Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lincoln Heights Ford Sales

Ottawa, ON

4.2
163 Reviews
We are here to assist during Covid 19... we are taking every measures to ensure your safe and sanitized . Please call Lincoln Heights at 613-829-2120 for more information. Call Service at 613-829-2121 Established in 1981, LINCOLN HEIGHTS FORD has grown to become a premier Ford / Lincoln auto dealer in the Eastern Ontario region. Throughout our tenure we have strived to include the best possible customer service with top-notch repair/maintenance work and comprehensive new and used car, truck, minivan and SUV inventories.

1377 Richmond Rd

Ottawa, ON

K2B 6R7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 163 reviews

October 22, 2021

"By far, best dealership around. We have been dealing..."

- allison.mcbrine

By far, best dealership around. We have been dealing with LHF for over 20 years and always leave very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2021

"Bryan is always our first to call when looking for..."

- jarchambault117

Bryan is always our first to call when looking for vehicles. Him and his sales team are always professional and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2021

"Great person excellent customer serviceAlways does her..."

- Lloyd

Great person excellent customer service Always does her best to accommodate the customers needs in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2021

"The team at Lincoln Heights Ford always makes the..."

- Tim35

The team at Lincoln Heights Ford always makes the stressful situation of buying a car fun and relaxing. They are knowledgeable and professional to the highest degree. One look at Brian’s team says you don’t need to look any further. They have what you need!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Darius
October 07, 2021

"They are always incredible to deal with. From the sales..."

- Dennis

They are always incredible to deal with. From the sales and service team, every single person is professional, friendly and knowledgeable. They make the process an absolute pleasure and that's why I keep going back. I never need to shop around or look elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeff Mosher
September 27, 2021

"Another great buying experience with Brian and the gang..."

- Kirklaymann

Another great buying experience with Brian and the gang at Lincoln Heights Ford. Thanks to Brian, Pat and Darius for getting it done!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Pat Cameron, Darius
August 20, 2021

"We told you we needed the sliding hitch for our 5th wheel..."

- Bensonrift

We told you we needed the sliding hitch for our 5th wheel but you refused to listen. Now we have the bed rails bent and back window out. Absolute waste of money. Thanks Dave!!! Not!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sep 14, 2021 -

Lincoln Heights Ford Sales responded

Hi Heather, we are deeply sorry to hear what has happened, we would love to further discuss and assist with this situation. Our customers are very important to us and we would like the opportunity to make things right. Could you kindly contact us at 613-829-2120 and ask for Brian Hoyt thank you kindly.

June 28, 2021

"Awful service, I don’t recommend them at all, service..."

- Platpussnake

Awful service, I don’t recommend them at all, service advisors were extremely lazy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 19, 2021

"I recently purchased a used vehicle from this dealership...."

- joeatrancho

I recently purchased a used vehicle from this dealership. It was a very positive experience for me, the vehicle was in top notch condition. I highly recommend Mo Issa and Lincoln Heights Ford for being honest and super easy to deal with. No surprises is always nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2021

"went in for an expensive a/c repair that required the..."

- marc

went in for an expensive a/c repair that required the removal of the dashboard. i would only have this work done at a dealership. i chose lincoln heights because of the positive reviews read on social media. very happy with the results, a/c works fine and a 2 year warranty on parts and labour. you would not know the dash had been removed not a scratch... all around a good experience. yes you pay a lot more and expectations are high as well. however, they deliver. marc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : kelly was great!
1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results