Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lexus of Calgary

Calgary, AB

4.5
57 Reviews

22 Heritage Meadows Rd

Calgary, AB

T2H 3C1

Directions

57 Reviews of Lexus of Calgary

Sort by
July 16, 2021

"I have to say that our experience with Lexus of Calgary..."

- Chris & Kelly Summers

I have to say that our experience with Lexus of Calgary over the past 4 years has been more than exceptional from sales to service. These trusted folks in all departments go over and above to ensure that your needs are taken care of. When our vehicle key fob was stolen the service manager made it a priority on the same day to have the vehicle re-keyed for safety and security reasons. This is just one of many examples of how caring and professional this dealership is. If I could give 6 out of 5 stars I would! The icing on the cake is that the Lexus product is unreal in terms of quality and finishing. We love our GX 460 and will definitely be buying again from Lexus of Calgary when the time comes to upgrade. Chris & Kelly Summers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Cory
5.0
Chelsea Backous
5.0
Al Ratani
5.0
Jul 20, 2021 -

Lexus of Calgary responded

Thank you Chris & Kelly for the thoughtful review! We are so happy to hear that your experiences at our dealership have been exceptional. We hope to assist you again in the future!

July 11, 2021

"Shiraz Dagwood in Sales was excellent…so efficient,..."

- Fox1

Shiraz Dagwood in Sales was excellent…so efficient, professional. Totally recommend him! The dealership front personal were also top notch, felt like a family home environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shiraz Dawood
5.0
Jul 12, 2021 -

Lexus of Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Shiraz and the rest of our team.

July 10, 2021

"Excellent, Dedicated service. Always on time. Got me..."

- santhoshya3sjs

Excellent, Dedicated service. Always on time. Got me approved by a leading bank, for a reasonable, affordable biweekly payment. I didn’t have to do anything, they did registration and delivery of the car. WOW!!! I love my SUV 🚙. Some dealers said I’d never find a SUV for that budget, but Lexus made it real.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Morineau
4.0
Jul 12, 2021 -

Lexus of Calgary responded

Thank you for the thoughtful review! We are so happy to hear that we were able to help you drive home in your dream SUV! Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with.

July 08, 2021

"Leland in sales was awesome right from the start. No..."

- Kate

Leland in sales was awesome right from the start. No high pressure sales tactics and very responsive to all questions. I am a shift worker and Leland worked hard to accommodate my crazy schedule and showed patience with my indecisiveness. Covid did cause delays in delivery of rubber mats and new rims that I had requested. This was a bit disappointing as it’s more fun to drive off a lot with the complete package. Otherwise my experience was pleasant and Lexus took care of everything in a timely fashion while providing top notch customer service. Leland even came in on his day off to shake my hand at delivery Krista was a pleasure to work with on delivery day, explaining the car to even the most technically challenged buyer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krista Cole
5.0
Leland Luttmer
5.0
Mark Cory
5.0
Jul 08, 2021 -

Lexus of Calgary responded

Thank you Kate for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! We are so happy to hear that your experience with Leland and the rest of our team was a memorable one... we hope to assist you again in the future.

July 07, 2021

"We had a great experience and love the vehicle Would..."

- geraldkynaston

We had a great experience and love the vehicle Would recommend vehicle and dealership. The follow up help was greatly appreciated. The staff worked with us to explain the technology.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donavan Smith
5.0
Krista Cole
5.0
Shiraz Dawood
5.0
Adam Giasson
5.0
Les Krawec
5.0
Jul 08, 2021 -

Lexus of Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this kind review! Please reach out if you require any more assistance... enjoy your new vehicle!

July 07, 2021

"Sales staff were courteous, knowledgeable and friendly!..."

- lmacnaug

Sales staff were courteous, knowledgeable and friendly! They made our buying experience pleasurable! We were given the keys to our new RX350 to test drive by ourselves, which blew us away as that hasn’t happened for many years! There was no pressure which was another positive!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krista Cole
5.0
Hussein Kabalan
5.0
Andrew Cho
5.0
Jul 07, 2021 -

Lexus of Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this kind review! We are so happy to hear that your purchase experience was an enjoyable one.

July 07, 2021

"I’ve worked with this dealership for almost 20 years, 4..."

- Sburns

I’ve worked with this dealership for almost 20 years, 4 different vehicles and not a single complaint. I always have found most other dealerships to frustrating to continue with

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krista Cole
5.0
Oscar Morineau
5.0
Jul 07, 2021 -

Lexus of Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this thoughtful review! We are so happy to hear that we have earned your business for the last 20 years. We hope to continue doing so for the next 20!

June 02, 2021

"The sales staff and all administration was very..."

- Davmc

The sales staff and all administration was very professional and was more than willing to help in every way, they went through all the technical aspects of the car explaining them when we took possession

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claudia Park
5.0
Mark Cory
5.0
Jun 02, 2021 -

Lexus of Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a 5-star review! We are so happy to hear that your experience at our dealership was enjoyable!

June 01, 2021

"I always feel so welcomed when I come into the dealership..."

- kent.walker19

I always feel so welcomed when I come into the dealership for service. Everyone treats me with interest and respect. It's always a 'can do" attitude. Service was done on time and with periodic updates. Thank you!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsea Backous
5.0
Jun 02, 2021 -

Lexus of Calgary responded

Thank you, Kent for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you've enjoyed your experiences with our service department. We hope to have you back for service in the future!

June 01, 2021

"Lexus of Calgary provides an excellent service which is..."

- FAZMAN

Lexus of Calgary provides an excellent service which is beyond my expectations! Chelsea was very courteous and served with a smile. Shiraz stopped us purchasing a stuffed animal (Moose) and he gave it to us free. I love going to this dealership and this is my third vehicles that I owned which were all purchased at Lexus of Calgary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shiraz Dawood
5.0
Chelsea Backous
5.0
Natasha Gray
5.0
Sintija Indriksone
5.0
Ezza Rahmat
5.0
Jun 02, 2021 -

Lexus of Calgary responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We are so happy to hear you've enjoyed all of your experiences at our dealership and continue to come back!

Jun 02, 2021 -

FAZMAN responded

Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results