Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Leggat Kia

Burlington, ON

4.1
50 Reviews

814 Guelph Line

Burlington, ON

L7R 3N6

Directions

50 Reviews of Leggat Kia

Sort by
May 04, 2021

"Our amazing salesperson William Gair took care of..."

- TimM

Our amazing salesperson William Gair took care of absolutely everything. Definitely look for him. Will recently helped the in-laws purchase a new vehicle during a full lockdown. He helped narrow down the selection and was extremely knowledgeable about the class of vehicle and also the competitors vehicles. He arranged to view two models at their house and arranged for a 24 hour drop off test drive. The only negative takeaway was with the financial services manager - he came off a bit misogynistic and made the paperwork side uncomfortable and we required an extra trip to the dealer because of something he did. It was a great experience for a retired couple who bought their first new vehicle during a Covid lockdown. Leggat Kia and Will Gair will definitely get our business again !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Gair
April 06, 2021

"I bought my last, new car at this location and came back..."

- LKC

I bought my last, new car at this location and came back for my next. My last experience was a good very good one and this time around, they didn't disappoint. The sales team is very pleasant, courteous and forthcoming. I test drove several vehicles - I'm sure I "drove" them crazy (lol).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will and Syed
April 06, 2021

"Leggat chose to loose a customer instead of replacing a..."

- Tim

Leggat chose to loose a customer instead of replacing a wheel key that broke first time I had to use it (2020 kia forte) I suggest you order an extra now! Sad to be on the road with a flat tire and not be able to remove your tire. Also not covered under the BUMPER to BUMPER extended warranty I paid for. I was told the only thing I would have to pay for was wearing parts, tires, wiper blades, oil changes etc. And to think this was the first time I brought the vehicle in It hasn't had first service with Leggat yet Brand New Kia. To be fare Leggat Service was willing to put it on the lift and charge me an unknown fee ???? to use there master key to loosen two nuts off

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Colleen Glazier
1.0
Other Employees : service
July 28, 2020

"Amazing workers"

- justreadthereview

I hat bought a mazda 3 from this dealer and Miguel went above and beyond to provide the best costumer service as well as Joshua Pereira which was the detailer did an amazing Job. I would definetly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel, Joshua
July 27, 2020

"Recently, we bought a Kia Forte from this dealership. We..."

- Elvis

Recently, we bought a Kia Forte from this dealership. We dealt with Nathan and Evan C. We could not have been happier with how they helped us find the right vehicle for our daughter. They were able to answer all of our questions and Nathan was very thorough with all the paperwork involved. All in all, it was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan, Evan C.
July 03, 2019

"Thanks Atif"

- ADRIAN D

AMAZING EXPERIENCE. WAS DEALT WITH ATIF AT THE DEALERSHIP. WAS HONEST, HUMBLE, THOROUGH AND TOOK GREAT CARE OF MY NEEDS. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE. P.S. : BE PREPARED FOR A PIC WHEN YOU ARE PICKING UP YOUR NEW CAR :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atif
March 16, 2019

"Ignore customers with complaints"

- Coffeegal

We bought a used vehicle from this dealer and were convinced that buying an extended warranty would mean if anything goes wrong ‘bring it in and we will fix it’. Well something did go wrong and low and behold the warranty didn’t cover it (even though we were told it would). We were also told that all it needed was a $50 part to fix it but because their techs don’t know how to fix cars that aren’t Kia’s and would have to use Google to find out how to fix it - the overall cost of the repair would be around $2,000. It was suggested that we try other dealers because they all accept the warranty and (guess what) not one local dealer recognizes that warranty. I have been emailing and calling and have been completely blanked by everyone there. They only care when they want the sale - then you’re on your own. The guys in the service department were very nice to deal with and very apologetic but their front office staff couldn’t care less. They are playing the ‘avoid them and see if they go away game’.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Syed
October 05, 2018

"will not honor their own appraisal sourced on autotrader"

- TouchDown

I found this dealership on autotrader. there was an appraisal for trades which I completed and was returned a price. I brought my trade to them (over an hour drive), and they were pleased my trade was as stated. when it came time to write an offer to purchase a new vehicle, they took the new car, added the tax then deducted my trade. in essence they tried to keep the tax offset. when I complained they then decided they would not pay the appraisal. in other words, a difference of almost $4000, and then tried to offer me $5000 less than the appraisal. needless to say I left without buying from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Atif (sales) Aly (manager)
June 05, 2018

"Excellent customer service and customer relation"

- Ross de Leon

This is a dream team! Syed A and Mike J! I am a first time car buyer and they walked me through the whole process without feeling pressured at all! No hidden agenda and truly remarkable gents! Syed went out of his way to really get me my vehicle! This is the team u want!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Syed A
April 11, 2018

"Damage to vehicle while being serviced."

- Disappointed Again

Had mechanical work completed on Sportage. However, when I picked up the vehicle I noticed body damage done to the rear of Vehicle. Managers stated that the dealership is NOT responsible for damage done to vehicles while on property. Also, still waiting for the repair shop to telephone to repair paint damage from August 11, 2017. Customer satisfaction is not a priority with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results