Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lexus of Royal Oak

Calgary, AB

4.6
279 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7677 - 112 Avenue NW

Calgary, AB

T3R 1R8

Directions

279 Reviews of Lexus of Royal Oak

Sort by Write a review
February 11, 2021

"Great all around experience - started from initial call..."

- RandJ

Great all around experience - started from initial call to dealership to speak to someone in used car sales and ended when we left the dealership with our used vehicle. For the most part truly a great experience - I did give a five star rating because most things were above my expectations. Only negative aspect was the length of time to get the deal done. We spent over 2.5 hours there and I had hoped that while we were looking at and test driving the vehicle we were interested in that the applicable personnel within the dealership would have been looking at the vehicle we were trading. Maybe a minor point, but I believe it could have saved some significant time and prevented us from waiting for them to get a good understanding of the vehicle we were trading. We attended the dealership on a bitterly cold Saturday and there were very few customers. Our sales person (Logan) who we were introduced to during the initial call was waiting and provided a very friendly greeting. He went over previous ownership aspects of the used vehicle we were looking at (and eventually purchased) and had the vehicle waiting inside one of the delivery bays so we could look it over in extensive detail (remember it was bitterly cold out - this was such a great thing to be able to do). An excellent experience with Logan. We did get a deal put together in the 2.5 hours and overall I am happy with how things worked out - reasonably fair purchase price, reasonably fair trade value (hey - you always want to pay less and get more..... LOL), and very friendly people. I guess I just hoped things would move a bit faster - maybe just me though. All said and done - great impressions and glad we were able to conclude a deal at Lexus of Royal Oak. Keep up the great work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Stevenson, Candice He, Alex Richardson, Nicole (delivery)
December 30, 2020

"Absolutely best customer treatment at a car dealership..."

- bbiddell7

Absolutely best customer treatment at a car dealership we’ve ever had. They were completely accommodating and informative from start to finish. I love my new RX450h!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian
September 30, 2020

"Adrian and Candace were great, really made the..."

- Curtisandlaina

Adrian and Candace were great, really made the experience exceptional. We would buy another Lexus for our next vehicle, this will be our fourth Lexus we’ve had over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian and Candace
August 31, 2020

"All pros and funny!!Good,good,good! Keep up the good..."

- milijerry

All pros and funny!!Good,good,good! Keep up the good work! Stakes are on the Barby! See you next time for Lexus cars for my daughter and two grandsons!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candice He, Kevin
August 25, 2020

"Service at Royal Oak Lexus was exceptional. Service..."

- Jvanhorne19

Service at Royal Oak Lexus was exceptional. Service Advisor, David Skillen, was knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend this dealership. I will definitely bring my car there in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Skillen
5.0
August 12, 2020

"Lexus of Royal Oak is absolutely awesome! Excellent..."

- Stacey G.

Lexus of Royal Oak is absolutely awesome! Excellent service, kind and knowledgeable staff. A pleasure to be a customer there. Their sales staff are amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian T.
July 05, 2020

"Exceptional experience with the most competent,..."

- Laure

Exceptional experience with the most competent, professional and extremely kind team! Left with my car feeling like I am part of such a precious family! Kevin saw to to my every need with promptness and an awesome smile! Big thank you to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Lum
5.0
Other Employees : Candice He
June 26, 2020

"Very professional service by King and Candice and..."

- Oksansato

Very professional service by King and Candice and everyone working there. We felt very valued as customers and the whole process was smooth. The team at the Royal Oak are very professional and greet and treat us with respect. Policies contract signing was explained in detail, all very transparent. I would 100% recommend this dealership to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candice
May 12, 2020

"Bad Experience "

- navneet10kumar

Even though our experience with Stewart the salesman was excellent, the manger, Jason is awful and treated us with a lot of condescension and derision. If my wife was not sold on the vehicle, would not have entered the place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stewart Lum, Jason Clarke.
March 19, 2020

"Out of town buyer very happy with Royal Oak"

- Bhughes

Very accommodating in a difficult and tight time line. I was very happy with the service and sales efforts put forth by Kevin Neil to answer all my questions on and off work hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Neil
1
...
1 - 10 of 279 results