Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lexus of Calgary

Calgary, AB

4.2
44 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

22 Heritage Meadows Rd

Calgary, AB

T2H 3C1

Directions

44 Reviews of Lexus of Calgary

Sort by Write a review
April 13, 2021

"We have dealt with Lexus of Calgary since 2016. Customer..."

- Avish

We have dealt with Lexus of Calgary since 2016. Customer care and service on our first 350 RX was exemplary over a five year period. This influenced us to buy our 2nd 350 RX executive. Be assured our rating don't come easily. Hope to continue our relationship. Well done Lexus of Calgary and your great staff !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krista Cole
5.0
Oscar Morineau
4.0
Apr 14, 2021 -

Lexus of Calgary responded

Thank you Avish for the thoughtful review! We are happy to hear you've enjoyed your experiences at our dealership and continue to return. Thank you for supporting our business!

March 23, 2021

"Extremely poor service. I brought my car there for..."

- Amy

Extremely poor service. I brought my car there for service and got the same error message in the same afternoon i pick it up. Manager not willing to accommodate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Al Ratani
1.0
Mar 25, 2021 -

Lexus of Calgary responded

Good Morning Amy, thank you for your feedback. Our service manager has reached out to help resolve the issue and discuss your concerns. Regards, Lexus of Calgary Management Team

March 05, 2021

"Awesome experience in acquiring our first ever Lexus!..."

- Ron m

Awesome experience in acquiring our first ever Lexus! Scott France was attentive to every detail right down to the day of delivery! An awesome experience! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott France
5.0
Mark Cory
5.0
Mar 08, 2021 -

Lexus of Calgary responded

Thank you Ron for the thoughtful review! We are so happy to hear that your Lexus purchase experience was an awesome one... welcome to the Lexus family!

March 05, 2021

"Leased a new 2021 Lexus IS300. My sales person Malcolm..."

- DwightH

Leased a new 2021 Lexus IS300. My sales person Malcolm was very knowledgeable and accommodating to my needs. Krista was great to deal with on delivery, would buy from here again !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krista Cole
5.0
Malcolm Kan
5.0
Andrew Cho
5.0
Mar 08, 2021 -

Lexus of Calgary responded

Thank you Dwight for the 5- star review! We are so pleased to hear that you've enjoyed your experience at our dealership... we hope to see you back for regular maintenance!

February 04, 2021

"I bought 2010 Lexus RX350 from this dealership. Ever..."

- karimakara

I bought 2010 Lexus RX350 from this dealership. Ever since I have got the best service ever at this location. Al is the best, I was in and out in an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al, Service Manager, Michilla J - Service guy and Customer Service
Feb 08, 2021 -

Lexus of Calgary responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! We are so happy to hear you've received great service from Al and Michilla!

Feb 08, 2021 -

karimakara responded

I am waiting for the latest version of GPS to be updated on my Lexus 2020 RX350 which I bought in September 2020. Please notify when the newer version can be installed?

January 30, 2021

"Very helpful and understanding Thanks again I bought..."

- Nabil saba

Very helpful and understanding Thanks again I bought Lexus a used car that I like off course negotiating a deal to get throw but after all special thanks to shad Understanding and help to make deal done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shad lagadi
Feb 01, 2021 -

Lexus of Calgary responded

Thank you, Nabil for the 5-stars! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with Shad!

January 13, 2021

"This is the fourth new Lexus we’ve purchased from Lexus..."

- EM

This is the fourth new Lexus we’ve purchased from Lexus of Calgary. Their superb service and customer care is beyond what we have experienced from other dealerships over the years. We’ve loved the Lexus vehicles but it’s the service and staff that have gained our trust and loyalty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donavan, Meaghan, Adam, Jeff
Jan 13, 2021 -

Lexus of Calgary responded

Thank you EM for the great review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at our dealership and with our staff.

August 25, 2020

"Bought a two year old vehicle sight unseen from the..."

- msinkovits

Bought a two year old vehicle sight unseen from the dealership, Had it shipped to Ontario. From the phone calls to the text messages with Shad, the experience was unbelievable. A true staple for a customer focused dealership. The time from purchasing, to the car arrival Shad was with me all the way. Something to be said about a dealership that still maintains a relationship with the client after the sale, insuring they are happy and pleased with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shadrak Lagadi
July 24, 2020

"Dil Sunner - absolute professional. I have purchased..."

- alpinebeat

Dil Sunner - absolute professional. I have purchased multiple cars from Dil and he always goes the extra mile to make sure all my needs are taken care of. He places customer service at the top of his list. Well done Dil!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dil Sunner
July 02, 2020

"Car was damaged inside and out at dealership in April..."

- Kayra

Car was damaged inside and out at dealership in April while in for service. Disappointed in follow-up and handling of incident by service manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Al
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results