Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lexus of Royal Oak

Calgary, AB

4.7
285 Reviews

7677 - 112 Avenue NW

Calgary, AB

T3R 1R8

Directions

285 Reviews of Lexus of Royal Oak

Sort by
July 01, 2021

"Logan was a quiet easy going salesman, that did not..."

- seymourdebbie

Logan was a quiet easy going salesman, that did not pressure me to buy. He directed me to another model than I was initially looking at and explained the differences of the two models. I felt that the second model was a better choice. He was pleasant and took time to show me different electronic items in the car. He even downloaded the app on my phone and wired my phone into the car. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Stevenson
June 23, 2021

"Logan was very professional and accommodating. The..."

- Terrijf

Logan was very professional and accommodating. The manager who did the appraisal let me know about all the issues the dealership had!! Alex in finance was efficient and effective.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan
June 03, 2021

"Walked in randomly one day into the dealership and was..."

- AkWong

Walked in randomly one day into the dealership and was quickly greeted. Reception introduced me to Monique. I told her i was looking for an IS350 and she showed me my options at what i was looking at. This has been the only time i have been to a dealership where I could just talk to the sales person like a friend and had no pressure into buying. I told Monique that I wanted a day to think about the IS350 she told me to take couple of days and to call her if i had any questions. Monique took care of all my needs even down to the simplest things like can I look at this car when its washed. Monique even offered to go wash the car herself which i really appreciated. After giving Monique a bunch of trouble i still was not pressured into saying yes. In the end I loved the service and car so much that I signed the papers. I was introduced to Alex Richardson the finance manger there and I know dealerships when you go in the try to sell you every single product. Alex did not do this at all, he just gave me a piece of paper and said if you are interested let me know if not we don't need to add these. He just let me do my own thing while filling out my paper work. This is my second time visiting this dealership and both times I had to come on to write a review because of how well i was treated. Natasha was the main reason i came back to this dealership as i felt so welcomed the first time i met her. Second time Monique and Alex did the exact same thing Natasha showed me 8 years ago. If you want to be treated like a guest and not just someones paycheck i would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monique Anderson, Alex Richardson, Natasha Richardson
June 01, 2021

"I very much enjoyed purchasing my new car! First class..."

- Mandeep

I very much enjoyed purchasing my new car! First class dealership and first class people. Adrian and Candice were fantastic. I love my new RX!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian and Candice
April 15, 2021

"I am always very pleased with the service I receive at..."

- Mobob22

I am always very pleased with the service I receive at Lexus of Royal Oak. David Skillen is a gentleman and always describes the service I am getting. I feel my car is very well taken care of. I thoroughly enjoy my coffee and pedicurethank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Skillen
5.0
March 18, 2021

"The staff were amazing ! Professional , considerate and..."

- cjf@shaw.ca

The staff were amazing ! Professional , considerate and approachable. The process of buying a new car was stream lined and stress-free ! Thank you to all the staff at Royal Oak !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Lamb
5.0
Other Employees : Kevin
February 11, 2021

"Great all around experience - started from initial call..."

- RandJ

Great all around experience - started from initial call to dealership to speak to someone in used car sales and ended when we left the dealership with our used vehicle. For the most part truly a great experience - I did give a five star rating because most things were above my expectations. Only negative aspect was the length of time to get the deal done. We spent over 2.5 hours there and I had hoped that while we were looking at and test driving the vehicle we were interested in that the applicable personnel within the dealership would have been looking at the vehicle we were trading. Maybe a minor point, but I believe it could have saved some significant time and prevented us from waiting for them to get a good understanding of the vehicle we were trading. We attended the dealership on a bitterly cold Saturday and there were very few customers. Our sales person (Logan) who we were introduced to during the initial call was waiting and provided a very friendly greeting. He went over previous ownership aspects of the used vehicle we were looking at (and eventually purchased) and had the vehicle waiting inside one of the delivery bays so we could look it over in extensive detail (remember it was bitterly cold out - this was such a great thing to be able to do). An excellent experience with Logan. We did get a deal put together in the 2.5 hours and overall I am happy with how things worked out - reasonably fair purchase price, reasonably fair trade value (hey - you always want to pay less and get more..... LOL), and very friendly people. I guess I just hoped things would move a bit faster - maybe just me though. All said and done - great impressions and glad we were able to conclude a deal at Lexus of Royal Oak. Keep up the great work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Stevenson, Candice He, Alex Richardson, Nicole (delivery)
December 30, 2020

"Absolutely best customer treatment at a car dealership..."

- bbiddell7

Absolutely best customer treatment at a car dealership we’ve ever had. They were completely accommodating and informative from start to finish. I love my new RX450h!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian
September 30, 2020

"Adrian and Candace were great, really made the..."

- Curtisandlaina

Adrian and Candace were great, really made the experience exceptional. We would buy another Lexus for our next vehicle, this will be our fourth Lexus we’ve had over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian and Candace
August 31, 2020

"All pros and funny!!Good,good,good! Keep up the good..."

- milijerry

All pros and funny!!Good,good,good! Keep up the good work! Stakes are on the Barby! See you next time for Lexus cars for my daughter and two grandsons!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candice He, Kevin
1
...
1 - 10 of 285 results