Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lincoln Heights Ford

Ottawa, ON

4.4
154 Reviews
We are here to assist during Covid 19... we are taking every measures to ensure your safe and sanitized . Please call Lincoln Heights at 613-829-2120 for more information. Call Service at 613-829-2121 Established in 1981, LINCOLN HEIGHTS FORD has grown to become a premier Ford / Lincoln auto dealer in the Eastern Ontario region. Throughout our tenure we have strived to include the best possible customer service with top-notch repair/maintenance work and comprehensive new and used car, truck, minivan and SUV inventories.

1377 Richmond Rd

Ottawa, ON

K2B 6R7

Directions

By Type

Showing 155 reviews

June 19, 2021

"I recently purchased a used vehicle from this dealership...."

- joeatrancho

I recently purchased a used vehicle from this dealership. It was a very positive experience for me, the vehicle was in top notch condition. I highly recommend Mo Issa and Lincoln Heights Ford for being honest and super easy to deal with. No surprises is always nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2021

"went in for an expensive a/c repair that required the..."

- marc

went in for an expensive a/c repair that required the removal of the dashboard. i would only have this work done at a dealership. i chose lincoln heights because of the positive reviews read on social media. very happy with the results, a/c works fine and a 2 year warranty on parts and labour. you would not know the dash had been removed not a scratch... all around a good experience. yes you pay a lot more and expectations are high as well. however, they deliver. marc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : kelly was great!
March 26, 2021

"We just purchased our second Ford (Explorer) at the..."

- Varun

We just purchased our second Ford (Explorer) at the Lincoln Heights by trading in our Ford escape. This was our first time doing a trade in, Moe Issa, like before, made the process look ridiculously easy. Very highly recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2021

"I just picked my new Lincoln Aviator 2020 from this..."

- remoriss

I just picked my new Lincoln Aviator 2020 from this dealership. Shelly Nicol was the first person who contacted me after I priced a car on site which the dealer cost of the cars you are interested in. Shelly was enthusiastic and very out going without being being pushy and it was great way to initiate a contact. I book an appointment to look at one of the two car I was interested. When I showed up I was introduced to Mo, and I will say only this about Mo, he is by far the best person who sales car I have ever spoken to. I would not do him the disservice of calling him a car salesman. He truly care about your happiness and goes out of his way to make you happy. He was awesome to deal with. Enter Mr David Cameron, I am sure by the time he was done working the deal he had a headache I just kept changing my mind, and then I changed cars as well. We did finally come to the deal I pickup today. But first I had one more person to deal with and that would be the one everyone dreads speaking with the finance guy. Well I know that whenever I go to Lincoln Heights Ford/Lincoln I will not dread it Jeff Mosher took the time to walk through all the option let me choose my own and made recommendation without ever putting any pressure. Overall This Dealership Has to be the best Car dealership I have ever dealt with, and I dealt with quite few. Thank you fir the awesome treatments and patience. Steph

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2021 -

Lincoln Heights Ford responded

Thank you Steph, for your wonderful comments. We truly appreciate your patronage and welcome you to the Lincoln Heights Family ! Enjoy your new Lincoln Aviator:)

November 03, 2020

"I recently had my Lincoln MKC serviced by the capable..."

- marva.black

I recently had my Lincoln MKC serviced by the capable service staff at Lincoln Heights Ford Lincoln. Once again Kelly ensured that all was completed in a competent, efficient manner. She and Evan ensure that all experiences there are pleasant. I always feel confident and secure about the work the whole team does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 03, 2020 -

Lincoln Heights Ford responded

Thank you Marva... we appreciate your wonderful comments and continued patronage... :)

October 17, 2020

"Spoke to Chris Braceland about what I was looking for and..."

- Chantal O

Spoke to Chris Braceland about what I was looking for and my budget. Chris was friendly, very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. He assisted me in finding the perfect vehicle for my family. Thank you Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 20, 2020 -

Lincoln Heights Ford responded

Thank you Chantal, for your wonderful comments and patronage, we are so glad your part of the Lincoln Heights Family !! We also agree Chris is great:)

September 19, 2020

"Very unprofessional and unpleasant experience. Made a..."

- LucasK

Very unprofessional and unpleasant experience. Made a deal for a 2020 F350 Platinum for $84,433.00 plus Hst. A month later and days before the truck arrives the GM says sorry can’t give the ford fleet discount and the new price jumps to $87,704.00. Btw a ford fleet discount is $2000.00 so where that new number came from who knows. Sales manager Brian was professional until this happened then snuck away and tried to have nothing to do with it. Mike MacLean is a useless salesman (calls 3 weeks before the actual truck arrives on the lot to tell me that my tuck has arrived when it was a lariat of a different colour. Use Moe or any other salesperson. NOT MIKE USESLESS MACLEAN. I would suggest using a different dealership all together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
September 14, 2020

"Extremely helpful, thorough, flexible and customer..."

- eddievlasblom

Extremely helpful, thorough, flexible and customer focused. Both Moe, the sales rep, David the number cruncher and Jeff the document master were very professional courteous and responsive. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending them to anyone looking to acquire a quality Ford product

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David Rossy, Jeff Mosher
Sep 14, 2020 -

Lincoln Heights Ford responded

Thank you Eddie... for your wonderful comments and patronage. We are so glad your part of the Lincoln Heights Family.

September 03, 2020

"Very disappointed with this dealership, they made the..."

- scc715

Very disappointed with this dealership, they made the process very difficult and stressful. The process lasted over three months just to do a lease transfer. After the lease transfer was completed and they confirmed it was, they contacted me two months later to say it s not completed because they did not send the proper documents to Ford finance. They also told me I was still responsible for the vehicle payments even through I did not own the vehicles for the last three months. Very unprofessional and will never purchase anything from that dealership again or refer anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sabiha Casey
Sep 04, 2020 -

Lincoln Heights Ford responded

We are profoundly disappointed in this sequence of events. We agree that it should never have taken so long. A lease transfer is historically a straight forward transaction, but with the advent of Covid right at the beginning of this transfer the regular processes between dealers and Ford Credit were extremely delayed. We deeply regret any inconvenience . The transfer file is correctly in place at this time

Sep 04, 2020 -

scc715 responded

This dealership is quick to blame everyone and everything instead of owning their mistakes. You didn’t even know it was complete I had to call Ford finance myself. The amount of stress you caused is unacceptable. Worse service ever!!

May 28, 2020

"Ford Escape 2017"

- Gladys L.

The service at Lincoln Heights Ford is outstanding, the Sales Consultant Hussein Aal exceed our expectations, he is just amazing; the team is terrific (D. Cameron, B. Hoyt, J. Mosher); in my humble opinion, they don't sell a product, they focused in sell solutions. Highly recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2020 -

Lincoln Heights Ford responded

Many thanks Gladys... we are so pleased to have your support as a customer and are always here to find you and yours the best vehicle to fit your needs!..

1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results