Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Leslie Ford Motors Harriston

4.7

26 Lifetime Reviews

73 Elora Street , Harriston, Ontario N0G 1Z0 Directions
Sales: (519) 338-2310

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of Leslie Ford Motors Harriston

Sort by Write a review
October 07, 2019

"Great dealership "

- F150

Love the truck,our family have been dealing with the Leslie family for over 40 years no need to go anywhere else. Thanks for the sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
September 30, 2019

"Great experience. Clearly laid out all costs upfront so..."

- Brett

Great experience. Clearly laid out all costs upfront so there was no surprises. No pushy sales of additional products or services. Putchase was quick with most everything ready when I arrived. Would purchase there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
September 14, 2019

"Ford Mustang"

- CLiff B

Leslie Ford was a very good dealer to buy my ford mustang. Everything was ready when I arrived there . Any thing was taken care of in no time and I do enjoy this Ford Mustang

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davig Hogg, One of the Mechanic working that day
August 23, 2019

"Excellent, friendly, knowledgeable and fast service. "

- Lee, Rick

We have had Ford vehicles for the past 50 years and David Hogg gave us excellent service in the purchase of our new F150. He made the complete experience go smoothly and we appreciate the excellent service. We would definitely recommend David to family and friends, and will be back to deal with David in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hogg
August 19, 2019

"Very happy with our new F-150"

- SportF-150

We recently purchased our new F-150 Sport at Leslie Motors with the help of sales rep Curtis McDonald. We found him to be very knowledgeable about options and pricing of the vehicles we were considering. We haven't owned a new vehicle in over 20 years, and are very happy with our new truck and our buying experience! Thanks to Curt for his help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis McDonald
June 05, 2019

" Purchased Ecosport"

- ecosportdolores

The staff at Leslie's in all departments.are very helpful and courteous. I would highly recommend their dealership. When I picked up the new Ecosport ,Dave explained all the features thoroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Hogg, Shannon Horton
May 10, 2019

"Great Dealership, small town care "

- KDL

Never thought I’d be purchasing a FORD, always been a die hard Chevy! First time ever being in a ford dealer, Trevor was great/helpful and had me buying a ford that day! I’ve never been more comfortable with a vehicle, I drive at least 2.5 hours a day. I’m beyond happy with the ford purchase but feel great about the dealership I’ve found. Highly recommend Leslie Motors!! Thanks for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor
March 01, 2019

"Very happy with my purchase "

- Tim Bates

First time buying a new vehicle. Salesmen Curt McDonald made it a very good experience. Will definitely deal with leslie motors when I'm ready for another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt McDonald
February 13, 2019

"Took care of all the work!"

- Kelly

I told Trevor what I wanted on my f-150 and he called me when it was in their yard. He took care of everything I just had to show up with my old truck witch I got a great trade in value on and left less than an hour later. We have bought 3 new vehicals from them and intend on getting the next one there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Leake
February 11, 2019

"out of town buyer"

- dutch

I live in California and bought a Ford Edge for my son from Leslies, David Hogg was really helpful and friendly. When my son got there the car was just as Dave the salesman had described it. The car had a problem a week later and they told my son to bring it in, they fixed it ( no charge ). My son and his wife love the car. I will buy a second car from them soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Hogg
1
1 - 10 of 26 results