Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Langley Toyota

Langley , BC

4.4
186 Reviews

20622 Langley Bypass

Langley , BC

V3A 6K8

Directions

187 Reviews of Langley Toyota

Sort by
November 30, 2020

"Buying the Tacoma was a good experience but getting..."

- Dutchie56

Buying the Tacoma was a good experience but getting warranty work done isn’t. Looks like claims avoidance. Obvious defects not recognized and not fixed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
November 27, 2020

"Fast efficient service.Ruth Santana was our advisor, she..."

- blueseascurbing

Fast efficient service. Ruth Santana was our advisor, she was very professional and nice . Your technician got the job done super fast. As always you guys did great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruth sanjana, Mattias Schmitt
November 27, 2020

"Had major issues with my 4Runner and managed to get to..."

- Bruce

Had major issues with my 4Runner and managed to get to Langley Toyota late in the day. They were prompt and courteous explaining what they would do to diagnose the issue. Next day they explained the problem clearly and my options and cost. They took care of the issue promptly and kept me informed along the way . Got my truck back and it’s running great. Langley Toyota is the best Toyota service franchise in the surrey/ Langley area by far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mattias Schmitt
November 26, 2020

"The waiting area is comfortable and there are 2..."

- KFos

The waiting area is comfortable and there are 2 workstations which are helpful when waiting for service. Service staff is professional and friendly. I’m not pleased the dealership removed their wireless internet access. The workstations give a space to be productive while waiting but the ownership is pinching pennies by removing the internet access which would allow customers to be productive. Small thinking in that regard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mattias Schmitt
November 25, 2020

"The service I received was great. The Svc. Adv. was so..."

- Lilly

The service I received was great. The Svc. Adv. was so good and helpful . He explained everything so well. I was extremely pleased with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mattias Schmitt
November 21, 2020

"Very friendly, but needs better communication when..."

- leonberard

Very friendly, but needs better communication when dealing with changes in work orders. Had to wait to hear back for changes. Cleanliness was great for Covid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annie, Mattias Schmitt
November 18, 2020

"My service was made easy with the professional staff at..."

- sclarke_25

My service was made easy with the professional staff at Toyota. Excellent service, thank you. They finished my car ahead of schedule and answered all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob , Mattias Schmitt
November 17, 2020

"Langley Toyota demonstrated its thoughtful attitude..."

- gdesrosiers1

Langley Toyota demonstrated its thoughtful attitude towards the disabled owners in an equal and accessible way. I am happy with its services and he used paper and pen to write forth and back with me without problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mattias Schmitt
November 13, 2020

"I purchased my truck 2004 from Langley Toyota. The..."

- Rudy Schwartz

I purchased my truck 2004 from Langley Toyota. The service people, and throughout 16 years of staff changes, have always been great. Even though I authorized work, the mechanics said it was not required. I was always satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mattias Schmitt
November 13, 2020

"Been bringing my Toyotas to this dealership for 30 years...."

- toyotafan

Been bringing my Toyotas to this dealership for 30 years. Always happy with the experience, and for this reason, I would be extremely unlikely to choose a vehicle that isn't a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Dohm
151 - 160 of 187 results