Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Lincoln Heights Ford

Ottawa, ON

4.3
151 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are here to assist during Covid 19... we are taking every measures to ensure your safe and sanitized . Please call Lincoln Heights at 613-829-2120 for more information. Call Service at 613-829-2121 Established in 1981, LINCOLN HEIGHTS FORD has grown to become a premier Ford / Lincoln auto dealer in the Eastern Ontario region. Throughout our tenure we have strived to include the best possible customer service with top-notch repair/maintenance work and comprehensive new and used car, truck, minivan and SUV inventories.

1377 Richmond Rd

Ottawa, ON

K2B 6R7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 151 reviews

November 03, 2020

"I recently had my Lincoln MKC serviced by the capable..."

- marva.black

I recently had my Lincoln MKC serviced by the capable service staff at Lincoln Heights Ford Lincoln. Once again Kelly ensured that all was completed in a competent, efficient manner. She and Evan ensure that all experiences there are pleasant. I always feel confident and secure about the work the whole team does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 03, 2020 -

Lincoln Heights Ford responded

Thank you Marva... we appreciate your wonderful comments and continued patronage... :)

October 17, 2020

"Spoke to Chris Braceland about what I was looking for and..."

- Chantal O

Spoke to Chris Braceland about what I was looking for and my budget. Chris was friendly, very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. He assisted me in finding the perfect vehicle for my family. Thank you Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 20, 2020 -

Lincoln Heights Ford responded

Thank you Chantal, for your wonderful comments and patronage, we are so glad your part of the Lincoln Heights Family !! We also agree Chris is great:)

September 19, 2020

"Very unprofessional and unpleasant experience. Made a..."

- LucasK

Very unprofessional and unpleasant experience. Made a deal for a 2020 F350 Platinum for $84,433.00 plus Hst. A month later and days before the truck arrives the GM says sorry can’t give the ford fleet discount and the new price jumps to $87,704.00. Btw a ford fleet discount is $2000.00 so where that new number came from who knows. Sales manager Brian was professional until this happened then snuck away and tried to have nothing to do with it. Mike MacLean is a useless salesman (calls 3 weeks before the actual truck arrives on the lot to tell me that my tuck has arrived when it was a lariat of a different colour. Use Moe or any other salesperson. NOT MIKE USESLESS MACLEAN. I would suggest using a different dealership all together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
September 14, 2020

"Extremely helpful, thorough, flexible and customer..."

- eddievlasblom

Extremely helpful, thorough, flexible and customer focused. Both Moe, the sales rep, David the number cruncher and Jeff the document master were very professional courteous and responsive. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending them to anyone looking to acquire a quality Ford product

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David Rossy, Jeff Mosher
Sep 14, 2020 -

Lincoln Heights Ford responded

Thank you Eddie... for your wonderful comments and patronage. We are so glad your part of the Lincoln Heights Family.

September 03, 2020

"Very disappointed with this dealership, they made the..."

- scc715

Very disappointed with this dealership, they made the process very difficult and stressful. The process lasted over three months just to do a lease transfer. After the lease transfer was completed and they confirmed it was, they contacted me two months later to say it s not completed because they did not send the proper documents to Ford finance. They also told me I was still responsible for the vehicle payments even through I did not own the vehicles for the last three months. Very unprofessional and will never purchase anything from that dealership again or refer anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sep 04, 2020 -

Lincoln Heights Ford responded

We are profoundly disappointed in this sequence of events. We agree that it should never have taken so long. A lease transfer is historically a straight forward transaction, but with the advent of Covid right at the beginning of this transfer the regular processes between dealers and Ford Credit were extremely delayed. We deeply regret any inconvenience . The transfer file is correctly in place at this time

Sep 04, 2020 -

scc715 responded

This dealership is quick to blame everyone and everything instead of owning their mistakes. You didn’t even know it was complete I had to call Ford finance myself. The amount of stress you caused is unacceptable. Worse service ever!!

May 28, 2020

"Ford Escape 2017"

- Gladys L.

The service at Lincoln Heights Ford is outstanding, the Sales Consultant Hussein Aal exceed our expectations, he is just amazing; the team is terrific (D. Cameron, B. Hoyt, J. Mosher); in my humble opinion, they don't sell a product, they focused in sell solutions. Highly recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2020 -

Lincoln Heights Ford responded

Many thanks Gladys... we are so pleased to have your support as a customer and are always here to find you and yours the best vehicle to fit your needs!..

December 15, 2019

"4th f150"

- Ops10210

This is my 4th vehicle I have purchased through Dave and denis they are always patient and never pushy , I have never felt that taking advantaged of.highly recommende dealing with dave and denis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 16, 2019 -

Lincoln Heights Ford responded

Many thanks for your great review and continued patronage.... thanks for being part of the Lincoln Heights Ford Family!

October 02, 2019

"Evan is outstanding and can always be counted on to go..."

- Romayne

Evan is outstanding and can always be counted on to go above and beyond for service and customer satisfaction. A definite huge asset for the company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 03, 2019 -

Lincoln Heights Ford responded

Thank you so much, Romayne! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

September 06, 2019

"Excellent interaction, very straight forward."

- Ryan

This is my second vehicle from Dave. Super straight forward and made the whole process seamless. Got exactly what I wanted regardless of the request. I am very pleased, and suggest anyone interested head in there and visit Lincoln Heights Ford! I'll be back next time I'm ready for a new vehicle. Dave And Jesse were perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jesse Palombo
Sep 06, 2019 -

Lincoln Heights Ford responded

Thank you for all your kind words, Ryan! It was our pleasure and we look forward to seeing you again!

July 30, 2019

"Doing the extra to serve customers' needs"

- Bob

We have been customer of Lincoln Heights for some 10 years and have always experienced helpful and efficient services, whether buying a car or having after purchase services. The dealership owner and his staff genuinely value good relationship with customers, treating us as friends/family. We were recently facing a problem that got solved, thanks to Les Bell and Jennifer Cockburn who went out of their way to help us out. We highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Rockburn
Aug 07, 2019 -

Lincoln Heights Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us, Jennifer! It was our pleasure to work with you and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results