Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.7

902 Lifetime Reviews

1345 Driver Lane, London, Ontario N5V 0B4
Call (519) 659-2489

902 Reviews of London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
August 10, 2019

"Exceptional customer service and detail job!"

- T-bird

I want to thank Becky and Ricardo for their expertise on guiding us towards the right detail package. Ricardo did an exceptional job on our t-bird! The car looked amazing and we received many compliments! Becky was polite and professional and provided excellent customer service. And we will back to get our other cars detailed! We would recommend these services to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becky Rosengren, Ricardo
June 14, 2019

"Best service every thanks jay "

- Nate barb

Best experience we have ever had jay is a great guy a man of his word a d made sure we were able to get into the ram we wanted I would recommend this dealership and jay McCormack for the service and fast turn around thanks again jay barb and nathan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2019

"Very helpful and willing to hear what we want! Not too pushy"

- Jonesingfortrucks

Went in looking for a new vehicle because ours was getting to expensive to do repairs on. Jesse helped us find exactly what we wanted for the prices we wanted without pushing anything more expensive on us or pushing for add-ons etc. He listened and respected the budget we had set out and helped us get something within it. Got us excelled trade in value on the old vehicle as well! He and Ali were both very friendly and we were more than just dollar signs to them. Jesse went above and beyond here helping us with this and took interest in us and our lives even after he had made the sale! Because of us my mother-in-law went in the next day and also got a new vehicle through Jesse. Would definitely go through Jesse and London City Chrysler again if we ever need a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2019

"Turned a Bad Day Into a Great Day"

- MTrixie

There’s nothing like having life had you a series of curveballs one after the other over the course of 1 week. While I juggled a collision with a deer, a funeral, a child in the peek of her competition season Jesse was my hero. No one wants to argue with an insurance company in one call while your vehicle is determine a complete loss and then barter with a sale rep for your next vehicle on another call. It can be emotionally draining. But Jesse made the transition seamless. He allowed me to decide on options and colours and even the model of the vehicle it’s self via emails and phone calls saving me valuable time away from my business. My car was declared a complete loss on a Tuesday and I was signing papers on Wednesday for my new Jeep Compass Trailhawk. I couldn’t be happier with the personalized attention I received that didn’t cross boundaries into my personal space. No low grade sales tactics like so many other places practice. Just straight up what do like/what can you afford/ how can I help/when do you want it? Thank you Jesse for being there for me and making one crazy time in my life just a little more sane. Oh and thanks for my beautiful new Jeep too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2019

"Incredible service and knowledge!!"

- JesseKennie

Best experience I’ve ever had when dealing with a dealership, jay is very professional and will help with any of your needs! Today he made my dreams come true by helping me step into a car I’ve always wanted! 100% would recommend Jay for your sales needs absolutely fantastic at what he does!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2019

"Customer Satisfaction"

- t.hamilton

We have had service work done at London City Chrysler before and were pleased. We have made some changes in our life and decided to change vehicles and wanted to give London City Chrysler a chance to see if we could be accommodated. No disappointment here. We were a walk in and the sales consultant was very helpful even though was in process of serving another customer took time to enquire about our visit to the showroom. Took down some info and we followed up with Jesse Hughes and made a purchase Jesse was very thorough in explaining all phases of the purchase and delivery. It was a great experience dealing with Jesse Hughes. Teresa and Gerald Hamilton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2019

"Poor customer service and poor technical capability"

- Haank

Had my Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk in SIX times between Sept 2018 and April 2019 to fix a leak issue. Every time it rains the front carpets are soaked. This is a warranty issue and did not cost me and I understand it can be a difficult problem to diagnose...however: - they sent me home several times with wet carpets they failed to dry properly - the carpets developed black mold which I drove with until it was discovered - they cleaned and detailed it once - left me with an empty gas tank after they presumably ran the engine to try and dry it out (temperature settings were set to the max) - got it back this week and after inspecting under the carpets, found duct tape they used to hold together the sound proofing that had been hacked apart. Is it fixed?...stay tuned until the next rain storm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Becky Rosengren, Customer Service
April 27, 2019

"Excellent"

- Fireman Jon

I came in looking/ browsing for a truck and the salesman that helped me was and went above and beyond for me. Jesse the salesman that helped me made sure that I knew what I was getting in the truck I picked out with all the options that I needed and wanted. I am very pleased and would and will be back as a future customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 08, 2019

"Easy and painless"

- LaramieLuke

Kinda late on the review but this dealership was awesome. I bought a used 2013 Ram 1500 Laramie almost 2 months ago from this dealership. Great service and really nice people at this dealership. They let me test drive the truck a couple times and worked out an awesome deal for myself. I had only one issue with my truck within the first couple days and Jesse let me bring right back in and gave me a rental till it was fixed, which might I add didn’t take long at all. Overall really happy with my purchase and experience at this dealership and would highly recommend it and will be continuing to bring my vehicle here and will probably buy some of my future vehicles from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 01, 2019

"New management accuatually cares"

- Rob

I purchased a 2012 Dodge Journey just under 2 years ago. The engine would sputter around 80 km/hr, so after a couple of days with it still happening I took it back and the service told me "It was running as designed". I was a little upset because it's like they were saying I'm just imagining it. To make a long story short they did nothing and I had to get the spark plugs changed and injectors cleaned out and surprise! issue was gone and so was $460 dollars. Matt took over as GM 10 months ago and I had another issue with my vehicle where at this point I'm thinking I was swindled. Needless to say Matt listened to my experience and exceeded my expectations. He made things right from before and the issue I had now. He renewed my faith in dealing with a dealership. Knowing that a GM of a place that wants and knows customer satisfaction is a priority would definitely bring me back here for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 902 results