Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lauria Hyundai

Port Hope, ON

4.8
163 Reviews
Our president, Frank Lauria, his wife, Sandra, along with sons Bud and Patrick have called Port Hope home for over 36 years. In 2001, Bud’s wife Sara joined the team strengthening Lauria Hyundai family dynamic. Friendly and efficient service is the foundation of our business. We use state of the art software including some developed right here at Lauria Hyundai. Put that in the hands of some of Northumberland’s top salespeople and you won’t believe how easy it is to purchase your next vehicle. The expert service and parts department at Lauria Hyundai services all makes and models, always going beyond the call of duty to make sure you are completely satisfied. It’s that personal touch that keeps our customers coming back. We believe that business is a partnership between a company and its clients. We work together with our customers to achieve one thing: A lifelong and excellent customer experience that you’re proud to share with your family and friends! Give us a call at 905-885-8154.

50 Benson Crt

Port Hope, ON

L1A 2V6

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 164 reviews

June 16, 2021

"I appreciate the care and concern Shirley and the service..."

- lindawilson75

I appreciate the care and concern Shirley and the service team showed to us. They took our concerns very seriously and made sure that all was ok and in working order. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 16, 2021

"It was a very pleasant experience - everyone was very..."

- mingram2

It was a very pleasant experience - everyone was very professional and very friendly! The price was right as well....and the dealership is well organized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 16, 2021

"Thank you for looking after my Santa Fe.Having peace of..."

- DAVID

Thank you for looking after my Santa Fe.Having peace of mind that the service will keep my Santa Fe going and not parked on side of the 401 during rush hour. Thank you David Willis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 16, 2021

"Laurie and her staff were amazing to me after having a..."

- dr437

Laurie and her staff were amazing to me after having a terrible experience at another dealer she dealt with everything awesome. I was given cars to drive while mine was in the works all were great. I ended up getting a remote start put on mine as i liked it on the others vehicles. And also new tires, the service was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 16, 2021

"Excellent service as always. Friendly, clean, safe..."

- susangoody

Excellent service as always. Friendly, clean, safe environment during the pandemic . Staff maintained distance while still making me feel welcome. A good experience overall. Car returned promptly and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2021

"Absolutely no issues or complaints -everyone is very..."

- dyanwellwood

Absolutely no issues or complaints -everyone is very friendly and helpful. Appointments are always on time and someone comes promptly and explains anything they find requiring our attention . The work is always done correctly and only when needed -prices are explained Covid protocols are followed closely - we appreciate that very much . The dealership is very bright ,super clean -alot of attention to detail

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2021

"Once again I had a good experience getting my car..."

- ross.drake

Once again I had a good experience getting my car serviced at Lauria Hyundai. Everyone was friendly and the car was returned to me clean and promptly. We live roughly 1/2 away in Peterborough and Lauria is so much better in EVERY Regard compared to Peterborough Hyundai which I will no longer go to. This is a great dealership, with great people and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2021

"Served right away, process and options outlined, shared..."

- IALDERDICE

Served right away, process and options outlined, shared ballpark price, time expected, and any next steps. Came out to give me an update. Ensured my understanding, gave me options without any pressure, and booked my next appointment (I'll be back next week). All positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2021

"Once again I had a good experience getting my car..."

- brianwilliams_60

Once again I had a good experience getting my car serviced at Lauria Hyundai. Everyone was friendly and the car was returned to me clean and promptly.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2021

"Although we live an hour or so away, my husband and I..."

- Anon

Although we live an hour or so away, my husband and I always try to visit this dealership for service when possible. They are very professional, attentive and trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
31 - 40 of 164 results