Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Leavens Mazda

London, ON

3.7
353 Reviews

2340 AutoMall Ave

London, ON

N5V 0B4

Directions

353 Reviews of Leavens Mazda

Sort by
July 30, 2021

"Bought a SUV from this dealership and can't say enough..."

- Angeleyes27_ca

Bought a SUV from this dealership and can't say enough good things about them. They take their time to answer questions, make you feel comfortable and they aren't pushy. I dealt with Ben Emeny and Jasmine Vegso. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmine Vegso
5.0
Other Employees : Ben Emeny
July 14, 2021

"Pushy Salesperson and Finance Manager. They rush you..."

- New Car Buyer

Pushy Salesperson and Finance Manager. They rush you through the whole process. At one point I had just asked to review the paperwork like any reasonable person would but I couldn't get a single minute to myself without someone asking me something or trying to push a add-on.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jasmine Vegso
1.0
June 03, 2021

"We recently purchased a CX-3 from Ben Emeny. We can't..."

- Barb

We recently purchased a CX-3 from Ben Emeny. We can't say enough about this dealership. Ben patiently answered all our questions in a factual manner and even after the sale ensured we understood how the options worked. We were also introduced to the Manager who was extremely personable. We left feeling confident about our purchase and secure in the knowledge if any other questions arose Ben would be there to answer them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmine Vegso
5.0
Other Employees : Ben Emeny
March 24, 2021

"The car detailing was a joke. I paid $200 for absolutely..."

- rmgiles91

The car detailing was a joke. I paid $200 for absolutely nothing cleaned. The technician took a part out of my car and told me it was broken. I went for a car detail not to have parts yanked out of my car. Beware of these scammers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Blackwell
1.0
Dave Deweerd
1.0
Kim Lesmeister
1.0
July 03, 2020

"Absolutely HORRIBLE service. Ian McPherson is a NIGHTMARE..."

- Cha2020

Absolutely HORRIBLE service. Ian McPherson is a NIGHTMARE to deal with. Absolutely disgusting attitude. Management doesnt care either. Their cars are FILTHY. Crap everywhere. They take offense to everything you say. Lots of other dealerships to spend your hard earned money. DO NOT SPEND IT HERE.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ian McPherson
1.0
Mike Masson
1.0
April 27, 2020

"Overall great experience with Pfaff Mazda"

- Janicebalch

After a disappointing experience at another dealership I happened to be on east side of city when I had a concern regarding my brakes. I stopped in and was impressed with the care my 07 mazda3 . I have never looked back. In the recent years it was Kim and Chris that helped me navigate my aging car. Last summer it was time to replace the car and this is when I met Ian. Such a patient man. I wasn't entirely sure of what I wanted. After a few test drives and consideration I graduated up to the CX-5. I LOVE my car. I can not say enough about the team, from service to sales and reception. A genuine caring group of people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Lesmeister
5.0
Ian McPherson
5.0
Jasmine Vegso
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Hurley
July 03, 2019

"Excellent first-time experience"

- M. Torrens

From the first email contact with Ben at Pfaff Mazda requesting information on a pre-owned Mazda 3, to the final "Farewell" when I drove off the lot, my experience with Ben's patience, friendliness, knowledge and courtesy was impressive. Ben was prompt to answer my questions, to set up an appointment, and made the sales process straightforward without unwanted pressure. Ben is a young professional with a bright future ahead. Ben has the qualities required to make the process feel that it is not all about "making the sale". For my first visit, I spent 3 hours asking questions and driving a couple cars. I was impressed with Ben's willingness to consider my vehicle needs and his patience with a long first visit. I confidently recommend Ben Emeny as a product advisor who is respectful, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Emeny
June 24, 2019

"Worth the trip from Sarnia"

- esmith

We purchased a 2016 Mazda 3 from Ian McPherson.I have to say everything about our experience at Pfaff Mazda was excellent. Ian is a knowledgeable, professional and friendly salesperson. He believes in his product. He listened to us and was very helpful and accommodating. The car was impeccably detailed and in new condition. Jasmine was also excellent to deal with in the finance office.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian McPherson
5.0
Jasmine Vegso
5.0
Other Employees : Not sure who detailed our car but excellent job! Thanks!
May 03, 2019

"Unacceptable customer service for oil change"

- Mazda

I made an appointment for an oil change for Friday, May 3, 2019 at 10:15am with shuttle back to work. I arrived at exactly 10:13am. I asked if it would take less than a hour, I could wait, otherwise I would need a ride back to work. I was told it would take more than an hour, so I said I will need a ride back to work. I was told to go wait in the waiting room and someone would come in to shuttle me back to work. I waited in the waiting room for 15 minutes and no one came out to get me. I went in to look in the shop area and saw that my vehicle was removed so I thought it was being serviced. I continued to wait. At 11:15am I went into the shop to see if service was completed. I said since no one came to get me, that the oil change was completed. Service advisor said he thought someone had come to get me to shuttle me back to work. I said no one came to get me. Said oil change has still not been completed. He apologized, said he thought someone had taken me back to work. He said would get someone to shuttle me back to work. I told him I didn't have any more time today, to give me my car, which was just sitting in the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel Strocki
5.0
Jasmine Vegso
5.0
January 15, 2019

"Listens attentively and is always willing to help! "

- ChantalB

When I was looking for a car, I messaged Daniel on LinkedIn to inquire whether he had what I was looking for (I was very specific). While they didn't have any in stock, Daniel was willing to go above and beyond and have the Used Car Manager search for what I needed and bring it in so I could take a look. Daniel is patient, responsive, and very easy to talk to. I would highly recommend Daniel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Strocki
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 353 results