Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Leslie Ford Motors Harriston

Harriston, ON

4.7
51 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

73 Elora Street

Harriston, ON

N0G 1Z0

Directions

Is this your dealership?

51 Reviews of Leslie Ford Motors Harriston

Sort by Write a review
October 24, 2020

"I had a truck picked out from a private owner to tow my..."

- ronbethcudney

I had a truck picked out from a private owner to tow my boat "but" I promised Brad Wedow that I would check out his preowned WHITE 2016 F150 XLT in Walkerton. I took it for a short spin and was convinced this was the truck for us! Thanks Brad, you made me feel like I was buying the truck and not like you were selling me on it. Brad was so accommodating and thoughtful of the upcoming inclement weather with new winter tires, oil change and "Lucas" oil add. It's not very often I spend that much money without bitchin a bit! Thanks Brad, you da man!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Wedow
October 21, 2020

"This is the third truck I have purchased from Leslie..."

- fergusonframing

This is the third truck I have purchased from Leslie Motors Harriston. The excellent work of Dave Hogg in sales and the service staff keep me returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Hogg
September 26, 2020

"Excellent service from Dave Hogg. He represented Leslie..."

- roger.deming

Excellent service from Dave Hogg. He represented Leslie Motors as a business that cares more than just selling you a vehicle, but that the whole experience before and after the sale is top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Hogg
September 22, 2020

"This is the second vehicle we have bought now from..."

- Gibson

This is the second vehicle we have bought now from Leslie's. Can't beat the friendly staff and exceptional service you get here. Looked at other makes and models of SUV'S at other dealers. There is just no comparison to Leslie's!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Hogg
September 19, 2020

"I have returned to Leslie Motors Harriston, for the last..."

- kayayres

I have returned to Leslie Motors Harriston, for the last 15 years, to deal vehicles. Every time, they treat me fairly, honestly, courtsley, and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ford , Escape
August 24, 2020

"RE: Leslie Motors: Once again Dave Hogg has come..."

- faprice

RE: Leslie Motors: Once again Dave Hogg has come through for us with our recent purchase of a Ford Escape. Dave is always friendly, courteous and a great help. We would certainly recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Hogg
August 24, 2020

"Service as per usual is excellent! I have been buying..."

- bjbott99

Service as per usual is excellent! I have been buying here for over 30 years and it has been consistent and excellent thru out that !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Hogg
August 15, 2020

"My salesman was very helpful and awesome to work with. He..."

- Jcwolfe73

My salesman was very helpful and awesome to work with. He answered any and all my questions in very timely manner thanks Dave Hogg leislie motors harriston

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hogg
August 04, 2020

"New Truck Purchase"

- matt

Leslie Ford in Harriston was a great place to go, my dad had gone previously and bought a vehicle from Leslie a few years back. I would highly recommend this dealership, everyone is so easy to work with and talk to and I would definitely go back again for the next truck purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Hogg
July 22, 2020

"Excellent Customer Service"

- JZ

We have been dealing with Leslie Motors for over 40 years now and have always had a positive experience. Our latest lease of a new Escape Hybrid was no exception.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark and Lisa
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results