I know that Matt's attention to detail and helping his customers get all the correct and accurate information needed helped me out personally, as I don't have lots of time trying to figure out who to call to get the answers I need. I will continue dealing with your dealership going forward mainly based on my experience with Matt. Regards Steve Kenny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt McHardy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 15, 2018

"Service is excellent"

- mert64

It is always a pleasure coming here There is never any pressure-- excellent customer service Bruce in service is a big asset to London City Chrysler He is always professional. He always make sure me and my wife are looked after. The sales team is always great Great job Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt McHardy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bruce Reed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 13, 2018

"Very good "

- Dawn123

They go above and beyond to help with you purchasing a new vehicle even if you have never owned a new vehicle before. I really like my experience in purchasing a new dodge caravan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay McCormack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 11, 2018

"They go above and beyond"

- jeeper33

Before being contacted my LCC I had a turn of bad luck, but they changed my whole day around. They had a problem solved that another dealership took two months to do. Jay and LCC GM Jeff are great people and I so appreciate their help. Cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay McCormack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt McHardy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mandy Schneller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 11, 2018

"Great experience"

- Sarah16

Had another great visit with jay mc cormack at the dealership again he is very energetic and works hard to get you the deal just right for you would recomend him to anyone! Thanks again jay for all your hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay McCormack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 825 results