Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Leslie Ford Motors Harriston

Harriston, ON

4.8
57 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

73 Elora Street

Harriston, ON

N0G 1Z0

Directions

Is this your dealership?

57 Reviews of Leslie Ford Motors Harriston

Sort by Write a review
February 18, 2021

"Dave was great to deal with! He responded to my emails at..."

- Sarahschwindt27

Dave was great to deal with! He responded to my emails at all hours of the day. We will go back there for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Hogg
February 12, 2021

"We had been looking for a replacement for our 2011 escape..."

- Chambers

We had been looking for a replacement for our 2011 escape but were actually checking out the economy of other makes. After a visit for service we were took the time to test the 2020 Edge. When we had Kurt price one out it ended up being more economical than other vehicles we had considered. Kurt was able to make a dealer trade to get us the vehicle we wanted. So far we are very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt
January 29, 2021

"Quick with no delays on timing, everything was punctual!..."

- climate-clinic

Quick with no delays on timing, everything was punctual! I like to sign in and sign out. That is exactly how it worked out for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor
January 25, 2021

"The dealership and the sales person were easy to deal..."

- ed

The dealership and the sales person were easy to deal with, open, honest communication. The vehicle was everything it was portrayed to be. My involvement in this transaction was to help a friend and all parties were treated well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor
November 30, 2020

"We have been buying from Leslie Motors for at least 6..."

- Joyce Cruickshank

We have been buying from Leslie Motors for at least 6 vehicles. They have always given us a good trade-in value, and treated us well. Even though it's "out of our way", we go there instead of a dealership closer to home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Hogg
October 30, 2020

"We were extremely happy with the service that we received..."

- margery.dyce

We were extremely happy with the service that we received from Leslie! We have been buying our trucks here since 1976! Always been happy, Thanks Dave and Leslie team! We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Hogg and Doug
October 24, 2020

"I had a truck picked out from a private owner to tow my..."

- ronbethcudney

I had a truck picked out from a private owner to tow my boat "but" I promised Brad Wedow that I would check out his preowned WHITE 2016 F150 XLT in Walkerton. I took it for a short spin and was convinced this was the truck for us! Thanks Brad, you made me feel like I was buying the truck and not like you were selling me on it. Brad was so accommodating and thoughtful of the upcoming inclement weather with new winter tires, oil change and "Lucas" oil add. It's not very often I spend that much money without bitchin a bit! Thanks Brad, you da man!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Wedow
October 21, 2020

"This is the third truck I have purchased from Leslie..."

- fergusonframing

This is the third truck I have purchased from Leslie Motors Harriston. The excellent work of Dave Hogg in sales and the service staff keep me returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Hogg
September 26, 2020

"Excellent service from Dave Hogg. He represented Leslie..."

- roger.deming

Excellent service from Dave Hogg. He represented Leslie Motors as a business that cares more than just selling you a vehicle, but that the whole experience before and after the sale is top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Hogg
September 22, 2020

"This is the second vehicle we have bought now from..."

- Gibson

This is the second vehicle we have bought now from Leslie's. Can't beat the friendly staff and exceptional service you get here. Looked at other makes and models of SUV'S at other dealers. There is just no comparison to Leslie's!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Hogg
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results