Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

London, ON

4.8
946 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome Online reviews are one of the key methods used by people today to help make their decision to do business with both individuals and businesses. London City Chrysler would like to invite you to kindly place your comments online and describe your experience with your recent visit with our store and staff. Our current reviews are always easily accessible by typing in WWW.LCCREVIEWS.COM into your web browser. If you have any concerns you would like addressed please contact Jeff McHardy, LCC General Manager jmchardy@londoncitychrysler.com. The team of London City Chrysler appreciates the time you have taken to post your comments and we sincerely thank you for your business. www.londoncitychrysler.com 1-800-668-2489 or 519-659-2489

1345 Driver Lane

London, ON

N5V 0B4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 946 reviews

November 23, 2020

"Picked up a 2020 Ram Sport from Tracey this aft, got to..."

- mtam.hcpl

Picked up a 2020 Ram Sport from Tracey this aft, got to cut her tie , first sale, great job and beauty truck Mike Harmer Concrete Pumping

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tracey
November 16, 2020

"Chelsea was awesome! Very friendly and honest, made the..."

- Braiden

Chelsea was awesome! Very friendly and honest, made the process of buying a used car very easy! Would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 16, 2020

"Chelsea was excellent to deal with! Great experience..."

- Chris xxxxx

Chelsea was excellent to deal with! Great experience purchasing my new Ram. She cares about the customers needs and will find the right vehicle for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2020

"I went here to pick up a weathertech trunk mat for my..."

- Andrew

I went here to pick up a weathertech trunk mat for my 2019 Dodge Challenger and always take a drive around the lot to see what is for sale. I saw another red 2019 Dodge Challenger AWD GT and wanted an AWD. So I dealt with Chris Chan and Mandy to trade one Challenger for another. Any concerns we had we dealt with Chris, Chris and Chad the Service Manager. Chad was amazing and went above and beyond in my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 08, 2020

"As a first time car owner, I am very happy with who I..."

- matteopepe3

As a first time car owner, I am very happy with who I dealt with and the entire process from beginning to end. I had inquired about a truck, and in a few short hours had been contacted by Austin. He was extremely helpful with my million questions, he was easy to work with, easy to communicate with and was very transparent with everything. I highly recommend asking to talk to Austin if you're looking for a vehicle at this dealership. Great guy overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 04, 2020

"The service has been amazing! Clearly explained ,..."

- demelo_j

The service has been amazing! Clearly explained , respectful and quick! Thank you so much Cory and Mandy, can’t wait to work with you Again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 31, 2020

"Always great customer service. We bought our Caravan..."

- jldimarco

Always great customer service. We bought our Caravan from Chris and it was the best decision for us . We bring it in for service, like tire changes and Chris always helps me with that too. Great job done. Lori

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 29, 2020

"A big thanks to Cory for finishing up my purchase. Cory..."

- Randy

A big thanks to Cory for finishing up my purchase. Cory was exceptional, set up my Bluetooth and walked me through whats what on the dash. Cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Thanks Seve.
August 29, 2020

"Just picked up my new Compass and worked with Chris Chan...."

- jara_d

Just picked up my new Compass and worked with Chris Chan. He was amazing and easy to work with. Would definitely recommend London City Chrysler and Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 28, 2020

"I recently just got my first car with the help from..."

- Valerie

I recently just got my first car with the help from Jorge! It was an amazing experience with great service. He helped me get the perfect car for me! I would recommend anyone who is interested in getting a new vehicle to speak with Jorge! Thanks so much again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 946 results