Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Lexus of Royal Oak

Calgary, AB

4.7
276 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7677 - 112 Avenue NW

Calgary, AB

T3R 1R8

Directions

276 Reviews of Lexus of Royal Oak

Sort by Write a review
August 31, 2020

"All pros and funny!!Good,good,good! Keep up the good..."

- milijerry

All pros and funny!!Good,good,good! Keep up the good work! Stakes are on the Barby! See you next time for Lexus cars for my daughter and two grandsons!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candice He, Kevin
August 25, 2020

"Service at Royal Oak Lexus was exceptional. Service..."

- Jvanhorne19

Service at Royal Oak Lexus was exceptional. Service Advisor, David Skillen, was knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend this dealership. I will definitely bring my car there in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Skillen
5.0
August 12, 2020

"Lexus of Royal Oak is absolutely awesome! Excellent..."

- Stacey G.

Lexus of Royal Oak is absolutely awesome! Excellent service, kind and knowledgeable staff. A pleasure to be a customer there. Their sales staff are amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian T.
July 05, 2020

"Exceptional experience with the most competent,..."

- Laure

Exceptional experience with the most competent, professional and extremely kind team! Left with my car feeling like I am part of such a precious family! Kevin saw to to my every need with promptness and an awesome smile! Big thank you to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Lum
5.0
Other Employees : Candice He
June 26, 2020

"Very professional service by King and Candice and..."

- Oksansato

Very professional service by King and Candice and everyone working there. We felt very valued as customers and the whole process was smooth. The team at the Royal Oak are very professional and greet and treat us with respect. Policies contract signing was explained in detail, all very transparent. I would 100% recommend this dealership to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candice
May 12, 2020

"Bad Experience "

- navneet10kumar

Even though our experience with Stewart the salesman was excellent, the manger, Jason is awful and treated us with a lot of condescension and derision. If my wife was not sold on the vehicle, would not have entered the place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stewart Lum, Jason Clarke.
March 19, 2020

"Out of town buyer very happy with Royal Oak"

- Bhughes

Very accommodating in a difficult and tight time line. I was very happy with the service and sales efforts put forth by Kevin Neil to answer all my questions on and off work hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Neil
January 25, 2020

"Good place to buy a premium vehicle"

- Picky Buyer

Easy to deal with and friendly environment. We were greeted right at the door. Good selection of vehicles. I drove 2 RX's with the Sales Consultant and decided on one and he did a very good job on reconditioning some of the little imperfection on the hood before we picked up the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Si-King Yee
January 15, 2020

"Sold me a vehicle in Alberta with no block heater. Didn’t..."

- tiannated

Sold me a vehicle in Alberta with no block heater. Didn’t let me know it didn’t have one when I bought it. Didn’t offer to install one or remote start so the cost could be added to the financing then basically said they aren’t standard equipment so not their job to tell me. After posting this review the GM called me and instead of doing what I thought he would be doing, calling to apologize and rectify the situation, he took the same approach of “it’s not standard equipment so not our problem” and persisted to ask me to change my review because they feel they’ve done nothing wrong and have gone “above and beyond” for me. I felt like I was being bullied into changing my review and ended the conversation just to get off the phone. They had quoted me a price to get a new one installed. I went in and the price was higher because I was apparently quoted the wrong price. The desk girl was lovely and they did honour the quote. The girl in the spa is also lovely but still an overall bad experience. The GM’s call probably being the worst of all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin and Jason
January 09, 2020

"Kevin is the best guy to deal with at dealership. He’s..."

- Sunnys1111

Kevin is the best guy to deal with at dealership. He’s the best . Went to other Lexus dealership but he beat all of them thank Kevin👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
1
...
1 - 10 of 276 results