Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Legacy Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Fort McMurray , AB

2.6
27 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

324 Gregoire Dr

Fort McMurray , AB

T9H 3R2

Directions

27 Reviews of Legacy Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2021

"WORST DEALERSHIP EVER!!! Do not give them your hard..."

- Kalie_777

WORST DEALERSHIP EVER!!! Do not give them your hard earned money they are crooks and will screw you over. My brand new vehicle came destroyed and scratched and speakers blown. All I got told was it’s under warranty just get it fixed. Brand new shouldn’t need warranty after one day!!! They made me drive all over to get it fixed putting extra km on the car, was also told they would reimburse the gas , still haven’t received that. Car is in shambles and it’s supposed to be brand nee! Can’t even get the GM TO CALLBACK!!!! He is always busy but it’s been almost 2 months and still no callback! THIS IS THE ABSOLUTE WORST EXPERIENCE EVER! Stay away from LEGACY DODGE FT MCMURRAY!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christina Pronger
1.0
November 26, 2020

"Brought my Truck in for a Diagnosis issue. It ended up..."

- Brock

Brought my Truck in for a Diagnosis issue. It ended up being more complicated then I originally thought it would be. Shoutout to the Service Manager Mario Menendez for taking care of the issue. He’s really doing his part to change peoples opinions and the dealerships past reputation with his excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Pronger
5.0
Other Employees : Mario Menendez
September 28, 2020

"Stopped in to check out the price on a dodge ram sport...."

- Black Betty

Stopped in to check out the price on a dodge ram sport. The service was excellent and we got the best price for our trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald in sales and marketing was excellent.
March 13, 2020

"Had to wait two weeks for a minor part, They lost it and..."

- Rollie

Had to wait two weeks for a minor part, They lost it and said they would call when they found it. They didn’t let me know then whenI called they wanted me to wait another two weeks. I Called down south, lots of stock but they can’t get it. No communication or concern. I’m a firm believer in shopping local but not there anymore. so frustrating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christina Pronger
1.0
July 21, 2019

"Very poor "

- leongordon1

Had a very poor experience with the service department at legacy I had dropped my truck off for 2 days and before my arrival to pick up my truck I had called to make sure the work was completed they told me that everything had been done . When I arrived I had seen my truck on the hoist. There was no work completed on my truck and then they had try to charge me for diagnostics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christina Pronger
January 25, 2019

"Jeep Wrangler "

- Clarence123

In my life time I have purchased new and used vehicles. · In 1974 I bought my first new vehicle, a Jeep J10. · In 1993 I bought a new Dodge D200 – out of town, · Used Pontiac Cavalier for my son here in town. · New Buick LaSaber in 2000 - out of town, · New 2005 Motor Home - out of town, · New 2006 Buick Lacurne - out of town, · Used 2002 Tracker - in town, · New 2017 Lincoln MKZ - in town And many used vehicles between the new ones. · My pride of the fleet is a used 2014 Jeep Wrangler. Jeffery Batchelor from Legacy Dodge has stayed in touch with me ever since I bought it. He calls just to say ``how`s it going?, is the vehicle what you thought it would be``. Every month he keeps in touch. This is more than any dealer has done since I purchased my first vehicle in 1974 and it is very appreciated. All the dealers combined never reached out like Jeffrey from Legacy Dodge has and this is a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Batchelor
April 18, 2018

"Sticker price versus final price"

- RAM

Bought my vehicle based on the supposed AMVIC "all in pricing requirement". When asked why there were fees added, they said "because we brought it in from another dealer, we can add fees". So if they had stock of my vehicle in Fort Mac, I would have just paid sticker price. Freight was not an issue because they did that "for free". I needed the vehicle as I had sold mine, and it was only $800ish, but thats not the point. Scam, scam, scam...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
April 10, 2018

"Sleazy xxxxxxx Sales Tactics"

- jim

These losers are advertising low prices on vehicles and when you inquire about them, they tell you it's sold but they have other units just like it for thousands of more dollars of course. It's so transparent I can't believe anyone would deal with them. Just a bunch of typical xxxxxxx car salesmen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Erik
March 03, 2018

"Legacy Dodge is the personification of a ripoff dealership💩"

- Adam

Legacy Dodge, hmmm, awful is an understatement. I had heard a lot of negative word of mouth first hand from angry disappointed & taken advantage of, friends & acquaintances alike !!, nevertheless foolishly I decided to give them the benefit of doubt, boy oh boy did I regretted it💩💩💩👎👎👎, all the other negative reviews here are true because it is something I have experienced, heed my warning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim+ the weekend Service manager ( too angry to care )
December 03, 2017

"Thieves "

- Frank

Do not go there, worst dealership in town. Totally ripped me off. My mistake for trusting them. Never again! Since my horrible experience I have purchased from Chevrolet and Toyota in town and Happy with both dealerships. Also my two sons will not buy from them also. Please warn everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric
1
1 - 10 of 27 results