Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Leggat Kia

Burlington, ON

4.0
47 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

814 Guelph Line

Burlington, ON

L7R 3N6

Directions

47 Reviews of Leggat Kia

Sort by Write a review
July 28, 2020

"Amazing workers"

- justreadthereview

I hat bought a mazda 3 from this dealer and Miguel went above and beyond to provide the best costumer service as well as Joshua Pereira which was the detailer did an amazing Job. I would definetly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel, Joshua
July 27, 2020

"Recently, we bought a Kia Forte from this dealership. We..."

- Elvis

Recently, we bought a Kia Forte from this dealership. We dealt with Nathan and Evan C. We could not have been happier with how they helped us find the right vehicle for our daughter. They were able to answer all of our questions and Nathan was very thorough with all the paperwork involved. All in all, it was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan, Evan C.
July 03, 2019

"Thanks Atif"

- ADRIAN D

AMAZING EXPERIENCE. WAS DEALT WITH ATIF AT THE DEALERSHIP. WAS HONEST, HUMBLE, THOROUGH AND TOOK GREAT CARE OF MY NEEDS. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE. P.S. : BE PREPARED FOR A PIC WHEN YOU ARE PICKING UP YOUR NEW CAR :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atif
March 16, 2019

"Ignore customers with complaints"

- Coffeegal

We bought a used vehicle from this dealer and were convinced that buying an extended warranty would mean if anything goes wrong ‘bring it in and we will fix it’. Well something did go wrong and low and behold the warranty didn’t cover it (even though we were told it would). We were also told that all it needed was a $50 part to fix it but because their techs don’t know how to fix cars that aren’t Kia’s and would have to use Google to find out how to fix it - the overall cost of the repair would be around $2,000. It was suggested that we try other dealers because they all accept the warranty and (guess what) not one local dealer recognizes that warranty. I have been emailing and calling and have been completely blanked by everyone there. They only care when they want the sale - then you’re on your own. The guys in the service department were very nice to deal with and very apologetic but their front office staff couldn’t care less. They are playing the ‘avoid them and see if they go away game’.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Syed
October 05, 2018

"will not honor their own appraisal sourced on autotrader"

- TouchDown

I found this dealership on autotrader. there was an appraisal for trades which I completed and was returned a price. I brought my trade to them (over an hour drive), and they were pleased my trade was as stated. when it came time to write an offer to purchase a new vehicle, they took the new car, added the tax then deducted my trade. in essence they tried to keep the tax offset. when I complained they then decided they would not pay the appraisal. in other words, a difference of almost $4000, and then tried to offer me $5000 less than the appraisal. needless to say I left without buying from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Atif (sales) Aly (manager)
June 05, 2018

"Excellent customer service and customer relation"

- Ross de Leon

This is a dream team! Syed A and Mike J! I am a first time car buyer and they walked me through the whole process without feeling pressured at all! No hidden agenda and truly remarkable gents! Syed went out of his way to really get me my vehicle! This is the team u want!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Syed A
April 11, 2018

"Damage to vehicle while being serviced."

- Disappointed Again

Had mechanical work completed on Sportage. However, when I picked up the vehicle I noticed body damage done to the rear of Vehicle. Managers stated that the dealership is NOT responsible for damage done to vehicles while on property. Also, still waiting for the repair shop to telephone to repair paint damage from August 11, 2017. Customer satisfaction is not a priority with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
April 06, 2018

"Thanks a lot Atif and Aly"

- Azeem Zahid

Bought 2018 Kia Sorento and it has been a great experience. Special thanks to Atif and Aly. They have been very elaborative and kind. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atif Qureshi, Aly Rubani
March 17, 2018

"Buying at Leggat Kia"

- Savvy Driver

I had a no-rush, no-pressure, sales experience at Leggat Kia. Got a good deal on the price of my Kia Sorento. Explained everything very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atif Quereshi, Syed Mushtaq, Aly Rubani, Brett Scholl
December 16, 2017

"My New Car"

- DaveK

I had just bought a new from this dealership, and wow what a great place to buy a car. My salesperson, Ruth, and Business manager, Syed, contacts were simply outstanding and amazing. They went the extra mile for me. You guys are the best. I recommend anyone to buy a car from them. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruth, Syed
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results