About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus of Royal Oak

4.9

217 Lifetime Reviews

7677 - 112 Avenue NW, Calgary, Alberta T3R 1R8 Directions
Sales: (403) 296-9600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

217 Reviews of Lexus of Royal Oak

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2018

"Very efficient and reliable"

- Snoopy2

As above Candice and v George very professional , delivery on time and Andy spent a lot of time explaining all the functions. Car was sparkling clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candice
August 14, 2018

"Relaxing and enjoyable"

- Kay2018

The service at Royal Oak is exceptional. Everyone I dealt with were friendly and so very helpful. A special thanks to Stewart, Andy, Candice, Mike and Natasha who made my purchase and delivery special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
StewartLum, Andy Chan, Candice Ho
August 09, 2018

"It was time to purchase a new vehicle after 13 yrs!"

- Erin Howey

I was very impressed with the personable greeting I got from the team at Royal Oak Lexus. I visited the dealership a few times during my search for a new vehicle. I have on the same vehicle for the past 13 years so it was a new experience for me specially with all the new technology that is changed and cars today. I did not feel pressured and was happy that all of my questions and inquiries were handled in a professional and informative manner. I was happy to work with the manager Jason, and also Adam and Kevin at Royal Oak Lexus in order to finally come up with my new wheels. I was happy yet nervous when I went to pick up my vehicle to try to remember all of the things I needed to about this new vehicle. Andy did a wonderful job of going through the various components of the car. Now that I have owned this car for two days I am definitely a learning curve. I would definitely recommend the Royal Oak Lexus car dealership to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam , Adam, Kevin, Andy, Vicki (has since left her position), Jason (sales manager)
August 06, 2018

"Service that makes me feel special."

- E.T.

I expect good service, but I received Great service. Just like the book (from good to great) It makes me feel special.😁 Thank you Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zihao Li. And Andy.
August 02, 2018

"Great service"

- Gabi

Great service appointment. The car was ready for pick up within 3 hours! I appreciated David called and let me know the car was ready :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Skillen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2018

"Great buying experience "

- Jay

I dealt with Alex Richardson, thru his expertise on product advisory and professional recommendations I got the car that I want, the buying experience is very time efficient and effective ! Definitely commendable !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Richardson
July 30, 2018

"Great place for my purchase."

- Hieu

I went to this dealership and met a salesman Adam. He's really helpful with our purchase. He would definitely do anything to earn my business and I do appreciate it. Thank you Adam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Neff, Candice He
July 21, 2018

"Great Experience "

- BMW Buyer

Ask for Kevin Harack. He was very helpful in knowledge and purchasing experience. Purchased an off-brand vehicle (BMW) with Kevin"s insight from a sales and ownership perspective.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Harack
July 13, 2018

"As always, superior service"

- Willie

Friendly staff, efficient service and a barista too. Your valet service is wonderful. Every time my car is in for service, it is washed and cleaned. Shows how proud we are of our Lexuxes. This is my 3rd Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris. All staff friendly and helpful
July 03, 2018

"Evaluation of service delivery."

- Purchaser

We purchase a new ES 350 and was attended to by Alex Richardson. Alex was very efficient and professional from the very beginning to the end of the sales process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Luo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Hoang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alex Richardson
1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results