Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lebada Motors

Cambridge, ON

3.8
50 Reviews

2235 Eagle Street North

Cambridge, ON

N3H 4R7

Directions

50 Reviews of Lebada Motors

Sort by
June 30, 2021

"My second car from them and forth in the family. They are..."

- Courteney Brown

My second car from them and forth in the family. They are amazing and helpful. Ash and Adam were awesome. They made the whole process go smooth and stress-free. I would highly recommend them if you are looking for a car in a stress-free environment. Thank you guys. ~Court

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ash Lebada, Adam Crouch
May 08, 2021

"I bought a 2017 Ford Escape .Peter the Sales rep was..."

- Mytyfimare

I bought a 2017 Ford Escape .Peter the Sales rep was awesome easy to deal with . Price was negotiable. They don't rip you off on doc fees .No high pressure sales.When I picked up the vehicle inside was immaculate !! Outside looked great .Inside door frames were very dirty inside trunk frame not cleaned . Engine was very dusty and dirty inside .The person that cleans the inside should take as much pride on the rest of the vehicle !!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
April 21, 2021

"Never ever I mean ever get a vehicle from these guys an..."

- Jbech

Never ever I mean ever get a vehicle from these guys an finance I am now stuck in a finance with a vehicle that didn’t fit my needs they didn’t care to also drive it less then a year for me to have to replace a lot of xxxx on it .... out of pocket at that ! New starter month in alternator month in back door lock not locking and I have xxxxing kids weather stripping on same door windshield wiper casket needed to be replaced ! Gas tank is next.as every time I fuel it barley turns over etc... my list can go on . NEVER EVER GO TO THEM OR FINACE FROM CARFINCO NEITHER OF THEM GIVE A xxxx ABOUT THERE CUSTOMERS ! They are nothing but lieing theives if I could do no stars I would

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jenn Matthews
4.0
Apr 21, 2021 -

Lebada Motors responded

Hi Jessica, I'm sorry to hear you are having issues. We have not heard from you since February, and when we did you told me that everything was resolved and you didn't need our help. I told you then to reach out if things changed. We have not heard from you since. That offer still stands, we are here to help should you require it, but you have declined our assistance both times I have spoken with you. Please reach out if there is anything we can do for you.

March 16, 2021

"I do not recommend the bottom motors ( lebada)I had..."

- Me again

I do not recommend the bottom motors ( lebada)I had decent experiences in the past but I bought a truck from them for $30000 they agreed to fix some things and they did it really half assed. Brought to their attention I got to run around saying that they have facts and that I'm wrong. And that their team would never do anything wrong or make any mistakes but there was a list of things that needed to be done before my truck was to be purchased. One of these things was an oil change was it done maybe was the computer reset no. Another thing they had checked off on the list that was done but when I checked to see if I had a Jack in my truck it was not there yet they were telling me it's there and I should need to check again. After 3 phone calls I finally convinced them that there was no Jack in my truck even though they had checked it off on their list. The light that lights up my licence plate was hanging out loose so instead of buying $5 clips to put it back in they used steel screws to screw in which are now rusted after 2 weeks. Which brings me to feel a little bit worried and concerned about the quality and care I received. Was my control arm changed is it good to go was the other work that they did up to par and just these little things let go or was it a whole lack of care altogether. They also said they serviced all my brakes and changed the back hardware my breaks have been squeaking for 7000 kmeters. I will give them credit the light said they fixed work looooool. I am really not sure how my truck left without a jack in it tho pretty sure needs that to pass a safety. So after buying 3 vehicles from this dealership in the last 4 years all probably find somewhere new to go. And I recommend you keep looking. I was also told that I'm only trying to get free xxxx. Actually just trying to get this right like it should have been.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jenn Matthews
3.0
February 09, 2021

"The staff are very friendly and easy to work with. They..."

- cchristie8740

The staff are very friendly and easy to work with. They were able to set me up with a car that had the requirements I needed within a very short amount of time. I will definitely come again and recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ash Lebada
February 03, 2021

"Great people, happy to be there, and excited that you are..."

- Aaron St. John

Great people, happy to be there, and excited that you are there. No pressure style, which I found set them apart from dealers in the area. They deserve the rating they have built over their years in business. I strongly recommend going here and seeing if they have what you're looking for first. I was at a different dealer down the road prior to seeing them and the difference in experience is night and day. I was greeted with blank stares at the first place, got to Labada and was given a warm welcome and sat down with a rep asap. Walked out 2 hours later having purchased a sweet truck. Couldn't be happier with the decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
January 13, 2021

"What a shady business. DO NOT GO HERE. lied about the age..."

- Go elsewhere

What a shady business. DO NOT GO HERE. lied about the age of the car (Asked for a 2020, they tried to pawn off a 2018 instead) until the day of pick up.Also has the audacity to refuse to mail out stickers during a stay at home order. Don’t go here. Absolutely terrible customer service. 0 out of 5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ash & Bobby
December 06, 2020

"Had a great experience. Petar and Adam were very..."

- Doug

Had a great experience. Petar and Adam were very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. I wouldn't hesitate to deal with them again. Great people and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Petar and Adam
November 16, 2019

"Excellent and professional service"

- Sea Tyger

I recently purchased a vehicle from Garston Motors after searching for quite a while. The staff were very helpful and up front in all matters. It was a painless endeavour and I would recommend anyone looking for a quality vehicle check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ash, Lennis
March 30, 2019

"Great Experience"

- bigdave

I went to Garston Motors on Monday, by Friday i was driving my new car . Bobby and the rest of the crew made this a painless experience and i would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.Titally relaxed atmosphere and client driven dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Binning
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results