Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Leslie Ford Motors Harriston

4.7

40 Lifetime Reviews

73 Elora Street , Harriston, Ontario N0G 1Z0 Directions
Call (519) 338-2310

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

40 Reviews of Leslie Ford Motors Harriston

Sort by Write a review
June 30, 2020

"Trading up made easy"

- winkler

Salesman Dave at Leslie"s made it very easy to trade in my F150 for a new upgraded model. Friendly knowledgable service makes it easy to come back to a local dealership for my automotive needs..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
June 15, 2020

"I was very happy with my experience at Leslie motors in..."

- megan.esteves

I was very happy with my experience at Leslie motors in harriston Dave was very good to me and did everything he could to get me what I wanted I would recommend going to him if you ever need a new vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Hogg
June 01, 2020

"Great experience all around ! During these "socially..."

- tcrispin

Great experience all around ! During these "socially distancing" times, we felt very comfortable dealing with Leslie Ford. They were very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Very happy with the purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa
April 06, 2020

"Every thing works great all staff are top drawer and..."

- keithgray

Every thing works great all staff are top drawer and friendly and knowledgeable about there products and accessories never too busy to explain everything to there buyer s!! Thks Keith Gray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave , Donny and service staff
April 03, 2020

"Excellent Dealership!"

- ajc

Just purchased my second new-to-me Ford Edge from Dave, who is an excellent salesman - he knew what I was looking for and let me know immediately when it became available - and treated me very fairly. Service on my vehicles is always topnotch and entire staff is friendly and helpful - highly recommend checking out Leslie Ford Motors Harriston!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
February 28, 2020

" great place to buy a car"

- anniewilliams

had good service with this service center. great people to work with.this is our 3rd vehicle we bought from them.friendly , service and treated us well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Leake
February 25, 2020

"Treated like a valued customer & friend, by all the staff. "

- Indy55

Have been dealing with Leslie Motors for a very long time and have purchased many vehicles. The staff at the service desk are always helpful, punctual & efficient. Doug and his crew always do an exceptional job. The sales people always listen to what you are saying and are honest enough to steer you in the right direction. I have made purchases over the phone and and when it is time to sign the deal it is always as promised and sometimes even better ! Dave H, Mark L, Zack L have been great to deal with. Oh, can't forget Lisa L and her big smiles !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave H, Mark L, Doug.
February 10, 2020

"I have bought 5 trucks from Leslie’s. Dave Hodge is an..."

- whitty

I have bought 5 trucks from Leslie’s. Dave Hodge is an excellent salesman to deal with. Leslie’s is tops to buy from. Gary Whitworth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Hodge
February 03, 2020

"Great service and prices. Trevor was awesome to work with..."

- swatson

Great service and prices. Trevor was awesome to work with and he made sure I got everything I wanted/needed in my new Explorer. Will definitely purchase from there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor
February 03, 2020

"New Ranger Lariat"

- amiscooter

I had a specific truck that I wanted and the salesman Curt worked hard to find what I wanted and not just try to sell me what they had. The delivery was very quick and painless. I will definitely head back there for my next ford truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt McDonald
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results