Back

Lexus of Calgary

Calgary, AB

4.5
73 Reviews

22 Heritage Meadows Rd

Calgary, AB

T2H 3C1

Directions

By Type

73 Reviews of Lexus of Calgary

January 25, 2023

Classy clean very professional with great service. Returned email and communication.prompt ly. Will be dack More

by jfschipper
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Morineau
Jan 25, 2023 -

Lexus of Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

November 04, 2022

I bought a Lexus through this dealership and was extremely pleased with the experience from beginning to end. Hussein was the first person I dealt with. Was exceptional throughout and found me exact More

by catherineswagar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LeVar, Mark Cory, Hussein Kabalan, Danilo Kaeser
Nov 04, 2022 -

catherineswagar responded

Thank you so much for everything. Love my new Lexus. Will see you on a month.

Nov 07, 2022 -

Lexus of Calgary responded

Thank you Catherine for taking the time to leave us such a thoughtful review! We look forward to assisting you again soon

November 01, 2022

It was a really great and wonderful experience shopping at Lexus of Calgary. The professionalism of your staff and the hospitality is what will really make a customer to earnestly want to come back and sho More

by Rasheed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hussein Kabalan, Donavan Smith, Danilo Kaeser
Nov 02, 2022 -

Lexus of Calgary responded

Thank you Rasheed for taking the time to leave us such a thoughtful and detailed review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your buying experience and we hope to assist you again in the future.

October 31, 2022

Hussein is by far one of the most down to earth sales rep I have worked with. He is very calm and understanding and knowledgeable. He helped me find a perfect Used Highlander for a perfect price. Most seamle More

by Xander
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Cory, Hussein Kabalan, Donavan Smith
Oct 31, 2022 -

Lexus of Calgary responded

Thank you Xander for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review. We are so happy to hear that your experience with Hussein was seamless and enjoyable! We hope to assist you again in the future.

September 19, 2022

We are writing this review so that customer are not mislead. Mr Andrew Cho in Finance department are selling mechanical breakdown insurance which is not useful . We were told, we will get some part of More

by HIMANSHKUNJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Cho
Oct 03, 2022 -

Lexus of Calgary responded

Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. As per your discussion with our Pre-Owned Sales Manager, you will be receiving your refund once the term of the warranty has ended. We are sorry to hear that you felt misled by our staff... if you have any further questions regarding the terms of the warranty please feel free to contact us. Thank you kindly, Lexus of Calgary Management

August 02, 2022

Too many spots with sales person. I felt as if he was running from client to client. A good thing you’re busy but…. More

by Matt kellett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hussein Kabalan
Aug 29, 2022 -

Lexus of Calgary responded

Thank you Matt for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry to hear that your overall experience seemed rushed. Please contact our management team at concierge@lexusofcalgary.com if there is anything we can do to rectify this.

Aug 29, 2022 -

Matt kellett responded

Nope all good my overall experience was great. As a business owner myself I wanted to give constructive feedback that’s all. Thanks.

July 18, 2022

Claudia was very welcoming and helped us through out the purchase. Love my new lexus RX50L More

by Ugonna OISE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donavan Smith, Claudia Park, Krista Cole
Jul 25, 2022 -

Lexus of Calgary responded

Thank you Ugonna for the 5-star review!

July 10, 2022

Awesome staff and service, we were treated like royalty. Love my new NX350H. Thank you so much! More

by Bruce and Karen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claudia Park, Danilo Kaeser, Andy Lai
Jul 18, 2022 -

Lexus of Calgary responded

Thank you Bruce and Karen for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our dealership.

July 06, 2022

Oscar was wonderful to deal with. I highly recommend him and Lexus of Calgary! We love our new NX 350, too! More

by LexusLovers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Morineau, Krista Cole
Jul 18, 2022 -

Lexus of Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to assisting you again in the future.

May 18, 2022

Terrible customer service. .. They mislead the customer to order something that they cant get on time. Then after cancelling an order because they can't deliver it on time as More

by Juan O.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Donavan Smith
1
...