Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Leslie Ford Motors Harriston

Harriston, ON

4.9
64 Reviews

73 Elora Street

Harriston, ON

N0G 1Z0

Directions

Is this your dealership?

64 Reviews of Leslie Ford Motors Harriston

Sort by
August 25, 2021

"Our salesrep David Hogg was very personable, informative..."

- kenbren11

Our salesrep David Hogg was very personable, informative and helpful. This is the second vehicle we have purchased from David and we feel he is very trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hogg
July 13, 2021

"Just a little miss communication, but overall fast and..."

- momsief

Just a little miss communication, but overall fast and great service, good price Trevor was very good at explaining and going over everything that needed to be done

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor
June 18, 2021

"Excellent service, people are polite and informative,..."

- Todd

Excellent service, people are polite and informative, they worked hard to get me what I wanted at the best price available, including a good price on my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor
May 21, 2021

"Excellent place to deal with. Very trustworthy company..."

- MikeD

Excellent place to deal with. Very trustworthy company that is not there to just take your money. Customer satisfaction is high on their list. Talk to Trevor, great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor, Doug
May 08, 2021

"This dealership is rooted in a community, highest..."

- len.blt

This dealership is rooted in a community, highest standards, integrity of the highest. They are knowledgeable on the products, service is excellent , friendly and timely. I have been purchasing from this Dealership for over 15 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hogg
April 16, 2021

"Love going to a dealership where everyone is treated like..."

- Batchison

Love going to a dealership where everyone is treated like family. From the moment you walk in they are welcoming without being in your face like other dealerships. They take care of you through buying process. When its time for maintenance they are always fast and accommodating. I had problems with another dealership back in 2103 and so I went to Leslie and I will never use another ford dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Doug all are great
February 26, 2021

"the dealership is second to none have bought 5 or..."

- bbardcharolais

the dealership is second to none have bought 5 or more thank you must be a reason good people good cars and close to home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
trivor
February 18, 2021

"Dave was great to deal with! He responded to my emails at..."

- Sarahschwindt27

Dave was great to deal with! He responded to my emails at all hours of the day. We will go back there for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Hogg
February 12, 2021

"We had been looking for a replacement for our 2011 escape..."

- Chambers

We had been looking for a replacement for our 2011 escape but were actually checking out the economy of other makes. After a visit for service we were took the time to test the 2020 Edge. When we had Kurt price one out it ended up being more economical than other vehicles we had considered. Kurt was able to make a dealer trade to get us the vehicle we wanted. So far we are very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt
January 29, 2021

"Quick with no delays on timing, everything was punctual!..."

- climate-clinic

Quick with no delays on timing, everything was punctual! I like to sign in and sign out. That is exactly how it worked out for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results