Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus of Royal Oak

4.8

259 Lifetime Reviews

7677 - 112 Avenue NW, Calgary, Alberta T3R 1R8 Directions
Sales: (403) 296-9600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

259 Reviews of Lexus of Royal Oak

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Gibbs

Valet, CSR and the Service crew is phenomenal. Special thanks to Sam, Samantha & Bruce. I am very happy with Lexus and feel reassured with Service you all provide. Naguib Tharani

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Lamb
5.0
September 04, 2019

"Valet service"

- Cookie

Had valet service this time. Really appreciated it. Car is running well at the moment, clean inside and out, tires at right pressure giving a good smooth ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Lamb
5.0
Other Employees : Don’t know the service tech
August 27, 2019

"Making the Decision"

- Joan520

After test driving 4 different vehicles, I chose Lexus for its performance; the quiet, smooth ride and amazing features. The test drive conducted by Wayne Chak was excellent where he showed me the features as he drove then let me drive. I felt very comfortable at the Lexus Dealership, Wayne did not pressure me which I certainly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chak, Wayne.
June 15, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Romyk

Prompt and Friendly Sales, Finance and Delivery Services. They also have large inventory of vehicles which makes it easier for one to view and try the various options available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zihao Li, Alex Richardson, Andy (delivery specialist)
June 06, 2019

"Over the top service!"

- 2011lexusES350

I can't believe how amazing the service was from booking my warranty through to the follow up call to sure I was completely satisfied. I was offered a loaner car and they washed, fueled and vacuumed my car for pick up. I was offered a latte and the dealership is spotless. Unbelievable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bri Thompson
5.0
Amanda Brennan
5.0
May 17, 2019

"Failure to return calls / don't respect warranty"

- GX Owner

After the second set of front door speakers in my GX developed a rattle and distortion, Lexus of Royal Oak refused to warranty the part - despite being less than a year old and under warranty. Said they couldn't hear the issue. I asked to speak to the manager, who was away on vacation. I was told he would call me when he returned within the week. No call back. I have since left 2 more messages and no call back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager, dealership manager
April 26, 2019

"great experience "

- MH

Adrian and Alex at Lexus we’re very professional and helpful in helping us buy our new vehicle. Highly recommend Lexus of Royal Oak for the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian and Alex
April 25, 2019

"Lexus buying experience "

- Kalpana V

It was a very pleasant experience. Ricky Li and Alex were very helpful throughout the process. We are very happy to recommend Royal Oak Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Li
March 27, 2019

"Dealership that puts customer’s value first"

- Dealerrater1$

Adrian from sales was great. He took the time and helped find me the vehicle that best suited my needs. Remainder of the team was equally helpful and great in accommodating requests, which makes one sometimes question if this dealership has a different philosophy from the rest. Whatever it is, they have it right and I felt valued as a long term customer throughout the purchase process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian
March 26, 2019

"Really good"

- YYC1

I had a really good experience purchasing a new vehicle from Lexus of Royal Oak. They were very easy to work with and they were committed to doing things with the highest quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Brennan
Other Employees : Kevin Neil
1
...
1 - 10 of 259 results