Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

London Airport Hyundai

London, ON

3.7
40 Reviews

2040 Dundas St

London, ON

N5V 1R2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

40 Reviews of London Airport Hyundai

Sort by
November 29, 2021

"Great experience. Friendly and knowledgeable. Love my..."

- Goleafs

Great experience. Friendly and knowledgeable. Love my Kona! Would highly recommend this dealership. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Laroque, Genti, Dean.
October 25, 2021

"My car was at the dealership for a long while as..."

- 999divine

My car was at the dealership for a long while as pertaining to engine campaign. I was assisted greatly by the staff, in particular, Andrew P and Andrew U. I appreciated their patience and understanding through this time. Andrew P went out of his way to ensure I received the warranty's needed, and advocated for me wonderfully. I appreciate their understanding and advocacy on my behalf. I also am grateful to Dean and Monez who went out of their way to speak with me and provided me with a rental car during this challenging time. Thank you also to Elizabeth who was always kind and thoughtful!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew P, and Andrew U, Elizabeth
October 15, 2021

"This dealer ship has top notch sales and parts employees...."

- mdkelly1954

This dealer ship has top notch sales and parts employees. I would recommend them to any of my friends and family Thank you Mike and Chris for your help in choosing the right vehicle for us thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Geoffrey and Chris Laqcroue
August 06, 2021

"Our salesman was polite and on the ball. The manager..."

- Donna

Our salesman was polite and on the ball. The manager helped to make the deal work and the finance manager was clear, knowledgable & great. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny, Dean, Lama
July 21, 2021

"They have a great team at this dealership.There service..."

- Helmet Longhamer

They have a great team at this dealership. There service department is the best in the city, there service manager is on another level, he worked with us when the other oem dealership just pushed us away. Thank you Andrew Uitterdyk.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Uitterdyk
March 27, 2020

"I don’t trust them - paid for a service on an Ionic EV..."

- Barry Y

I don’t trust them - paid for a service on an Ionic EV that included brake service, then received the service summary page via text. As I read it I noticed the brakes were listed as yellow, not green? Curious since they just did a brake service. I replied to the text asKing about the discrepancy and have heard nothing - not really that shocking I guess when you get called out. My vm has not had callback either, I accept COVID 19 is impacting business, but someone got the vm! in the end, I have concluded the brake service was not done and they tried to take advantage of my son (16 years old) who brought the car in for us as he had the time. The problem when you fake things and don’t have all people involved in the scam you get caught. Seems the honest tech missed marking the green dot to close the cover up. Guess who gets the service now - Finch! Their Genesis division will lose a potential sale too as my wife will be in the market in Sept. for a new SUV to replace her Porsche Macan. She was really interested in the Genesis GV 80, that ain’t happening now. It is a shame dealers take advantage of people, wonder if they would have don’t the same thing if I had dropped the car off?

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dont know
December 22, 2019

"Worst service ever"

- Judyf

Hyundai doesn't care about customers at all. I purchased a brand new Santa Fe at London airport and will never have another Hyundai. Has major known issues but rather then recall lets the vehicle fail and expects customer to repair at full cost. When it was repaired the replacement part is the same part that keeps breaking down. No one will even discuss it with you. Have had the service people outright lie to me. How many on here have had their oil pressure sensor go or the rear wheel drive train on a Santa Fe? I think a lawsuit needs to be started. Anyone want to picket and hand out information flyers?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No names given as other then the girl at the front counter no one will talk to you
November 07, 2019

"These guys are scammers, service will do a pathetic job,..."

- Es

These guys are scammers, service will do a pathetic job, add extra repairs, void warranties and to top it off, forget to change the oil. The service manager will disregard any claim in which his team screw up, and wont even worry about customer satisfaction. Stay away from this place so hopefully Hyundai Canada leave all this tricksters on the street

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob vantanesse, cody
May 28, 2019

"Great Car and Service"

- Prius2013

Looking at replacing my Prius with an Ioniq hybrid and Airport Hyundai got me a new Ioniq at a great price and a very good trade-in value. Sales and service was great and I would strongly recommend going there. I really like my new Ioniq also; better technology than the Prius.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Genti, Rob
May 12, 2019

"Service Nightmare"

- Consumer48

Given free oil changes for life when vehicle purchased. Have been refused oil changes because they say I signed an agreement to have all my service done there, All service was done as per factory requirements at this dealership except when in Florida This has happened again when oil change was refused by Cody as per agreement signed. Please note upon the dealership finally checking there records that no agreement was ever signed to say all work must be done at Airport Hyundai Will not recommend service department and will not recommend dealership to anyone Have bought over 4 new vehicles here never again Just bought a new Santa Fe but not at this Dealership May 12/20/19

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cody and Dean
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results