About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus of Royal Oak

4.9

181 Lifetime Reviews

7677 - 112 Avenue NW, Calgary, Alberta T3R 1R8 Directions
Sales: (403) 296-9600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

181 Reviews of Lexus of Royal Oak

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2017

"Very Impressed "

- Krista17

I recently purchased a vehicle and dealt with Mike, Farid and Corey and couldn't be more impressed with how professional and friendly they were! They made me feel at ease with my purchase and treated me like family. Everyone who is part of Lexus of Royal Oak are friendly, accommodating and genuine and are happy to help you through your purchasing experience. I will recommend this dealership to family and friends:-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farid Shivji
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cory Hogue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Muretta
September 07, 2017

"Seriously Impressed"

- Renee

We were impressed with this dealership the moment we walked through the doors. We stopped by to take a quick look at a pre-owned vehicle we saw advertised and thought we might be interested in. Did I mention "pre-owned"? Seriously, we were treated like guests of honour! Our sales representative, John Lussier was incredibly knowledgable and was able to answer literally every question we had about the vehicle. We decided to buy a different model but came away very happy with our purchase. The customer service was remarkable. The level of knowledge by all staff members we dealt with was impressive to say the least. John, LeVar, Cory and Mike demonstrated professionalism, class and integrity. OH, by the way, did we mention the Barista...she makes a great cup if coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Kulcheski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cory Hogue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
LeVar Braithwaite
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Lussier ??????????
July 09, 2017

"Great dealership and salesman"

- Doreen

This was my second RX 350 purchased with Jonathan Josue's help. He is a very caring person who wants the best for his customers. Jonathan listened to what I wanted/needed in a vehicle and found the perfect solution. Thanks to Jonathan, purchasing a vehicle is not the daunting task it used to be. He continues to check in with me and has become a friend I can trust. Doreen Medicine Hat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Josue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Skillen
June 13, 2017

"Terrible sales staff to deal with"

- Lexus_Owner1

I was interested in Lexus CT 200h. I called Friday and said will come Saturday to take a look. I called Saturday morning and said will stop by around 1:45. I arrived about 1:30 and the original sales person talked over phone was busy and asked another sales person to deal with me. After sit down and I was told the car was just sold 45 minutes ago and nothing else could show me. I drove cross the town and feel treated badly. The following Monday I received an email from sale manager Mr. Shivji saying appreciate me as a potential customer. I replied email and told him how I was treated. I got 0 response. I'll not buy any car from this dealer although I currently own two Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Farid Shivji
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 20, 2017

"Excellent service all around"

- KO

This is the third RX 350 I have owned. I was delighted when Royal Oak opened in the Northwest (which is closer to home for me than the south location) and they have proven to be a very classy and top performing dealer all around (that is where I bought my third car). For service now I usually deal with Edwin (nice to have a consistent advisor) but the entire team is friendly, knowledgeable and efficient, and always take the time to address any of my questions or comments. Upfront they explain the service required and on checkout they review the work performed. Workmanship has always be 100%. I also get a complimentary clean of my vehicle inside and out. I particularly like the loaner car feature when taking my car for larger service appointments since there is no interruption to my daily routine. I can get a manicure or pedicure for shorter appointments. There are other great advantages for dealing with this dealership. Overall they are top notch!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Prasad
Feb 22, 2017 -

Lexus of Royal Oak responded

We are so glad you had a great experience! We always strive to give each Guest an experience than exceeds all expectation, so it's great to see this wonderful review. Thank you for being a loyal Guest at Lexus of Royal Oak!

December 28, 2016

"Best Dealership with excellent customer service "

- ArunaSam

Lexus of Royal Oak is great place to shopping for vehicles which is unique and great customer services. I worked with Jonathan Josue, great friendly person and very helpful me to find the vehicle that I was looking for. Best thing is he never try to force me or change my mind, instead he guided me once I discussed my requirements. It was best, amazing, and efficient vehicle buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Josue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 23, 2016

"Car service"

- PeterD

Great, friendly, helpful and professional people to deal with. Very consistent approach every time when I took my car for service. The car was ready at the promised time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Prasad
November 21, 2016

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Felix W

Excellent customer service, Everyone is friendly and helpful and take the time to explain everything. They go out of their way to make you feel welcomed and appreciated. I've been bringing my vehicle to the other Lexus Dealership in town and dreaded booking and going in for an appointment because of their attitude. Glad i made the change. These guys are fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Skillen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 18, 2016

"Always feel special when I go here. "

- Ursula

I've never had a problem at this dealership. Everyone is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Lots of thoughtful touches to make the experience seamless. Can't remember the name of the gentleman who drove me to Costco while my car was being serviced and then picked me up again. He was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Skillen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2016

"Great Experience"

- Bryn Gardener-Evans

I have owned BMW's for the last 12 years and bought a Lexus in April of this year. The service at the dealership was the best I have ever had. BMW pales in comparison. David Skillen was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Skillen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results